When did the 'dead goat' realise he’s capable? – NAPO questions John Mahama’s quest to be President

Read Comments Comments (200)

• SS 1 year ago

Mr big nose

• DON’T TRUST POLITICIANS, INVEST IN GOD 1 year ago

Psalm 62:8 says “Trust in Him at all times, you people: pour out your heart before Him. God is a refuge for me”. I tell you the truth, both NDC and NPP are taking the youths for granted. They have no hope and prospects fo ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

INCOMPETENT NAPO THINKS HE IS AN EXPERT EDUCATIONIST ANDENERGY EXPERT!!!!!!! HOW?

ONLY IN IDIOT AKUFO ADDO"S GOVERNMENT WILL THIS ARROGANT FOOL CLAIM TO BE AN EXPERT IN ANYTHING USEFUL!!!!!!!!!!

TOO MANY IDIOTS IN GHANA INCLUDING ARROGANT NAPO!!!

NAPO IS A DIRTY THIEF AND A BASTART!!!!!!!!!!!

• Rex 1 year ago

This fool doesn't learn, see such an unintelligent lunatic, calling Mahama names. Your stupid nose is the dead goat, Npp have a bunch of idiots as leaders, who behaves exactly as their gullible foot soldiers.

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

TELL US YOUR POLICIES AND STOP THESE ATTACKS... KWASIAMAN,,, IS THAT YOUR NEW STRATEGY??... TO BE ATTACKING RESPECTED FORMER PRESIDENTS??? IF YOU CAN'T DO THE RUNNING MATE JOB JUST RESIGN... TELL US YOUR POLICIES.... GO AND M ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Gyimie paa nie? I taught NAPO has learnt lessons from his recent humiliating backlash ooooo. Listen to what he is saying. Instead of outlining his party's policies and programmes for people to buy in he is rather throwing tan ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Don't worry my dear brother. Napo will soon come and apologise. One speech one apology. I'm just loving it!

• DotCom 1 year ago

Napo’s arrogance will not allow him to look at things broadly. He still doesn’t see how abhorrent he sounds to most Ghanaians. Let ordinary party supporters call names of their opponents and not a main candidate for the v ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 year ago

Ooo Napo the greatest fool of all time...Mahama alone is wiser and sensible than Akuffo Addo, Bawumia and You Napo combined together

• DIGITAL BAWUMIAH IS NOT CORRUPT 1 year ago

DID MAHAMA NOT SAY HE IS A DEAD GOAT? YOUR OLD LADY IS BORING

BAWUMIA IS A DIRTY THIEF AND AN INCOMPETENT LECTURER TURNED INTO VP OF GHANA!!!!!!

AKYEM MAFIA STOOGE AND AN IDIOT!!!!!!!

• Rex is INFERIOR and SATANIC Homosexual 1 year ago

Rex is Satanic Inferior

Didn’t Mahama describe himself as “Dead Goat “ ?

• Winston 1 year ago

NPP never again. Napo is a mad man. A vote for Npp is a vote for more tribalism

• Jake 1 year ago

The dwarf promised us heaven. What is the exchange rate currently? You people don’t have sense of shame! You don’t even have the moral right to do political campaign. Devils who came to loot and share national resources. ...

• Spio 1 year ago

Odwanfunu have ever seen dollar before? Ndc fuo mboa

• Spio 1 year ago

Ndc rented scammer, kwasiabi ba

• AOOO, NAPO PREMPEH - (PROVERBS 27: 22) 1 year ago

Though you grind a fool in a mortar with a pestle along with crushed grain,Yet his foolishness will not depart from him. -- (New King James Version)

• Mojo 1 year ago

I believe when you are sick you to hospital built by God. The phone you are using was sent to you by God. You attended school built by God. Thought by God. You buy food from God. You live in a house built by God. You drive on ...

• Shuuz 1 year ago

Mr. Andy Appiah Kubi is such a "visionary Prophet!" He rightly said that this ARROGANT BUFFOON cannot be a qualified person to raise his hand at any campaign event. How excellent...!!!!!!!!

• FAROUK ISSAKA. 1 year ago

WELL SAID NAPO THAT DEAD GOAT HAS NOTHING TO OFFER GHANAIANS EXCEPT STEALING. HE AND HIS LOOTING BRIGADE ARE COMING TO LOOT GHANA AND NOTHING ELSE. THANK YOU NAPO YOU HAVE VISION.

