‘As for this one, he is right, we all must be scared of him’ – Ablakwa mocks Rev. Kusi Boateng

Read Comments Comments (80)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie
    or weedicide.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Solid zinger from Hon. Sam Okudzeto Ablakwa. Hon. Ablakwa is simply the man of the moment. He is the real deal, the real McCoy, a debilitating and a devastating combination of Scotland Yard, CSI and FBI. The man is a patriot, ...

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

And another irony is that a president who is building a house for God was also trying to import trumu trumu into the country, even tried to introduce it to kids as young as 4, 5 in schools - if Honourable Sam George didn't st ...

• thief 1 year ago

ehehe awi julu barawo pastor,huuuuuuuu

• Eddie - London 1 year ago

I am neither NDC nor NPP. However, considering the NDC they will get my vote in 2024 again same as 2020 l did with the whole state of my 195 extended family and closed friends in London and Ghana. Mahama was a fantastic geniu ...

• Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago

You don't know what you are talking about.

• Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago

Stop the foolishness.

• MoonGod 1 year ago

congrats Hon Ablakwa the best MP of the fourth republic

• DotCom 1 year ago

We should all support Ablakwa but when he brings the info out we need to act on it. Knowing all and not acting on it is meaningless. We want Ablakwa type in all the parties in Ghana.

• Critical 1 year ago

Go and support that liar and create loot and share guy and wen u suffer cry ur own cry
    Mpskadan train damage can be laid at his door steps

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

NDC is a very WEAK & USELESS party.No NPP member has bothered himself to look for criminal Musa Dankwah of Global Info Analytics-System to harm him yet elders of NDC are planning to kill Kusi Boateng.

• mponkye ne ndcfo3 1 year ago

Someone should tell me where okudjato aboakwa got his fuckin money so swiftly while he never worked in his lifetime after his tertiary education if not corruption stealing from the government when he was a deputy on education ...

• Northern Boy 1 year ago

If you want to know the source of Ablakwas money why not ask the president in power whose responsibility is it to retrieve I'll gotten wealth from public officials and even private individuals for the people. If you think he ...

Probably the best MP ever in ghana not just the 4th Republic

• Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago

A .moment for the NDC and he is just telling lies about people to become the party's flagbearer in 2028.

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

How ironic, someone who is supposed to engage in combating identity fraud is the gang leader of all identity fraudsters. And someone who is supposedly a man of God uses double identity to steal millions of cash meant for "God ...

• Brunos Fiati 1 year ago

I don't know if Okudzeko is really a Christian and reads his Bible and know the implications of such behaviour. A Muslim would never truant his Malam even he is wrong. Even when Saul persecuted David with hatred David wisely ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Idiot, who told you cretins including you know the GOD of Israelites?

Ofui, and who told you that your cretin doctrine monster baal worshipping cathedral fraudster have anything to do with the bible?

Buluuuuuu

• DotCom 1 year ago

@Brunos Fiati:

Jesus came to fight corruption and once he whipped church leaders in the synagogue. He always criticised and condemned corruption and injustice. What Ablakwa is doing is exactly what Jesus called his followe ...

• Papa 1 year ago

Brunos, it is blibical, people will use the name of God for their own interest. Again not everyone who said Lord, Lord will enter the Kingdom of God, but rather who is doing His will. Remember some are wolf in sheep clothing. ...

• Bosman 1 year ago

Kusi Boateng is not a man of God, he steals in the name God

• Sycamore 1 year ago

Foolish boy, people like you should not be allowed to live amongst humans. Religious buffoon!

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Ablakwa Okudjeto has fortified himself with Ewe Juju plus that of Gonja ppl so he's not afraid of anybody. I would advise him to consult Eyadema and Abacha in their graves soon his time will be up.

• The Spear 1 year ago

Ananse Kwaku Tea, why do you think this doesn't make perfect sense?

"As for this one, he is right — we all must be scared of him.

The only human being in the whole wide world to be born by two mothers; the only perso ...

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

Hahaha I leaf you think we are in the world of king Saul and David now hummm. Nothing will happing to Ablakwah. The man of God has done so many this and Ablakwahis is talking about it as MP which is their job if you don't c ...

• Guy jesus 1 year ago

What if your malam is corrupt like the man of god will still deffend him?

