US President Joe Biden has sent his entourage to my house to help him win his election – Rev. Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (212)

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Gh for sale 1 year ago

I popoo on your father on your useless father who give birth to you.

• Nana 1 year ago

We are fed up with Owusu Benpa's lies

• Seidu Prince, Unity Oil, Achimota-Accra 1 year ago

Useless being, how did mohammed name came here

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

Ghana! We are the most unserious country in the entire world - it would be very strange if we were developing.

• ANOTHER ONE-IDIOTICALLY IDIOT 1 year ago

This Owusu Bempa is just a CONMAN. He succeeded with NPP and some gullible Ghanaians including learned persons who are supposed to know better and now want to extend it Biden of USA. They will not fall into this STUPIDITY.

• DotCom 1 year ago

Owusu Bempah must stop disgracing Ghanaians to the international community. We are more intelligent than he portrays us. These are the fools who are in control of the country and making harmful decisions that will affect our ...

• Rex 1 year ago

And people will go and pay their hard earned money to this lunatic all in the name of expecting him to perform some miracle for them? How gullible can my so called people be? This guy belongs with the people of the Ankaful me ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Owusu Bempa belongs in a mental institution. The poor man has completely gone bonkers/mad.

• osaberima manesah 1 year ago

Same as you, have you forgotten who you are? Mad person.

• You ar Funny 1 year ago

Hahahahaha Hohohohoho. You are funny!

• Tee Kay 1 year ago

My brother, the SAD TRUTH is that we are having TOO MANY of this Owusu Bempah's kind in the system.
    They have in fact "PUSHED" God aside, and have "TAKEN OVER" as "The All-Mighty God".
    May the Lord have mercy on them.

• Adlaide 1 year ago

I'm sure the idea of the National Catheria was suggested by this man and Shortingo was crazy about it. This country Ghana is governed by idiots

• Klaase Marfhem Klose 1 year ago

And this Owusu Bempa is Akuffo Addo's spiritual man ooo

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

THE ONLY THING TRUE ABOUT THE BEMPAHS IS, THEY ARE ALL KOTI BORTORS. EVEN THAT, THEY WON'T ADMIT IT!

• Sammy 1 year ago

Spit on your dirty rat shit eater mother of yours

• Abdul-Karim 1 year ago

If you have sensible parents you won't be insulting the Quran and the Enviable Prophet of God. I don't think you are a Christian. A true believer of Jesus knows what Prophet Muhammad PBUH stands for.

• Kim 1 year ago

He stands for nothing he was a pedophile and according to him heaven = sexual ectasy

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Cretin, do you know who Allah is, according to scriptures the Bible?

Seek forgiveness asap.

Say cheese.

• Tee Kay 1 year ago

My brother Abdul-Karim, you are right in the sense that there is no need and it is not okay for any form of insult.
    But it very clear that in correcting or advising someone not to insult, you have also fallen into the same h ...

• Jesus is Lord 1 year ago

I am a true Christian and your prophet Mohammed stands for CCOH ( Class Captain of Hell )

• Kojo Sromani 1 year ago

Pathetic you!!! Stop e eiving yourself; think and act well for your salvation. May God have mercy on us all.

• ELL JAY 1 year ago

What nonsense is this?no true christian will ever do this.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Very true. No true prophet of God taught his people to disrespect other prophets

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago

Delusion, self Delusion is bad,..Learn this service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. When money no dey or things are not working, don't blame your villa ...

• Not sure! 1 year ago

May u be forgiven for your ignorance. A wasted sperm count on the face of the earth. O Ahbah

• Sham 1 year ago

By the grace of the Almighty GOD, you have a lot to answer in this world and on judgement day! Just don't die.

• LLB 1 year ago

You are cursed forever..Mark it

• I b 1 year ago

You idiot descendant of pigs

• I b 1 year ago

You are idiot descendant of pigs

• Please 1 year ago

Please and please, let go easy on Owusu Bempa, please. Mental cases are rising on the country called Ghana. What the country needs now urgently is the training of psychiatrist to handle the " not so damaged brains" such as Be ...

• Man Lee 1 year ago

Godforsaken Cursed character !

