Every good Ghanaian must call on Mahama to debate Bawumia - Kwamena Duncan

Read Comments Comments (57)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

Author: PanAfrican -- ——————-AGENDA 111, OFOSU KWAKYE SAID ITS A SCAM. SINAARE SAID ITS AN INSULT, MAHAMA SAID ITS NOT FEASIBLE NEITHER NECESSARY AND SEGBEFIA SAID WHAAT? IT’S THEIR IDEA. SHAMELESS NDC. NDC RULE ...

PRIOR TO THAT, YETE SO!! BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!!!!
    ALL THAT IS LEFT FOR NDC NOW IS INSULT. THEIR FLAG BEARER IS SO INCOMPETENT THAT NDC FOLLOWERS DO NOT HAVE ANY MESSAGE FOR THE PUBLIC. CHECK EVERY WHERE ON SOCIAL MEDIA ...

Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale ——- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including A ...

• AKP 1 year ago

If your economy is weak the exchange rate will expose you.

• Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago

LET BAWUMIAH'S ACHIEVEMENTS SPEAK FOR ITSELF. IS HE NOT THE SO CALLED WIZKID? WHY IS NPP SO INCENSED ABOUT HAVING A DEBATE. MAHAMA DOES NOT NEED TO DEBATE A BOOKLONG VICE PRESIDENT WHO ONLY KNOWS THEORIES BUT CANT IMPLEMENT T ...

• Paakwesi 1 year ago

They want mileage from JDM...ona po!

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Very painful the NPP we know have allowed idiots like this guy to be advising them. Where is the Ala Adjeteys, Odoi Sykes, Professor Adu Boahens, Paul Afokos, the Kufuors and the rest? I'm religiously sure some of them will c ...

• AHIMADU 1 year ago

What will debating Bawumia bring to Ghanaians? The cedi is waiting for Bawumia for a debate. Nonsense Dancan.

• Bikabe 1 year ago

Exactly!!! I am surprised about my fellow 'positivity' and mate. Why soo much interested in a debate. Why? their candidate want it badly. That is the only thing I am hearing from the NPP camp. We need bread and butter.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Useless statement. Is a debate by force. Don’t you have a campaign message? Go ahead and propagate your message. Idiot

BE CAREFUL WHAT YOU WISH FOR.

Every good Ghanaian must call on this corrupt and incompetent NPP government to halt its looting. You want a debate, thinking Aplanke Bawumia can pull out what Trump pulled out against a semi- ...

• osaberima manesah 1 year ago

Woanim dzinden d3 fom, aponkye. Did you animal say that when able JDM asked your julorbi house GOLD SMUGGLER AKOFO ADOO for debate in 2016 or 2020? 3gu mfantifo 3nyim asi dodo na sua nyansa kakra.

• Fuzzy 1 year ago

Exactly, kwamena is fast becoming an embarrassment. He reasons not. Unwanted unappreciated comedian.

• Benjilo 1 year ago

So this is the new message of the nppigs, heeeh!
    I love the message.

• Tweaa 1 year ago

You go debate

• Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago

HAHAHAHAAAA KWA KWA KWAKWAAAA HEHEHEHEEEE

• Frank Talk 1 year ago

Hypocrite and double standard people,where were you and those " good Ghanaians" when Akufo Addo failed to debate Mahama, or even meet the press. For 7 good years Akufo Addo has failed to meet the press, talk about that.

• Kido 1 year ago

Yes, we are bad Ghanaians, and we will not tolerate any debate between Bawumia and Mahama. This is just a ploy to slow down the NDC wind blowing across the length and breadth of the country. Mahama should not waste his time o ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

So you can get apor?

• Pee 1 year ago

Masa that’s not our concern. Bawumia is not fit to be president of Ghana period

• Another Brainless NPP Chairman 1 year ago

Ask Dr Bawumia to go and debate the people of Sangban first as he said sometime ago. Idiots

• Kojo 1 year ago

Dr Bawumia should first meet the media for questioning as Mahama did before thinking of a debate. I bet you if Bawumia meets the media, he will collapse on the podium due to embarrassment.

• kwame 1 year ago

idiot go and organize it yourself. where were u when Bawumia and his chimpanzee boss refused to debate Mahama

• Carlos 1 year ago

Go and debate Bawmia yourself, idiot

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago

How can a driver mate debate a competent driver? NDC don't make a mistake and agree for a debate where by disinformation, wild lies and other ploys shall be used for the debate so NPP can make points

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Duncan onyeaye gbemi.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Did every good Ghanaian call on Nana Addo to debate John Mahama in 2016? So, this fool too was once a teacher at the prestigious Mfantsipim School? As for being a regional minister, I am not surprised because any fool and idi ...