• Brunos Fiati, DO NOT use the NAME OF THE LORD in vain 1 year ago

Bruno, What did our Lord Christ Jesus do to the money changing rabbis in the synagogue?Did he praise them?

Would the Lord agree for a “pastor” to have double identity? You are those making people run away from Christi ...

• Ananse 1 year ago

My friend stop this nonsense.
    So when a so called Christian is stealing our money, because you are also a Christian you should not say it?

• UNCLE PEE 1 year ago

@Brunos Fiat is, you need to have someone to give you proper instruction on scripture because you are getting lost to the machinations of Satan. No man who has the spirit of the true God on him has ever boasted about himself ...

• the Villager 1 year ago

I understand that Dr Mumbi Seraki is an NPP guy, if it is true Ghanaweb shd let him stay and keep using their medium to lure Ghanaian youth to suicide, but if he is NDC they should track him down and hand him over to national ...

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Hahaha hahaha hahaha I laugh enter Cicilia Dapaahs bedroom Oooh.
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse because is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
    What a solid team, ya mu tu.

• Kay 1 year ago

Discerning Ghanaians are not afraid of DEMONIC REP like Criminal John Dramani Mahama forcing himself to be President who else would they be afraid of.

• James 1 year ago

Ahlakwa, must you go into this one too ?

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Go to the cathedral pit holes of hell construction site and compare that with KIA ultra modern terminal 3.

Then you will understand reasons behind his outbursts.

Pure wickedness, and Bawumia hasn't distance himself fro ...

• Read 1 year ago

i laugh saa, i nearly fall, and my ribs dey ache. ha ha ha ha...miraculous Ghana

• K Benn 1 year ago

I just can't wait to see you..
    What a man??
    If we have just ten of your kind the entire country will change from a third world perspective to first world.

Be bkessed

• K Benn 1 year ago

I just can't wait to see you..
    What a man??
    If we have just ten of your kind the entire country will change from a third world perspective to first world.

Be bkessed

• Truth teller 1 year ago

You are right. He is false preacher. He does not operate through the SPIRIT. of GOD

• Sethoo 1 year ago

Just like Criminal Musa Dankwah of Global Info Analytics-Systems who has been employed by John & Ibrahim Mahamas to confuse and disturb Ghanaian voters.

• Nihoa 1 year ago

Honorable, plz kindly focus on your parliamentary duties and not be distracted by Rev. Plz keep the fire blazing sir. From where i sit monitoring and watching you on set, it only leads me to more scandals unearth, plz sir foc ...

• Paa 1 year ago

This stupid kusi Boateng was born Tuesday and he was again born Sunday why, only country called Ghana you can do that, 419 man of god

• Tuffour 1 year ago

Lol. This is a below belt blow, hon.

• Charles Acheampong 1 year ago

No wonder, Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruption for having the conman, Kusi Boateng/ Kwabena Adu Gyamfi as his prophet. Akuffo Addo his Kusi Boateng/ Kwabena Adu Gyamfi are criminals that's why they have deceived ...

• Bosman 1 year ago

Reverend you are a lier, name the person who wants to hurt you I mean the one you who broke his leg on the way to your house, name him and shame him, if you can't do that then you a phony.
    People like you makes the Lord look ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

That useless guy using God as an idol must shut up, these are the people disgracing God, if he is powerful he should kill Ablakwa, useless pastor and a thief

• Citizen kwakye 1 year ago

It is a fearful thing to fall into the hands of the living God, David the king had an opportunity of killing Saul, but he said to himself far be from him that he should touch the Lord’s anointed. The same measurement would ...

• Citizen Kwakye, DO NOT use the NAME OF THE LORD in vain 1 year ago

Kwakye, what did our Lord Christ Jesus do to the money changing rabbis in the synagogue?

Did he praise them? Would the Lord agree for a “pastor” to have double identity? You are those making people run away from Christ ...

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Haha you are right great son of the soil.
    We must indeed fear kusie for he is evil.

• Critical 1 year ago

Has Ablakwa accounted for the 200million which was about $80000 stolen from his car at a car wash
    The isofoton create loot and share as told by Martin Amidu

• Ghana Flag 1 year ago

Bawumia has given $50 trillion dollars bribe to kwasea Owusu Bempah. He chop am free

We don't and we cannot know if Ablakwas has accounted for the 200 million you are talking about. We are the wrong people to ask. Can you please find out from the government in power for us? They are the only ones with the pow ...

