Why Kwesi Pratt compared JB Danquah to Chairman Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Johnny 1 year ago

Ghana politics is all about insults,he who insults more wins the debate no critical thinking.They would not even come back to apologise when they realise they are wrong.

• Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago

It looks like the Bawumia team's Akomea is distancing itself from Wontumi. Wontumi is the most known of all the regional chairmen. So using him as an exapmple is on point.

• Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago

I am sure Wontomi will argue that he should be in the big 20!
    Good comparison Kwesi!

When Ghanaians are talking about the BIG ONE, nana Addo keeps referring to the Big Six.
    Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is the BIG ONE!!

• SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago

You call this criminal and saboteur A STATEMAN? How will you describe Kwame Nkrumah, two are at the opposite end of the spectrum. Shocking.
    He was a criminal who betrayed Ghana, collaborated with the CIA to destroy Ghana, ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

This is a very fair comparison. Regional chairmen in NPPs 2 strongholds - Ashanti Region and Eastern region manned my Wontumi and J. B. Danquahsele Danquah respectively. Phew! No discrimination here!

• H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago

JB Danquah was as criminal and stupid as Chairman Wontumi.

• AKUFFO ADDO - ONE BLOODY IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago

Fellow Ghanaians... do you know that even before those brutal Taliban fighters in Afghanistan could discover the crude method of SUICIDE BOMBING, those murderous, vicious and treacherous family members of our chimpanzee presi ...

• La Veroté 1 year ago

The value is the same! One is an environmental terrorist and the other is the father of terrorism in Ghana.

• Sir 1 year ago

Chairman Wontumi dirty him body oo. Even your own people prefer Eastern Regional Chairman over you

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken ...

• fiif kotei is the author of agyapadie book. 1 year ago

WHY WOULD NKRUMAH KILLED JB DANQUAH IF HE WAS NO MATCH FOR HIM? LOT OF LUNATICS ARE ALLOWED TO TALK POLITICS.

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

HOW IS CPP FARING MR KNOW ALL KWESI PRATT?...TWEAA .

• A concern citizen. 1 year ago

Arguing with a fool equally makes one a fool. Nobody should argue with Akwasi Pratt. He was the main reason why Rawlings hated journalists. He's only interested in distorted information.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

You are a big liar. Rawlings never hated journalists because of Kwesi Pratt. Even that your Kwaku Baako wrote several false publications about the former 1st lady Nana Konadu and had to serve jail terms for his stupidity was ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Meanwhile if anyone compares Kwasi Pratt to Captain Smart or Nana Bobbie Ansah he will start foaming at both edges of his mouth.

• Sir 1 year ago

He will not be bothered at all to compare him to Captain Smart or Bobie. It seems you are worried lol

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

STUPIDITY GALORE...KWESI PRATT ON BOARD...BOBIE ANSAH ON BOARD, AND CAPTAIN SMART ALSO 'SHE LINE'...TWEAA.

When Ghanaians are talking about the BIG ONE, nana Addo keeps referring to the Big Six.
    Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is the BIG ONE!

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Indomitable Pratt! 1 year ago

Akomea an Ashanti man wiping kyebi ass has been defeated.

• Andrew 1 year ago

He's Akyem

• vero 1 year ago

If he cannot be compared to Wontumi then NPP has a problem LOL

• Good hack 1 year ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank

Bank Loading
    Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben

• Joe 1 year ago

Kwesi Pratt the black back with dollars? No wonder!!!
    A scar to Ghana.
    Airbus scandal associate.

• Joe 1 year ago

Bawuliar is a hardened criminal, Bawuliar and the NPP will be defeated December 7th

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

And who NPP and Akufo Addo want to compare their JB Donkey with, Bawumia or Kennedy Agyapong ? Illiterates educated criminals villagers.

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Massa Kwesi,you’re 70yrs old so presumably you were born in 1954,so you ere 12yrs old when your idol
    Kwame Nkrumah was mercifully removed from power.At 12yrs you were being fed,clothed and sheltered by your father and mot ...