‘Rejected’ Mahama doesn’t deserve another term in office – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (138)

• Adonis 1 year ago

Shameless Man. You were rejected severally within your own party and by Ghanaians. But you forced yourself through. MAHAMA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF GHANA. GO AND HANG YOURSELF.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Fear catch the oldman. Mahama, the nation builder and the Real McCoy is coming like a blitzkrieg! I say eh......... The number of people who will vote for Bawumia/Napo will determine the number of lunatics we have in Ghana.

• Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago

This clown should be restrained at home. He goes around disgracing himself. He has no shame. He is deficient in the area of selfesteem.

• Cory McGhee 1 year ago

Someone should spit on this president. He is a curse to Ghanaians. He only came but to steal and leave Ghanaians in deep debt and poverty. Our youth and children have forever been saddled with huge debts from this government' ...

• Ghana Kanea 1 year ago

Ghanaba, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know wh ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

YETE SO SAA!! BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!!!
    NAPO SPOKE FOR ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROV ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

A PRESIDENT WHO SUPPORTS TRUMU TRUMU IS SAYING THIS...... NANA TRUMU ADDO THE FOURTH (IV) MUST BE WATCHED CAREFULLY BECAUSE HE WANT TO USE TAKASHI IN THE DECEMBER ELECTIONS.... WHY ALWAYS MENTIONING MAHAMA AND YOU CAN'T MENTI ...

• Turning the Corner 1 year ago

STUPID man Akufo Addo! Even you, the rejected asshole in 2008 and 2012 had the chance in 2016 only to mess up the economy and the Ghanaian people bassa!

• Joe 1 year ago

John mahama is the next president of Ghana

• Evil Men 1 year ago

They should put red hot iron through this man's anus. He is a jerk

• Addo 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo forgot his past so soon. The number of times Akuffo Addo was rejected even at the party level before today he got the nod to be president he has forgotten it that quickly. Even becoming a flag bearer he didn't sec ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

BAWUMIA TE SO SAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!
    THE RECEPTION HE IS RECEIVING WITHIN THE DISTRICTS AND THE COMMUNITIES ATTESTS TO TRUTH THAT NPP IS WINNING. THE REASON IS CLEAR. NANA AND BAWUMIA HAS TOUCHED EVERY HOME IN THE COUNTRY WITH T ...

• Mama 1 year ago

Another ignorant idiot has reared it's ugly head!If not the level of ignorance in Ghana,who will continue to follow the npp?Those supporting this npp will be punished seriously by God himself.The destruction of the nation is ...

• SD.com 1 year ago

The 'stealer' of 2020 votes

• Adlaide 1 year ago

So Akufo Addo's messages are packaged for idiots only... Its for the people who are interested in T-shits and Olonka rice.

• Atwood 1 year ago

FRANKEE ich glaube du verstehest deutsch, vie gehts?

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

I hope you know the circumstances that led to the election of late Prof Atta Mills and accidental President John Mahama. That lead by Akuffo Addo in 2008 which forced a bye election will occur again.

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

I mean NPP will NOT allow that lead by NANA change into a bye election again.The whole nation saw the delay in devt for for 8yrs that we went thru.

• AKUFFO ADDO - ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago

I will surely sell Akuffo Addo to my area SCRAP DEALERS if he were to be my son! You are the son of a former "ceremonial president" but you couldn't pass a single exam in your life. What exactly do you have in your head... ?? ...

• SD.com 1 year ago

Maggots

• Mary, Senior (Ofankor JSS) 1 year ago

VERILY, VERILY, I SAY UNTO YOU... "THE RAW SHIT OF A MAD DOG ON THE STREETS OF KYEBI IS FAR, FAR BETTER THAN THAT STUPID KYEBI ANIMAL CALLED AKUFFO ADDO...!!!!!!!!"

