Akufo-Addo speaks on the 'Agyapadie' document

Read Comments Comments (149)

• po 1 year ago

Fabricated stories becoming reality after 4 plus years?

• Kay 1 year ago

John Dramani Mahama was caught red handed by late Prof Atta Mills for taking 5Million GBP from Airbus confirmed by Martin Amidu and the British courts yet NDC claim it is not true.These same criminals have the courage to call ...

• TRUTH 1 year ago

Now tell us how many scandals have Ghanaians caught your Uncle Nana Addo doing this year alone, not even 8 years?????

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

WE KNOW YOU WROTE THE AGYAPADIE DOCUMENT, MR PRESIDENT.... WE CAN'T FALL FOR YOUR LIES AGAIN

• Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago

How Cow, this corrupt man Nana Addo is running away from the Agyapadie document but he has not denied or can't run away from the content in the book which is manifesting by the day! If it looks like a duck, swims like a duck, ...

The Agyapadie LLC that went to parliament, what was that mr. president? The GRA 'smell' contract of SML contract, what was that mr. mother serpent of corruption? Sacking the SSNIT boss to install Bosompem Osafo Marfo there wh ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ NDC AKROMFUO! SHENANIGANS DON’T WIN ELECTIONS!

MAHAMA IS MORE COMPLICIT IN CONFLICT OF INTERESTS THAN AKUFO-ADDO!

GODFRED DAME SHOULD GO TO THE SUPREME COURT TO CHALLENGE HOW JAKPA WON THE CONTRACT TO SUPPLY THOSE ...

• IN THE ERA OF NPP HOMOSEXUALS 1 year ago

Herrhhh, kwaseato gyimifuor @Stephen Donkey! Are you saying in your grand old age such as you are, you have no functioning brains at all in your head..???? You are following such A MAD & CRIMINAL elderly man like Akuffo Addo ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Normally we do not comment on such.
    However whenever you heard of this man, commenting on a national discourse, then Ghanaians should be very vigilant.

This is how it's gonna be, he will travel outside the country, then ...

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago

An ape who thinks Ghanaians are stupid. The story in the document is playing out in our eyes. Are the opposition elements prophets?

• Banaman 1 year ago

Nana Addo and his Akyem criminals go for loan and basically share to themselves. We don't see any work they have done with the amount of money borrowed.

• Enoch 1 year ago

Everything in the book is being accomplished. We are not stupid like your party followers who only want t-shirts. Npp never again, nkwasiafuo tribal party

• QWERTY 1 year ago

Akufo Addo, Bawumia, Ofori-Atta and their NPP family and friends criminal syndicate have implemented their Agyapadeɛ evil blueprint to the letter. Why are they trying to deny it now? Besides you are known liars, so many of ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

THE DIRTY THIEVES, LED BY THE AKUFO ADDO, ARE TRYING TO DEFEND THE INDEFENSIBLE!!!!!!!

AKYEM MAFIA...CROOKS AND THIEVES!!!!!!

FIRING SQUAD CANDIDATES!!!!!!!!

• Anyee 1 year ago

Nana Addo should rather be looking for the disgruntled family member who leaked it and stop disturbing us.

• GYANKROMAH - I GROW STRONG WEE FOR MY FATHER 1 year ago

#BREAKING NEWS: Every Ghanaian interested in tasting the HIGH GRADE WEE cultivated by Gyankromah for her father - Nana Akuffo Addo, should rush to the Jubilee House for their special allocation! Please, be informed that this ...

• O' AKUFFO ADDO! YOU EVEN STEAL FROM THE WORLD BANK 1 year ago

Source - [ghananewsonline.com - 07/02/2022]

The World Bank Country Director, Pierre Frank Laporte has revealed that the World Bank had given the Akufo-Addo administration a whopping US$ 560 million for COVID-19, instead of ...

• $560m divided by 30m is mere $18 1 year ago

People don't even know how to calculate

• Matey 1 year ago

Go to court. That is where you can establish the truthfulness of your story. Otherwise it has no utility.

• Odotobri 1 year ago

Was your Akufo Addo not the one caught red-handed dashing for a brown envelope like Olele?
    The thieving oldman always gets caught pants down!
    So incompetent in every aspect of life, even in stealing and lying.

• Kweku Tsin 1 year ago

Kay is a drug-addict so pay no attention to him.

• Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 1 year ago

If the NDC could set up an investigation committee into allegations of Airbus, it tells you they (NDC) more transparent than you the NPP.

