Why won't the NDC go and reshape roads in the Central or estern Regions too? Or the don't need votes from the other regions?
Ask your grandfather. That old fool. Kwasea
HenDeeCee playing Catch-up Lol!!!
The usual propaganda of the NDC at play. There was no need to receive your people because of elections. The government has already given them equipments through DRIP. Hohoe, Ho, Kpando et ...
You're on point .NDC knows they can fool Voltarians all the time.Voltarians kindly wise up
Amen ooo
The govt consistently failed to release the district assembly common fund to the districts so, how will these districts procure fuel for the machine?
That DRIP thing is dead on arrival. To the NDC, kudos. Your efforts will b ...
Panick reaction.
It's too late. This NDC propaganda won't work. The roads had been worked on already. The DRIP will take care of the interior village roads.
You dier be therr and be lying to yourself. The drip machines are still parked at the Independence square waiting for last minute before they share for votes. Mboa
The 20 years of jj ndc plus 8years of mills mahama ndc couldnt see these roads in bad shape? And the biggest question is why this time? Have the ndc got the hint of direction change in the volta voting pattern?Hypocrisy at i ...
Who advised NDC to do this? We are waiting for them in the North.
Were the roads asphalted during the 27 years of ndc rule? Why this cheap score of political points? It’s dishonorable to deceive the vulnerable masses.
People in the Ashanti region are crying all the time of bad roads. The NPP shd go and do same.
Criminals nkoaa.
Oh my brothers from the volta r having small ig 27 yrs of ndc no that elections are coming wake voltians
Great intervention. God bless the NDC.
NDC bottom make hot. Our money, Oga de vomit am now now. God no sleep. My people show Mahama well well for stealing your party from you. Ditch am well well then collect your party back clean am. Im dirty the party too much. T ...
Shame to NDC after all your useless 27 years in government you now remember doing roads for the voltarians are you in power or NPP government is helping you to do it. It is very shameful neglecting your strong hold for all th ...
This small thing has shaken Npp and they are falling over each other.
You see your shameful selves NDC, 3 months to Elections after using Voltarians for power 27yrs. You can't deceive the people for long
All schools
All hospitals were built by Ndc
All Training schools
The essence of this exercise is to make the roads accessible and safe for the mass of the people to troop in to the polling stations to vote safely and return home. There's nothing wrong with that if the ruling party wouldn' ...
WHAT A JOKE NFV. 140 KILOMETERS TO WIN ELECTION 2024? BUT MAHAMA ALONE SHOULD BE ABLE TO FIX 5000
KILOMETERS, OR? THIS IS A USELESS EXERCISE FULL OF DECEIT AND LIES. BUT WHY NOW?
COMPLETE WASTE OF TIME. IS NDC IN POWER? STOP WASTING YOUR TIME AND MONEY.
Hahahahahaaaaaa, 'I laugh die'. The number of votes NDC gers in the other regions far outweighs the Volta region or those voters in the other regions are lesser human beings. SMH. "When it is coming, it is doing".
ah ah ah NDC. How many kilometers of roads did you give to the Volta region, your world bank in 16 years of your rule. NPP has given more roads to the Volta region than the NDC.
Likewise go and construct other roads in the ...
That's good and well done. The question is why should they wait till election year?
Let's hope it will be ongoing till all the major roads in the area are fixed.
Cheap politics, since when did you realize that Voltarians need good roads after 27 years in power. Voltarians are wise, they won't fall for this useless project, you think you can forever use them and dump them.
Why now? We've allowed politicians to fool us for a long time
Can a non-state actor takeover public roads and do as the please in the name of fixing roads, or they are doing so under the supervision of the Urban Roads Deppartment. Let's do things within the law, even if it is an opportu ...
Hi NDC! TRUST THEM. ROADS FOR VOTES. WHERE DID YOU GET THE MONEY FROM? SP MUST INVESTIGATE.
Too little too late. What did you do to better their lot in the 27 years you've had to rule this country? You're reshaping their roads because of election.
Look at the machine they are using…masre saaaa
Mmoa you will rot in opposition. Next time
WHAT NONSENSE. WHEN YOU WERE IN POWER, YOU DID NOTHING ABOUT THESE ROADS. YOU WERE VOTED OUT. THREE MONTHS TO NEW ELECTIONS, YOU COME TO SAY YOU ARE GOING TO REHABILITATE OUR ROADS WHEN YOU ARE IN OPPOSITION.
WHAT CAN YOU ...