• AKUFFO ADDO - ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago

Our Downs Syndrome president - Nana Akuffo Addo, who doubles as the "ONLY GHANAIAN HEAD OF STATE TO HAVE BRUTALLY MURDERED 8 POOR & INNOCENT VOTERS IN COLD BLOOD" is talking foolishly about being one of the Ghanaian president ...

• MoonGod 1 year ago

stupid and foolish statement by a dementiated old man. You should be grateful to Alan kyeremanteng whom you betrayed. You were rejected 2 times till you stole the elections twice to mismanage and destroy the country which wa ...

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

insha'Allah......

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

The more he speaks,the more he makes Ghanaians get irritated...he ll regret being a president....he ll be the most useless former president......he talks as if he is a demi-god,full of himself....ass hole

• YSL 1 year ago

You were rejected twice by Ghanaians before you won the election, anyway, you are demented and suffering from alzheimers and so I will forgive you, but oluman sakora the thief, listen and listen good, you don't determine to G ...

• AKOSUA GOODIES 1 year ago

TRULY TRULY GHANAIANS SHOULDNT DARE BRINGING GARBAGE THROWN TO REFUSE DUMP BACK HOME. ITS A TABOO TO BRING DUMPED GATBAGES BACK HOME. ODWANFUNU DEAD GOAT MAHAMA HAS BEEN DUMPED FOR HIS UNCOUNTABLE.

• Malta 1 year ago

This imbecilic moron of a president should just leave us in peace.If not the level of ignorance and tribalism in Ghana,by now you would have run out of the presidency.Hell fire will be too cool for you and your most corrupt a ...

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

Gbemela called akuffo addo. Akuffo addo who is more unsuccessful than you?. Just listen to this useless old ofui ape akuffo addo calling someone unsuccessful. Gbeha. Dzimakpla akuffo addo. Abolokpaku akuffo addo. Stupid akuff ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

Adonis please say it again and let us trumpet it louder. NPP/ BAWUMIA NEVER AGAIN.

• Yaa 1 year ago

Shameless and arrogant man indeed. He had to beg Ghanaians to vote for him and he became a lord over us

• Justice Napare 1 year ago

HE WILL LIVE AND SEE THE GLORY OF GOD ON JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA ON 7th DECEMBER 2024. YAHWEH IS THE KING MAKRR.

• Abusua 1 year ago

How successful has been Akuffo Addo and his NPP administration during these eight years? The thievery and killing of innocent citizens have been the reward for voting for Akuffo and NPP. What crime have Ghanaians committed to ...

• Kusie 1 year ago

We gave rejected Akufo Addo the chance not knowing he was a greedy incompetent sleepy old arrogant man whose brain isn’t working properly

• Nana 1 year ago

You and Who gave Akuffo Addo what?Have you and your family members ever voted for NPP b4?Have you not been reading of the various bribery cases in international press that occur under John Mahama regime?

• Kusie 1 year ago

The corrupt lying criminal mad man deceived me in 2016

• Adlaide 1 year ago

@Kusie, you betrayed Ghanaians. You're part of the reasons Ghanaians are suffering. Say " never again" 3 times

• osaberima manesah 1 year ago

Just pick your China phone and seach for GOLD SMUGGLE KINGPIN in Ghana by Aljazeera and you will fine your moroon role model okpo akofo adoo.

• Osaberima manesah 1 year ago

We the real Ghanaians want accountability that's why we are advocating for his comeback to hold you accountable for all the atrocities you have done to Ghanaians, paying to to à 3ndwen.

• Asane 1 year ago

Hahaha you think you are among the real Ghanaians who are going to vote out the Npp party, look the real Ghanaians from all the four corners of the country including many of the Ndc members know the table is turning against ...

• Cory McGhee 1 year ago

You must be one of the few Ghanaians who have salad in your head who would still vote for the NPP again. You need to take your medicine.