Many times, Akufo Addo and Bawumia have been cited in criminality, wrongdoing and co ...

• patriotic ghanaian 1 year ago

which of those stories fabricated against JDM have been proven by the npp for the past 8yrs?
    lying against somebody is equal to killing.

• Bb 1 year ago

Continue fooling

• KKBK 1 year ago

You have forgotten CASH for SEAT?

• Kudjo 1 year ago

Moronic Kay or whatever you call yourself,why hasn't the Npp government send JDM to court for close to 8 years now.Actions they say,speck louder than words.Are the NDC junior Jesus Christs,that the form something from their o ...

• Peter Anim 1 year ago

They told you lies about the Airbus story and almost eight years in power, the NPP could not prove the case to be true. Don't sympathize with the Nppig fool soldiers, let their Npp bosses see them as fools by always lying to ...

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 year ago

You forgot Akuffo Addo was caught taking bribes in brown envelope as well being misled in the $841 million Ameri deal. Who is the mother serpent? Naniaama.

• POWER TO THE PEOPLE 1 year ago

ONLY GULLIBLE NDC LUNATICS WILL BELEIVE IN THIS FOOLISH WRITINGS OF FIIFI KOTRE.

• snd 1 year ago

And only foolish and stupid ribal bigot and thief like you will support this corrupt and incompetent president. We're not kids. Akuffo Addo is the mother-serpent of corruption. 90% of all the corruption deals were cooked on h ...

• Kumama 1 year ago

Another bastard has reared its ugly head.From Nkrumah to JDM,120 billion owned by Ghana.In less than 8 years, Ugly ape Akoffo Addo and Bawulier Timothy has already borrowed 742 billion.Non knows what all that borrowed money h ...

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago

Hehehe...The first day of the 7th month is your lucky day - the best day to sow a seed for the future. You have the opportunity to acquire tech talent & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomo ...

• Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago

All repeat after me:
    Akufo Addo is a thief!
    Nana Addo is a thief!
    Nana Addo is Ghana's most useless president!
    Akufo Addo is a thief!

Now go on repeat the above 100x!

• Kweku Tsin 1 year ago

I am repeating after you. Akkufo is a thief Akufo Addo is a thief thief thief thief thief thief thief.

• MoonGod 1 year ago

you are a bloody liar and mother serpent of corruption

• Nana addo 1 year ago

You have been exposed big time Mr fucking president

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

NDC IS GYIMII SAA!
    To even suggest that the Akyems plan a coup de tat to take over Ghana is very childish. Gyimii saa!

• Nii 1 year ago

NDC leaders behave like pickpockets at Makola and Kejetia markets.Always shouting thieves thieves thieves just to create a confused environment in order for them to steal innocent ppl.NDC is also doing that to gain power for ...

• zinc 1 year ago

Nii, I really like you comment. NDC are always relying on propaganda.. 2016 and 2020 , Asiedu Nketia said, ' we are in a comfortable lead ', They are saying that again. Let them be wasting their time on propaganda. With inte ...

• GYANKROMAH - I GROW STRONG WEE FOR MY FATHER 1 year ago

@Zinc, have you heard the good news?? That special Gyankromah Ganja grown by your leader's daughter, is ready for collection! Please, rush to the JULORBI HOUSE and collect your portion. If you don't go, Stephen Donkor will go ...

• Kumama 1 year ago

So if Ghana were your personal property, would you give it to this crop of leaders to manage for you?Let's get real!

• Observer 1 year ago

Let us assume the book is fake but what about the reality on the ground. You do not like what is in the book yet that is what has actually happened in real life and on the ground.

• Nana 1 year ago

Thank God there are more discerning Ghanaians than the IDIOTIC ones following NDC.They tried these tricks in 2008 which won them power.This time in 2024 it won't work.The real BIG THIEF is John Dramani Mahama.

• Agustin 1 year ago

After reading you couldn't comprehend.

• Nzema K 1 year ago

Foolish Man, is Hopeson Adoyeh and NDC follower..

Is Akuffo Addo saying whatever is going on in the country compared to the content of the agyapadie document are mere coincidental??

• Nzema K 1 year ago

Foolish Man, is Hopeson Adoyeh an NDC follower..

Is Akuffo Addo saying that whatever is going on in the country compared to the content of the agyapadie document are mere coincidental??

