Uneasiness hits NDC as plot to smear Bawumia backfires

Read Comments Comments (149)

• Nana I 1 year ago

Masa you are an Npp sympathiser pretending to be worried about the approach

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!!!!
    NDC GOOD ECONOMY GAVE THE KAYAYEI HEAD PANS. COMPETENT AND COMPASSIONATE BAWUMIA AND HIS NPP TOOK THEM FROM THE STREETS, GAVE THEM, HOSTELS, TRAINING CENTRES, WHERE THEY HAVE RECEIVED ACADEMIC ROB ...

Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale ——- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including A ...

Suthor: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The first Moslem President of Ghana. NDC sees Dr Bawumia as potential president hence their constant attacks ...

IF NDC CONTINUE TO
    FOOL AROUND, I WILL ASK BAWUMIA TO SET FOR THEM HARDER QUESTIONS THIS TIME FOR THEM TO ANSWER!!!!!
    NDC SAID NANA CANT ESTABLISH ANY FACTORY. TODAY, WE HAVE VW, NISSAN, TOYOTA, SYNOTRUCK ASSEMBLING VEHICLE ...

• Rex 1 year ago

Let's even assume without admitting the guy is an NDC sympathizer, an ordinary NDC sympathizer, just advising that they change their strategy because he believes Bawumia isn't a liar, ok So you Npp people, my question to you ...

• Simeone 1 year ago

The average NDC supporter lack reasoning!!!

You tag someone a liar because he couldn't fulfil all manifesto promises? Who has ever fulfil all manifesto promises in this world. Show me John Mahama's Hope City', where is Att ...

• Rex @ empty headed Simeone 1 year ago

Simeone or whatever, you think you are reasonable? The mere fact that you are still following this thieves, alone reveals the magnitude of how foolish you are, Bawumia isn't regarded a liar because of any manifesto promises, ...

• Wontumi (London) 1 year ago

I have said it without number, Npp, your Bawumiah should count himself very lucky. Is this same Bawumiah, who went and destroyed the economy of Zimbabwe, but was freely left to go unpunished. Akuffo knowing very well that, th ...

• Kweku Mensah Abor Mpar Odasanyi Ne Tsir Mu 1 year ago

Hahahaha......It is clear you are the empty headed one. How can you talk so foolishly like that. How do you think all the achievements you agree Bawumia championed were all done. It was money. Yes it was money. So sit down an ...

• QWERTY 1 year ago

@Someone. I notice you have dropped your surname. You are no longer Someone London. I was thinking of adopting Ouagadougou as my surname but I have dropped the idea bcuz of you. Lol

• Joeman 1 year ago

He should answer his own hard questions for us to see

• QWERTY 1 year ago

Does a pig need smearing? Ask about Asantehene about napo. Are the lies of Bawumia unknown? It's elections time and cockroaches and all kinds of characters will creep out of holes and crevices under various pretext, making al ...

• Kweku Mensah Abor Mpar Odasanyi Ne Tsir Mu 1 year ago

I think you are myopic so all you can see is the so called lies. You can't reason and so can't see how Ghana has benefited immensely from this government. I will vote for NDC to win, and we'll see what happens in this country ...

• Star from the North 1 year ago

Bawumia words will be used against him as the election draws closer. No matter who goes around the country to campaign for votes thousands of the illiterate masses will flock to him or her to catch a glimpse of the politician ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

This man Adade is truly living in a parallel world. Does he ever talk to people in the street to get a sense of how they feel? Does he think writing nonsensical comments would help change minds? Not sure what is wrong with hi ...

• Afi Ghana 1 year ago

We beg Bawumia to just concentrate and win. Bawumia questions have kill Amissah Attah and has made many NDC members sick. No more questions let them live and see how NPP is moving Ghana forward.Hahahahahahah

• Okotor. 1 year ago

Don't you in Ghana inquisitive people rush to catch a glimpse of a thief when he or she is finally arrested!

• Jay 1 year ago

Liman was a Christian eh?

• HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago

Does anyone need to smear Bawuliar. Just play his past videos: from taxation to production; $1M per constituency per year; we don't need to borrow money, the economy will grow and grow and there will be jobs and jobs and jobs ...

• Banaman 1 year ago

BAWULIAR is a pathological lair,he can't stop,Npp should rather ask him to stop laying. Npp knows it is doing a big damage and no body will change anything. He is a lair from day one.

