Nonsense propaganda.....
The four main thrusts of the AGYAPADE3 grand theft agenda to expand the tentacles of the Akyem Sakawa mafia rascals to create the Ghanaian version of the Rothschilds through the state capture of strategic national assets.
NDC throws up the challenge to the Kyebi Abuakwa Akyempanzees in the Ofori Panyinfie. It's now an open fight. Justify your innocence if you can.
This same Victor Smith was dismissed as a houseboy from the Rawlingses home with a Text message.No letter or phone call after 11yrs service. It shows how useless he is.
Sethoo will support every nonsense that comes on Ghanaweb. Is he thinking at all.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Nonsense! So this is the dunce
High Commissioner we used to hold in high esteem at Highgate? So, he means if Okyehene is lackadaisically somnolence slumbering in the atmospheric pressure of his palace, any idiot can throw an ...
What has his dismissal got to do with what he is saying now? Sometimes it is best to keep silence so that you don’t expose your ignorance.
Yes oo, but your useless father can't even be a cleaner in Mr Smith's toilet
Because what Smith is saying is stupid, the reason his dismissal from Rawlings family being referred. Is only a fool who would be dismissed the way he was.
DO YOU WANT TO BE A MODERN DAY SLAVE TO MIDGET 3FT AKUFO ADDO AND HIS HENCHMEN AKYEM MAFIA NPP ROUGES?
NPP must not waste their time an this. It's a way to create a dividend attention,a complete propaganda and a cover up for lack of message.
So you think this some good advice?
The Agyapadie document which allegedly details an elaborated
master plan of the Akyem faction within the governing New Patriotic Party (NPP) to seize and steal state assets to themselves. The documents which aimed to use ba ...
Is NDC now saying they love Ashantis more than Akyems as a people? They should go away with their ethnocentrism and let Ghana continue to enjoy our peace. Akyems, Ashantis and all other tribes in Ghana are one people who cann ...
Mr. Or Ms. Rebecca . Akyim, kwehu , Ashanti and Bawule( in Ivory Coast) are all the same people, the same klan and the same language; they are just a very close dailet.
Who will write down or publish his diabolical intentions? Childish NDC propaganda tactics.
Why will he follow this nonsense from idiots who will later come and apologize for writing this nonsense like fiavi kwetey did
Nonsense! So this is the dunce
High Commissioner we used to hold in high esteem at Highgate? So, he means if Okyehene is lackadaisically somnolence slumbering in the atmospheric pressure of his palace, any idiot can throw an ...
Your village chief should've kept quiet, your tommyrot won't solve this issue
THE NAME VICTOR SMITH IS UNGHANIAN...WHERE DOES HE COME FROM?...TO ASK ASANTES TO VOTE FOR NDC BECAUSE OF THIS NONSENSE OF NDC PROPAGANDA?...TWEAA...APUUU...APEETOO...TWEAA.
Victor Smith what locus do you have to talk to Okyehen in such disrespect manner because of politics. You became high commissioner and it seems you never learned how to speak to Dignitaries. I now understand why the late Pre ...
NDC, what is your message going into the next election, lies, lies and lies? Kuffour twins, Kuffour's bathtub is made of gold and a whole other which end up nothing.
NDC thrives on lies thinking it will help them winning t ...
The pot calling the kettle black.
Aron Ofori-Atta inclination
Bloated fool.
Election year is upon us again and as usual it's obvious we wouldn't be spared the idiocy of goons like this. You guys in NDC think that Ghanaians are as gullible as your foolsoldiers. You'll have the shock of your lives come ...
Did you think Nana hasn't got something doing to follow this nonsense? After all Victor Smith you are an Akim take it to court.
Which Akyem with a good family background would name himself a Victor Smith?We Akans are proud of our names.Such a vagabond hasn't got a respected family.
Frank Davies? Is he not an NPP mine?
Nana you are an ignoramus. Who names themselves? I thought you said you were an akan?
If Nana has something better doing he wouldn't have responded to this mere allegations. He could've simply let his wolves and dogs like you out to devour that allegations
All what we the NDC are doing will rather make us lose this election, a document without an author why do we worry about it. Let share our plan and policies rather. This man speaking was sacked by Rawlings because of theft.