• Ayeebo 1 year ago

Then we should celebrate these "fake" authors their superior prophetic gifts. Most of the prophesises of the book have been and continue to be delivered according to plan.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

The next fake news will be about Wale wale people's plan to take over Ghana. Bawumia is the next president of Ghana. Gyimii saa!

• Frankiedonatusjudasarefools 1 year ago

The most dangerous people and thing Ghana must speak against is fake news. Fake news can burn the country down and no one would be spared. Only nation wreckers would get up and publish a book that they cannot own it. We shoul ...

• Foolish man 1 year ago

Go and burn your family down. Do you think we are kidshere eh. The truth has exposed you guys and you are saying its fake news. Evil people

• Koo 1 year ago

The document is yours, how can the opposition write a document and your activities are going on according to the write up. The book is already written and you are also acting in accordance to it. If that wasn't your document ...

• Ruthan 1 year ago

Go and see the herbalist in your village,your brain needs to be examine.Have you ever seen a thief recording what he has stolen?

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

You dumb filthy idiot, worse than a serial killer.

Go and check the activities of dirty serial killers and hardened criminals had in common.

• Working with your opponents? 1 year ago

So this man is saying his opponents wrote the book to give him a road map of how to govern? Why is he implementing what his opponents wrote?

• Joeman 1 year ago

I blame all Asantes. The made akuffo Addo the president. Asantes are our problems on this country. They will continue to vote for goats

• LA 1 year ago

It's so laughable I knew NPP will deny the Agyapadie book. But how everything in the has happened the way it was planned. So Akuffo Addo wants us to believe opposition who planned with Ursla Owusu to close down their own radi ...

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

These crooks think they are smart. When they are caught pants down lying through their teeth, then they resort to setting their own questions and answering them. Mr. Jack Toronto, can you tell us the relationship between the ...

• CHIMPANZEE OKYEHENE 1 year ago

CAN YOU IMAGE...IF THIS CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT IS ACCUSED FALSELY,IT WILL HAVE DEFINITELY SEEK JUSTICE FOR DEFAMATION ..I WILL CONTINUE TO USE "IT" FOR AKUFFO ADDO BECUASE IT IS AN ANIMAL...CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT

• Ashantis 1 year ago

Mr president forget we dey country inside oo. he dey think say we all go blind. Ministers put plenty money underbed, house Maid they enjoyam celebety style, serwa broni, agyaba mission, cathedral swimmingpool, land grabb wil ...

• Hey Jude 1 year ago

Hahahahahaha. Is the short fool feeling shy to accuse Alistair Mathias? Heheheeee. He has not yet sued Aljazeera ooo. After threatening.

• yawa 1 year ago

O my word!! I like your vibes....lol

• Agya Koo 1 year ago

Let's make some correction, the document is not NPP document, however, it is a group of greedy people (Akyem people) within the party who have selfish plans for Ghana. It started from UGCC time. It's the reason Nkrumah had a ...

• snd 1 year ago

But you have Npp defending the document. In fact that family needs to be blacklisted from Ghana's politics

• BOB 1 year ago

Please nobody should complain in the first place or blame akufo ado.
    Knowing very well about Akufo's character and life history, you voted him into office in 2016 which he won fairly with lies promised.
    And 2020 he was mand ...

Holly Cow, this corrupt man Nana Addo is running away from the Agyapadie document but he has not denied or can't run away from the content in the book which is manifesting by the day! If it looks like a duck, swims like a duc ...

• This document came out 4 years ago 1 year ago

This document came out 4 years agom where was nana at the time that it was released? Again, it aligns perfectly with what he is doing with his cronies. You think Ghanaians are fools? Nonsense

• Bob 1 year ago

Noboady expects you to admit it but those with the right thinking caps know very well, that this document was a well planned agenda. Keep denying, God will continue to expose you daily.

• Akwasi Manso 1 year ago

See who is complaining about fake news. Leave Kuffour out of it.

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Deceitful information ganished with criminality and shame.
    What do you take Ghanaians for?
    Any serious country would have investigate this criminality. It's simple to be invested through networks, and other technological ...

• Hi 1 year ago

The attempt to distance themselves from the book will even muddy things. I plan of printing this book teach it to teenagers so when they grow up they always vote against The WICKED NPP. shamless criminals

• White 1 year ago

Look at this criminal,when the day of reckoning comes you will clap for Ghanaians. Akuffo Addo,your time go come.