• J0eY l0nD0n 1 year ago

Take a shower inside your cathedral pits of hell and shut it, that man you are applauding is a jail bound candidate, do you remember the geometric set saga ?

I can go on and on , so go an early cold shower inside your o ...

• Athena- US 1 year ago

And what authority does DRAW YOUR TIME TABLE napo has to talk about Nkrumah's Ghana?
    TWEAAAAA, we don't have to waste our energy on napo.

• john Barnor 1 year ago

Party of lies and evil!

• DIGITAL BAWUMIAH IS NOT CORRUPT 1 year ago

NAPO IS A BOLD SPEAKER IN THE THOMES OF HIS OPPONENTS

• Korvi 1 year ago

ONLY if NPP gets the right ticket. Comedian, Bawumiah & Unintelligent, NAPO put together can not compare with Mahama. My NPP, WHERE ARE THE MEN?

• john Barnor 1 year ago

what is the way forward? please suggest something!

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago

Just listen to Mathew Opoku Prempeh aka Napo aka Mr dum sie sie aka Mr Nose calling someone a failure. Did he understand the meaning of the word FAILURE? He doesn't even understand the meaning of ARROGANCE. The whole NPP have ...

• Manu 1 year ago

Indeed when your sinuses is completely treated.If not in a tribalistic country,how can an arrogant character like this be a vice presidential candidate?Ghana is doomed with corruption, looting, arrogance, tribalism and you na ...

• Ebo 1 year ago

He said during JM’s time there was no hardship in the country but now there’s hardship in the country. This man has lost the election for npp even more.

• Mr Pounds Man 1 year ago

The dead goat only realised it when He saw big nose arrogant napo the THICKOS.

• Mojo 1 year ago

If not because of the dead goat you will be dead by now. Gyimii. He built the hospital that saved your life when covid wanted to kill you. Foolish empty headed arrogant idiot.

• Nii 1 year ago

Which hospital did he build another lie.Like he started FSHS

• Mojo 1 year ago

I don't think you are in Ghana. Or you part of the jandam people. Even the foolish napo knows the Ghana medical school hospital at legon where his live was saved from covid was built by the dead goat. That plus many major hos ...

• Johnny 1 year ago

I suspect you're a student of the NDC Foolish Soldiers School.That project was started by Kufour Mills played his part ,Mahama did something and Akuffo Addo completed it.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Please check your facts well and stop this disappointing statement

• ok 1 year ago

University Of Ghana Medical Center, Legon Accra

• Kumi 1 year ago

Lies and lies, Kuffour planned to build it and Mills, Mahama and Nana Addo completed the hospital….. Anyway, NAPO is right, how come free SHS and Nursing and teachers allowances are not cancelled upon all the global hardshi ...

• Bush people 1 year ago

Global hardship your mother's nyash. What is the contribution of these bush people to development of Ghana before they make stupid comments

• J0eY l0nD0n 1 year ago

You a fool, what guarantees that a training nurse after receiving free Ghana tax payers money as allowance will stay in Ghana and help the healthcare system?

Ofui, they will not , so you see how stupid your party’s poli ...

@Kumi Mahama never cancelled any allowances ,he said, to make it sustainable all students at the other tertiary levels like the nursing schools and teacher training colleges should move to the students loan scheme, is this n ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

President Akufo-Addo commissions $55m Wa water project

Akufo Addo Water
    Akufo-Addo, has commissioned the $55.50 million Wa Water Project at Jambusie

Tue, 3 Oct 2017Source: peacefmonline.com
    The President of the Republ ...

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

BODAMFO NAPO. WOMPO! . GYIMIFO

• AHIMADU 1 year ago

The dead goat is far better than you a living arrogant dog. Idiot

• Nana 1 year ago

Its virtually impossible to change an adult. In fact Matthew Opoku will always forget himself on the campaign trail. NPP must hide him somewhere if they really want to win.

• Nojo 1 year ago

A foolish adult as such.

• Opoku 1 year ago

The guy is still fooling
    He can't stop.

• Dread 1 year ago

The fool is at again.

• Kumi 1 year ago

These people are scared of NAPO oo. No wonder they want to give him a bad name but it won’t wash.

• Druzeman 1 year ago

@Kumi, how can you select this MAD REPTILE WITH THE NOSE OF A DINOSAUR and think that NDC would be afraid of him..?????? We actually like NAPO far more than Bawumia because of his foolish and Satanic lies. As for NAPO, even 1 ...

