Airbus Scandal: How some key political figures reacted to Mahama's exoneration

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago

Akufo Addo exposed. Surrogates busy attacking. Shame shame shaame

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

KISSI AGYEBENG’S LAZY WORK IS VERY OUTRAGEOUS!!!!
    KISSI AGYEBENG CANNOT CLEAR MAHAMA!! WHY WAS MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER NAMED IN THE PROSECUTION??? WHY WAS AIRBUS FINED HEAVILY???
    OSP CANNOT CLOSE THE CASE!!!!!!!!!
    HWE!! K ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

##KISSI AGYEBENG MUST AS WELL GO AND CLEAR AIRBUS!!!!!!!!
    HWE!! KISSI AGYEBENG! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!
    AIRBUS WAS FOUND GUILTY AND PUNISHED BECAUSE THEY BRIBED GHANA TOO. WHY WAS GHANA MENTIONED IN THE PROSECUTION? ...

• OSP DELIVERS KNOCKOUT BLOW TO THE CHIMPANZEE'S JAW 1 year ago

I am saying that...... The greater mass of Ghanaians can now see the clear madness of all you filthy pigs following Akuffo Addo and that evil party calledtheNPP! It was only recently when we the citizenry found well over one ...

• Ghana Kanea 1 year ago

Comrades, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know w ...

• The Mask 1 year ago

It isn't possible for all Ghanaians to gather in one place to debate on national issues, and so each constituency in Ghana elects their wisest possible representative or delegate to vote and speak for them. Clearly, MPs are v ...

• Manu 1 year ago

Go and challenge the UK & Americans. Because of Bawumia's iPHONE, YOU ARE ALL OVER THIS PLATFORM.Address the ambulance issue.Cost of the vehicle is $80.000 ,repairs cost &$00.000 plus.The most annoying part is Nigerian son-in ...

• Akan Prophecies 1 year ago

KILLING GHANA SOFTLY. THIS IS HOW THÉ COUNTRY IS LOOTED TO THÉ BONE. ALWAYS SETTING SILENT LOOTERS FREE.. ÉVENT CHILDREN KNOW JOHN MAHAMA TOOK BRIBE FROM BOEING IN THÉ AIRBUS SCANDAL. FOOLS , ONCE AGAIN HÉ HAS OUTWITTE ...

• Akonta 1 year ago

Ofui, odwan kwaseakwa, wo maame twɛ, next time write sense. Were you there when he was taking the bribe??

• Agyenco (UK) 1 year ago

The office of the Dead Goat should know that Mahama will be referred to CHRAJ for the conflict of interest he was involved and criminal prosecution by the Attorney General even if Kissi Ajabeng has intentionally set him free ...

• Akos 1 year ago

Same way Akuffo Addo will be referred. It is just a matter of time.

• Aba Atta 1 year ago

8th August, September and November! What is NPP going to do again? You suggested they go to CHRAJ to do what? Do you smk mari juana?

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

Skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet ta ...

• SECURITY FENCING AND CCTV 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FGHTRY ...

• SO DID CECILA DAPAAH STEAL ANY MONEY? 1 year ago

Is NDC going to also accept that Cecilia Dapaah didn't steal money as the special prosecutor claimed? Or that one is different because she is NPP? I know Martin Amidu will soon come out to rubbish Agyabeng's conclusion. Once ...

• James 1 year ago

All the people you have mentioned are NDC people so what do you expect? They will sing the praises of Mahama. The UK & US cannot be wrong on this airbus saga.....

• Okotor 1 year ago

Did you read the report from UK and was government official I indicated? Useless people.

• AAA+ 1 year ago

Confidence trickster Mahama, you hugely did underground work to make it ineffective, tell this to dumb masses but wise ones know what you capable of doing.

• 1FISHERMAN 1 year ago

..... ambulance spare parts contract awarded to Akuffo Addo's daughter's boyfriend, Oga Okoro.

• Agyenco (UK) 1 year ago

I am shocked to hear such blasphemous release from the office of the dead goat, John Dariga Dramani Mahama. Have the office forgotten the interview between the dead goat and the BBC Reporter in which he was asked whether he h ...