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

Then how comes over 90% things in that book has come to pass ? or was it a co-incidence ?

man we are no more in KINDERGATE

• Nana Addo, Do you seriously think ghanaians are fools to belive you words? 1 year ago

Every thief when caught is quick to deny any wrong doing

• Kaiser 1 year ago

Everything in the book is what you and your government are implementing in Ghana. During covid-19 each person was charged $150 at the airport, any serious government that care about the well-being of his citizens would have a ...

• Rose 1 year ago

Don't mind PRESIDENT MEDI BONE AWU

Look at the achimpanzee president

• gh.citizen 1 year ago

You have spoken about the eight people who were killed during the 2020 elections.

• Matey 1 year ago

He should match the actions he has taken and the content of the document and explain the coincidence

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

AM SHOCKED THAT THIS BOOK AGAPADEE YOU THE PRESIDENT CAN COME OUT TO DENY OR EVEN TALK ABOUT IT WHEN YOU HAVE ALREADY IMPLEMENTEDIN IT TO THE LETTER QUITE INTERESTING. EVERYTHING THAT HAS HAPPENED SO FAR IN ALREADY IN THE BOO ...

And yesterday panelist of NDC on xyz TV discussing this fake book. This people breath,eat and drink on propaganda. Without it they cannot exist.

• Xml 1 year ago

Waaa see this fool. They pay you peanuts to come and defend this stupidity. I pity you.

• Ojah 1 year ago

Akufo Addo will tell us their 'AGYAPA' DEAL, PDS, his PLAGIARISM at inauguration and INCOMPETENCE are all fabricated schemes to ruin his 'reputation'. What a dunce!

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfihiw ...

• Kelvin 1 year ago

The agyapadie group is a group of companies for the akyem mafias

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. sdfer

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Agyapadie is yours FOREVER........ Ghanaians will regret if they vote for NAPO and his vice Bawumiah. (Pun intended)

• KofSam 1 year ago

Ghanaians who do not believe in the Agyapadie document must have a psychological evaluation.
    Is it just by mere coincidence that every plan listed in the document has been fulfilled?
    Akuffo Addo has no other option but to ...

• Room of mirrors 1 year ago

Thieves ruling ghana

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

National Security must up their ante and dig deep and fish out the authors of this vile nation wrecking document for Ghanaians to see them and their motives. During ex-President Kuffuor’s regime,some scoundrels used to prin ...

• Rugallo 1 year ago

Oga... our eyes are already wide open, and no amount of stupid defense from NPP animals like you @Kwame Peter can dissuade what we know. There's absolutely nowhere under the sun where you can write or speak to extricate yours ...

• Gyimifuonkwaseafuo 1 year ago

Hahaha Akuffo Addo's masterplan is leaked lekeeeeeee..

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago

Are the things mentioned in the document showing up according to the book or not? You cannot fool all the people all the time. You allow all these to manifest and turned around to deny it. Why can't we all see. No person of t ...

• Obroniba 1 year ago

It's not fake biaa. You and your thievery brigade have been exposed for the devilish intentions. Whatever the book says have been widely experienced and nothing can change our mind on this book. You are a very old wicked man ...

• Kwabena Asante 1 year ago

The most useless president in the history of the fourth republic wicked vindictive trabalistic old men you have divided this country everybody know you wrote that stupid document you have borrowed and receive more taxes what ...

• SOME GHANAIANS ARE LAZY 1 year ago

All what they know is to attack NDC/NPP. Non of them is going to put food on your table instead of you guys to go out and work or learn skills you are looking for white color jobs and sitting in the church 24/7 and expert ma ...

• Mbabane 1 year ago

Hahahaha... everybody can clearly see you as a highly disappointed NPP lunatic! Go and drink some cold water and sleep, ofui.

• Jnr JJ 1 year ago

you go explain taya

• FUCKING CRIMINAL DRUG ADDICT AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

SUCH A USELESS CRIMINAL ASSHOLE PARADING HIMSELF AS A LAWYER AND PRESIDENT OF GHANA AAAAAAHHHHHHH. KWASIS PANIN BI SIE. BUT TIME WILL TELL.....

• Nana Boat 1 year ago

Mr. President then why is the content of the book is manifesting like wild fire?