• UNCLE PEE 1 year ago

@Kumi, it is now abundantly clear that NAPO is not fit for purpose. Such a fool will always forget himself to tailor his utterances to suit a particular situation. He is a minus to the NPP ticket.

• Danny 1 year ago

Is John Mahama who is not fit for purpose not NAPO

• john Barnor 1 year ago

WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY SCARED? YOU ARE ALL SHORTSIGHTED PEOPLE! YOU DO NOT THINK FAR AT ALL!

• Damso 1 year ago

We can't sleep, free shs
    We are to sleep, free shs
    We can't go to toilet, free shs
    We're able to finally shyt, free shs
    Everything free shs, AAAAAAAABAAH!!!

• kb 1 year ago

How can you imagine yourself being a vice president? With your kind of attitude?? if our president orders chiefs to stand and greet him you will order them to crawl. You better not footstep Nzima land, they are waiting for yo ...

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

"NAPO wo hwene ser bentoa wate anaa?"You are still talking after your infamous "mo kwame Nkrumah no,"it is not your fault because you did not see kwame Nkrumah your age didn't allow you to catch the glimpse of Dr Nkrumah henc ...

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago

This man is just a huge liability to NPP. Anything that gets out of his mouth is stupidity

• Jotta 1 year ago

A fool will always be a fool, how did we get here, having men like NAPO running as vice. Too bad. I sincerely feel sorry for Bawumia

WHAT DID THE IDIOT ACCOMPLISH AS A MINISTER OF EDUCATION?

AND AS ENERGY MINISTER?

A DIRTY INCOMPETENT FOOL AND A THIEF? HOW MUCH MONEY DID YOU STEAL??????

• Ken 1 year ago

Masa commot for there!!
    Loose talker with loose nose

• Rev. 1 year ago

Finally Napo agrees there's is hardship in the country.... I rest my case...

• Hm 1 year ago

As if you read my mind. They now admit that there's hardship.

• WGoku 1 year ago

No matter what, A FOOLISH MAN WILL ALWAYS REMAINS A FOOLISH MAN. Matters not where he came from or who the parents are. A FOOLISH MAN REMAINS A FOOLISH MAN.

• Nana 1 year ago

arrogantly fool

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

Friends, nobody should take NAPO serious.

• Joe Mens 1 year ago

Please put a moratorium on your mouth for a while. The best way to get out of the hole is to stop digging.

• Ananse System 1 year ago

Aboa bi ba Napo shut up your beak and go and hide somewhere

• Buluu 1 year ago

Biggest mistake my party committed...choosing NAPO over Adum Twum after he killed John Kumah.
    John Kumah ghost is chasing him and doing him now

IGNORANT NAPO AND STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA ARE THIEVING LIARS AND NATION-WRECKERS.

Mahama realized he's capable of becoming President after watching your corrupt and incompetent NPP galamsey government ...

• James Bassop 1 year ago

Napo so at age 56 you still behave as though you’re within the youth brackets?
    You aren’t smart to learn how to communicate and sell your boss whose credibility is nothing good to write home about?
    You think we aren ...

• Opi London 1 year ago

All what NPP knows is free SHS nothing more

• Druzeman 1 year ago

Meanwhile, they have borrowed over Ghc 700 billion cedis altogether, but they have used only a tiny amount of ELEVEN (11) billion on that gyimigyimi, bulubulu free shs

• Linsey 1 year ago

this dead goat built a hospital where you and your living goat friends were treated from Covid and this same dead goat brought the Ameri power you sent to your hometown Kumasi to improve the power situation…What about you? ...

• Geeman 1 year ago

Dr "lato" nose at it again .Ghanaians need to be serious.

• Pee 1 year ago

Even you, such disrespectful person want to be vice president . This will never happen in Dr Kwame Nkrumah’s Ghana. Let everybody in Asante region vote for you, you will still lose. Ken is the next in line

• Nyogblonyor 1 year ago

We won't listen to Naporogance anymore. You have failed the very first day.

