The corrupt and incompetent one will take us back decades of impoverishment. His idea of a '24hr economy' exposes him of a fraud he is.
But honestly speaking, who do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia?
Some are living in a fantasy world unfortunately.
The person with this right up is your own npp mp and he is not wearing a wooden glass like you. Mumu
It's tooooo late mate, nothing and I repeat ABSOLUTELY NOTHING can save NPP. Even God is very angry with them for the scam of building a house for him which turned out to be another means to steal from the public.
JEAN MENSAH, BOSSMAN ASARE AND APPIAHENE ARE FULLY READY AND PREPARED TO SAVE THEM.
After.the advising.
Looting you are
NPP thieving liars and government Assets looters are too allergic to real work, hence the continued rejection of the 24-hour economy proposal by the NPP. All the NPP knows is the NPP 24-hour looting frenzy. The NPP has no bus ...
Ponzi schemes ponzi schemes ponzi schemes ponzi schemes ponzi schemes ponzi schemes ponzi schemes ponzi schemes ponzi schemes ponzi schemes ponzi schemes ponzi schemes ponzi schemes ponzi schemes
Kweku kwarteng should be changed as the candidate for NPP because after taking auction cars from the port, he now think he's holier than the Pope take your advice to your family.
He is not a mumu like you, thunder fire you
Good thought. For once, I can hope for a better future for Ghana if there exist men of conscious in our political parties. Is unfortunate that such independent minds would always be sidelined for boot lickers to prevail in ...
They say an unexamined life is not worth living.An admission of failure would help the party sell its new ideas.Do you know John Mahama refused to accept his failures and still insist God forcefully changed him for Ghanaians ...
Kwaku u are a good man but nothing can save ur insensitive party dis time.....dey are finished...
Hon. You have written a nice piece talking of polical mismanagement of decades. Yes I know you want to point out the mismanagement in your political party buy they will hold your neck.
The Discerning 10% of Ghanaian vote who will determine the winner will understand Kwaku Kwarteng explanation.Mind you both NPP & NDC have 45% voters who will not change their mind.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Thhvxx
I appreciate the NPP's difficulty in understanding the 24-hour economy thing because to them the word review means cancel. They have the men Ampa!
You will break the eight and go home no more try me politrics ahhh Kwame Nkrumahs Ghana, no drivers mate.
Tweaaaaa nkwaseasem.
The 8th will break u December 7th
Hey boy! Go away with your sour grapes!
If you had been reappointed by Nana Akuffo-Addo in his second term , would you be saying such things/words?
You are just angry and embarrassed that you were dropped in the second term ...
Hon Kwaku refused several appointments if you care to know. Even Finance Minister portfolio. He's talking sense not only to the NPP but the political class. Think!
You got it right, the guy is internally bitter
I think it's too late for npp to do that
Vote out the useless NPP from government
GYANKROMA AND HER NIGERIAN BOYFRIEND ARE IN CHARGE OF GHANA NOW.
This is sensible. Start merging the ministries; lay-off the ministers; reduce the ministers/deputy including regional ministers to only 50.
Only Roads/Hihghways/Works/Housing- 1 deputy
Health - 1 deputy ...
Well articulated points from a disappointed npp mp .
Anyway u, thanks for your patriotism
Mmoa mma
Wonderful piece
Mr. Kwarteng, with the calibre of journalists we have now, do you think it is prudent to talk this way? Remember also that this is an election year. Your candid utterances are being twisted to mean a damnation of the NPP. I t ...
For once, a politician is expressing the truth.
However, one may ask where he was all this time. Could he be associated with a retired CJ who said the gag on her was removed after she was out of office?
To many of us apol ...
True Kwaku. But Ghana has been made bankrupt now.
Return the loots.
In the 1960s, 70s and 18s we were to what philosophy and ideology political parties believed in and that was enough to capture our support and votes. Now we are given a long list of promises about what to expect, and neither ...
He can give green print yet they will lose.
This is one of the honest self introspection analysis and advice l have heard for long time , unfortunately people like kwarteng are those that will be despised and vilified for speaking the truth.
True, but will our criminal, corrupt, greedy, selfish, manipulative and evil leaders listen to you.
There's only one NPP blueprint for breaking the 8: the art of feeding hungry EC workers at polling stations by handing them envelopes stuffed with galamsey cedis.
Well said
You have rightly hit the top of the nail .Bold ,frank and wise , you deserve praise for speaking truth to authority { the leadership cult in Ghana}.
Deep wisdom
One honest and brave ghanaian politician for a change
The political ponzi scheme party is working harder to continue with their criminal activities.
Idiot do not hint at that 3 words___breaking the eight___are you out of your mind?
Breaking which 8? You must be on a different planet
For the next 32 years, you will never sniff a 4. How dare you then see an 8. And let alone, break it? Your corrupt criminality records with Akufo-Addo, shall be school les ...