I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
Ghana will never be ruled by a Muslim. The Quran is a toilet paper. John Mahama all the way. NDC is the best.
@Mawu or mumu ? You're very foolish bastard illiterate animals toilet eater and your brain is full of shit. John Mahama and NDC don't need your support or vote. Go and enjoy your animals toilet soup fool.
Whether John likes it or not he has the support of this mad man. Coming to think of it only a mad man will support mahama. The sad thing is NPP still make this useless mahama look better because they are so bad. Let's conside ...
Ricketts Hagan has ruled your constituency, Cape Coast South for 12 good years as an NDC Member of Parliament and as matured and educated illiterate as you are, you are still defecating at the beach. What a Foolish NDC Fool S ...
NPP supporters were praying that today they will hear of some NDC supporters have been involved in accident. But thanks God the mammoth crowd all reached home safely except one fool called Richard Ahiagbah who rather had the ...
She wasn't appointed to clean Ghana. She was appointed to clean Ghana's coffers with her boss, the akyem sakawa mafia capo.
we must not give way for religious division to destroy this country. you not believing in Islam does not mean, you are surely making heaven. lets stop that childish attitude. some Muslims are far better in character, in attit ...
REALLY SAD, WHEN GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA ALLOW THESE CORRUPT LOW INTELLIGENT NDC THIEVES REUNITE THEMSELVES FOR THEIR MEGA STEAL, WITHOUT A FIGHT FROM ANYONE. THE SOLUTION TO GHANA'S DEVELOPMENT IS FIRST, TO DISMANTLE THIS NDC C ...
When elephants rule a nation the whole country will turn to shithole, they can't even take bath or clean their homes they stinking very bad, go to their houses in Europe and America and see how dirty they're, you'll see mouse ...
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128~~~
Look at this moron, yes Accra is still dirty buh then has it ever been cleaner? Did the decades of your P(NDC) in power change it?
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 5tdrgg
Is Ghana still dirty? John Dumelo what has Lydia Alhassan got to do with that? John, you are a dirtbag, and playing dirty politics.
V 8 OKRONFO TALKING ??? ONLY IN GHANA
she is washing the plates and sipping on bones after the formal minister stole all the money.
Was Ghana clean when useless corrupt Mahama was president?this ignorant man is taking nonsense.