• KKN 1 year ago

DELIVER THE RIGHT MESSAGE MR. HE GOAT & STOP THE NONSENSE. A THIEF LIKE YOU. INCREASING PRICE OF MATHS SET ETC. A ROBBER LIKE YOU. YOU STINK LIKE PHEASES. VERY DIRTY PERSON LIKE YOU

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

This fool has so soon forgoten that his excellence JM fight that Africa most dangerous deadly deseas called Ebola more than this fake brain Manipulate so called coronavirus. Napo you better shot up, if you got nothing to say. ...

• Abusua 1 year ago

This idiot of an energy minister has so soon forgotten that the Ameri plants he sent to Kumasi was brought to Ghana by the John Mahama's administration. Who will listen to this lazy idiot. Thieves.

• Good Boy 1 year ago

NPP will go down by 3 million votes. Mark it.

• Yaw Antwi 1 year ago

When an idiot like you thought he could be a Vice President

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

You have nothing to offer....your Modus operandi is to attach personalities....insults and abuses are your hallmark....borla hallmark

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Aboa, even you want your useless and clown Bawumia to be president. Whether you people like it or not JM is coming back to jail all the thieves in your government including yourself. You think we have forgotten about the math ...

• kolos 1 year ago

Napo , Lets do this!But in the name of Ghana!

You think those tags will do the trick for you, right? You've gone beyond them.

• Yaa Dua 1 year ago

How to lose an election. Part 2

• EL Chapo 1 year ago

U people think Ghanaians are weak.

• Shuuz 1 year ago

Bawumia will move 3 steps forward, then this Napo animal will bring him 10 steps back! What a fruitful venture

• Biggy 1 year ago

The face of arrogance.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Did he say NO HARDSHIP during Mahama time but HARDSHIP during their time? Gyimigyimi!!!

• Ziggy LALA 1 year ago

He realised it the the day Otumfuo knowing how arrogant you were adviced you publicly only for you to prove him right...

• Serwa broni 1 year ago

The dead brain idiot arrogant is here again, Mr appiah kubi come for your stone

• Kofi Akakpo 1 year ago

NAPO YOU ARE STILL TALKING TAKE THIS FROM ME YOUR POLITICAL CAREER HAS COME TO AN END YOU THIS USELESS KAKA DOCTOR

• Atsu London 1 year ago

Napo such courageous intelligent man the scare of Ndc and their dead goat and incompetent thief Government official 1 Continue saying the truth Ghanaian will reward you come 2024 December. As for the Dead goat Ghanaians kn ...

• Pentagon 1 year ago

You are lying big time, fake @Atsu! Go and check... your party leaders are having a crisis meeting to possibly correct the mistake they have made in selecting this SUPER-KOBOLOR BUFFOON. As for Otumfuor, he's been crying cons ...

• Mojo 1 year ago

Which people first run away from a debate? Now that the numbers are not good for you people you want debate to show yourself to Ghanaians because if you get the chance to be on one stage with the dead goat you will be noticed ...

• Foolish Man called Napo 1 year ago

This Fool again

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

Retarded person like Napo. Somebody have to write words for him before going to the public to talk
    Empty trash shit. Monkeys even think more than him.

• BOYIIMEN 1 year ago

If not because of the Visionary President John Dramani today you're calling him a dead goat you will be dead by now fool. He built the hospital that saved your life when covid wanted to kill you. Foolish empty headed arrogant ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Alhassan square 1 year ago

Napo should remember that the dead goat cancelled the teachers and nurses allowanse as part of IMF policies and to save money for Ghana's future that even benefited you and your visionless crooks to sponsor your propaganda. I ...

• Abraziaa 1 year ago

When your dog president is not capable what are you coming to do with your foolishness and stupid behaviour only Ashanti's and useless people will vote for for you and your idiots npp government

• Konkonsani 1 year ago

Bawumia has made a big mistake picking this big nosed man as his running mate

• Pinocchio 1 year ago

Bawumia has no hand in that imposition that was done. The Walewale Donkey is just a clownish puppet!

• Onyansanii 1 year ago

IS THE DAY THAT DOG APOINTED YOU AS A MINISTER

• Kay 1 year ago

masa stop talking nonsense....des stupid propagandists messages will not fly again....

• Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago

Indeed, the free SHS education, as well as the skills training programme, are the most significant factors that will make all forward-looking citizens choose Dr. Mamudu Bawumia over the "dead-goat" John Mahama. Certainly, if ...

• DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

You sound foolishly like your stupid father

• Edward 1 year ago

Ah so this is all Napo could do? Where is the value he brings to the ticket? The same old arrogant rant. Asantehene is wrong. Napo is uncultured. Period

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

He realized this when your "we have the men" cliche fell down flat on the ground. Have you not heard the narrative in town that "Akufo-Addo-Bawuliar have made Mahama look like an angel"? If this NPP had accomplished just a qu ...

• Akos 1 year ago

This man will not redeem himself and try to convince Ghanaians like the Asantehene told him. Anyway time will tell

• SK 1 year ago

This is very serious. This man cannot learn. Sorry NPP you can’t win an election using this man. Mark it down

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

logic is no more in Ghanaian Menu , all because of political animals like NAPO.
    I pity him , your political life would be over after 2024 general election if you do not do your politics with decorum .
    trying to pleased Ba ...

• Liar Known 1 year ago

Who is calling who a liar? List the lies of Mahama and that of you and your "political ponzi scheme" criminals.
    Observe what they do and what they say and you will know their true nature.

• Solo 1 year ago

Mahama's worst can not be compared to Akufu-Addo's best.
    Idiot .
    Please, get it that Mahama is not your class.
    You are not on the same frequency waiiii

• Napoleon has nothing to offer 1 year ago

Napoleon, be issue based and not this bolla politics. Things and times have changed and people are looking at the added value you will bring to Bawumia..these conundrums will not help you

• Gassy 1 year ago

He realised it when your nose began expansion free spree. Gyimigyimi your stupidity and arrogance is out date. Grow up you idiot!

• Gassy 1 year ago

He realised it when your nose began expansion free spree. Gyimigyimi your stupidity and arrogance is out of date. Grow up you idiot! Losers!

• Louis Lahmann 1 year ago

Your comments doesn't resemble someone from a Royal home

• GOOD FATHER 1 year ago

If JM is dead goat the NAPO is 100percent a dead monkey who is not fit to be in this planet with his BIG NOSE.

• SK 1 year ago

What kind of man is this. You can’t learn. Arrogance is written all over your face. Such a person want to be a Vice President of a country. May the LORD HAVE MERCY

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Napo is a gay . He just got married recently. Mr Nose you are dead on arrival. No one in the NPP can be compared to J and J.

• Nana Yaw 1 year ago

Napo ne gyimie de3. Your nose like log

• Felix 1 year ago

Empty barrel makes the most noise

• TrueTrue 1 year ago

He may not understand your phrase. He will think you are calling him a barrel just as he thinks Mahama is a dead goat from the expression Mahama used.

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

NPP Your lies and your rigging kept you in government. Have you soon forgotten the chronic lies of Bawumia

• Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago

Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128.••••

• Trùth 1 year ago

Napo is the political nuisance next to Asantehene of the time. So Ghanaians must avoid him. How can voters allow such a red tape to becòme president of prestigious Ghana? Avoid him forever without condition. Dr Bawumia shoul ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

Mahama fixed the dumsor Kuffour could not solve by sending Pastors to go and pray at the Akosombo Dam.
    MAHAMA FIXED IT ONLY FOR YOU TO COME AND MESS IT UP.

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

ARROGANT NAPO has even insulted and denigrated Dr, KWAME NKRUMAH so who else can't he insult.

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

NAPO WHO IS YOUR MOTHER AND WHERE IS YOUR MOTHER?

• Jumanji 1 year ago

NAPO PREMPEH... your face alone puts people off, and your characteris just too offensive! Now I know why women did not find it necessary to settle down with you as their husband.

• Mr Damage 1 year ago

Is NAPO among God creature

• Effo 1 year ago

This man has a lot of problems, recently at your inauguration you said there is no hardship in the country. There are more food to extend that SHS Caterers are stealing foods , but now you have admitted there is hardship.
    Yo ...

• Barnes 1 year ago

Napo is always hiding his eyes behind a dark goggles. Black spectacles because the fool doesn't want his Satan eyes to be seen

• Kido 1 year ago

The wailing of a desperate and incompetent leader. You failed on your first day. What can you offer that Mahama can't.

• AMA Ghana 1 year ago

Patapaa politics mixed propaganda. Both NDC and NPP should be fired

• Kwasi 1 year ago

So you admit your super incompetent corrupt government has brought hardship to Ghanaians.

