You’ve been disgraced, I would be quiet by now if I were you – Suhuyini to Dame

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Ghanaweb 1 year ago

Another loose talker. Give us a break

• POWER TO THE PEOPLE 1 year ago

LISTEN TO THIS FOOL! YOU WENT TO CRY MOO MOO LIKE A COW AT THE NETHERLANDS EMBASSY FOR A VISA AND THAT WASN'T A DISGRACE? KWASIA DAME WAS 20 YEARS UNDERGRADUATE WHEN HE APPLIED FOR EU VISA TO TOUR EUROPE. IT TOOK THE ENTIRE N ...

• Struggling Man 1 year ago

What is the disgrace in pursuing a case against someone who failed to supply good products to his country and fights back that he has no case to answer. These people make laws for us. Indeed.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

How much is this government spending on you knuckles to be fooling yourselves in cyberspace?

Seth T, has made himself available for any wrongdoings if really its deemed befitting for your prosecution.

The suppliers are ...

• Dame is very disgrace to npp govt 1 year ago

Dame is very disgrace to npp govt

• Musa 1 year ago

Rotten fruits fall by themselves. I think the AG can be taken on for submitting forged letter to convict an innocent man. The AG is a very dubious person and he has to be taken on. I feel sad for ghana.

• Truth 1 year ago

Why is it that, anyone who does the bidding for Mr
    Lomotey ends up in a disgrace ?

• Kutsii 1 year ago

Godfred DISGRACE Dame ??? I can't stop laughing at the frog like face of this inexperienced and foolish sycophant Attorney General. Shame oooo Shame unto Godfred Dame's face and buttocks.

• Edward 1 year ago

As for NDC oh as if they didn't get anything from school. It's like they went through school but the school didn't go through them. Is Suhini not aware that his happiness can come after the supreme court has uphold the judgem ...

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

• Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago

Suhuyini you can never become an Attorney General in your life.
    You are only relevant in NDC party.
    Nantwi moooooooo

• Talk sense small 1 year ago

As for the ndc mp's, some of you can talk nonsense paa. What's disgraful about the verdict. He's the AG and he knows the case he put b4 the law court. Thus case is life and the entire nation are witnesses to the proceedings. ...

• James 1 year ago

So when the state or the AG loses a case in court it's a disgrace but when you lose a case in court as NDC member, it's a political persecution...., right

• Bam 1 year ago

Godfred Dame is aware of his eminent end so he is battling hard for oxygen to survive before his end.

Shameless fool.

• Sage 1 year ago

Look at the nose and stupid face of this ignorant Dagomba goat rearer and khebab seller finding himself in Ghana's Parliament.
    Disgrace ?

• Who are these 1 year ago

Suhuyini stop talking rubbish. The two unpatriotic Judges who favored Ato Forson and Jakpa are the ones who have disgraced themselves before all right thinking Ghanaians by their nonsensical judgement and definitely not the l ...