• Banaman 1 year ago

Npp is smelling the defeat even in kumasi.

• ghanaba 1 year ago

SOME PEOPLE ARE NATRALLY "BORN STUPID " A PIG WILL ALWAYS BE A PIG

• Justice Napare 1 year ago

FAKE LETTER . THE MAN SAID HE HAS NO KNOWLEDGE OF SUCH A LETTER. BUT PUT THAT ASIDE. WHAT ABOUT THE MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS CALLING FOR CHANGE IN THE UP COMING GENERAL ELECTIONS. WHAT IS YOUR TAKE ON THAT TOO? PLEASE GET YOUR H ...

• YSL 1 year ago

Stupid article, what shows that the James whatever fool is an NDC sympathizer? If his conclusion shows he's Npp, because it's only them, that have be blinded by their tribal bigotry and so cant see the lies, there is nothing ...

BAWUMIA TE SO!! OBETENA SO SAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    NDC TAGGED NANA ADDO AS VIOLENT AND A WARLORD, IT NEVER WORKED.
    INDEED, WE NEVER KNEW ANY WAR NANA ADDO WAGED AND LED. TODAY, NANA IS THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLI ...

• Sleep 1 year ago

Ain’t you ashamed of Nana Addo‘s performance ? Idiot

@Sleep.
    NAPO HAS CONSCIENTIZED ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOSOPHY IS THAT ...

• Bortey 1 year ago

What is the proof that the man is an NDC member. Bawumia being a liar is there for all to see. And who says NDC is using just that as a campaign message? This even exposes you as an imposter.

• AKOSUA GOODIES 1 year ago

So NPP don't you have the videos of the shit sammy gyamfi talked about the free SHS? Why allow that bastard to spin Ghanaians that ndc brought the free SHS? Please NPP communicators If you don't have those videos of the nume ...

• Good Boy 1 year ago

You took the wind out of my mouth. He is pure NPP man masquerading as an NDC member. Nothing will save NPP in December 2024. NPP will lose by 3 million votes.

• Obournana 1 year ago

Don't worry yourself. That is the work of Gabby. He has so many pseudonyms on ghanaweb to post nonsense. Prince Adade etc. is Gabby's handiwork. It's not an NDC follower but Gabby. NPP lies and propaganda will not work anymor ...

• Zek 1 year ago

So you guys think John Mahama will win the coming elections?

• M.T 1 year ago

That's the bitter taste of truth. Instead of call him an NPP sympathizer, you should rather ask yourself what policies has John Dramani proposed which suggests that he's not going to fail like he did from 2012 to 2016? I cou ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Aputor, he will be a president inside your cathedral pit holes of hell.

And not the Republic of Ghana.

Theives, tell your Bawumia Ghanaians are coming for their looted funds.

Say cheese.

• mr amin 1 year ago

He is the next president

• Joeman 1 year ago

Everybody wants to have a glimpse of the thieve and the driver's mate ok. It's nothing new. Let them tickle themselves and laugh

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

I know this guy very well. He is a staunch NPP sympathizer. He is a liar like Bawumia, never trust them. How can you pretend to be an NDC member, as Ex-President Rawlings of blessed memory said : you don't know the NPP you ar ...

• Justins 1 year ago

What message is Bawumia selling? He should come and tell us.

• Etse 1 year ago

lies!!It means it is biting. Oe only needs to play back Bawumia's tapes and not to attempt to discredit him. Bawumia is his own nemesis

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago

Na waa...You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the fir ...

• Karl 1 year ago

Nobody will vote Bawumia. All the media hype won't work. Voters are quiet waiting for December

YETE SO!! BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!!!!
    ALL THAT IS LEFT FOR NDC NOW IS INSULT. THEIR FLAG BEARER IS SO INCOMPETENT THAT NDC FOLLOWERS DO NOT HAVE ANY MESSAGE FOR THE PUBLIC. CHECK EVERY WHERE ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND ALL YOU HE ...

• Citizen8 1 year ago

@Karl, you're right some of us are waiting for December 7, 2024 to vote massively for Dr Bawumia. Mahama is never the alternative to Dr Bawumia.

• Kojo 1 year ago

This man is an idiot,what evidence do you need when even google tags him as the biggest liar. Shut we know the lies. NPP strategy won't work.