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU ARE NOT DOING YOUR STUPID PARTY ANY GOOD

• When your Mother Gave Birth To An IIDIOT like NAPO 1 year ago

Such a foolish rejected fake royal. This fucking big nose Matthew Opoku is as foolish as his bosses Bawulair and Akuffo Addo. Napo you are no where near the nation builder John Mahama so shut up u IDIOT.

• Chief 1 year ago

Loose talk saaa till election. This man needs serious education on how to talk

• Truth 1 year ago

Brainless all he knows is open his wideo mouth and spew nkwasiasem

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

We will know the percentage of mad people in Ghana based on the votes the NPP receives in December.

• Big man 1 year ago

Napo is a thief , bring our laptops u deducted our money from our salary , arrogant idiot

• BA 1 year ago

An arrogant Napo is still talking after tye backlash. Shameless bragged give us a break

• Eric 1 year ago

see who is talking.

you who has messed up this economy koraaaa you want to be voted for......

the cheek of it

• Kk 1 year ago

This idiot is waking from stupor. He speaks on instinct and not from the brain.

• Tosh 1 year ago

We are in an economic , cost of living and graft crises. We demand an elevated discourse, and solutions to our numerous problems, and not this re- cycled foot soldier talk .

John Mahama promised and delivered, Nana Akufo-Addo and NAPO promised and are not delivering.

• DZATA 1 year ago

Look at this FOOL DIRTY FACE THING also insulting Mahama

• Foolish napofool 1 year ago

Where from this idiot too? Is there just one useful person in npp?

• Truthfully 1 year ago

Let do proper discourse without insults and attack on personalities. It's not healthy at all. After all, all the presidential candidates and their vices are qualified, they are knowledgeable and have good intentions for wanti ...

• nii 1 year ago

If JDM 4yr term we saw the country drive at 40km/h, the country Ghana is currently on a reverse gear. remove you eyes inside and get closer to the ppl of Ghana, then you will realize what i am saying. the cronies around you a ...

• Kelly 1 year ago

Foolish, arrogant fool.

• AB 1 year ago

He is coming back because of your uselessness as a government, you people distroy the country like this and you are asking folish question

• Jojo 1 year ago

Aaaaa ewurade. Ghana politics paaaa. Look at this thing too talking about Mahama.

• Obaa Grace 1 year ago

Napo is suffering narcissist devaluation syndrome

• T.J Newtown 1 year ago

You still talk Napo

• Kotibrim 1 year ago

He's afraid because Nsawam prison is waiting. These guys are all sitting themselves!!! ARROGANT THIEVES!!!

• THINK TWICE. 1 year ago

It's only in Ghana that this man would be entertained. He changed the curriculum without thinking. He couldn't provide a single textbook for schools to use as the minister for Education. He wanted to introduce gay and lesbian ...

• James 1 year ago

The day that he realized that he is capable was the day he drew his own time table

• see 1 year ago

he realized he's capable from the moment the thieving leadership we have now took over the country and led it into the gutters.
    we're poorer now, highly debt distressed and can't pay our debts we had to do a debt exchange. ...

• Korbla 1 year ago

You obviously can't see beyond your nose. Hahahaha

• Kay 1 year ago

Just look at his big nose when he's speaking

• roja 1 year ago

His big nose like russia-Ukraine war...u just took the NPP to opposition for 300yrs...we like the dead goat than a disrespectful being like ur type who dont even give a abt ur own Supreme Chief's advice....kwasia berima

• Ama Koranteng 1 year ago

This idiot again.

• He will Apologise SOON, hahahaa 1 year ago

This man dey correct now?

• BOB 1 year ago

You people should expect more fire words from NAPO on Mahama.
    Napo is just arrogant and can never change

• nana addo 1 year ago

Napo your mother TOTO big like Nima /Mamobi gortta

• Evans 1 year ago

Hellooo Dr Napo, you could be a good match if only you could concentrate on your policies instead of consistent attack. What do you have for Ghana?
    You don't accept hardship in Ghana. That couldn'd be your fault. You are a r ...

• Osafo Maafo 1 year ago

NAPO, you are a fool. Better a dead goat than a pervert and a fool who wants children from basic school to SHS to be taught that men should fu*k men and women should fu*k women. People like you should be kept in a zoo. You do ...

• Sky 1 year ago

This guy is so useless and full of comedians and himself. So he has not learn any sense, still wallowing in his foolishness

• Eap 1 year ago

When your arrogant selves' deceived us into thinking book sense alone can turned the fortunes of the nation around. You have failed woefully therefore the rejected one' will be the considered... We have the men mpo nie' from ...

