December Polls: I pray Dr. Bawumia wins - Ansah-Asare

Read Comments Comments (120)

• Kelly 1 year ago

foolish ansah asare

• Sethoo 1 year ago

Why are NDC supporters calling those who don't support their party Fools.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Tell him Ghanaians are coming for Pwalugu dam project embezzled funds.

That foolish cretin can take a swim inside your baal cathedral pit holes of hell.

Thieves

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Every Ghanaian is corrupt. Let's accept the truth. From our prophets, Judiciary, police, civil servants, ordinary workers, chiefs to politicians are all dodgy bastards. The corrupt and incompetent one, Airbus govt official 1, ...

• O' AKUFFO ADDO! YOU EVEN STEAL FROM THE WORLD BANK 1 year ago

Source - [ghananewsonline.com - 07/02/2022]

The World Bank Country Director, Pierre Frank Laporte has revealed that the World Bank had given the Akufo-Addo administration a whopping US$ 560 million for COVID-19, instead of ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

I say eh.......... The number of people who will vote for Bawumia will determine the number of lunatics we have in Ghana. Ansah Asare can pray all he wants but the AGYAPADE3 document alone is enough to kick these vagabonds ou ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ FRANKIE, THE NDC KNUCKLEHEAD! BEAUTY IS IN THE EYES OF THE BEHOLDER!

AKUFO-ADDO WO YE BARIMA, GOD BLESS YOU!
    DR BAWUMIA WO YE BARIMA, MO PIAWWWW—-

THE NATIONAL IDENTIFICATION PROGRAM, FREE HIGH SCHOOL, 200 FACT ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Stephen Donkor, the Bronx tribal and ethnocentric bigot. Have you finished your shit cleaning late shift?

@ Frankie
    DON’T ASK, DON’T TELL! IF YOU BRING YOURSELF WE WILL REMIND OF YOUR HISTORY!

THERE’S NO SUCH THING AS LATRINE BOY IN AMERICA!
    BUT RATHER! IT WAS YOUR FATHER WHO WAS IN THAT JOB IN KUMASI! TELL US IF Y ...

@ Frankie!
    Now you get what you called for right? Next time know how to talk. Hahahahahaha!

• Banaman 1 year ago

MR ASARE WE CAN'T HAVE 4 MORE YEARS TO EXPERIMENT ,AFTER ALL THE CORRUPTION AND LOOTING? YOU ARE A FOOLISH MAN .

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

It is unimaginable to heart some Ghanaians like this lawyer speak this thrash that bawumia would rule better. What garbage is this. HOW?

• QWERTY 1 year ago

Bawumia is a known liar and not trustworthy. Nobody, in his right senses, will put an azaa man or kweku Ananse in charge of his business.

If Ansah Asare's assumption or belief that Bawumia with govern differently from the ...

• Msc K 1 year ago

Absolutely, Bawumia is fully part of the current mess. He can't govern differently with NAPO behind him. Let him go and rest and allow NDC to take over.

• Jay 1 year ago

@OSABARIMA MENSA, 100%

• Citizen Gh 1 year ago

Because any reasonable being shlndnt vote for the rulling parti.period

• Fod 1 year ago

Gud qstn: now to answer u, who in his right sense will vote for NPP?
    Unprecedented borrowing, scandals, corruption into bedrooms, hardship in heard in the history of this country, just name it.
    It takes ONLY FOOLS and their ...

• Bobby Stones 1 year ago

I appreciate where you are coming from, a vote for Bawumia doesn't change a thing. As a matter of fact, we should just let nana addo continue with his hazardous and vicious governance. Letting these bunch of crooks continue i ...

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

NYAHO TAMAKLOE EVEN CLAIMS TO BE A MEMBER OF NPP...TWEAA.

• Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago

The different economics guru gave us haircut. Adifferent president will finish Ghana

• NDC die hard man. 1 year ago

NDC CAMPAIGN MESSAGE IS INSULT AND LIES! INSULT EVERY GHANAIAN WHO DOESN'T SUPPORTS NDC AND LIE ANYHOW YOU CAN TO FAVOUR NDC.

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago

Take this golden opportunity to acquire a tech skill & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destiny. You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost ...

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago

Personal interest or national? Take this golden opportunity to acquire a tech skill & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destiny. You can ea ...

• HYPOCRITICAL DOUBLE TONGUE ANSAH ASARE 1 year ago

This man speaks from all sides of his mouth. And he’s full of shit. Not long ago he was hitting at this government and saying foolish ignorant things. NPP will win and WEAK NDC will go to court again without evidence and st ...