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

Gbemela. Liar. Fake news and fake prophet. Gbeha @ Owusu Bempah. Idiot.

• Pan-African 1 year ago

Haaaba, you too wan make noise some. And what did you tell them. Had it been an African country, the US would have been shouting. It is a disgrace they keeping demented person as president. What a shame.

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

It is people like you who embolden Ken Agyapong to ask Diasporans to take advantage of the many ignorant people in Ghanaian society. And your congregation will believe this baloney? Massa, elevate your ministry small...

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

This lunatic owusu bempah can only deceive his tribesmen. What a mad fool he is? This lunatic wouldn't have been this bold during the pndc days.

• Simpa Panyin Nunoo M 1 year ago

Attend his church one day and you will be surprised how many of your own tribesmen you will meet there.

• Atta kyei 1 year ago

I don’t think there is anyone out there who believes this rubbish from this sick puppy.

• Truth 1 year ago

My brother, be careful who you curse

• K.B 1 year ago

If you have the power to wine election why not stand for president

• Truth 1 year ago

Samuel anointed David as king but he was not a king. Everyone and their duty.

• Capo 1 year ago

Akoa wei wagyemi paaaa, kwasia find something to do

• Edmond Amponsah 1 year ago

David anointing was done in secret until it manifest in the open. No prophet openly disclose private consultation or prophecy to public.
    Only con men does that to attract gullible followers

• Truth 1 year ago

I bless the Father in heaven in the name Jesus Christ my Lord. Amen

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Joke of the century.

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago

Oh God...no wonder he belongs to NPP. In fact when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Hmmm....concert nkoooaaah....don't be surprised some people ll believe in this trash...

• Sly 1 year ago

What a lie... People believe this rubbish. Aww Christianity paaa this

• KO 1 year ago

How do you forget about such issues?

• Kofi Virginia 1 year ago

Only a shit hole people will believe this crap. Do you have names and pictures of the Biden people?

• Bumkumcha 1 year ago

This confused guy who call himself Bempah is here again to play tricks on our mind. Why do you always try to play God ? Let me remind you again the CHIEF IMAM is still Alive so there is every reason here not to take you serio ...

• Chief 1 year ago

Boi!!!!

• Onipaba 1 year ago

Madman Owusu Bempah.Just to say the least

• NKTT 1 year ago

This man has to be arrested he is a big lie

• Afriyie 1 year ago

So you will not stop fooling

• NART 1 year ago

YOU AGAIN, PLEASE WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU?
    MR, ATTENTION SEEKER PLEASE KINDLY PRAY FOR AKUFFO ADDO AND LEAVE BIDEN ALONE FOR GOD'S SEEK
    THANK YOU

• Gbemi 1 year ago

Will u give him a born too?

• Kora 1 year ago

You are a lier

• Npp Osofo 1 year ago

I wonder this idiot still have members in his church

• Protester 1 year ago

Joe is stupid but not that stupid to contact a jackass in Ghana.

• Sikiratu Mohammed 1 year ago

This is the person Bawumia goes to bow to and gives a bribe of $50,000 for endorsement, a juju chair and a juju Horn that have an air condition V8 to follow the monkey. The nation's prophet indeed

• Kofi 1 year ago

Eeeeiii what kind of lies are these. Go and tell these to the marines

• This should be your last 1 year ago

Pls what did the greatest man on earth prophet Mohammed do to u in this issue… u didn’t end there too mention bad name to the best book on earth… for my advise to u repent and ask forgive to the almighty Allah otherwise ...

• Is this man for real 1 year ago

Stop disgracing Christianity. I believe the Vice President has heard it

• Jack01 1 year ago

Kwaku Ananse story Part 1 hahaha..Gh is very interesting

• Kejetia Abrantie 1 year ago

Toli oooo toli!

So in this modern day and time, are there gullible people who can swallow this Ananse story?

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

Hahaha! This made my day.

• Sammy 1 year ago

Eiiiiiiiii

• Benjilo 1 year ago

Only in ghana a ghanaian lunatic will lead a congregation of fools in the name of worshipping 'god'. And this clearly is associated with a particular 'group' and that is why ghanaian will continue to retrogress and they will ...

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Eiish some Ghana pastors paaa. So there is no Man of God in the whole USA . Hmmmmmmm.