• IS GOOGLE YOUR FATHER OR MOTHER? 1 year ago

Go and ask Google why you turned out a fool!

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago

When you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad

• Opuni 1 year ago

You, your Father, your Ashawo mother and your ENTIRE FAMILY are FOOLS AND IDIOTS

• Adom 1 year ago

I told you NDC is a useless party. It is not surprising Kwasi Pratt said same. NDC is indeed a useless party which will remain in opposition forever

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Nonsense! Who is this fool to wrote this rubbish ? Is NPP sneaks under grass ? Even mad person know Bawumia the mountain goat a dancer is a liar and fool. He has already arrested the dollar and handle the key to IGP ? Economy ...

• Cgrkplvm 1 year ago

Anamu wrote all these. What a good riddance

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Umofia 1 year ago

You aren’t serious..he’s in power but can’t and couldn’t save the economy..waiting for next year given the power before he can help Nana Addo mother serpent the economy..

• Nana kwame 1 year ago

Pls pls pls pls even a child in this country knows that Bawumia is a Liar plssss. We don’t need the NDC to tell us. Who says he’s not a liar?! When did the dollar broke jail?

• Afriyie 1 year ago

You go dey explain explain

• The Pan Africanist 1 year ago

It is not NDC which said bawumia is a liar. That guy is a liar and myopic from birth. This news is one the new practicing journalist and not body should take it serious. Nothing is happening in NDC.

• Only God knows 1 year ago

When Is coming it is doing.

Why is all ndc members and sympathizers always insulting instead of tackling issues? I've really monitored this for a long time. An even Christians who are ndc members do same.

But truth be ...

• SILAS 1 year ago

These are serial NDC commentators on this ghanaweb platform organized to insult and write negatively on any article which concerns the npp government or it's officials.
    These organised GOONS constantly take part in any onlin ...

• Odjame 1 year ago

Because some of you are very stupid and need to be insulted . Only a fool will vote for npp .look at the economy

• Asare Kofi 1 year ago

Don't worry, they will keep insulting and their own people will vote against them and on the voting day they will blame the electoral commission.

• Titbitspkays 1 year ago

He's still Bawuliar, this writer doesn't make any sense and it's not true he's a sympathiser of ndc because vice president lies are more than what he claimed he has achieved.
    He lied that he has arrested the dollar and hand ...

• Emil Mensah 1 year ago

This supposed letter from NDC sympathiser is fake. NPP is feeling the heat that their flagbearer, Mallam Timothy Borrowmia is a Liar-in-Chief.

• The Comedian 1 year ago

Which of the purpose for which this comedian was made a vice president has materialized.
    The economic Wizkid, what has become of it when the cedi is in shambles?
    The economy, Ghana has none at the moment?
    Spare people s ...

• Peace 1 year ago

When it's coming it's doing. Asem b3to akoko a na nito 3y3 bod3bod3

• Efo 1 year ago

The table turned to Bawumia last month June and I told my friends the Ghanaians choose their leader in July even before December 7. The reason is that after the 24 hour economy backfired they wanted to use free SHs as a rescu ...

• IM 1 year ago

A proper NDC person would rather address such concern to the party in camera,not an open letter. Fake NPP propaganda.

• Hopeson Adorye 1 year ago

I am a staunch sympathiser of the NPP/ UP/ Mate Meho since 1957 but I must tell you today that our party is in disarray. Our choice if a comedian like Bawumia is worse than borla. A complete Nasuegbeh. We made a big mistak ...

• Sleep 1 year ago

What a stupid man . Do you write an open letter to your party on strategy or the NPP paid you to spill rubbish . Bawumia is a liar and only fools will trust him . He has done all that you have listed but what is the outcome ? ...

• Lapaz Toyota 1 year ago

Who even knows that mouse called Conduah? That fool go explain taya

• Nii 1 year ago

Your father is a bastard

• SALY : 1 year ago

You are a paid NPP agent don't try to put dust in our faces

• Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago

I'm not a soothsayer nor a prophet but I can tell you with authority that Dr Bawumia is the next president of Ghana.I dont predict and lose,that's a gift from my creator. So,take it or leave it.

• Good 1 year ago

Dr. BAWUMIA THE NEXT PRESIDENT.

