From studying Environmental Science to becoming NDC Communication Officer: The story of Sammy Gyamfi

Read Comments Comments (58)

• Napo 1 year ago

The only way you knew in Ghana you can become filthy rich easily was to work your way into either the NPP or NDC. NPP was in power so there, was no way they will allow you to enjoy where you didn't cook so obvious choice was ...

• Bosompem 1 year ago

Who joins politics to become poor? Nobody. Full time politics is also a form of employment that comes with a good reward . So my brother if you're bitter about Samy's achievements, set your own goals and try achieving them.

• Judas 1 year ago

Npp Never Again

• Robert 1 year ago

Judas continue dreaming

• Nana 1 year ago

How I wish there was another Jun 4th 1979 coup repeating itself in 2024 he will regret ever using the SHORT CUT to make money in GH.For now he can beat his chest to say he is an achiever.

• Oscar Bruce (AKA Obruge) 1 year ago

Sammy Gyamfi, they say, "give the dog a bad name and hanging it." We were both on Campus around same time. TESCON was never an Akan students offshoot of NPP, neither did it draw membership from the bourgeoisie. We non-Akans ...

• AKOSUA GOODIES 1 year ago

How can a liar be the best communicator in the country? This is why corruption is killing us. Criminals and liars are branded as heroes. A criminal like John mahama is a flag bearer. Sammy can sit in a TV station and say Mr ...

• Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago

No working experience. That's why he talks by heart

• NPP at it again. 1 year ago

Kwasea. Learn to read

• Ruthan 1 year ago

That is why he can insult ppl the age of his father.Lucky escape for him when Ken Agyapong decided to finish him last 3yrs his father had to plead for him.

• Nanaddo maametwe 1 year ago

Let Ken try and see is he, his children and property survives. Even the president should try and see .. mmmoaaa

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Kwaku Duah was a petty thief in Ontario , Canada but he became Asantehene

• AKOSUA GOODIES 1 year ago

So was your dad a pick pockets but he managed to send you to school.

• Wasteman 1 year ago

THIS GUY WILL BE ONE OF THE MOST CORRUPT NDC APPOINTEES IF THEY COME TO POWER…JUST WATCH

• Komfo Zumbulu 1 year ago

Mentored by a greedy bastard.

• Kay 1 year ago

That same corrupt man impregnated Felix's mother in then UST but rejected the pregnancy.Those corrupt guys are godfathers of Ablakwa Okudjeto and Sam George.

• This boy has not work any where in his life but out of lying and tarnishing people image on radio, TV and social media handlers he is having 2 house property in East legon, 2 range rover cars , has married and he is on the pay role of Ibrahim Mahamma 1 year ago

This boy has not work any where in his life but out of lying and tarnishing people image on radio, TV and social media handlers he is having 2 house property in East legon, 2 range rover cars , has married and he is on the pa ...

• Sammy keep lying about ppl to get your daily bread - some ppl will not say a word when u tarnish their image and they leave everything to God 1 year ago

Sammy keep lying about ppl to get your daily bread - some ppl will not say a word when u tarnish their image and they leave everything to God

• Massa 1 year ago

You are not being truthful Sammy. The truth of the matter is that the easiest way to come onto the limelight or to become rich is to venture into politics. In Ghana today, if you want to be rich quick it's either you enter in ...

• Sammy Gyamfi = propaganda ,lies, propaganda, lies 1 year ago

Sammy Gyamfi = propaganda ,lies, propaganda, lies ,propaganda ,lies, propaganda, lies ,propaganda ,lies, propaganda, lies ,propaganda ,lies, propaganda, lies, propaganda ,lies, propaganda, lies ,propaganda ,lies, propaganda, ...

• sammy Gymfi - The professional liar 1 year ago

sammy Gymfi - The professional liar

• Sammy Gyamfi- useless boy 1 year ago

Sammy Gyamfi- useless boy

• Nzema K 1 year ago

Sammy the sky is your limit.
    You have proven that you are a real freedom fighter.. keep it this way through..

• Sammy Gyamfi is fighting for his freedom to tarnish ppl image to become rich so that the sky will be his limit of lying 1 year ago

Sammy Gyamfi is fighting for his freedom to tarnish ppl image to become rich so that the sky will be his limit of lying

• Sammy Gyamfi has lied to get money marry 1 year ago

Sammy Gyamfi has lied to get money marry

• Sammy Gyamfi the big liar 1 year ago

Sammy Gyamfi the big liar

• Sammy Gyamfi has tarnished ppl images to buy two houses in east Legon 1 year ago

Sammy Gyamfi has tarnished ppl images to buy two houses in east Legon

• Kwabena Mensah 1 year ago

Sammy Gyamfi is a wise person who always have something to say and the fools who always want to say something.Continue to Educate the fools who are are far behind what is happening in Ghana now.