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

IS IT BECAUSE THE NPP TAKES GHANAIANS AS FOOLS, ZOMBIES AND IDIOTS TO NOT SEE OR FEEL THE UNPRECEDENTED SUFFERRINGS AND STILL VOTE FOR THEM?
    BAWUMIA IS A CHRONIC FAILURE... IF THE FUNDAMENTALS ARE WEAK, THE EXCHANGE RATE WIL ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Somebody should just shower him up at his useless cathedral pits of hell, with all the backdoor money injected into such a useless project from his bloody relative as finance minister.

JDM , come and arrest anyone found to ...

• Foli Foli 1 year ago

Is that your matter to say? Let Ghanaians decide what is good for them and leave the scene peacefully. Remember Lula d'Silva of Brazil? He was rejected, imprisoned and re elected to power and he is currently the president of ...

• John,Tema 1 year ago

Be very careful when you're citing an example of what took place elsewhere in relation to Ghana.Both late JJ Rawlings and John Mahama were potential prison convicts on what happened under their regimes Ref Zambia.

• CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago

IS THAT IMP PRESIDENT AND HIS ECONOMIC LIAR ANY DIFFERENT FROM CRIMINALS CONVICTED?

• Tompoh 1 year ago

And how many years now? what is preventing this administration from take JDM on, please stop this propaganda we have heard enough is this stories.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Even with all your useless policies you were given another chance to govern and we have all seen the results. The evidence is there for everyone to see. We have carried water and alcoholic and now know which one is heavier. B ...

• Most useless President 1 year ago

Look at this useless man ooo. When took over fuel was Gh3. 90 a liter now it’s Gh15. 10 per liter. Dollar was also Gh3 during Mahama time, now dollar is Gh16 a dollar. So you call yourself a successful President? The most u ...

• Fit I 1 year ago

You will go to jail

• NART 1 year ago

PREZ AKUFFO ADDO (JULOR) WE GHANAIANS AND NOBODY REJECTED EX PRESIDENT MAHAMA.
    THE TRUTH IS YOU BEG US AND SCAMM US TO VOTE FOR YOU ,YOU EVEN SCAMM GOD ( YOU TOLD GOD IF YOU GAVE ME A 2 TERM I WILL BUILD YOU ...

• NAPO PREMPEH - I DON'T KNOW MY MOTHER 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo actually shot his way to a second term using his vigilante animals and their guns!! He's the one and only Ghanaian President to have murdered as many as EIGHT people during one democratic election

• Nana Kwaku 1 year ago

Can a Vigilante Animal secure any Presidential candidate 1million & 500,000 votes in any election?Be very careful no opportunistic politician send you into your early grave.Your life is worth more than NPP & NDC parties.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Holy Village 1 year ago

Useless talk from an unscrupulous, nepotistic, corrupt and greedy lying old bastard. This certificateless leader was able to sell snake oil to Ghanaians. Let the people decide. Mahama has not begged anyone to try him. He h ...

• Otchere 1 year ago

How many times were you rejected?

• Molla 1 year ago

You this thief get mind to talk about Ghana politics Mahama hand over to you dollar was 1$ dollar 48 now dollar is almost 16 high cost of leaving you aboa and governments want gets power again I blame our chiefs imams and pa ...

• CALL OFF THE DEC 2024 ELECTION 1 year ago

Dear Mr. President

Thank you for your words.
    My Take, please: As a Christian who desires to build a CATHEDRAL to glorify God, the Church that existed after Christ is not the same today.

Even "unknown" persons in GHANA ...

• CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago

IF ODWAN FUNU MAHAMA'S BAD GOVERNANCE WAS ANYWHERE NEAR THIS THIEVERY CONNIVING DECEITFUL CORRUPT AND NEPOTIC GOVERNMENT OF THIS IMP, I BELIEVE THERE WOULD HAVE BEEN A COUP IN HIS DAYS, NO DOUBT. MAHAMA WAS A BIG FAILURE BUT ...