Please the document has an author as alleged by former Ambassador Agyekum a few days ago!
Tell us his name
Gyimiiii saaa a ndc kwasiafoo party, you want Ashantes to dump their Akan brothers akyem brothers(oyoko fie) and fellow ayigbe Foo party apuuu over their dead body.. Ashantes are Akans power house and smart, you think they wi ...
Your comments rather suggest you are inward-looking. You hate ayigbe for no apparent reason. I challenge you to tell me just one reason why think nobody should support the NDC? The NDC cannot be ayigbe people's party cos stat ...
Ayigbetogi and foolishness. The day NDC collapses all Trokosis will migrate to Togo and Dahomey.What a tribe with a backward mindset.
As usual the NDC thrives on tribal politics. Ghanaians are wiser and will not buy in to this well orchestrated plot to pitch tribes against each other. Absolute nonsense from people without any message. Definitely the rented ...
Its all fueled by desperation for power by one man called MAHAMA. This Smith man is just a disgrace to Akyems and its only NDC that will glorify such buffons and Ghanaweb please be discrete ad refuse to publish articles divid ...
THE FEW ASHANTI IDIOTS ON GHANAWEB. ARE YOU GUYS BLIND OF WHAT IS BEING IMPLEMENTED FROM THE AGYAPADE3 BOOK BY THIS GOVERNMENT?. OR ARE YOU GUYS SO FOOLISH?.
Gyimiiii you think Ashantes are gullible as you guys.. Ashantes are deep thinkers that's why they are successful in all their endeavors... They will never fall for this stupid trap, come to tarkwa and see how our Ashante brot ...
Relax, Victor Smith. The exposure of the NDC criminals behind this devilish book will soon be unmasked.
Kilogram, your stupidity has now no equal .
Who authored the "Agyapadie book"? NPP communicators have already dissected the book with its origin as far as 2020 meaning, NDC is behind the book with the full backing of Mahama, the only leader NDC had seen since 1992.
Wat kind foolishness be dis? You tink Ghananians have time for dis idiocy?
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Tell us something reasonable why we should reject NPP and vote for you and you choose to spend man-hours to come out with this brainless and evil minded , useless shit called Agyapadie.
We remember all your tactics in 2008, ...
Mr Smith you are an Akyem and you believe the said book maligns your tribe. Why don’t you take the necessary steps to safeguard the integrity and reputation of your tribe yourself?
There is no way Ashantis will allow folks from the other side to separate their alliance with Akyims. Are you aware even Otumfuor is married to an Akyim? Just think about that.
The NDC, as usual, is doing all these unintelligent things for power. The think that they know the Ghanaian psyche: we like negative stories and often use emotions to take decisions.
Bastards. May god punish NDC severly. You throw shallow lies. Tranish images of people and you challenge them to go to the polcie. Only for the same bastards to turn and accuse the police of witch hunt. Why God has burdened ...
Can you imagine.. The same idiot pronounced himself being akyem to discredit his own ppl, that ndc party the moment you join them all ur thinking cap sucks to ur anus... Anyway if Ghana don't stuck together and get raid of pp ...
Nonsense at the highest level why should he waste his presious time on such gabbage and why should state resources be used on such nonsense? Another NDC fool that's why Jerry Rawlings fired you with a txt message
Since when did Victor Sinner and his Ayigbe people love Ashantis? Who the Ayigbe people have vowed to DESTROY at the least opportunity so as to capture Ghana.
We all know is the NDC behind this fake book
So, this idiot called Victor Smith who claims to be an Okyeniba, thinks Akyem people have a diabolical scheme for 'state capture', and were downright stupid enough to put their ideas into a book and sell for the public to b ...
Akyem Abuakwa Mafias have written a book with the intention of capturing the state resources and yet some fools are outside there saying it is Fabrication.And they are implementing the fabricated story.Ohh,, Ghana agyimifuor ...
Agyapadie,fellow Ghanaians which fraudsters,scammers,armed robbers among other criminals will happily put their intentions nicely in a book,print the book and circulate it so that the intended targets of their evil intention ...
#Exterminate treasonous ofori panin fie creatures
........all of them in the cross hairs of patriots....
....eliminate oforipanin fie creatures*****