• Sammy Gyamfi the biggest liar NDC has ever produced 1 year ago

Sammy Gyamfi the biggest liar NDC has ever produced

• Sammy ask God forgiveness for tarnishing ppl images and some pple out of your lies dying 1 year ago

Sammy ask God for forgiveness for tarnishing ppl images and some pple out of your lies dying

• John Ditch 1 year ago

So this moron picked his stupidity and filthy arrogance from the useless NDC. Not surprising!!!!!

• Hate him or Love him,This guy is a genius! 1 year ago

Being bitter of Sammy Gyamfi won't change his achievements or become yours,even Ken Agyapong couldn't hide this fact.
    Sammy is a future President!
    # Go High Brother

• Robert 1 year ago

Gyimii gyimii gyimii he become president of ur stupid family

• M.T 1 year ago

No work experience outside politics and just within few years he acquired everything, including paying for expensive holiday trips even in opposition. Only footsoldiers would belief the daily media rants of Sammy Gyemfi is in ...

• FTT 1 year ago

We thank God Sammy Gyamfi is a TANKASS

• Okoromansa 1 year ago

BUT YOU ARE NO EXTRAORDINARY POLITICIAN. YOU ARE SO LOUDMOUTHED, BUT YOU ARE COMING.YOU READ ABOUT THOSE VAGABONDS AND THEREFORE YOU WOULD NEVER BE WISE, NEVER DISTINGISHED BECAUSE YOU FIND IT DIFFICULT TO BE SUBMISSIVE OR HU ...

• Torgbe 1 year ago

All those guys writing nonsense about this brilliant guy are pained by his good communication skills.
    Lunatics. You would have embraced him if he were in your party. Both NPP and NDC are not helping this country. You guys a ...

• Nii 1 year ago

Did you read the AFRO Barometers report many are demanding coup.The aim to kill ppl like Sammy Gyamfi,Ablakwa Okudjeto ,Sam George,Sammy Awuku,,Nana B,Felix Ofosu Kwakye etc.Why they have not work b4 but are rich.

• Oscar Bruce (AKA Obruge) 1 year ago

Sammy Gyamfi, they say, "give the dog a bad name and hanging it." We were both on Campus around same time. TESCON was never an Akan students offshoot of NPP, neither did it draw membership from the bourgeoisie. We non-Akans a ...

• XYZ 1 year ago

But Sammy we saw you and your wife in maime, a place those driving in campus can not even go. You're using the socialist tactics on us. We know so don't think you're smarter.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Bleeding of thieves that's all what what is so special about his story corrupt in the making only in GH that someone just became rich if you're politician or your an NPP or NDC nonsense

• Foli Foli 1 year ago

Work on your headline. Does it mean that when you read environmental science you are ineligible to become a political communicator?

• Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago

Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128**....

• True Ghanaian 1 year ago

Sharp boy, but reduce the insults.

• Taooo 1 year ago

Great man Sammy Gyamfi....U are great.

• Kath 1 year ago

And?

• Akwasi 1 year ago

From humble beginning indeed

• Sammy Gyamfi for President in 2030 1 year ago

This guy is a Presidential material.

• Dan 1 year ago

God directs the feet of those He wants to show immeasurable grace and wisdom. God opened Sammy's eyes to see how vague NPP is and all the noise they make and their show of opulence.
    The reason they are thieves when they ris ...

• Dan 1 year ago

90% of all the comments below show how shallow today's youths are. You hating Sammy won't change the fact that his future has been shaped pretty well in Politics bcoz he met the right people who helped him grow in political c ...

• Ogyam 1 year ago

Disrespectful guy.

• JUMBO JET 1 year ago

Sammy gyamfi kwasia wei, only ndc will give that postion.

• Kubut3 1 year ago

Ndc always playing the tribal card , this is the type of hatred Boakye Djan had against Acheampong ,Afrifa and the rest of the Akan Generals. That's why I will never vote for the ndc. Bawumia is the presidential candidat ...

• Kow 1 year ago

A liar like Sammy Gyamfi being one of the best? He cannot even match the young boy Miracle Aboagye's prowess and intellectual skills. NDC never again

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• BISA 1 year ago

SO AS THIS GUY HAS SAID HE DOESNT KNOW HIS LEFT TO RIGHT

• Abbey Akunor 1 year ago

Any Ndc young person mentored by Totobi Quakyi will also learn all the tricks and bad ways of the evil NDC cabal whose stock and trade is lies, deciet masquerading and self entitlement.

• Joy 1 year ago

Sammy gyamfi is a thief. Mahama and nana addo team are all thieves