• Good 1 year ago

Dr. BAWUMIA THE NEXT PRESIDENT. We are calmly waiting to vote for Dr. BAWUMIA

• NAPO 1 year ago

WHAT MONEY CAN DO TO AN “NDC SYMPATHIZER”
    An NDC sympathizer indeed! A sympathizer happy to publish this? What money can do to a hungry old man! To show gratitude to his paymasters, this hungry 90-year old has to spice ...

• Rob 1 year ago

What happened to the opposition in the nigeria election same will happened in Ghana the opposition of party is going to loose

• Towncrier 1 year ago

He set over a hundred questions for another that he himself hasn't been able to answer. Let the insincerity cease! GHANA! Stir yourself awake O! Yoo!

• Lance 1 year ago

How does calling someone a liar, when he is actually a liar, popularity. And is that a good popularity? He will surely be known as a liar. It doesn't matter. So that guy who said he slept with a 14 year old till she grew up i ...

• Benjilo 1 year ago

This is just a rubbish from a beneficiary of the robbery gang called npp. Ndc shall not and will not stop exposing the lies of bawuliar. He was a liar before becoming a running mate to tge evil dwarf, he is still lying and he ...

• Benjilo 1 year ago

The so-called ndc sympathiser can join the campaign team of the most prominent bullshitter in the world by name Alhaji Timothy Mahmoud Bawumia. Fear grips the nppigs and I am glad. I will now also begin to project the lying ...

• Bright 1 year ago

Who in this country doesn't know Bawumia is a liar? Someone who said he will arrest the dollar but the dollar is rather arresting him, what shows such a person is not a liar? Someone's who's name is leading in Google as the b ...

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Even my little child know Bawulair Timothy is a Lair piriod .
    Where is dollar today?
    One million dollars one constituency where is it?
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.

• Kontihene 1 year ago

Yes, instead of NDC campaign strategists focusing on policies, they are wasting time branding Dr.Bawumia a liar not only that, but calling Napo names, I
    once said this one Prof. Kobby Mensah is harming the party by focusing ...

• Kristofer Kolombo 1 year ago

@ Kontihene. You are just like that fucking nasty liar called Conduah. What won't you say? NPP ni aboa. Kwasea. Di wofie asem

• Andy Ewuntomah 1 year ago

NPP APOLOGIST TRYING HARD TO SABOTAGE NDC CAMPAIGN. WE HAVE DETECTED YOUR HYPOCRISY. HIGH- LEVEL NPP IDIOT

• John Mahama, yaamutu. Hahaha 1 year ago

NDC made a huge mistake by bringing back a dead goat who has proved to be incompetent, lazy and a thief

• Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago

Go back to your pay masters and tell them your article rather backfired. Running a country is not for a useless liar. How do you trust a country into the hands of a criminal and a liar who's utterances are full of lies? We h ...

• Hmm na aka 1 year ago

Bitter sweet, is it a propaganda or the truth? Hmm na ebeka

• Loe 1 year ago

Coduah, an NDC sympathiser. That's all, we are made in believed. God. This contemporary times, old school propaganda.

Ghanaweb, the public knows who bought the page.

• Jay 1 year ago

Ghanaweb seems to now be the mouthpiece of the npp! I mean this is a view of an individual who nobody even knows. For all we know it’s an npp person. In any case tells us where NDC called him a liar and it was false? The ma ...

• Akajatayogog 1 year ago

This fool will not go to useless Bawumia to go to the market and reduce the Tomatoes price, how much is a bag of cement,? a gallon of petrol ? Not Bawumia who told Ghanaians Pawlugu dam was an achievement of NPP, where is the ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Truly, Dr. Bawumia is a liar, useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. If majority of Ghanaians vote for him, then, they are useless and senseless fools. In any advanced democracy, Dr. Bawumia will not even dare to s ...

• Kapongerman 1 year ago

This advise or compliment or whatever will not fly, popularity doesn't prove anything. You can be popular since u r a sitting vice president and u provide and has the presidency backing u.
    So wait for December 7th and he wil ...

• Donatus 1 year ago

Ghanaians have said Bawumia is a liar and not NDC

• Donatus 1 year ago

Google is not NDC, Google who's a liar in the world, Google will tell you

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Oyiwa,for a whole 7yrs in opposition,clueless NDC had banked on a non-Bawumia flagbearership of NPP so that they can successfully tag NPP as Akan party,Bawumia’s flagbearership has destroyed all their plans,true to their ki ...