• Historian 1 year ago

The fire engined nose man is at it again?

• Ked 1 year ago

This stupid idiot is still talking trash. What an empty head, full of arrogance. This one too want to be Veep.

• Sikiratu Mohammed 1 year ago

He talks like a fool. Kwasea. Look at his dirty nose

• TrueTrue 1 year ago

If others mis-translate the idiom 'dead goat' situation/issue/whatever to mean Mahama is a goat, it is not expected of you a whole Dental Surgeon seeking the position of Vice President of Ghana to do likewise.
    'Dead goat' s ...

• Ivor Mensah 1 year ago

Who doesn't know Napo ? When he opens his mouth so so nonsense !!

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Look at his big elephant face and big nose like a Bawumia round empty dead head. This illiterates educated villagers fools don't have no shame at all.

• mohammed 1 year ago

NAPO DONT FORGET U ARE ALREADY WALKING WITH DEAD GOAT WHO IS UR BOSS BAWUMIA

• EYA 1 year ago

So this NAPO of a fool wants to be vice president?

• Jumanji 1 year ago

NAPO, your nose like an ancient dinosaur! Tell us which woman raised you up, because we know Otumfuor has clearly failed

• Jb 1 year ago

Mr nose

• Ignore Bawumiliar arrogant Napo boy 1 year ago

Ignore Bawumiliar arrogant Napo boy

• Kofi Sempoa 1 year ago

If Royalty is about this RAW STUPIDITY, then I prefer to be A PROUD COMMONER. If Napo were to belong to my house, we will constantly beat him until his madness will vanish

• K.B 1 year ago

This man is taken NPP to opposition straight

• Winston 1 year ago

This man has a dirty mouth. If Ghanaians dare make this mad man vice we are finished as a country

• AOOO..!!!!!! NAPO PREMPEH - (PROVERBS 27: 22) 1 year ago

From God's Holy Bible... "Though you grind a fool in a mortar with a pestle along with crushed grain,Yet his foolishness will not depart from him." -- (New King James Version)

• AKWASI 1 year ago

You can't run naked after a mad man in the street after he has taken your clothes away from you because the public will not know who is the mad person between the two of you." - Nigerian proverb. PLEASE JM IGNORE THIS FOOLISH ...

• NPP GOVT. IS THE MOST CORRUPTED 1 year ago

KWASIATO, TOU NOW HAVE THE GUT TO TALK ABOUT MAHAMA. NPP IS THE MOST CORRUPTED AND HEARTLESS GOVT. GHANA HAS EVER SEEN. NKRONFUO.

• Kweku Gazette 1 year ago

Manama said he’s a ‘ Dead goat and not Afraid Of the knife’ Odwan funu nsuro sikan
    —Akan proverb. He protected the public purse better.

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

Use your big nose to think small people with big nose are not fools stop disgracing big nose people

• ZUZA 1 year ago

The dead goat is desperately seeking an impossible resurrection .

• Angela 1 year ago

Stupid fool. Your lies won't fly this time around

• Monyo 1 year ago

Arrogant NAPO, I saw a small lady sitting by him the other time, does he have a wife at all to advise him in the room? he talks shit anytime he opens his mouth. I understand he has no immediate family of his own. (children)

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Your disrespectful and arrogant nature is like a pregnancy.
    Shame on you.
    Can you compare your boss or yourself to Mahama?

• Ojah 1 year ago

WHEN FOOLS LIKE NAPO WERE BEING ASSIGNED POSITIONS OF RESPONSIBILITY, THAT IS WHEN THE 'DEAD GOAT' REALIZED HE IS CAPABLE.

• Naana 1 year ago

Too many insults on this platform. Please my fellow Ghanaians, don't let politics divide us. We can all comment without insults. Unity is strength. We cannot all belong to the same party but we should respect each other's o ...

• Kweku Nyarko 1 year ago

He realized he is capable when you stopped sniffing cocaine. Son of a bitch… after you disrespected Nkrumah, you are yet to go and apologize to the chiefs in his hometown, Nkroful, you are here with your smelly mouth talkin ...

• patriotic ghanaian 1 year ago

when we talk of npp achievement in education is free shs. is shs in ghana indeed free?
    your arrogancy and pride under your watch under ministry of education lead to the sacking of then director general. you wickedly and auto ...