• Akpa 1 year ago

Proof that these people are mad. He truly believes what he is saying because indeed he saw them and spoke to them in his audiovisual hallucination state. Now he totally believes his own rubbish. These are the people Ghanaians ...

• Bk man 1 year ago

All these useless pastors

• Zomal 1 year ago

Absolute madness and nonsense.

• Kay 1 year ago

@ ewvivi
    U damn fool. Just as useless as Bempah himself. Kwasiampaniiii. Odwan m333. Siakwa. Wo gyimii no...wo ho kor) s3 world map. W'anum kankan s3 wo trumu. Ofui. K)teb)t) like u. 3y3 a twitwi wo se, na apr).

• Kotibrim 1 year ago

When the gods want to destroy you, they first make you mad!!!

• The Don 1 year ago

FUCKING LIES FROM A FUCKING ARSEHOLE FAKE PASTOR

• Bolt 1 year ago

Look at this nonsense and lies nkoaaa Ghana is just full of stupid people

• AK 1 year ago

This is a great opportunity Prophet, to tell the Democrats the mind of Christ which is to stop LGBTQI in the USA and stop imposing them on poor countries as conditions for support if they need prayers that will win them the e ...

• AKP 1 year ago

Mental

• Lol 1 year ago

I now know why u manage bloggers on Facebook.u lie too much

• Okponglo Guy 1 year ago

Anansesem ne naadaa. What happened to discretion even if that was true?

• Peeeeeeeee 1 year ago

Idiot illiterate..foolish man..you think we are lambs? God is watching

• Adjoa Berko Esq. 1 year ago

This level of madness in the pulpit is unprecedented.
    Sadly this guy has a following.
    And more sadly some believe him.

• Fake pastor 1 year ago

And so what?

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago

Eiiii is this man we'll at all?

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Nothing good comes out of Ashantis. Primitives illiterates Okomfou Anokye blood stool worshipers evils criminals. Stealing in the name of the Lord.

• wo maam3 tw3 1 year ago

@ sam fante warrior YOUR FOOLISH ANCESTORS WERE LICKING THE WHITE MAN'S ASS FOR FOR MILK AND SARDINE ODWAN MAGYA ETURR DESCANDANT

• Solomon Nana Agyemang 1 year ago

mere mortals assuming GOD ALMIGHTY

• Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago

This madman Bempah is living in a bubble of hallucinations and imaginations.Its very sad .

• His name tells you all. 1 year ago

Almost every Ashanti's blood have criminalities cells . From their pastors to their politicians are all the same criminal tribe that . They're problem of Ghana They have no shame

@ His name tells you all.YOU FOOLS ARE KILLING EACH OTHER OVER GUINEA FOWL AND A STUPID AYIGBE MAN SENT GHANA TO THE STONEAGE ERA IN THE NAME OF REVOLUTION...HOW DID ASHANTES BECAME GHANA'S PROBLEM?

• Hahaha 1 year ago

Look at this lunatic now us elections has become his fake miracle too. Hahaha no wonder Ghanaians being fool every day by politicians and fake pastors hahaha

• Stan & Ollie 1 year ago

Pray peace and fair elections. But not for the candidates. Don't involve church in politics. Remain independent of politics.

• New Jersey man 1 year ago

This Owusu Bempah guy is he mentally sound at all?

• Analyst 1 year ago

Comman
    Any person who can look into people's eyes and tell a lie is far way from God. Obviously, Owusu Bempah is clearly a conman. His cup will surely be full

• Kofi Nok 1 year ago

Liar Bempah.. Silly Billy

• FatCobra 1 year ago

Agoro no Dorso too much.

• Sul 1 year ago

AKWADAA YI AGYIMI

• Koloko 1 year ago

Ghana should be very careful about this type of people.

• TK 1 year ago

Do those who came to you have names? What was your prophesy about the UK election? What an IDIOT?

• Kojo 1 year ago

What's the need to broadcast this?
    Will he ever trust you again?

• Yaw 1 year ago

When will we stop to entertain and accept this nonsense from these self called men of God.

• Esa 1 year ago

Nonsense!!!

