People like these are using the name of God to make money and speak rubbish
I pity this fraudster's congregation.
How do we shut such people out? They are a disgrace to all of us.
You would have far better luck by tossing a coin than listening to "prophets" who choose one of only two candidates standing for election.
They never seem to be able to predict the things that really matter, for example the ...
Kwasea to! Please go and find a productive job and stop fraudulently exploiting the poor and vulnerable
Decorated super incompetent pathological liar Akufo Addo has disappointed them all. You guys must go and nurse your shamefully shamaful reputational bruises. Embarrassingly embarrassing tribalisticvhypocrites. 4more4Nana2Stea ...
these idiots are one of the greatest reasons why africans are so backward. this guy now claims he has power to control the future. absolute bullshit
After licckking maame NGEGE twe you come and spit de kankan on us. NGEGE has your naked picture and video talk about dat
Very opaque prophecy. Very open-ended for both candidates, tomorrow they will come out and say they've predicted the winner. CHRISTIANITY IS PROGRESSIVELY BEING BRANDED as fake religion and the Christian council is toothless ...
He just can't be serious.
PLEASE CAN YOU WORK TO END POVERTY AND UNEMPLOYMENT IN GHANA? WE WILL PRAISE YOU MORE THAN KWAME NKRUMAH IF YOU CAN DO THAT.
Kwasiato chief imam is still alive, fake prophecies nkwàa.
The guy be powerful ooooo . Pls can you use your powers to stop the Russia and Ukraine war?
The guy be powerful ooooo . Pls can you use your powers to stop the Russia and Ukraine war? Ama Ghana, kafra waiiiii
You are done, you are now waiting for the highest bidder. Don't you think we already know who you are? I know the NPP will come to you.
I can't believe people go to this fake prophet. God is a good God Almighty.
Listen to this bleached face idiot.Osofo Kwasiato.
See who is here with his buffoonery again. Why do you think you are more than anything to take us all for granted ? Why do you wait on this moment when the drums are being loud that Trump might most probably win before your p ...
Pastors duty is to pray for peaceful and fair elections, and nothing else. A Pastors church should be independent from Politics. That's all. Owusu Bempah has forgotten that he slept on the bare floors in a cell.
You are fake, man
Because God has exposed your and your government.
Bawumia will soon run there to add $100,000 to the $50,000 bribe he gave this idiot earlier
Another criminal who deserves to be at the Nsawam and Ankarful prison for the rest of his life.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Djrjrn ...
This is the true definition of causing fear and panic.
Imagine someone will inzvest in a political campaign and has the people backing and you will use your spiritual powers to change the will of the people to favor one pers ...
My only problem is the educated fools that sit and listen to you. Chaii, Ghanaians what did we do wrong, who did we offend. You can not help Blackstars to win African Cup or world Cup because you won't benefit from there, but ...
FAKE PROPHET AND LIAR, YOU DON'T HAVE THAT POWER, ONLY GOD DOES... YOU DON'T HAVE THE POWER TO DETERMINE WHO BECOMES PRESIDENT, THE VOTES OF THE PEOPLE AND THE SUPREME WILL OF GOD IS FINAL... ONLY IN ELECTIONS YEARS YOUR SO C ...
What level of arrogance from this synthetic,lying and fake character?Why don't you work on the pressing issues of the looting, corrupt and messed economy Ghana is facing?You can only be listed to,by gullible people but not sm ...
This is for the little minds. Remember if you try to be like God He will send you on early retirement. Pastor, you are warned!
Matthew 7:15-27 AMPC
[15] Beware of false prophets, who come to you dressed as sheep, but inside they are devouring wolves. [Ezek. 22:27.] [16] You will fully recognize them by their fruits. Do people pick grapes from thor ...
There’re no small pastors in the work of God. The good book says , let him who will be greatest be a servant.
These people don’t read the Bible. Kumasi is the hub of fake pastors
Wodi ngege twe aaah na wabodam.
I have made it my life long ambition to avoid anyone who thinks he or she is the only one God listens to when they pray.
This fake Prophet has started gain and all are watching him to continue fooling! Ghana is a sad country indeed.
Tweeaaaa.
KWASIA... ODWAN.....THE STUPID FOOLS ARE ALWAYS AROUND AND THEY WILL MIND STUPID BOY LIKE YOU
Tweeaaaa. This one too have human being's following him.
