MAHAMA IS SO MATURED AND WE ARE ALL HAPPY AND PROUD OF HIM FOR NOT RESPONDING HIM SINCE DAY 1.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Hello youth of Ghana. Please, don't ever make this sad mistake that @Dr "Mumu" Seraki has made in his life! In his attempt to take his useless life, he mistakenly counted 8 tablets of paracetamol instead of 10. Instead of dyi ...
SHAMELESS MAHAMA IS RATHER BEING CHILDISH. IS MAHAMA NOT ASHAMED OF LAYING WREATH AT THE ASOMDWIE PARK? WHO RENOVATED THE PLACE? MAHAMA RULED GHANA FOR FIVE YEARS AFTER MILLS DIED, DID HE EVEN HAD A SENSE TO SECURE THE PLACE ...
John Dramani Mahama is a Gonja who are noted for being very wicked even to their own fellow Northerners. Late Prof Mills made Mahama who he is but he has been ungrateful to the man.
Akosua Good, I think you are right . People were even shitting and selling drugs at the place until Koku Anyidaho raised the alarm and Nana Addo gave him a listening ear to renovate the park. Today mahama is not ashamed to u ...
Senseless reportage. Was it not under NDC whi initiated the Asomdwie Park.
Koku Anyidoho is behaving childishly. Or, is he under the influence of something?
BUT THE QUESTION IS...WHO KILLED PRESIDENT ATTA MILLS AND HOW?...CAN JAMES AGBEY ANSWER THAT?...TWEAA.
Why must he leave Mahama alone? Is Mahama above criticism? Was Mahama fair to him? Allow Kweku to open more fire on him. Mahama sidelined people attached to Atta Mills....
When he was disrespecting former Prez Mahama When late Prez Mills was alive, didn't he know time changes? He had been given his own coin back and he is everywhere ranting. He can go ahead and burn the sea, who cares?
We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation. Say YES to LGBT.
Dr Akuffo Dampare who was late Prof Mills head of security was sidelined for IGP post even though he was more qualified.The post was given to Dr Alhassan a Gonja who was with UN.
Who have time for koku this fool who has become a lonely but in the forest
CRY BABY ANYIDOHO
ANYIDOHO, YOU KILLED YOU OWN CHILD FOR MONEY RITUAL AND IT NEVER MATERIALZE SO THE CHILD'S GHOST IS HUNTING HIM.
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128___..
Whatever his reasons, Koku Anyidoho is just senseless, shameless, ignorant, arrogant and primitive. Gbemela!!!
If not for late Prof Mills,John Dramani Mahama would have been a useless former MP.With his history degree Koku Anyidoho would have been a better person than him.
The soul of Atta mills is not at peace hence koku’s pain . Atta Mills was like a father to him . Koku will only find peace after disclosing the real killer of Atta Mills . There is a serious spiritual dimension we are all ...
Is it Prez Mills the Only Ghanaian who has died?? Many Fellow Ghanaians have died painful who care about them?? Anyidoho is a Fool
Both Koku Anyidoho and Dr Akuffo Dampare have more to tell about the death of late Prof Mills bcoz they were very close.
And for close to 8 years since Mahama left office they haven't been able to do that.
ALL PENNED HERE IS BIG ENGLISH THAT HAVE NOT SHED LIGHT ON WHY NOW, AT LONG LAST? DID YOU YOUR CHAIRMAN SINGING ALOUD SILENTLY AND CONDUCTING AN INVISIBLE CHOIR AS JDM WAS GOING TOWARDS HIM, ON ARRIVAL, FOR A HAND SHAKE? HIS ...
A fool at 40 is a fool forever. I think Koku Anyidoho is a fool forever and nothing else. Give him the chance to operate in the madman kingdom as you are not gaining anything from him
He finished.
Your father was a gallant military officer. Unfortunately he gave birth to an idiot who can't honour his death. Life is full of ironies. Atta Mills is not your father, he gave you a job move on and get a life ofui Anhidaho
At times I get surprised at Koku Anyidoho behavior in public Is he telling us that he loves the late president more than his family members
He is a big fool
Wrong! Is Rawlings who made JDM. Ho and Hohoe which is further than the other from accra? Then Anyido Hohoe not Ho!
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. SFDSFE ...
THIS GUY NEEDS PSYCHIATRIST TREATMENT.
AM VERY VERY SORRY FOR MAJOR GENERAL ANYIDOHO FOR SEEING HIS BOY SON GROWING MAD.
KOKU CHANGE YOUR LIFE BEFORE UT IS TOO LATE FOR YOU.
TRULY YOU DON'T HAVE ANY THING TO LOOSE IF YOU L ...
THIS KOKU GUY IS SOME IDIOTIC CREATURE!!! HE BEHAVES JUST LIKE BAWUMIA. MAHAMA IS THE ONLY PERSON WHO GIVES THEM LIFE. WITHOUT MAHAMA THEY WOULD BE DEAD BY NOW.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. jkhghj ...
Koku Anyidoho is a mad man. Who does he think he is. It is only in Ghana people like him can draw attention to themselves through the press due to the quality of journalism in Ghana .
You messup with him , you messup with God!
It is about time this man's family came out to declare his mental state, as they have known for years, to the public. He has not been well for many years and his realtives have known and can confirm this for all these years.
John Evans Ata Mills family should warn Koku Ayidoho publicly to desist from attacking Former President John Dramani Mahama, because Ata Mills would not have appointed his enemy as his running mate then.
The only junkie politician so far... weed and tramadol are just doing well with this man... hippocrate
KOKU,YOUR BIG TIME WILL COME WITH VANISHING TOUCH. PUPILS ARE IN GHANA AND WATCHING
Everybody knows Old Wrinkled bags under eyelids Drunkard Fiafitor Dumsor Deadgoat Julor Awi Kromfo Barawo AttaAyi Corrupt Scandalous Greedy Bastard mahama is a THIEF .
That frustrated and disappointed Kokuun can't leave Mahama alone because he has now become a Julor House rented demented noise-making idiot.