• Seriously 1 year ago

Hmmmm

• EYA 1 year ago

This thief again. Now you want to earn dollars. His dog doesn't even know you. Nation destroyers.

• Mecca Boy 1 year ago

Owusu Bempah is such a fool thinking the nonsense all the time. Nkwasea fo) gu Ghana ne gyimi kasa. so this so called trumutu sofo still talking the bullshit in 2024?

• Kwabena Aboagye 1 year ago

Some Ghanaians are so stupid to the extent that the would believe such a story. How on earth would an American president do this?
    You think they are fools and gullible as we are in Ghana.

• Edmond Amponsah 1 year ago

Ghanaweb is equally not serious as owusu bempah. Why given these conn men platform to get their useless massages across?
    Who will take this guy serious let alone to consult him on anything

• Emily 1 year ago

It's not true stop it immediately
    Are you the one who let him won 4years ago?
    Still it

• Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 1 year ago

Quack Ashanti pastor with his usual folly. Do you think Joe Biden follows your kind of stupidity in Ghana? How does Joe Biden understand you when you're unable to speak English?

It's only ashantis you can fool, not everyon ...

@ dr benjamin anwaah ibrahim YET ASHANTES ALWAYS OUTWIT YOU FOOLS ALWAYS EVEN THE DUMBEST ASHANTE IS SMARTER THAN YOUR LEARNED PROFESSOR

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Blah blah blah blah in your wildest imaginations. Smar.. what?... ter? Kwaseaaaa. Aboafunu.

• Kotibrim 1 year ago

Wee toffee at work!!!

• NPP Digging Their Own Fall 1 year ago

This current NPP is surrounded by too much stupidity around Bawumia. Where from all this nonsense? A whole prophet saying this! You think the United States of America doesn’t have anything important to do with their lives?

• Continue to dream 1 year ago

Mad Man

• Ofui 1 year ago

Eii Bempa adɛn

• Dd 1 year ago

Nsemfooo

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago

Haha.
    And people keep going to this church.
    This is what wakuffo Waddo knelt before to be given a horn of confusion.

• Quojo 1 year ago

Ghanaians still go to this church and tithe to this fool? Why ?

• Sam 1 year ago

He is getting the attention he is looking for . Good or bad he is becoming famous.

• AsMa 1 year ago

Dis man dey run mad

• Pee 1 year ago

Is this mental illness or what?

• old man 1 year ago

what a great lie.

• Only ghana you will hear these nonsense 1 year ago

Oooooh ghana fake Pastors

• Anasco 1 year ago

Where's the prove? All the time they talk about things you can't question them.where is a photographic prove about this entourage? No name no picture please come again.we are tire of your tricks

• Asantehene 1 year ago

A liar

• Ton ton tan 1 year ago

Akoaa wein ne bs3 hunu de3. Wa gyimi sen onoaa anointing oil.

• Ku 1 year ago

Akooa wein ne ns3 hunu de3.

• Funny World 1 year ago

Power sweet oh! Octogenarians are also desperate for power!!!!!!

• Kwesi 1 year ago

I think Rev. Owusu Bempah was speaking figuratively. Trump being Mahama and Biden being the present Nana Addo government.

• Just me 1 year ago

Hallucinations at its best. What a fool!

• Attention Seeker! Illiterate Trying To Be Smart 1 year ago

See this village illiterate shot into prominence by Nana Addo who drank from a horn to ack his works for victory in an election

• Prince Kennedy 1 year ago

Gargantuan ego,Edu Gyamfi has dethroned you from Nana Addo govt.trying to either court politicians or fighting neglect? Senior prophet your blind support Nana Addo has landed Ghana hear.Your was used to fight Ghana to loot th ...

• KB 1 year ago

Any Photographs of the entourage who was sent by President Biden to you? This Man, hmmmm

• Charles 1 year ago

Enough of this daily foolishness. Be serious for once. Ghanaians are not stupid

• Tanko 1 year ago

If it is true, why reveal such secret. Liar!

• Accra Boy 1 year ago

Biden for sue this Kokoase Pastor Asap

• Hakase 1 year ago

Is the man okay?

• Omama 1 year ago

This guy is a joke

• Kojo 1 year ago

Kwassiiaa s33m nkwoaa....this one too be pastor...

