The corrupt and incompetent one needs to win the election first which he won't. Gymii saa!
Have you take your shower already in your cathedral pit holes of hell ?
Look inside those holes and tell us if you are normal or you are chocking on class C weed from your wofa daughters weed plantations
Ofui
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
NANA HANDING OVER TO YOU???? A DANGEROUS PIECE OF BLUFF & NONSENSE!!!!!
NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!!!!!
Author: PanAfrican -- ——————-AGENDA 111, OFOSU KWAKYE SAID ITS A SCAM. SINAARE SAID ITS AN INSULT, MAHAM ...
Typical Togolese trokosi Ayigbe response...Ah these Togolese!
TEACH IN CANADA 2024
NGOs need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/W ...
Trinity, don't worry your head, your great Babylon don't have no too future anymore, soo they'll fall like glass and no foreigners won't work for them anymore. It's written Babylon the Great shall fall and it's not a joke.
Akuffo Addo will hand over power to you only in your dream. Keep talking and come December 7th, you'll be extremely disappointed. Mahama will lose heavier than he did in 2016.
Whether he wins election or not Nana Addo will hand over to him. Ghana need to be rescued and a second independence.
@Saeed Osman.Are you insane?Akufo Addo should hand over to Mahama even he loses?What stupidity is that!Typical Ndc senseless foolsoldier.
That fool empty head Bawumia should go and manage Fulanis cows to produce more meat and milk for Ghanaians instead of managing Ghana economy, fake dollar police officer useless like elephant shit even Ashantis don't need it t ...
I am very sorry for John Mahama's impending third consecutive defeat,come December 7th.I very much sympathize with John Mahama so much,but nothing can be done to stop the impending humiliation of JDM one more time.Unfortunate ...
Mr Mahama who is deceiving you.Your time don pass long time ago God is not happy with you because of your bad deeds
Desperation be what.I swear John Mahama will commit suicide if Bawumia defeat him in the coming election.Assemblies of God pastors shd help this guy.
@Kwaku tea or whatever. Your mountain goat that is jumping from church to mosque and jumping from funeral to birthday party and dance like a little fool will rather jumping from from Rome to Sudi Arabia in December.
Look at a thief pledging or bragging to alliterates to Police over other crimes. Ha ha!
Has Mahama forgotten his numerous crimes before he was ousted? Bus branding, Woyome,etc? Funny guy! Only morons can believe and follow t ...
Drunken dreamer. Only if your nemesis, Asantes, are disenfranchised, and do not take part in the elections.
Ghana will work Again. The State Capture by Family, Tribe and Party is TOO Much. ‘
Joker do you think ghanaians are fools to go back another 4 yrs. Thief man
Nana Akufo-Addo will only hand power to the candidate who emerges as the winner in December. Mahama is corrupt and will not lead Ghana again. Ghana bauxite that Mahama gifted his brother was an act of corruption.
Anytime the king of development president John Mahama speaks the NPP foolsoldiers can't sleep, they'll gather here like vultures enjoy their carcass. Bawumia better for him to manage Fulanis cows to produce more meat and milk ...
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128..~~
Lordina is not doing her job as a faithful wife who is supposed to stay with her drunkard of a husband 24/7 to keep those bottles of whisky away from him.
Parliament Committee on Ex-Presidents Welfare should summon Lordina ...
Dr BAWUMIA is the right man to succeed Akuffo Addo
Mahama has all the signs of someone who will in future end up at Pantang. Not looking good for him!
John Ford Dramani Airbus Mahama the thief will never be president again period. Mr Mahama, please don't talk about corruption again because you are the most corrupt politician God ever created.
WE DON’T NEED A SECOND-HAND PRESIDENT. GHANA WANTS TO GO FORWARD, BUT YOU MAHAMA BELONG TO THE PAST. YOU ARE NOT COMING BACK, MARK IT ON THE WALL!!
Amen!
Ghana is not for Ghana and his family or neither for NPP. If Akufo Addo play any cowards this time i will cut off that his ugly chimpanzee head from his stinking body.
I remember when Mahama's people claimed that he was in a comfortable lead and when he finally lost he drank so much alcohol which affected him terribly. He needs advice.
Dream on as that's allowed
DID YOU ALSO PAINFULLY HAND OVER TO NANA ADDO? POLITICALLY WHEN IT COMES TO ELECTIONS NANA ADDO HAS BEATEN YOU
This incompetent Gonja thief will never stop dreaming.
This Mahama, paa, do you think Ghanaians are stupid, not again for another Dumsor load shedding. Tweaa
Oh NDC den cheap propaganda...them go explain tire
Mahama de jokes you think you have already, don't you see that bawumia is gaining popularity than you and everything shows that bawumia is winning
Dead Goat
Short Memory
Small Minds
Never Again John Dramani Mahama
Globally the system is bad,NPP were doing extremely well considering where Mahama left us 2016.Covid cause their downfall if not everything was going on well.The biggest mistake us a Ghanaian,is advocating for Mahama to come ...