• Kk 1 year ago

Bawumia is still a liar. Apuuuu. Crowds during visits is nothing.

• Integrity 1 year ago

Complete waste of media space. Who in Ghana does not know that Dr Bawumia is a liar? He promised Walewale modern hospital, ultramodern office complex for the Municipal Assembly and a watermelon factories where are those infr ...

• Alidu 1 year ago

l keep saying that it's going to be a big surprise for NDC, instead of devising great policies to win the minds and the heart of the electorate, they are just sitting down assassinating the character of NAPO, that NAPO has a ...

• Gh 1 year ago

Conduah or whatever your ugly name is, there is nothing that has backfired, but it is the npp and Mahamudu Bawumia's campaign message, including people like you Conduah' strategy that has backfired, fool.

• Paa 1 year ago

NDC thinks Ghana is HARD so they have won already. They are not doing any effective campaign and only relying on the fact the economic is in a bad shape. That’s living in a FOOL’S PARADISE. Agorɔ ne fam

• Obournana 1 year ago

NPP and lies, the trademark of UP tradition. Where from the so called conduah? Gabby and his propaganda write-ups! NPP will still lose. Google and see the most political liar in Africa. Bawumiah is a liar. NDC is running it's ...

• Ojah 1 year ago

BAWUMIA DOES ENOUGH BAD BY HIS SORRY, COMEDIC LYING ASS SELF!

• Kf 1 year ago

Bawumia is a pase setter

• Lohedau 1 year ago

This man is ann NPP man, stop the pretence

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

Oh npp with their nonsense again thinking everyone is stupid like them, who want to smear that good for nothing professional liar like Bawumia . Bawumia can't change from being fool and a liar.

• Anso 1 year ago

No need to smear Bawumia. He is already a dirty liar and an Akyem mafia puppet

• Jotta 1 year ago

The problem of this country is writers like this guy, immediately the get something from a politician then they begin to think of defending the impossible. Just tell the youth how much you were paid to write all this . Is it ...

• Lance Dunase! 1 year ago

The point is simple!

Your problem is your flagberer selected to lead your has no credibility, he's thief, he plans with contractors to Inflates government projects for larger part comes to his pocket, he happens be most wi ...

• Asssss 1 year ago

Who is running Ghanaweb?… such stupid articles… is that the tangent Ghanaweb wants to take?… fools… JDM IS THE PEOPLES CHOICE

• kyei 1 year ago

I was told a sitting npp MP invested/about about 1 million euro stake in Ghanaweb about a month ago. so donot be suprised about some of the news favoring npp.

• Watchman 1 year ago

In Ghana both the NPP and NDC have 40% each of the voters. The 20% in the middle have won the elections for each party. So, the support for Bawumia and Manama comes from the political bases. Indeed, smearing of political lead ...

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Bawumia says he is uncomfortable when his lies are being played back to him, so Mr conduah or whatever, you have done your assignment given to you by bawuliar. Enjoy the money you got from NPP.

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU ARE JUST TRYING TO MARKET THIS WASTE

• Lick Toto 1 year ago

Who in heaven, on earth and beneath the earth, does not know that Dr. BawumiahM. had his PhD in Lies and not in economics.

• ChrisDag 1 year ago

NPP Propagandists speaking.
    Who in Ghana does not know that Bawumia is a chronic liar??

• K.B 1 year ago

Nothing will save Bawumia this election so forget it

• see 1 year ago

the author himself is a liar for making it sound as if bawumia is not a known liar.
    they are going around sharing monies to chiefs and people. these our chiefs too are known to be swayed easily with money.
    that bawumia is p ...

• kyei 1 year ago

An NPP sympathizer pretending to be an NDC member cause this useless article to published by the paid journalist in the media including ghanaweb. As for Npp and their their deceitful character, who does not the the so called ...

• C beee 1 year ago

See foolish person talking … well if Npp in opposition use the word mahama is incompetent which was even lairs to win election without any other campaign message then the tag bawumia lair with his double statements always ...

• Jb 1 year ago

Who would waste his time trying to smear an already smeared person. Bawuliar has no credibility. Google acclaimed liar unfortunately partnered by an arrogant, tribalistic and incompetent braggart.