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago

A CROOK.

• Farouk 1 year ago

Galatians 6:7 KJV
    [7] Be not deceived; God is not mocked: for whatsoever a man soweth, that shall he also reap.

Isaac Owusu Bempah, if you speak true, you know; if not, that too, you know. So does the Lord God Omnipotent ...

• Tukpleza 1 year ago

This so dallied man of God is not well.He is sick. He needs help

• Koo 1 year ago

This is the time when family and friends need to step in and take Owusu Bempah to a mental facility. Don't wait till he is far gone down the drains.

• Fiko 1 year ago

Eeeebaaa na eyô!!! Abodam

• The media 1 year ago

Useless media

• Pelicles 1 year ago

I wish the FBI would come for him to prove what he is alleging. He is making such ridiculous statement to win the hearts of some stupid Ghanaians who cannot think.

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

Liar from npp liars brigade

• Nana Amoako 1 year ago

Hei Owusu Bempah be very very careful with your utterances about US elections. Let your nonsense, lies, and stupidity stay in Ghana. Please for your own safety, don't come here with your fake stories at all. There's no way J ...

• Wak fofana 1 year ago

You are very foolish

• Abiam 1 year ago

We entertain so much ignorance. We do we still have poor society poor infrastructures poor economy yet these pastor can’t ask God to show them the prophecy to fix the same nation they are using the name of God and the Bible ...

• Jim 1 year ago

Americans are reasonable people Ghanaians. They will never waste time and resources on idiot prophet like Owusu Bempah. He should show us a picture of the Biden’s entourage who visited him. Is Ghanaians like Nana Addo who w ...

• Wise Man. 1 year ago

Stop your lies

• Kwaku Ansah Ambaah 1 year ago

LIAR, LIAR, LIAR PANTS ON FIRE. YOU MAY BE DREAMING I SUPPOSE--VAI FIGA.

• Joy 1 year ago

Silly guy owusu bempah. Biden is going to lose this year election in USA. Mark it on the wall. Biden is the worse president in USA and the whole world. His time of ruling has bring the world a sadness position. Because h ...

• Willie 1 year ago

If someone comes to you with a request, is it proper to let the world know that such and such a person came to, as a man of God is it proper. This is very cheap publicity and nothing else.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Dandura 1 year ago

What a fucking unintelligent liar!

• Esi 1 year ago

And so what

• Kofi Sribour. 1 year ago

Owusu Bempah you're a liar.

• Kwaaboadu 1 year ago

I think it's better our laws empower us to force our pastors into mental homes as patients. Things are getting out of hand now. It was Kyei yesterday and today, bempa. These people should be chained as lunatics and thieves. W ...

• Becky 1 year ago

Is he losing his mind????

• Kweku Tsin. 1 year ago

Eii papa wei! Serious delusions of grandeur.

• Jah Lives 1 year ago

Owusu Bempah is a certified lunatic.He is as psychotic as fcuk and would need to be forced to take his antipsychotic medication daily.What a cunt? This is an associate of the President of the Nation? Wonders never end.
    Why w ...

• Paul 1 year ago

Not from Biden but Bidens supporters. Biden is not aware of this endeavor

• Ojah 1 year ago

IT IS THE BLEACHING AGENT CHEMICAL THAT HAS SEETHED INTO HIS BRAIN. MAAME AGRAADA GO GET AM!

• Nana 1 year ago

Naaaa Joe Biden himself came to you..mad people everywhere

• Maka a maka 1 year ago

Why should I go to church on Sunday and listen to stories like this instead of God's word ? My heart is burning for soul inspiring words, words of repentance and words that comfort the soul etc but now too many pastors have t ...

• Kwaku Owusu 1 year ago

Is this guy normal? Why do we have to publish news on his madness?

• Zamata 1 year ago

Joke of the century. Joe has lost. Then you didn't help him.

• Joe Mens 1 year ago

This man need to be in "Asylum"

• Cc 1 year ago

A patient at psychiatric hospital,sure.

• Shades 1 year ago

Everyone knows that the near miss on Trump has cemented his win as the next president. No one needs a prophet to say that!

• Joe Wapi 1 year ago

Liar Owusu Bempah.