• Atsu London 1 year ago

Nana you said it all Ghanaians cannot trust the nation with a Dead goat incompetent thief who is a well known womaniser and a drunk

• Evil Men 1 year ago

Do you still call this despicable man "Nana"? He is an animal. He belongs to a cage in the zoo. He came to steal and destroy Ghana. 500billion plus dollars and they are still borrowing and stealing!

• Pee 1 year ago

Mahama was not rejected, you stole the election. This time we’re bringing him back.

• Tygar 1 year ago

You don’t listen to Ghanaians,do you expect Ghanaians to listen to you??? He’s coming to prosecute and you and your appointees. Wicked souls

• William Ejisu 1 year ago

He's probably right in Mahama not getting another gig at the top job,but what are the options...There have been swerling stories about John Mahama, over the years about his misconduct,but nothing proved.
    So, true or ...

• RETARDED FOOLISH OLD MAN AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

Even foolish old man like you killed 8 innocent Ghanaians to stay in q¹

• James Bassop 1 year ago

Even you who can’t think critically was voted into office by Ghanaians as a result of tribalistic sentiments packaged with lies and the result is the economic mess bedeviling our country

• T T 1 year ago

Shame on you Mr.
    He os far better than you and your cronies.

• Danso 1 year ago

Eih Nana Akuffo Addo talking about rejection? How many times were you not rejected by your party delegates and Ghanaians before you scammed us to become president in 2016. Shut your peak and let the good people of Ghana decid ...

• Jagadu 1 year ago

Listen to the most useless and incompetent president ever in Ghana’s history talking about somebody who has accomplished so much for Ghana. Stupid president could not even finish a cathedral that he said he promised God. Ma ...

• JT 1 year ago

Mahama is a serial thief, nation looter, murderer, drunkard, etc. Mahama thinks that he is the only sensible person from the North or Ghana.

• Joe 1 year ago

Bawuliar is a hardened criminal, a useless son a bitch

• Adu 1 year ago

i feel like vomiting whenever i hear npp folks and their useless leaders say this…Hair cuts, pensioners cut, destruction of people’s investments, wicked useless government..Shut the hell up…..

• smh 1 year ago

you have supervised the most wicked govt. in our history.

the despondence is real. the hunger and anger is real.

your handlers are not telling you the truth sir. You have failed and history will not be kind to you.

• Ray 1 year ago

Nonsense

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo is a curse.
    Bawulair Timothy is a disaster.
    Napo Arrogance is a Mess.
    NPP thinks Ghanians are fools.
    We shall see.

• GOOD FATHER 1 year ago

THIS MONKEY PRESIDENT IS MAKING NONSE TO GHANIANS.YOU WEE TO COME TO SAY TO GHANIANS.YOU ARE DEAD MONKEY

• VAR 1 year ago

You are the last person we want to hear from.

• Mohammed Rauf 1 year ago

A mistake of a president, as if he did something better. Mahama performed far better than you. Wicked old man.

• EYA 1 year ago

Look at this failure. You think you became the president because of merit? You stole and lied through to the office. You will pay for it one day. Surely, that day will come.

• Turning the Corner 1 year ago

STUPID man Akufo Addo! Even you, the rejected fella in 2008 and 2012 had the chance in 2016 only to mess up the economy and the Ghanaian people bassa!

• ASEMPA 1 year ago

Shameful, corrupt and incompetent old deceitful and treacherous liar. Take your Clown Bawumia and your bunch of thieves from us. Even you were given chance to mismanage Ghana rubbish and rubbish.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Whether you call Mahama rejected or not, you are going home. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant, loquacious, rapaciou ...

• Ali 1 year ago

He fears he and his cronies will go to jail especially Ken Offori Attah . Nana can burn the sea they will go to opposition and accountability will work.

• IQ 1 year ago

This Akuffo Addo is not only a liability to Ghana but also evil. Eight wasted years of his and joker Dr. Mamoud Bawomia's regime has become a curse on Ghanaians, npp never again.