• nana addo 1 year ago

ANOTHER CRIMINAL LIKE AKUFFO ADDO. YOUR RECORDS AT THE GHANA SCHOOL OF LAW IS PENDING THIEF

@ NDC:
    BEAUTY IS IN THE EYES OF THE BEHOLDER!

DR BAWUMIA WO YE BARIMA, MO PIAWWWW—-

THE NATIONAL IDENTIFICATION PROGRAM, FREE HIGH SCHOOL, 200 FACTORIES, NATIONAL AMBULANCE AN ...

• Kay 1 year ago

What was John Dramani Mahama record under Late Prof Atta Mills?A friend told me he was nearly sacked and imprisoned?Is it true?

• Nzema K 1 year ago

Foolish man, so that he will come and make people more impoverished as you enjoy your way to the bank for corrupt cash

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Nana Addo has failed. Is it his cup of tea? No!!! Rather, Ghanaians are suffering. So, if Dr. Bawumia wins and fails, it won't be his cup of tea but the "cups of tea" of Ghanaians. Ugly fool.

• Nana 1 year ago

What Ansah Asare meant was Dr Bawumia will be the last Northerner to be given a chance to be President. Dr Hilla Liman allowed Rawlings to overthrow him.John was highly incompetent THIEF.Bawumia is the last chance for them.

• John 1 year ago

Stupid reasonings. So because Nana Addo is corrupt and useless, Southerners should not be given another chance?

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

Incompetence is not enough a word to discribe nana Addo Bawumia NPP government. They are useless and hopeless. Ghanaians have had enough their nonesense.

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

Very dishonest man he is. Clannish and self-seeking as always and never thinking about the collective good nor the consequences of convenient patronage.

• NO MORE 'TRY ME TOO' 1 year ago

Please we are not accepting TRY ME TOO this time around.

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Mr Ansah Asare is an old lawyer that is why he talking about criminality.Between Bawumia and Mahama he knows who is a Criminal.Definitely JDM won't pass the test of Corruption.

• QWERTY 1 year ago

Bawumia sold Google maps as Ghana Post GPS for over a million dollars to Ghanaians. Lying is corruption. Where did Bawumia get money to give those hefty bribes to NPP delegates in their presidential primaries. Who changed the ...

• Simeon London 1 year ago

@QWERTY Your ignorance is legendary!!!

You sounded very ignorant. Kindly tell all of us what your Google address was before Bawumia's GhanePost digital address? You people criticize every good initiative. If I ask you ...

• QWERTY 1 year ago

@Simeon. I don't need Ghana post GPS to get a GPS location or address. Before the scam Ghana post GPS, we were using GPS for location. Educate yourself rather.

• Kwesi 1 year ago

Over your died body

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

Massa, Skin pain. Keep your prayer wai!Bawumia will win regardless because Ghanaians are not fools to vote for a thief. In fact a corrupt incompetent thief who could only manage 3rd class lower in his communication degree. No ...

• Mr bones 1 year ago

Who is a thief than your vice President, that put illegal $800 million dollars on a $10 million dollars ameri plant deal ,or how he stolen $12 million from his hometown meant for the dam to save guard his people from the floo ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

The two are the same..

• Home 1 year ago

He'll win because the USD 1$ is selling @ 16ghs. The battle is the Lord. The end of the wicked shall be miserable.

• BrainBox 1 year ago

How many years have you left on earth to pray for we the youth to continue suffering under this your useless NPP

• Asare is disgrace to himself 1 year ago

Asare is disgrace to himself

• Athena- USA 1 year ago

Oh Ghana and crooked people like this Ansah-Asare.

• Kotibrim 1 year ago

A pitiful caricature of humanity!!! Morons!!!

• WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago

• K. Kusi 1 year ago

Men without conviction. You say Akufo Addo is the most corrupt but you want his appointed candidate to win and protect that corruption? What a weird position to take.

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

Mind-boggling, some of the arguments these so-called "school-goers" make! The bigotry is sickening!! Reminds me of an old friend who was willing to personally scuttle a deal that took several months and a maze of hoops to fin ...

• WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU'VE STARTED YOUR STUPIDITY.... RESPECT YOURSELF

IF YOU'VE GOTTEN YOUR SHARE OF THE LOOTED PUBLIC FUNDS THEN BE READY TO VOMIT.

• Kojo Gbabladza 1 year ago

The good people of Ghana will definitely decides the winner.

• E4r 1 year ago

They are paid big money to be spitting this rubbish. Very stupid old greedy fo.ol. God will disgrace you all criminals and bribe taking idiots. Losers!

• K.B 1 year ago

This one too is news

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

You must never trust these forked-tongue, duplicitous, intellectually dishonest people. There's not a forthright, truthful bone in their body. The devil has them firmly in his claws. We can never progress as a republic with t ...