• Blocker 1 year ago

Comedies n foolishness

• ASK 1 year ago

He is a scammer oo Such Pastors should be prosecuted to stop this nonsense

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Does President Biden even know you? What a pathetic liar!

• It's True 1 year ago

Mmmmmmm

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 1 year ago

Why should this surprise anyone? Haven't we heard one of our best known pastors claiming he spent one hour, forty five minutes in heaven (I mean the real one, not the one in Israel) where he even saw a beautiful white car?

• True talk 1 year ago

He is playing on the mind of politicians

• Santana 1 year ago

Con artist

• Darko KK 1 year ago

How I miss JJ Rawlings - Those days.

• Naa 1 year ago

The whole world is in trouble. What's this?

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Eeih so there is no limit to the foolishness in Ghana? Is this Pastor having mental issues or what?

• Yeboah 1 year ago

Is it madness or bipolar?

• s))mli 1 year ago

Did they also tell you Joe has covid? You and your ilk are the problem of this country

• KD 1 year ago

Herh Owusu Bempah woy3 )trofo) paaa herh!
    Danduruwa sheegeee!!

• Truth teller 1 year ago

This COON is SICK in the HEAD

• Kaya Man 1 year ago

Lunatic

• thetruth 1 year ago

why is ghanaweb publishing this nonsense? they are losing credibility

• Asiwome 1 year ago

Aza or....

• Boye/California 1 year ago

Big liars Owusu Bempah l don't believe you this is a complete liars period

• Joe Mens 1 year ago

Gyimi33 saa d33 ad33n.

And who said these Ghana quack pastors and false prophets aren't circus clowns?

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

Rev. Owusu Bempah this was a dream not reality, we all have dreams, haven't you dreamt that everyone must go and urinate behind his house before?You had a dream and you want to make it reality, found out fron the Ghana immigr ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

You can see things about other countries but not your own country to help steer the affairs of government. Why do you make mockery of God like that. Does God hate us as a country. Ya bre mo.

• Tayam c 1 year ago

Biden understands twi

• Betty 1 year ago

ANY PICTICTORIA EVIDENDS?

• amin.abdullah1919@gmail.com 1 year ago

SHAMELESS AND PATHOLOGICAL LIAR AND GULLIBLE PEOPLE FOLLOW HIM AS WELL. THERE IS URGENT NEED FOR INSTITUTIONALIZATION OF LOGIC AND CRITICAL THINKING IN ALL FACET OF OUR LIVES AS GHANAIANS,WE WASTE COLLOSAL AMOUNT OF MONEY FOR ...

• Pope 1 year ago

Stop lying. You will receive a counter response from the USA that will shame you. Totally unnecessary.

• Jonah Zacchaeus 1 year ago

People should be very careful about this sort of multicolour claims that Joe Baiden sent delegate to his house.
    Dose Joe Baiden know there is someone like that? Oh Ghanaian so-called Prophets why ? Stomach Prophets I feel pi ...

• Joe Mens 1 year ago

So Biden send delegation to this fool and then drop out? What a jerk!

• George Brown 1 year ago

What would he say today now that President Biden is out of the race? I predict it's now reversed to Camaro Harris. Ghana prophets and speculation

• Koo somuah 1 year ago

Now Joe Biden is no longer contesting for presidency for the united states of America, you see house deceitful our soo called men of God lie, God save this country GHANA

• Alhaji 1 year ago

Towards the end of time will emerge many false prophets claiming God has sent them. Hmmmm. By their fruit yee will know them.

• Sam 1 year ago

Go and spit on your whole family
    Stupid idiot

• George TEMENG 1 year ago

The prophecy is not prophesying?? Joe Biden drop out of the race and did he inform you???

• Hey 1 year ago

Hahahahaah

• Fake guy 1 year ago

Is only Akkufo -Addo who willl entertain u… Have u. now seen that u r. Liar… U see your end lies all the time… The Man U claim he came to you to win the election now says he does not want to contest I know u will come b ...

• Kimi 1 year ago

Sometimes, just sometimes you just have to control yourself.

• Daakyehene 1 year ago

Biden is not even contesting oo

• Miss Mae 1 year ago

When a fooo spews Gary from his mouth