• Mike O 1 year ago

When will these bringans and buccaneers credit us with some intelligence? They are trying hard to remove a tag of a LIAR, which has stuck like a piece of gum on a fabric. I would not work. Pls, Ghanaweb, spare us the mediocri ...

• BB 1 year ago

nothing convicts a man faster than his own words....
    HE VP stands accused and convicted by his own words.... all these strategy to cleanse the VP no go work

• Miagy Soft 1 year ago

John Dramani Mahama is winning the 2024 Election

I believe it now that GhanaWeb has been bought by NPP person .

• nii 1 year ago

Massa i wonder your true political colors. in anyway dec 07 2024 is just here. if JDM knows not and gives you appointment, it will be the end of NDC trust me.

• Kweku 1 year ago

Sorry, James Essilfie Condual.It looks like you're just pretending to be NDC member.You are actually an NPP member.

• gh.citizen 1 year ago

The so-called NDC sympathiser notified us of your constituency and registered membership number for verification.

• Sir Evans 1 year ago

This man is not and can never be an NDC sympathiser. Bawuliar is a liar. Truth be told.

• Kay 1 year ago

Sensible Man.

• Michael Adombila Akepae 1 year ago

Fallacy, the root of deception. Keep your worry to yourself.

• Mammoth Agenda 1 year ago

Very deep observation. What is the 24hrs economy policy about remains unclear and unconvincing to even the elites. What benefits would it bring to ordinary Ghanaians. Does it have any significant effect on the youth in the ru ...

• Emma osew 1 year ago

Write your comment ndc from now henceforth they star saying good things about our next president dr mahamadu bawumia

• Mammoth Agenda 1 year ago

Very deep observation. What is the 24hrs economy policy about remains unclear and unconvincing to even the elites. What benefits would it bring to ordinary Ghanaians. Does it have any significant effect on the youth in the ru ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Why should anyone bother smearing this vice president who is supposed to be an Economic Guru without a Magic Wand? He has no business record of importance anyway.

• Google 1 year ago

His record is Zimbabwe aye mobor dodo. Tweaaa. This fool? Gyimie Bawumia

• James Boateng 1 year ago

Bawumia has destroyed himself based on his previous utterances. He has no integrity. Tell him to fix the country and restore the exchange rate.

• Dedew 1 year ago

Sensible man.

• Alhaji Alhaj 1 year ago

No amount of advice can bring the NDC imbeciles and schizophrenic Kevin tailor and black rasta to the path of reasoning. They would continue to fool around with Ghanaians with the errenious believe that Ghanaians are as ...

• Odjame 1 year ago

Shame on you, who do t know bawumia is a liar

• Koloko 1 year ago

There is no uneasy feeling in NDC concerning Bawuliar! A Driver without license can not be trusted.

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

Are you now trying to find meaning to the word liar? Who says bawumia is a liar? It is he who says he will do this or do that and he doesn't do them. He says he has done this or that but nothing is there. Ask Pwalugu citizens ...

• Kofi Korea 1 year ago

Please pay NABCO Trainees,The kind of discussions going on in their various platforms is very detrimental to NPP as far as 2024 election is concerned.
    To whom it may concern.

• Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 1 year ago

This writer thinks somebody in Ghana is a fool. Bawumia:s lying spree is not linked to any campaign strategy. He is a liar and evidence abounds. How can Bawumia' run down the economy and still have credibility? Fool and attem ...

• Nuamah 1 year ago

NDC will.continue to remind Ghanaians that Bawumia is the greatest political liar on the continent of Africa, as revealed by a research. You can go collect bribe and say NDC shouldn't say that but you lie like Bawumia

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago

James Condua Essilfie you are one of the traitors in ndc because you did not tell your executives what you have observed but only to put this on social media. Bawumia is not only being labelled as a liar but as head of the EM ...

• Kiki 1 year ago

You go explain taya. The tag 'liar' is without grounds. It is a hollow revenge because Dr. Bawumia tagged John Mahama 'incompetent' which has all the truths behind it.

• It'll be very dangerous to vote NDC back 1 year ago

NDC lacks intelligent analytical thinkers. They don't solve any problem when governing but their topmost priority will be how to strategise to steal the little that Ghana has.

• Hey 1 year ago

Search fot liar on Google