Akufo-Addo can’t decide who he will hand over power to - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Ruthan 1 year ago

Discerning Ghanaians are going to decide who Akuffo Addo shd handover power to and definitely it WILL NOT be you John Dramani Mahama.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

John Dariga Mahama is NOT an option.

• DotCom 1 year ago

Ghanaians know where the level of corruption is in the country, Ghanaians know how much money the country has generated, including loans in the past 8 years, and how much the government used to develop the country. This is go ...

• JulorDumsorMadhammer 1 year ago

Old Thief Methuselah mahama give way to young brainy humble incorruptible inteligent well educated descent Bawumiah.
    Old 'Joe Biden' of Ghana politics you are too frail so take a cue from President Joe Biden's stepping dow ...

• XYZ 1 year ago

John Airbus Mahama nobody had said President Nana Addo can decide whom to hand over power to. The fact is, he wish he hand over power to Dr Mahmoudu Bawumia because he can do the job, and not you whom we have tried before and ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

The ghosts of JJ Rawlings and Prof Atta Mills will even be angry in graves that Akuffo Addo has handed power to such an INCOMPETENT CRIMINAL.The founding fathers spirits don't like John Dramani Mahama.

• Uncle Pee 1 year ago

John Mahama, what Akufo-Addo meant was that Bawumia will defeat you and it's happening life. If you can't explain your own flagship policy, the 24-hour economy, how do you expect the voters to elect you again?

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Mahama, know that majority of Ghanaian voters are not dogs to go back and eat their own vomit. Even your twenty four hours policy you haven't been able to explain it to the people and you think you are going to be chosen by t ...

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

But you can't also impose yourself on us either

• Batuta 1 year ago

I want to ask John Mahama whether he will go for second hand goods when fresh ones are available. He is stale and rotten and we will not bring him back to contaminate our governance system

• Joe 1 year ago

Mahama, what about if you do not win? What Nana is saying is that he expects Barwumiah will win. He is not saying in the unlikely event that Mahama wins, he will not hand over to him. But he knows Mahama will NEVER WIN and ...

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

• Kojois 1 year ago

You can not be president again period.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Mahama is still dreaming if he thinks he will win the election. Nana Akufo-Addo will hand the keys to governance to whoever wins the December elections. It is certain that will not be you.

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

My friend you’re a spoiled cassava not even fit for konkonte.If you can’t tell Ghanaians how you’ll stabilize the cedi,create employment,expand exports and take agricultural performance to a new level,you have no busine ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Mahama, get this into your coconut head that you will never be president again. If you are that sensible, just listen to the wind blowing across the country, and you will realize that Ghanaians are trooping to Bawumia and the ...

• Notorious Dumsordracula Monster 1 year ago

This Pathological Thievery Lying Dumsor Deadgoat Julor Fiafitor Barawo Greedy Bastard Wrinkled
    Bags under eyelids Big Empty Head Corrupt Drunkard Promiscuous Oldman who killed the joy of Ghanaian youth by the intr ...

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

John Mahama will never rule Ghana again never he is a thief

Steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia can run from his NPP government's failed policies, but he can't hide. Ananse Akufo-Addo can conspire with the EC by having his NPP officials to feed hungry EC workers at polling st ...

• JulorDumsorMadhammer 1 year ago

At least youthful intelligent and incorruptible Dr Bawumiah is not a Pathological Liar not mentioned in Prez Mills Aircraft Corruption. At least not named in Airbus scandal. At least no Masloc Sedinam Tamakloe Financial Los ...

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

A certain chimpanzee will die first should this coming elections turn into a fight

• James 1 year ago

Is that your policy?

• KA NA WU. 1 year ago

"I will not hand over power to the NDC" was a simple phrase that was misunderstood.
    Nana Addo just meant that the NPP will win the forthcoming presidential election. Brofo!
    He did not mean that the NPP will hold onto power ...