Government has implemented Free SHS, Ghana Card, others despite facing challenges – Dr. Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Ben 1 year ago

You are still going to lose. You guy's have made the country unbearable. We are suffering and you guy's just don't care. What kind of humans are you?

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

LOOK AT THE INCOMPETENT FOOL WITH A CHEAP PhD!!!!!

DUTCH PASSPORT IS WORTH MORE THAN HIS PhD!!!!!1

TEXTBOOK ECONOMIST AND A FAKE DIGITAL EXPERT!!!!

FROM A LOW GRADE LECTURER TO A RESEARCH ANALYST TO VICE PRESIDENT OF ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Say it again and again sir.This idiotic moron is so nauseating!If not for the uninformed who unfortunately are in the majority of the Ghanaian population,who will be campaigning again against this most corrupt, inept, family ...

• Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago

U THINK WE EAT GHANA CARD AND FREE SHS.U WILL SEE UR LEVEL SOON.KWASIA

• Gb 1 year ago

Do we have Ghana card at all
    The card bear Ecowas identity card not Ghana card as people are mention it loo

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Always worrying about what you put in your pot belly? Seek ye first knowledge - FSHS and all else will be added.

• Bugri Naabu 1 year ago

Haven't you seen the stomach of Bawumia? Huge. Full of tape worms. The maternity fugu can't cover it properly. He is an idiot

• MC 1 year ago

What have all these implementations added to the economy and the life of the ordinary Ghanaian?

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

Ghanaians please these are lies , don't be fooled.

You did not launch the free shs, you only came to continue what Mahama launched in 2014/2015.
    Ghana card was started by Mahama, you came to either steal or continue.
    Th ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Mahama started breeding guinea fowls and they all left for Burkina Faso. Gyimii saa!

• the Villager 1 year ago

Azure Manasseh who saw the giunea fowls flying is now mute. This is the ime to talk about them.

• Kofi T 1 year ago

MUTUMBANZA KOLIKO

• Wow wow 1 year ago

Dr. Bawumia all the way. The next President is Dr Bawumia

• Yaw 1 year ago

Wow wow. Anus tickling is sweet papa. Don't stop. Come for shea butter. Kwasea

• Joe 1 year ago

John mahama all the way , the next president of Ghana

• Stone 1 year ago

The vice-president continues to lie. He didn't introduce Ghana Card. I have Ghana Card from NDC era and the current One.

• Slim 1 year ago

Can somebody sensible tell this bloke that Free SHS is a dead sell in 2024? It's so nauseating to hear him labour again and again about Free SHS.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago

Free Ghana card-Is that what Ghanaians want? Such stupidity

• Truth 1 year ago

Has all these made things better in this country...stopped corruption? Made people to afford 3 meals a day, solved unemployment, made people stop moving abroad?. If you can in all honesty seen improvement in these few I have ...

• Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 year ago

It is your badly implemented free SHS that has brought the country's economy to its knees.You give free food to all SHS students, give free allowances to trainee teachers and nurses and then turn around to borrow money to b ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Bawumia is a desgraced to Ghana as vice president, he is not part when they introduced E- lavy, cancelled of the road tolls, 16 ghc to 1 dollar, COVID tax, increased in petrol and diesel prices and increased in electricity bi ...

• You failed to review the Free SHS 1 year ago

You failed to review the Free SHS policy because of politics. The implementers have benefited financially from the policy. They supplied all kinds of items such Pasco, t-shirts, and that collapsed the economy

• Foli Foli 1 year ago

Tell us the truth about free shs implementation! Too many students and no proper teachers control. Feeding programme bad. Bed bugs infestation and poor sanitation in the schools.

• Opanyin Mensah 1 year ago

Ghana Card
    ECOWAS IDENTITY CARD
    Ghana Card (with chip )
    Type Identity card, optional replacement for passport for national travel
    Issued by Ghana
    First issued 1993
    Source Wikipedia
    So how come Bawumia was brain child ...

• Angela 1 year ago

Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar

• À ç t ï ø ñ 1 year ago

Can you imagine this failure?

Was there any crisis in 2017, 2018?

• Amazing Grace 1 year ago

How does that solve my problem of not being able to get to eat a whole day for two days now?

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

Kwasea! What's the use of Ghana card in this untold hardship your incompetence and corruption have subjected the country to?