• Kobina Basoafo 1 year ago

Who is more of a con man than Nana Addo of Ghana. Mr sod cutter with nothing to show after all the loans. His dubious Agyapa deal must be made know to everyone. He and his ilk are enemies of Ghanaians.

• William Ejisu 1 year ago

I often wonder how a small Country like GHANA , can go belly up ,in just under eight years ,that is now fighting for survival .I can rember back in 2018 where the currency exchange rate for aud was 4 cedis to one aud and now ...

• OBRONIBA 1 year ago

We shall rather reject you and your bunch of highly incompetent clueless corrupt government with no manners and dignity. Go away with your foolishness sir

• Leo 1 year ago

See this clown bragging relentlessly. Ghanaians gave you just one term in office, after assessing your performance in 2020, BUT you were just lucky to have condoned and connived with the EC boss ; jean mensah to rig the last ...

• Addo 1 year ago

Even you, NSUO BA was given a chance to rule Ghana.And you want another WATER CHILD too to continue? Never!!!!

• Niinii 1 year ago

U as a president have wasted so much the most useless government

• GOOD FATHER 1 year ago

SEE HOW GHANIAN ARE INSULTING YOU BECAUSE YOU THE WORST PRESIDENT EVER GHANA HAS EXPERIECE.YOU SIT ATTHE JUBILE HOUSE TO SMOKE WEE ONLY OPEN MONKEY MOUTH TO SAY EVIL THINGS.

• Solo 1 year ago

We didn't even reject a mad man and foolish man like you, how much Mahama.
    It is you and your criminals that Ghanaians will reject.
    Who do you think that you are by the way to advise Ghanaians on what is good for them?
    You ...

• Go away 1 year ago

Even the most incompetent person like you, we accepted you and gave you chance. You have failed everyone

• 999 1 year ago

It was said oldmen has wisdom but thus oldman seem to sick and spew nonsense anytime he speaks,
    He makes sense wheen silent.

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

This infected ugly brainless idiot chimpanzee akufo ado doesn't reason nur thinking to see Ghanaians hated him soo badly.

• Sky 1 year ago

Even you, you were given another term

• Winston 1 year ago

Nana Addo needs to stop dictating to us what's going to happen. Democracy people vote so shut up with your nonsense and failed government

• Bush people 1 year ago

It will be a disgrace to our nation if npp is voted into office. Other nations will laugh at us. God will not allow accursed government to win another election in Ghana. The looting, the state capture, nepotism, corruption, i ...

• Ofui President 1 year ago

Foolish man. Even you have used deception to rule Ghana for 8 years. May the night that pregnant you not be remembered by any Ghanaian. Wasted product as a president

• Cici 1 year ago

demented Oldman. No wonder he came out with a third class at the University. Empty headed the result is what we see in the economy of Ghana. Such a waste sperm and cohots should never be allowed near the presidency again .Gha ...

• Farouk Adamli 1 year ago

Shut up your Government is very useless

• Abraziaa 1 year ago

Animal in human form stupid and useless president till that to animals some of Ashanti's and Akan's no sensible person will vote for npp MP's and their useless stuff John kiss

• Kay 1 year ago

Dis man is scared of his own shadow.... masa whether u like it or not u will account for everything u and ur govt hv done for the past 8yrs..

• Effo 1 year ago

If not because of your lies you can't become a president so stop making noise, you are provoking us. We need peace if not you will not complete your 8yrs, we are feeling the pain. Old man mafia.

• Ladan 1 year ago

Massa, your shameful and arrogant government has performed worse than Mahama so better keep quiet. the people are going to reject your bawumia on Dec. 7.

• Jkm 1 year ago

That is up to Ghanaians to decide and not u. U only have one vote

• Uncle Pee 1 year ago

NDC insults and propaganda will not yield any positive results for them. Gone are the days when such inferior tactics worked. Now most Ghanaians are well informed and discerning in their decisions. Mahama has nothing to offer ...