• Agnes 1 year ago

My boyfriend lefted me because of my broken English. But I doesn't can not care. If he want to gone let him went. mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeew

• Hey 1 year ago

Exonerated from corruption? Please what kind of professor are you? Poor analysis

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

I love Ghana because it is a nation where religious tolerance exists which has the people a peaceful existence. I am glad that the NPP elected Dr. Bawumia, a Muslim, as their flagbearer. This demonstrates that religion does c ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

I love Ghana because it is a nation where religious tolerance exists which has the people a peaceful existence. I am glad that the NPP elected Dr. Bawumia, a Muslim, as their flagbearer. This demonstrates that religion does c ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

IGNORANCE OF THE ACADEMIC. ARE YOU SO NAIVE TO UNDERSTAND THOSE WHO INSTALLED BAWUMIA? HOW CAN YOU BE SO DAFT TO KNOW THAT THE NANA ADDO GROUP INSTALLED BAWUMIA. GOD FORBID BAWUMIA'S WIN.

• Hero 1 year ago

See this Man too

• King S 1 year ago

your pray to which gods becos is not the one Nana Addo has deceived corruptly

• NOT NICE 1 year ago

GOD DOESN'T LIKE UGLY! HE CAN PRAY ALL HE WANTS.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Ugly people are very wicked people and normal they should came as animals, look at at Akufo Addo. God don't like them.

• Umofia 1 year ago

Ghanaians don’t vote based on economic policies or the performance of government..but based on where you come from and how sweet your mouth is..So I always say Ghana we should not complain koraa..because we don’t vote bas ...

• Muba 1 year ago

Well said,indeed he will be a good leader.But some of us as loyal members of the party has been let down by our party.Such as nabco arrears which they have turn a blind eye n deaf ears to will not vote come December 7,2024. I ...

• The Truth 1 year ago

Are you financing his campaign? OMG!!! Who's financing it,then? Bawumia is one of the most corrupt people in Africa. Naniema

• Mineladder 1 year ago

I think you have dead brain syndrome off ....

• Agustin 1 year ago

Another Try me again. You think Ghana is a Laboratory

THIS IS THE BEST I HAVE SEEN GHANA, SINCE I WAS BORN. NDCFUO EEE! BEAUTY IS IN THE EYES OF THE BEHOLDER! OOO YOU CAN CHOOSE TO IGNORE THE REALITIES, WHO CARES?

DR BAWUMIA WO YE BAR ...

Yes, beauty is in the eyes of the beholder, and you just happen to have the eyes an unrepentant Ghana government assets looting liar. This Julor House NPP galamsey government is a den of corruption, incompetence, looting, thi ...

• Star from the North 1 year ago

Nobody knows that Akufo Addo is a SATAN until he ascended to the highest office and his wickedness badly exposed. I don’t want to be a bias, but I think Mahama also deserves his second term. A corrupt and evil Akufo Addo’ ...

• Sir kk 1 year ago

With all the talk about Egyapadie and the state capture people wish for a win for npp in Ghana. Mmm.

• Kwame Pee 1 year ago

How I wish there is coup so that all the people in this npp government from Nana Addo to all their appointees and mps are send to the cathedral pit and cover those criminals so that we don't even see them again. Bawumiah shou ...

Bawumia is young, he has many opportunities, but this is not a time to give him that chance. Mahama has been there before, we want him to come, investigate and prosecute corrupt officials and also continue with his infrastruc ...

• gh.citizen 1 year ago

Bawumia winning is Nana Addo's third term so they should go together that is what is good for Ghana.

• KOFI MONKEY 1 year ago

YOU ARE SO HYPOCRITE, TODAY YOU PRAYING FOR DR. BAWUMIA TO WIN, SHAME ON YOU

• Maha 1 year ago

Is not part of the government

• Kweku 1 year ago

This NPP government has collapsed the economy of Ghana and nothing seems to be working anymore

• Big Tony 1 year ago

Bawumia can't win the 2024 elections.

• Yagha Mwuah 1 year ago

Ansah you got it wrong. BAWUMIA is a WEAK Leader. He cannot govern a country.
    MAHAMA is our BEST SHOT.

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

God Almighty ll never accept such prayers....aaba are you not feeling the sufferings Ghanaians are going through....stop it pls

• El Chapo 1 year ago

And who is going to vote for that..... Circus leader.

• Nana 1 year ago

That man is a dirty loose talker.

• Klaase Marfhem Klose 1 year ago

He's a TRIBAL bigot. Look at his name. Tribal and they've promised him a Tribal appointment

• son of man 1 year ago

A tilapia does not give birth to catfish. that is all i can say for now

• Kofi Acquah 1 year ago

Just add the audio/video then we can give befitting responses.

