You have blown over $13 BILLION. This is just throwing dust in our eyes. What happened to all the sod cuttings since 2017? How much of this GhC30 billion is going to Abraham Bawumia and his wife?
PAY CONTRACTORS AND STOP BUILDING CASTLES IN THE SKY...... STOP MAKING EMPTY PROMISES,, MR BAWULIAR
We all remember the so-called Year of Roads! Now are roads are worse than 7 years ago!
Bawumia has done it again! Mahama's BIG PUSH of $10bn injection into infrastructural projects has suddenly metamorphosed into Bawumia's ¢30bn infrastructure projects. Copy cats and plagiarists without shame and honour. Bawum ...
Over gh600 billion plus couldn't solve our problem but gh30 billion can do, this guy paaaaahhh
And people are cheering him on
Hahaha Gold for Oil was supposed to be a game changer too. Believe this joker at your own peril, ghanaman. This man Bawumiah's synonymous with pain and misery
Your claims are utterly baseless and reflect a complete misunderstanding of the facts. The $13 billion figure is a fabrication, and the sod cuttings have been handled transparently and correctly. Accusing Abraham Bawumia and ...
Stupid Kay!
GHANAIANS WILL BE A TOTALLY DIFFERENT BREED IF THEY BELIEVE BAWUMIA. THIS MAN FOR ALMOST 8 YEARS LED THE MOST DISASTROUS ECONOMIC TEAM IN THIS COUNTRY PERPETUATING LIES UPON LIES. OUR ECONOMIC SITUATION IS WORSE THAN A TOLL F ...
What about SEDINAM TAMAKLOE who has ABSCOND to the USA. Think with your DEAD HEAD
Copy copy cat. Just copying from Mahama's big push plan. Shame
Next joke please even Ghanaians who normally have dull minds would not believe this
We all remember the so-called Year of Roads! Now are roads are worse than 7 years ago!
When Ghanaians are talking about the BIG ONE, nana Addo keeps referring to the Big Six.
Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is the BIG ONE!!
The question as to who is going to win has been settled. The next question is how big the win will be. Will it be an ordinary win or a massive landslide? I leave you to ponder over it.
The chunk of govt. expenditure goes to infrustructure and wages and compensation so where is he going to cut the 3%.....or is it an admission that this govt. in which he is the 2nd gentleman has been very wasteful...clearly t ...
HAS MAHAMA GOT BRAINS FOR SOMEBODY TO COPY FROM HIM? EVEN HE CANNOT EXPLAIN HIS OWN 24 HOUR ECONOMY. BAWUMIA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT WHETHER THE NDC LIKE IT OR NOT.
I laugh taya! Copying from a failed candidate- hahahaa
Bawuliar , john mahama is the next president of Ghana
A government in power still promising. Wow.. A sick country.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Ghanaians, can you remember 1 million dollars per constituency? The 1this 1that? Bawumia is truly an amazing idiot
Bawumia, the pathological liar, Bawumia the jubilee House rapist, Bawumia the Agyapadee mafias , it's enough of 419 projects. Concentrate on the factories that you promised the youth because they are hungry the youth are su ...
who in his or her right sense would listen to Bawumia again? any one who is not getting anything from the NPP government and still going to vote for NPP needs to be examined.
The presidency is no place for jokers! The next joke please.
The people must vote massively for Dr. Bawumia. We have the opportunity to elect a President who will deliver. Dr. Bawumia will be the test of time that our God is no respecter persons but the God of equality. I am therefore ...
Maame abenah, Ghanaian are fully awake now and will not be fooled again. You see bawumia is already part of this useless government and what is his performance when it comes to our economy? so please spare us your nonsense.
Maame Abena, you're a FOOL more than Bawumia himself, Kwasia baa.
Fellow Ghanaians, if you really want to know who to vote for, just follow the choice of your relatives living in the diaspora. Ninety percent of them will vote for Bawumia. The reason is they have tasted both Ghana and overse ...
Like the massive cape Coast harbour and airport?
Bawumia is nomore interested in collecting tows to fix our roads?
WHERE ARE THE CONCRET ROADS YOU PROMISED ?
Tweeaaaa, after 7 year's in power?
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
What a solid team ya mu tu.
Cedi Dollar rate ya mu tu.
Airport and Harbour for the people of Cape Coast ya mu ...
All will be sole sourced to his brother and wife. Ghana says NO. !
What a joke? Heeeeee Bawumia, promising again? Head economic management team, do it NOW.
BAWUMIA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT. GHANAIANA DO NOT NEED A SECOND-HAND PRESIDENT LIKE MAHAMA
Proverbs 12:22
[22]The Lord detests lying lips,
but he delights in people who are trustworthy.
You are such a foolish and deceitful man. Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Who is going to endorse you after 8 years of gargantuan failure by the economic management team you chair? Enough is enough we can’t take additional risks to further cause serious havoc to our economy
YOU ARE INDEED THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF GHANA
This joker is still joking. Clown
Someone who said he will choose one Ghana card over 1000 interchanges, today he's telling us he will use 3% of the GDP for infrastructure. This man really lacks credibility
Another haircut?. Bawuliar is not any serious Presidential candidate. Your decisions have devalued our lifetime savings rendering life unpleasant for us. What are you talking about. Very nonsensical!
Show Results Don’t tell Ghanaians your Plans. What you’ve done to Improve the lives of the People. Dr When the Fundamentals are Weak’ ……..Year of Roads What Happened? The Minister was Removed from Government. The Np ...
One who deceives will always find those who allow themselves to be deceived.
E-bawumia on show once again.
He really learned from his mentor,NADA Okpoo Titi, the epitome of demagoguery.
PLEASE STOP TALKING IN PUBLIC BECAUSE IT MAKES WE THE FOOLSOLDIERS LOOK REAL STUPID. GHANAIANS ARE ONLY TOLERATING THUS NONSENSE BECAUSE IT WILL ALL BE OVER SOON
You can't for fill one million dollar per consistency
Any wonder that you support NDC? Tweakai, what is the meaning of you can't for fill one million dollar per consistency?
Concert! Where you gonna get that money?
Ghanaian tax payers have waisted money on Bawumia as a vice president, what did he do as vice president ? always I will do this,l will do that, you are in power what are you waiting for ?
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema. Drone services in Ghana are the brainchild of Bawumia as vice president, and can you tell me what Mahama did as vice president?
THIS CORRUPT NPP MAFIA GOVT
KNOWS HOW TO DECEIVE ABD FOOL GHANAIANS ESPECIALLY THE ILLETERATE MAJORITY
FOUR MONTHS TO YOU THIEVES LEAVING POWER YOU HAVE COME AGAIN WITH ANITHER LIES AND TRICKS
To all NDC attacking soldiers, whether you like it or not Bawumia will preside over you after the next election, and there is nothing any of you can do.
Drone services in Ghana are the brainchild of Bawumia as vice preside ...
Waaa Look 3% u guys think say we fool.
You are not serious .Even with IGF you still owe.
Haba mee ke saamu
The talking is becoming one too many. How can you reduce an expenditure you have not made before. In other words, one can only reduce an expenditure one has made in a subsequent budget. So you present a budget and tell us tha ...