• Akajatayogogo 1 year ago

If NDC come to power and don't deal with this NPP Thiefs they will see that we vote for them or they come to power by themselves

• Joe 1 year ago

Ugly beast's. Theives

• The content of the document is happening 1 year ago

Whether it is fake or not we don't care .what we understand and acknowledge is the what are in the document are been executed accordingly . The things in the document are all happened step by step as planned.

• KofSam 1 year ago

If Mahama is not coming to power to retrieve all our stolen money and properties and jail those found guilty, then we shall not vote for him . The day of accountability is coming and Ghana will abolish presidential immunity d ...

• Edward 1 year ago

I agree with you. The day of accountability God will certainly come if no one will hold corrupt leaders accountable for their stewardship.

• ObuasiMan 1 year ago

Can the President publicly deny that the World Bank gave has administration US$ 560 million for COVID-19, instead of the US$ 100 million popularly quoted by the Finance Ministry?

• Mike 1 year ago

1. The GRA 'smell' contract of SML contract, what was that mr. mother serpent of corruption?
    2. Sacking the SSNIT boss to install Bosompem Osafo Marfo there what was that?
    3 The GALAMSEY mess that cannot be stopped, what i ...

• Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 1 year ago

Akufo Addo and family are vile. See how he's stupidly defending a document methodically being implemented by his regime. How could it be discredited when its content keeps coming to light as spelt out?

Such a foolish old m ...

• Kpando 1 year ago

Gbemela fiafitorwo ndc is not Ghana's option for development.

• Yaa 1 year ago

so called Kpando, gbeha, yakame, movitor, abunetor, idiot.

• Nana Adjei 1 year ago

Nana, you are a direct benefactor of the Agyapadie document. This document is not coming from our noble party as you have alluded to. Your cousins and your family head are co-collaborators. Don't worry. You have you have a ...

• Jb 1 year ago

You are fraud on Ghanaians. All your relatives who chopped govt money will end up at Nsawam.

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

If it's fake, how come everything in the document is playing out to be true? We can't trust u, Mr incompetent and corrupt president.

• patriotic ghanaian 1 year ago

why have you waited for this long in responding to this.
    salience means................
    you have nailed yourself and kinsmen.
    their political carrier is doomed in Ghana.

• Kpando 1 year ago

Ghanaians please don't fall into Ndc propagandist. They did same in 2008 that brought them to power.
    Kuffour stolen the BOG gold reverse.
    Kuffour stolen all the money
    Kuffour having twins etc.
    Later people who perpetua ...

• Mbabane 1 year ago

If you're not a criminal like Akuffo Addo, will you even attempt to come here to deny such an undeniable occurrence??

• Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago

Your daughter and son-in-law are cultivating cannabis. Weed is in your family. The evidence currently lends credence to the Agyapadie grand plot. You are stealing everything; left right and center. You have looted Ga Adan ...

• Sammy 1 year ago

The President is a thief and has milked the nation... Look the nation leader has faced criticism for its handling of public funds and resources. Concerns have been raised about transparency, accountability, and the effective ...

• KKKK 1 year ago

the worst president in the histroy of our country.Nana and Bawimia collapse this country to their selfish gain

• Solomon Nana Agyemang 1 year ago

MR PRESIDENT, "GYAE NI3 WOKA NO NA Y'NY3 NKORAA SAAA..." WE FOLLOW POLITICS NO BE TODAY

• Roger Moore 1 year ago

A fake document that predicts events with 100% accuracy is.............

• Frank Talk 1 year ago

Should we then therefore assume that the contents of Agyapadie document unfolding like prophecy of the Good Prophets of the Good old Bible is mere coincidence?????? You can fool some people sometimes but you can't fool all th ...

• Bb 1 year ago

Eiiiiii Nana but everything is happening live like Tv3

• Ok 1 year ago

But big man,what haven't you ppl said about Nkrumah,Rawlings,Acheampong,Atta Mills and even Mahama?Please you are a grown up.Stop being Childish

• Edward 1 year ago

Then your opponents are very good predictors or are prophets to be able to say something that is misinformation to be fulfilled.
    God help our nation and make us seers

• Towncrier 1 year ago

Mr. President, God is bringing the fight to your door. Can you stand up to the Lord?

• Dr.J 1 year ago

If the document is fake? Then my conclusion is that you are fake too. This document is from your inner circle. Criminals

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

STUPID MAN!. ONLY AKIM DOG MEAT/ ASHANTI ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP EATERS WILL BUY YOUR NONSENSE. YOU THINK ALL GHANAIANS ARE THIEVES LIKE YOUR DAUGHTER GYANKROMA AND YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS OFORI ATTA, OTCHERE DARKO AND BEDIATUO?