• Kwabena Asante 1 year ago

You are a fool

• BAAAA 1 year ago

Foolish man even ur useless government still wants to maintain power

• Atwood 1 year ago

Vote 4 a vice Prez who has neglected his role of Economy to aiding sakawa and porn in the disguise of digitalisation?. 4 Ghanaians are in US court 4 frauds aided by digitalisation. Sakawa Bawumia!

• No9 1 year ago

You sef,you chop president. Even you aaaahhh. See something. U better keep your fingers crossed cos he is coming live

• You'll be JAILED in 2025 1 year ago

Wait for what is coming. This campaign will even make us angry.

• KWAME 1 year ago

YOU STEAL AND KILL TO GET POWER, PLEASE LET'S DECIDE ON OUR OWN. WE DON'T NEED YOUR FOOLISH TALKS. DEVIL.

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

REJECTED THROUGH YOUR LIES AND DECEPTION OF GHANAIANS.

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

Shameless man, you were rejected severally by your own party against Kuffuor and even given the chance by Alan else you will never have been that worst President.
    You were also rejected several times by Ghanaians. LIARS!!!!

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

JOHN 10:10, I REPEAT THE GOSPEL OF JOHN
    NPP/BAWUMIA,
    CAME TO STEAL (ACCORDING TO KEN AGYAPONG, THE NPP HAS LOOTED GHANA SO BAD LIKE THERE IS NO TOMORROW ,HE KNOWS THEM)
    TO KILL LIVES(TECHIMAN ETC), INDUSTRIES, BUSINESSES ...

FEAR IS THE KEY.

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

£ = 20GHS .BAWUMIA AND CO CAME TO UK AND LIED AGAIN TO THE DIASPORA THAT THE CEDI WILL NEVER DEPRECIATE FROM THE NEXT DAY.....THE £=20GHS.....
    AGAIN THEY LIED AND SOME GHANAIANS ARE STILL....

• Asantehene 1 year ago

MAHAMA is giving this man serious nightmare, he can't sleep with elections getting closer,the MAHAMA will be declared winner this man will commit suicide to escape accountability, but you lie we will still try you

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

Your 8 yrs in office what have you done as a president?. U just brought all your friends and family to come and rub this country
    How can chimpanzee live?.

• Kwabena Asante 1 year ago

You have more money than any president in this fourth republic infact ten times more than any president got nothing to show you have shared the money to your family and cronies which they have kept under their beds we come f ...

• Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago

With this arrogance there should have been some crooks or a crook to have taught him a lesson

• Carlos 1 year ago

Apart from messing up everything in Ghana, what is your achievements as a president, only good at sloganeering

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Mahama may be rejected. Hwever, you Akuffo Addo aka Nana Adubea. The worst president ever in the history of Ghana. Wo tri kutttttuuuuuu s3 b3ntoa

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU WERE REJECTED MORE THAN MAHAMA SO WISE UP

• Raymond Abbiw 1 year ago

If we make mistakes and allow this crop of thieves to remain in power to continue their thievery and nefarious activities, then Ghana is doomed forever and ever!

• Dave 1 year ago

U ofui kraaa is in power...Ape like u

• Andropov 1 year ago

Omanbofo akufo-addo

• Nana 1 year ago

This obviously moronic character doesn't still get it. Do you deserve to be serve as a village committee member had it not beanies and privilege?

• Shinny 1 year ago

Mahama was not rejected but you stole the election and forced yourself on the people. Never again NPP.

• SD.com 1 year ago

Murderer

• FK 1 year ago

The more you say we should not vote him, that’s the very reason why we will vote for him. So grow some sense and learn to shut your mouth.

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

Sick president.

• Mensah T 1 year ago

Dead Goat + Abrewa = Disaster

• DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

Foolish old chimp

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

You were rejected 2 times before you forced yourself on us through lies. You're not God!!

• Joe 1 year ago

Foolish man. Thief and a disaster