This so-called prophet has watched the news and he is spewing shit. TB Joshua did the same thing and said Hillary Clinton would win and he was disgraced. Owusu Bempah says Trump will win but he may not win. He says every so-c ...
It seems this man is hungry again, hahaha
Go away with your lunacy!! What has your horn of authority to Akufo-Addo done for Ghana? Instead see where we find ourselves. Comot for there. We already have enough hardship to contend with. Make you no come compound our wah ...
Stop fooling owusu bempah
I don't understand this man parading himself as a prophet. Is he giving a prophecy that Trump will win the coming US election in November or he is supporting Trump to win. Stating an opinion on an issue doesn't make it concl ...
You haven't finished killing people for rituals on the elections just as you did in 2020. After the elections see what we SHALL do to you and your church. Demon.
These nonsense talks brought us to where we are as a nation. Foolish man who told you God is interested in our dirty politics? Ofuiiii
I’m besides myself , why is this Owusu Bempah such an Idiot. What a Shane such a Buffoon parading himself as God’s Representative. I do not blame him, rather our corrupt Politicians who troop to him to seek so called Spir ...
This is why many people dont want to go to Church anymore. Such type of humans believe their stomach driven interest should override the general good of the entire populace. Idiot, Idiots, Idiots in Cassock.
You take too much for yourself. So your ministry is only towards politics? God does not lead you to win souls for Christ .God opens your eyes only to see political results. No wonder
Chacha pastor, it is getting clear that Donald Trump is on his way to become the President is US, especially the predicaments of Joe Biden, even as his own democrat people are forcing to resign. So don't come and tell us that ...
Anyone who falsely uses God's name is cursed.
You don't know huuuuuh fokooo. Chalantans stealing in the name of God.
VERY INTERESTING
WE NEED SOLUTIONS TO CORRUPTION PLEASE
Fa wo nkwaseasem no firi hc, is the Shiek still not living?
Yeah keep it to your self
Fool
Azzzar man , he knows how to play his cards ,He would be having lunch with God this coming Sunday
The Idiot is on it again
Comic relief. Biden reached out to who? It's funny.
Why hasn't the National Security invited this prophet for questioning?
STOP PLAYING GOD
You have NO power to know who wins 2024 election. This time don't try to make name. There are too many problems in your mother & father family, which seek solutions. Deliver, your family first before any prediction into 2024 ...
Ha haa haa. Tweaaa! Wo y3 nyam3. Fake, Fake, Fake, Fake!!!!!!
Owusu Bempeh stop deceiving yourself. You do don't know anything about the winner of 2024 election. Only God's know. Why are you joking with the minds of Ghanaians? God will not spare you after using his name to cheat people ...
There are PhD 's among his CONGREGATION.
common sense is not common oo. People have PHDs but they lack common sense.
Wh3 ne kwasia
Do we care? Enemies are not God. Demonic and evil man. A liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and murderer. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
He realized that some ghanians are shallow minded and every nonsense they will fall to it. Election is conducted in your room or family house.stop being parasite and trick to dupe people
QUACK PASTOR BEMPAH IS A SHAMELESS TITHE-FLEECING RELIGIOUS LIAR WHO HAS FINALLY RAN OUT OF POLITICAL DECEPTIONS. BEMPAH NOW REALIZES THAT NOT EVEN HIS FAKE SPIRITUAL REALM DECEPTIONS AND LIES CAN SAVE THE ERRATIC CAMPAIGN OF ...
Are people like this still relevant in our political regime? I wonder why people still follow and believe this man. He should pack off.
These are some of the trashy behaviours ...are you God?? What kind of a scam is this? making yourself the sole determinant of an elected President? who are you? Is it a mental issue with you rather than anointing? what pacese ...
Owusu-Bempah 16:15
[15]And he said unto them, Go ye into all the world, and predict elections to every political entity.
This is the Great Commission of Glorious Word Power Ministries International.
Even upon all his idiotic prophecy, the national chief imam is still alive 4years and counting.
What an illiterate, fake and an idiot
Even 1 number out of the 5 numbers that will out today’s NLA draw Owusu Bempa can never get right how much the winner of an election.
Why giving this man the space to be spewing garbage
What a sick soul@
Stop it immediately is only God who ordain king
Are u done working on ur saf dat u hear 2 tell us dat u done working on who wins. Concert n Jonky man like u go fun fool ur ppl but not me.
Work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. Are you done working on your life? Everyone will stand before Jesus Christ to give an account one day.