I'm sure it's a misquote or a palpable false story.

• Nato 1 year ago

A thief supporting a thief. Wow!! Is not under dr. Bawima office that juicy and lucrative government jobs are given for a fee? Or u think we don't. All the training colleges are taking bribes to admit students. GGHS, GES PO ...

• Doretty Ansah 1 year ago

Please your prayer alone is not enough for Dr. M. Bawumia, kindly add fasting to it. I am sorry Dr. M. Bawumiah will be crying after the results of the Presidential and Parliamentary elections results are announced on 8 Dece ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Criminals they think about only themselves and their stomachs, the masses are suffering the economy hardship is killing Ghanaians the cedi is keeping falling like leaves and this fools only thinking about them useless selves.

• Miagy Soft 1 year ago

I also pray John Dramani Mahama wins, Ansah Asare your morda, foolish boy

• Victor Adjei 1 year ago

He will lose heavily. As a matter of fact, Ghanaians will punish him for what they took us through.
    This is all the npp has offered him.
    They will contest him next time and beat him to it. WATCH!

• Rex 1 year ago

I used to think that old age and the grey hair comes with wisdom. I didn’t know this he goat has sawdust in his head. Shut up after taking the brown envelope some.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Is not true tweeaaaa Appuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu. A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.

• CJAnnan 1 year ago

You think God listens to stupid prayers????

• AsMa 1 year ago

I also pray mke ALLAH mke e Bawumia loose Big tym cus there is a saying dat birds of the same feather flock 2gther n soo high

• Madela 1 year ago

My God punish your mouth

• Osaberima manesah 1 year ago

I respect this man, either than that he could have been insu.... You are learned man and to which you should know beter. Name any corrupt act of the former president.
    He has availed him self that your nppigs should take him ...

• Kofi Nok 1 year ago

Dr Ansah-Asare's waffle but JIM reliable and beneficial difference.Or is it CV for Supreme Court nominee?

• jagadu 1 year ago

He is a liar and we cannot trust him. We know Mahama.

• Peter 1 year ago

Man, just take your share from the Veep and shut up! The suffering Bawumia complained about when in opposition is trippled more than the time of Mahama.

• Truth 1 year ago

Do we have sa lot of stupid old folks in this country or what? Was he not part of this mess. Do we care about the next generation. Didn't someone like him said we should try him. Let's be serious and love this country for onc ...

• Akajatayogogo 1 year ago

Ansah Asare, you're a FOOL more than Bawumia himself and the entire NPP party Kwasia, using Ghanaians Taxpayers money paying these Fool.

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

WHAT A FOOL!. LET BAWUMIA ANSWER HIS OWN QUESTIONS HE SET FOR AMISSAH ARTHUR.

• Kwaku Asare 1 year ago

So prof, what was your guy doing in a corrupt government?

• Agya 1 year ago

Can Dr Bawumia do things differently? Are the corrupt people not going to dictate to him?

• Kojos 1 year ago

Great

• Ameobi 1 year ago

A very foolish English speaker. .this idiot ansah Asare miss the intelligent plot...so stupid to say bawumia MAY do things differently. A coward he goat. ..he could not say bawumia will do things differently

• meee 1 year ago

Is he coming to be his own minister? Or you don't know maybe they were not giving him the chance?

• JAAPHEN 1 year ago

Another try and error?

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago

This matter dieee Kai.
    But Bawumia is just another fungi shoot from the hyphae.
    It doesn't make sense to vote Bawumia.

Educated man talking like an illiterate, footsoldier. No wander u have stolen urs already.

• Afram 1 year ago

Makes No Sense...!! Why Wait Till Elected To Govern Differently...?? Has Clout Today...Why Wait...??
    Would Settle With EXPERIENCE over Experiment....!!!!!

• Pay jastar motors now 1 year ago

You have a PhD useless

USELESS AND WORTHLESS PRAYER.

Your prayer will not be granted. You know damn well that this incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia has played a key role in his NPP government's mismanagement and collapse ...

• eric 1 year ago

O really....the man is campaigning like an opposition leader in one breath . And in another breath he takes credit for Akuffo Addo,s positives....A flip flopper like this ..u say we should vote for him...Never again..Mr profe ...

• Sam, Ho 1 year ago

I also pray Bawumia wins. He has proven that he is capable, and that he is not wasteful and corrupt. He is decent and very humble and respectful. He does not insult like the other one. I will vote for Bawumia. IT IS POSSIBLE.

• Abraham Bawumia 1 year ago

And he awards juicy inflated contracts to his brother?

• B3 L3 1 year ago

Bawumia is our choice, we love him as a nation.