• ChrisDag 1 year ago

Bawumia should go and debate Allan

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

If John Dramani decides the path of no debate then he has decided he is not fit for the presidency. Ghanaians must also choose to reject Mahama. We are not sheep to be marched to the slaughterhouse.

Why didn't you NPP people enforce this on Akufo Addo in 2016 ? It would have saved the country his THIEVING AND INCOMPETENT RULE.

• Sul 1 year ago

STUPID BOY.....WHY DIDN'T YOU CALL ON YOUR AKUFO ADDO TO DEBATE MAHAMA. WHAT SENSIBLE ISSUES IS LEFT FOR MAHAMA TO DEBATE ON

• Kobina Boafo 1 year ago

Someone should tell this Fante wannabe revolutionary that NPP and NDC are enemies of the people. Kleptomaniacs and kakistocrats not worth the oxygen they breathe.

• Truth 1 year ago

Hypocrite

• Chief 1 year ago

To what purpose?? Both are just going to lie and promise what they wont deliver.

• Kwam 1 year ago

Debate for what? Are Ghanaians not seeing and feeling how the economy has gone bad? Transport fares, goods and services, food prices, rising very high, the cedi dancing kpalogo or borborbo!!! Galamsey destroying our lands, ...

• Grant 1 year ago

No sensible Ghanaian will take moral advise from a sacked regional minister and failed politician like you.

Mr Duncan , JM will not waste his precious time to debate Bawumialiar, it brings no value to the NDC campaign, besides, the Fundamentals are weak and the foreign exchange rates have exposed Bawumialiar and his bogus economy B ...

• DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

Kwasia bia sori aa na okeka ns3mhunu. Hw3 ne kwasianim bi

Mr Duncan , JM will not waste his precious time to debate Bawumialiar, it brings no value to the NDC campaign, besides, the Fundamentals are clearly weak and the foreign exchange rates have exposed Bawumialiar and his bogus ...

• Truth 1 year ago

Fool!!! What is there to debate? Currently, the exchange rate ALONE is enough to debate Bawumia. Kwamena Duncan, you're a political insect, with no comprehension of the real issues that are prima facie.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Kwamena Drunker, Allotey Jacob and Koku have mental disease and Bawumia the mountain goat also have soo much disease in his stomach, Bawumia stomach is getting more bigger than 9 month pregnant woman. Kwamena we will call on ...

• I am a Ghanaian 1 year ago

Any level headed Ghanaian, educated or non educated who votes for Bawumia and the NPP needs psychiatric attention. It is time to change the narrative. No NPP no NDC. Ghanaian youth don't need old men to lead them. Don't sell ...

• K.B 1 year ago

Never Bawumia told Mahama in 2016 to go and debate the market women he should do same

• Edwin 1 year ago

Look at his face like shrieked feces. An idiot by all standards. Gyimigyimi.

• AKP 1 year ago

Pay the arrears of the NABCO trainings you swindled

NPP, your sense of entitlement is nauseating. When Akufo Addo refused to debate why didn't you make this call ? Your campaign is going nowhere and you think a debate with Mahama will let you re-energise it. IT WILL NOT HA ...

• Shikatse 1 year ago

Na debate we go chop masa

• Elhaj 1 year ago

IDDIIOOTT

• Paakwesi 1 year ago

Waa look at this man...you guys think you are the only people God gave brains and the rest of us we have kerosene in our coconut... what gas changed? The man said he was not in charge of anything...all our woes are as a resul ...

• Abrefa 1 year ago

Bawumia knows he's discredited, so he's looking for a debate to tell us his digitization nonsense. If he wants a debate, he should go and debate the exchange rate. When the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose ...

• Namoni 1 year ago

Ghanaians are told in the face they are fools and as if that’s not enough we are being blackmailed into believing an unnecessary unwarranted DEBATE IS THE WAY…..SHALLOW MINDS

• Kay 1 year ago

Why debate to be by force.....? as for dis fante guy he fool pass ......

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

What at all did Bawmia knows he should implement what ever he will debates with Mahama the cedi the economy an employment corruption and land grabbing Bawmia to to the media first forgot 2024 and beyond

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

Every good Ghanaian must call on Mahama to debate Bawumia?Why not,so that Bawumia will have a lot of possibilities to understand how just four years Mahama was able to under take a lot of projects on his shoulders to execu ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

Bawumia should answer the 170 questions he posed to Amisa Arthur, and then debate the exchange rate by himself.
    the dollar to the Cedi rate as at the begging of 2017 January was 3.8

as at today July 2024 the rate is aro ...

• Matey 1 year ago

Debate for what? Our experiences of the two are good enough to inform our decision.