Not all common sense is common. Bawumia can not be different from those with common sense deficiencies
Bawumia has toilet in his mouth
Do these idiots think the rest of Ghanaians are fools? Why hasn’t he used common sense to solve the country’s problems as a VP? Because he has no common sense.
ONE WONDERS WHERE THE COMMON SENSE WAS WHEN THE APLANKE AND 'WALE WALE ADAM SMITH' SERVED AS THE LEADER OF THE GOVT ECONOMIC TEAM?
Hahahahahahaaa. Where is he getting the common sense from. Since 2008, he professed to have soutions to all our problems. Apuuu torrrr
Where did his common sense go as head of the economic management team?
Yeah, but according to the gospel of NDC as long as kenkey is not being sold at 1 cedi, no amount of commonsense approach to transform lives in Ghana will satisfy them.
NDC protested vehemently against drones saying that t ...
Nana Addo has no common sense abi?
how could somebody who doesn't have common sense used common sense?
if he has a common sense
1. let him bring the dollar to the Cedi rate back to 3.8 as it was from the beginning he took over as the chairman of Akuffu Ad ...
Hello, Rogue Lawyer, how did the exchange rate come to 3.8? Was it 3.8 from 1957 or what? Now, look into the mirror and what did you see? Are your physical features same since 2016 or you see wrinkles and how did that happen? ...
@ pelicle
K4 did the recalibration of our Cedi and artificially pecked the Cedi to the dollar rate at 1
after k4 left office the reality catches the Ghana economy and under Mills Mahama from January 2009 to January 20 ...
I am not interested in back-and-forth debate but at times, it is necessary. Now, do you love or adore how our economy tanked under JJ which saw just one hundred cedis as 1 million? All what we are going through started by JJ ...
I am judging Bawumia , who asked 170 question to his predecessor Amisa Arthur, with his own words,
if you set out questions for students to solve - rationally what you want us to believe is that you have answers to those q ...
Where is Pelicile to answer?… he has runaway defending the defenseless stupid idiots Who wrecked the economy into abyss. People say it’s the Ukraine war and the global pandemic economic woes. What about the Rawlings JJ t ...
He should use common sense to bring the exchange rate down. He just talks with nothing to show for it.His fundamentals are weak so inflation rate, borrowing rate etc has exposed him.So for 8 years you couldn't use common sen ...
Kwasea, so why can’t Bawuliar use the so called common sense to transform lives now. You guys talk out of ass!
so, what is he waiting for? cnt he use that approach now? or he wants all to die before he will use the common sense?
Common Sense is Never Common to Common People’ You as Chairman of the Economic Management Board, Collapsed Local Banks and Brought in Foreign Banks from Outside, When they make Profit they Change in Dollars and Send Back. ...
What common sense has this man got? Look at our economy and you would know whether he's got any common sense. He led the economic team to where we are today. A whopping GHS742 billion debt.
I suppose Bawumia and his co-talking crickets will never realize that 'common sense' is not common.
If all the presidents and heads of state rely on common sense to govern then any body could govern . But since Buwumia lacks any skills in governance, he is going to rely on common sense but common sense is really not common ...
So, is this akufo-addo lack?
GHANA HAS A LONG WAY TO GO DUE TO LACK OF TRUTH! ALMOST THE ENTIRE HEADS ARE FULL OF 'CONFUSED MINDS' HAVING NO CONCERN AND COMPASSION FOR THE MAJORITY OF THE MASSES AND THE UNDER-PRIVILEGED!
IT IS VERY UNFORTUNATE AND VERY ...
vice prez and the cabinets what are you waiting for now that things are too much unbearable
why wasn't this common sense approach for this 7years? Come again Dr.?
Lol
I wonder what our president has been using then
When Bawumia brought as soon as NPP win power, your loans were transferred to Ghana for banks to pay Gideon Boako. Have you fully paid off those loans? You will use common sense to cheat Ghana! Thief
Is it a tacit admission that the textbook theories have failed? At least he is listening to some of us. That's why we learn Economy of Ghana in the university. You cannot superimpose your failed Zimbabwe model on Ghana. Use y ...
The joke of the century. A liar to use common sense to trasform lives ? What do you take Ghanaians for.
His economic sense couldn't take us anywhere so stop spewing rubbish!!!
Common sense? Why not use it now? Is he still not in power? Is he not introducing policies? You guys just talk and use English. Funny people. Who uses uncommon sense and what is the news in this silly publication.
WHO SAID SERIAL LIES AND DECEPTIONS ARE THE INGREDIENTS OF A COMMON SENSE APPROACH?
Where was that common sense when he was busy working with his NPP galamsey government to mismanage and collapse Ghana's economy? If this c ...
Since when????
But he couldn't use the same common sense to transform the cedi? Stop the nonsense!
Ghweb get off this nasty ugly face from your page. Bawumia can only transform Fulanis cows to produce more meat for Ghanaian.
Where is going to get the common sense that has alluded him for over seven years. Tell me.
Why didn't he use that same common sense to transform the economy
You guys should give us a break with your corrupt practices and ideas .
LET HIM USE THAT COMMON SENSE TO TRANSFORM HIS SUPPORTERS LIKE YOU..... KWASIA
Has he abandoned his economic sense? This man is just empty to ask useless 170 economic questions. Now he is running away. If digitalization fails, may be we will try common sense which doesn't exist.
Where is he going to get it from?