• Only fools believe in such trash as the Agyapadie document 1 year ago

It's when we experience some Ghanaians believing in such trashy ill written document as the Agyapadie that I understand why Ghana is so poor and backward. No wonder soo many Ghanaians are confused and don't know where they're ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Surely , we have to do damage control. This document has been on public space for years and today you are telling us it is because of elections

• We will hang all the Akyem mafias 1 year ago

Massa, leave Kuffuor out of this Agyapadie shit ok? We are not kids and you can’t get the facts twisted Syed . Everything that has been said in the Agyapadie book has been implemented or being implemented by the Akyem mafia ...

• The book was accidentally leaked 1 year ago

We are told a copy of the book was accidentally left on a table by JB Dankwa during a meeting and is one of the reasons why he was killed by the Akyem mafias . Why is it that till date Akuffo Addo hasn’t been able to get th ...

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago

Nana Addo don't think that ghanaians are daft and can't read. All that is inthe book has come to pass like collapsing the banks, Agyapa and PDS blocked by minority. Kofi Osafo Maafo to become CRO of SSNIT has come to pass. ...

Karma is REAL… that was ur party did to Prof Mills n JM cos u benefited frm it u never condemned it, u were rather happy jst cos of ur political gains of lies. Now the table has turned n u are now feeling the heat.

• ARE THE FACTS TRUE OR NOT 1 year ago

Are the facts in Agyapadie true? Are they not exactly what is happening in Ghana today. Who ever things when a thief is caught , he would say yes Iam stealing?. Both Nana Addo and the Okyehene could not give tangible answers ...

• Agyapadie 1 year ago

Okyehene, Akuffo Addo, Gabby, Ken Ofori-Atta, KON, all their Akyem progeny think Ghanaians are morons......The contents of the Agyapadie document speaks for itself....

Cancer will afflict them one by one.

• Agyapadie 1 year ago

Under Akufo Addo, the NPP has been transformed into an evil and heartless cult.

• The truth hurts 1 year ago

Disclose the author of the book to justify the contents of the book if it is false. If not you can't deceive the masses.

• Gh boy 1 year ago

@ Stephen gyimi gyimi donkey, pr3ko ba, why not add chorkor to your name but New York, abi that place is not fine, that's why you chose New York abi.

Kwasea s3 broni krom ye wo Fe. Aboa ba.
    That place everything is workin ...

• Solo 1 year ago

Be a man Akufu Addo and own up to the document you wrote

• Peter Anim 1 year ago

If the story is fake, why did you respond to it? You go explain taya and we no go gree!

• Truth teller 1 year ago

Akufo. Addo things some of us is as foolish as some crazy NPP died hard supporters.

• AMARIYA 1 year ago

GHANAWEB IS WICKED

The comments which put the NPP in bad light are made to be read first. Wicked.
    Ghana is socially matured. NDC scribes could put Ghana in a civil war by whipping and manufacturing propaganda/lies alway ...

• Yokohama 1 year ago

Hey, @AMARIYA THE STUPID FOOL ... who deceitfully told you your fvcking NPP leaders have ever stood in any good light..???? You have been coming here on a daily basis to defend those Akyem criminal bastards, instead of pausin ...

• Dan 1 year ago

Why have they now statt talking? After their meeting with Kyebihene now they all have muster the courage to deny any knowledge of this document.
    First was the Kyebihene denying but accepting that document has been in existe ...

• Animu 1 year ago

Mr. Pretender, we know you too well now. Your denial will not change our minds.

• Punish the culprits Mr. President 1 year ago

Sharing of misinformation and disinformation is a punishable offence in our laws.
    If it were to be an ordinary Ghanaian, he will be tortured and landed in jail probably, example is blogger.....
    By the way, I think Mr Presi ...

• Ali Mohammed 1 year ago

Coming from someone who's always lying about the former president, Mahama.

• Amadu, Tamale 1 year ago

If you say the book is fabricated by the author, how come you ended up doing exactly what the book has predicted? You didn't even deviate a bit from the prescriptions of the book. CRIMINAL

• Observer 1 year ago

Unless one is not in Ghana. From Ken Ofori Ava's presentation of the first budget, the inuendos about J. B Danquah in that presentation, the arguments that followed about founder/ founders, the attempt to review educational c ...