A friend of a liar is also a liar and a thief. So no wonder. We came to know Mahama was not a thief after you lots came to power and now we know you are all liars and thieves because this is beyond proof.
As for thief Mahama is but if you mean these guys are far bigger thieves then you have a point. We need high standards for our leaders and whilst Mahama is going to kill you with a bullet , the addo regime will kill you with ...
The only party with a failed SHS graduate holding the position of regional chairman in Ghana. Village region who claimed they have sense.
Wontumi should tell Bawumia to go and debate the people of Sangbaa and now answer his ...
Yes, in 2016,when you were telling a billion of lies on John Mahama, Mahama owned hotels in Dubai,Mahama was a thief,there was a lot of mobet in the bank of Ghana and so Ghana didn't have to bortow etc you runaway from a deba ...
Criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals crimi ...
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
Ghana will never be ruled by a Muslim. The Quran is a toilet paper. John Mahama all the way. NDC is the best.
@Mawa or Bawumia whatever you call yourself, you better spit on your prostitute mother who didn't tell you who's your father. Foolish NPP donkey like you do you think you can fool the public ? Illiterate shoeshine boy son of ...
This liar tag was given by Ghanaians. He should go and debate them. Finito!
Hahaha haha. Mahama will not waste his time to debate incompetent joker Bawumia. You can go and die.
Look at another fool from illiterates elephants family, foolish illiterate shoeshine boy only in Ghana a fool like can join politics. Let Bawumia debate you and your Ashatihene about galamsey that's destroying our land and wa ...
The wisdom of NDC not to debate the liar veep is destroying NPP designed political mischiefs .
it is paining them that jm is not going to engage the dirty liar .
You guys claim you have done a fantastic job, right? Just let your work show for it's self. Why are you beging, crying, appealing for a debate?
We all see your excellent job. No debate my brother!
Really? This is what happens when you give undeserved opportunities to unqualified people. So, Wontumi believes the debate is for the substantiation of the "LIAR" tag on Bawumia? You're calling for a debate and people need to ...
A government that sworn on their founding fathers grave that they would never go to the IMF for a bailout only to make a u-turn is not only a lieing government but a fraud as well! Wontumi should shut his beak!
Why every dummy calling for debate...why is dat ur strategy....
Can wontumi himself debate? Appatai movement debate. Gyimie gyimie wontumi. Let's match this fool with a JHS kid in a debate. He will be farting behind the table tui, tui, tui, gbosaaa. Abroad has come to Ghana. What an il ...
YOU CAN ONLY BE COMPARED TO AN ANIMAL BECAUSE YOU HAVE NO COMMON SENSE AT ALL. BUT BECAUSE THE ASANTES ARE FOOLISH YOU CAPTILISED ON THEIR FOOLISHNESS TO GET RICH YOU THINK YOU ARE RECOGNISED FOOL.....
Akonta debate. Stupid Wontumi
O Wontumi, the first thing l want to know is where Cape Coast airport promised by bawuliar is been built as well as the harbour. What about the Pwalugu dam? Let him state where they are before he goes to TRUTHMAN MAHAMA.
When sensible people of class are talking, then this fool, who by some mistake has some wealth falling into his hands, opens his dirty mouth to talk. Aw aw aw aw aw, God, please save this country from villagers.
What about the people of sangbaa?
Listen to this fool who doesn't know the difference between London and United Kingdom?How can he say the economy of Ghana is better than that of London?Does he understand the word debate?Foolish man!
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Tffffd
It would not change the economy nor the dollar rate
Teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering
Look at this Idiot Galamsay kingpin.
Some body should tell him Monkey's play by size.
Wontumi should just go to ask Google? He is know the biggest Lai in Ghana.
There is always debate in elections US, Britain etc. Why is Mahama and NDC running away from it. Go and expose Bawumia as a liar OR you are looking for the 7 against 1 as proposed by your MPs since one person can't tackle Baw ...
Comical. Why will Mahama be afraid of a serial liar Bawumia who can't even arrest the cedi after chasing that cedi for seven years now? What does the incompetent Bawumia have to say about his participation in the mismanagemen ...
So why is the debate so important to NPP 2024 than 2016?
Is debate a force? See how dedperate they are. They think they can use the debate to repair the damaged credibility of their failed candidate. Monkeys play by sizes.
bawumia should debate the market women.
stupid fool go and debate Afia Shwartneger
WONTUMI SHUT UP YOUR STINKING MOUTH AFTER ALL YOU DON'T EVEN SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH
Ghanaian's do not require a debate to know that Bawumia is a lier.
We heard Bawumia's promises and we have seen his failures.
We don't need Mahama to tell remind us about his lies about the sky train and the rest
LET HIM DEBATE AKUA DONKOR AYARIGA ODIKE AND ALAN
Look at Wontumi using his small brain to talk Mahama into debating Bawumia. Wontumi can’t even use his distorted brain to train a dog yet he wants to outsmart Mahama with his little brain . Mahama will never debate Bawumia ...
Where from this debate strategy of npp coming from? See who is calling for debate, Hahaha! 'Brɔfu hene'!!! Does he understanding the word 'debate'?
To expose whose lues, Dr. Bawumia ir John Mahama? Between Mahama and Dr. Bawumia, who is a worse liar? Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!! Gyimigyimi ni.
I always blame the media for his gibberish....who ll entertain this fool in a civilised and advanced country? Why should you be projecting and publishing his stupidity..... Their days are numbered...
WHAT IS MAHAMA AFRAID OF. WHY WONT YOU DEBATE BAWUMIA. HE BAWUMIA AND NANA ADDO HAVE MADE LIFE DIFFICULT FOR GHANAIANS. THIS EVEN MAKES IT SO EASY FOR YOU EXCEPT LIKE SEEN BY MOST INTELLIGENT PERSONS YOU ARE DUMB AND DONT ...
MAHAMA WILL NOT AND NEVER DEBATE A LIAR,
TELL BAWULIAR TO GO AND DEBATE TEACHERS, TROTRO DRIVERS, MARKET WOMEN, ETC ETC ETC.
WONTUMI AND BAWUMIA ARE TWO NPP LIARS IN A POD. INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A FLAGBEARER OF LIES.
Wontumi can be excused for spitting out rubbish since his head isn't working right. That useless and incompetent 3-legged ...
The bandits and idiots are out there shouting. You have destroyed our rivers and vegetative cover for your personal benefit whilst a large proportion of our people are suffering.
Hahahahahaha debate too be by force? What kind of stupidity is this? If you think it's mandatory go to his house and debate him. Such nonsense.
Whose lies must be exposed, is it Bawumia 's lies or mahama's lies? Kwasea, I always tell the npp that they should cage this fool because anytime he speaks npp loses 8 votes.