• Via Spiga Ventures 1 year ago

If you want a well plumbed house or facility, call Via Spiga Ventures. We will deliver to you beyond your expectations. We do both domestic and industrial plumbing installations.
    Contact us on 0209184182

• Emily 1 year ago

Honorable Ablakwa may the good Lord bless you with good health in Jesus name.

• Bb 1 year ago

Kusi Boateng you are dangerous kwasia

• Emily 1 year ago

The evil that men do always lives with them
    How can one man be born of two women

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

Herh! Ablakwa, they will organise dangerous prayers against you oooo

• Kk 1 year ago

Im surprised he is talking. Two dates of birth

• Kwaku Boateng 1 year ago

Kwasia Kusie(Rat) Boateng. Foolish animal. We shit in ur already stinking mouth. The TRUE GOD will punish you!!!

• Kwami 1 year ago

Why not? I also have a senior brother who does not use his fathers, mothers name neither does he know his date of birth. Yet he struggles with his legit brother over prop'ty. A moron!

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

Ablakwa is not serious kraaaa.

• Good Pastor 1 year ago

Mr Ablakwa, you are mocking God and not the prophet.God will never give NDC the power.because of their opposing the Cathedral of God.

• Nuumo 1 year ago

@Braa kweku are you a bad citizen?
    You appear to me as a hardened criminal who has gone on a retirement but criminally grooming pick pickpockets at ' kejetia market'
    God will judge bitterly for supporting criminal politica ...

• Matthew 1 year ago

Why worrying yourself,leave us alone.

• Nii 1 year ago

Please is one person having two names criminal?

• La pleasure man 1 year ago

Ignorant idiot..
    Useless excuse if a human being..
    You are or dumb, or a criminal yourself..

• Kj 1 year ago

Okudzeto or whatever your name is you are going too far. He is a prophet of God. Becareful ok. No matter what you think he did wrong you can't go on this tangent you have chosen lest God's anger break out against you after al ...

• Kj, DO NOT use the NAME OF THE LORD in vain 1 year ago

Kj, may the Lord open your eyes. Many are denigrating Christianity because of money. The Lord Himself warned us about such “prophets “. You need to discern the spirits. These false prophets are destroying the HOPY NAME. S ...

• Nuamah 1 year ago

And he also has a church attended by people whom he preaches righteousness to. Why won't Christianity be a mockery? Tweah

• Nuamah, you have said it all! 1 year ago

People are in bondage to these “prophets”. It’s all based on money instead of the true Christianity. These are the money changers that the Lord warned us about. I get annoyed when I hear these prophets using the name of ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Gghh7u ...

• Musah 1 year ago

Shame nkwaa! Where are our taxes which were collected to build the white elephant cathedral? Men of God indeed with their boss who promised Ghanaians that he would protect the public purse? All be liars!

• Criminals in power. 1 year ago

In any serious country this criminal must be in jail by now,but rather this corrupt Akuffo Addo Bawumia government have given him diplomatic passport because he is the pastor for a Muslem Bawumia.This Ashanti man will sell Gh ...

• Elephant Farmer 1 year ago

Forgotten that this Pastor is voting Dec. 7, on an Adventist Saturday, 3 x . He vote as a Diplomat, Boateng and as Sam Gyamfi again. Let's talk about the Cathedral pit. What happens to the people sacked from their own house? ...

• Yd 1 year ago

Ablakwa you are evil and go back to your country Togo God will surely punish you and your family

• Joeman 1 year ago

Kusi or whatever must be jailed.

• Kobie 1 year ago

Ablakwa, alias new fila come and explain your 24 hrs economy .
    Your chairman de computerman(mosquito) could not explained .
    Ghanaians are waiting ur AZAA 24 hrs whatever . Ey3 zu

• Dallas1 1 year ago

Fake lawyer, fake president, fake pastor and fake promise! Akufo-Addo is the biggest scam to have happened to Ghana at the presudency. What a wasted spermatozoon!

• Ablakwa Is Fake 1 year ago

Why all you expose has not led to prosecution? #itispossible

Rev. Kusi Boateng is a man of God who committed identity theft.
    He was born by another woman, entered the womb of another for one month and was born again. Religion is the soul of the heartless world its copendum de honour. ...