• OSP DELIVERS KNOCKOUT BLOW TO THE CHIMPANZEE'S JAW 1 year ago

The greater mass of Ghanaians can now see the clear madness of all you filthy pigs following Akuffo Addo and that evil party calledtheNPP! It was only recently when we the citizenry found well over one million dollars ($1,000 ...

• Innocent 1 year ago

I want to ask this question here. Why was Israel, especially,and Ukraine allowed to participate in 2024 Olympics games but Russia was not allowed? Israel has killed close to 40,000 and continue to kill innocent people includi ...

• John 1 year ago

Because the world is ruled by hypocritical Zionist who are Jews controlling the US government, world banking system, IMF and world bank. They have kept almost every African leader under siege exploiting our resources. The onl ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Where are the uninformed NPP supporters and commentators who always sing Airbus, Ambulance, Airbus, Ambulance, Airbus…,What will be the theme of their next song.

Mahama is the second government official after Tsatsu cleared completely over a corruption allegations.
    It's not NDC regime that cleared him, NPP. As I write, the corrupt NPP who want him prosecuted at all cost are sufferin ...

• Koo 1 year ago

Mahama is NOT free yet. The OSP is not a court of competent jurisdiction. That was the opinion of the OSP after a lazy work. The courts of Ghana have to deal with the Airbus case.

• Ghana 1 year ago

Ugly Miracle, So mere revealing government official 1 amounts to excitement? You can imagine the cheap politics of NPP, how is that a crime?

• John 1 year ago

Fake Fake, was it UK court that Name government officials 1 ,5????? Special Persecuter should tell UK Court to revise it from Mr Mahama.But not Ghanaians, So Mr Mahama don't rejoice over it ok, government officials 1 s ...

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

This exoneration of Mahama Airbus corruption OSP is encouraging and endorsing corruption.Is OSP telling European authorities that they got Airbus corruption involved Ghana all wrong even Mahama signature endorses the procurem ...

• KOFI 1 year ago

This is a shame and will be laughed at. If OSP's office doesn't have all the facts why not just give update but gave judgment. Then we can conclude that it was guess work or or 'corrupt' judgement.

• AAA+ 1 year ago

Who can do dirty underground work than this trickster called mahama.

His dirty work has reduced the intensity of the case.

• Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago

Dead Goat
    Airbus Gangster
    Ghanaians have Short Memory
    Ghanaians have Small Minds
    Ghanaians complain too much
    Ghanaians charge phones too much that's why there's Dumsor
    Never Again John Kwame Dramani Mahama

• OSP HAS KNOCKED OUT AKUFFO ADDO DEAD!! 1 year ago

Woowww, @Ato Amaniampong gyimifuor ba! So, a massive idiot like you would want to tell me that your treasonous, treacherous, wicked and diabolic NPP party, led by that monstrous & murderous Kyebi Imbecile called AkuffoAddo, h ...

• Jigsaw 1 year ago

The signed passport needs to be investigated as his brother didn't attend university of ghana.

• Agyab dumb 1 year ago

Kissi Agyabeng the OSP has proven to be horribly incompetent and woefully disgraced himself before all right thinking Ghanaians for his absurd findings in this scandal. Mahama has been accused of forgery and bribery and has b ...

• Emily 1 year ago

Mahama may the good Lord bless you for having Ghana at heart .Ghanaians will surely vote for you massively

• junior 1 year ago

ok, I now understand , some people think the OSP investigative report will indict prez mahama to prevent him from re -election. Prosperity is judging.

• Kow 1 year ago

If OSP names Mahama as Government Official 1 how do you exonorate him when the UK investigators confirmed that the said government official 1 recieved millions of dollars as bribes. What can of lousy investigation did this OS ...

• Kodjo 1 year ago

If this is truly an independent investigation then let's bury the hatchet and move on! No time to dwell on this "Political Choreography".

• Walls of Jericho 1 year ago

This matter has pained Akufo Monkey and his disciples paaaaa ooooo. What a disgrace. Akufo Monkey appointed Martin Amidu who said the Monkey is nothing better but the mother serpent of corruption. Then Monkey again appointed ...

• SECURITY FENCING AND CCTV 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. gjhjyt ...

• Mike O 1 year ago

The comments about this case in the article tells me about a few things. I hv seen the wicked, the liars and of course the demons.