Let’s not go back to a president who fulfilled only 28% of his promises – Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Joe 1 year ago

Bawuliar, John mahama will defeat u December 7th period

• Dallas 1 year ago

Sure

• Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago

JM did not give us HAIRCUT, DDEP and 54% inflation. JM ll the way. NPP YAMUTU

• Borrowmian the greatest lier in Ghana 1 year ago

Shameless fools used and dumped

• Borrowmian the greatest lier in Ghana 1 year ago

If borrowmian give you money Shop the money Free the money is for Ghanaians

• MAXWELL 1 year ago

Mr. Candidate, with all due respect please convince me with your policies why I should vote for you. Talking down on your opponent will not help your campaign.

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

We can’t continue with the Corruption and Hardship under Npp. A Vote for Bawumia will be a Big Mistake. Dr ‘When the Fundermentals are Weak’………

• Nana Adjei 1 year ago

Mr. VP, please your own party has regretted electing you as their flgbearer. Who did what assessment to ascertain that JDM fulfilled only 28% of his promises. Sorry to say you don't sound like an intellectual at all. You ar ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

I'll preferred someone Mahama) who'll do something about his promise if not all to an inherent liar like (Bawumia)

• Yaw 1 year ago

Mr. VP , you're already in government so implement your ideas now because we're suffering with the economy

• Asoreba 1 year ago

See Mumu ..only a fool will vote for u and ur Npp criminals.. ur presidential ambition is over .. go find somewhere and enjoy ur loot for the rest of ur life .Kwasia kwa

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

What at all is wrong with Bawmia and the npp this useless and reckless man want to bring problem upon the over 650 billion you have borrowed what can you bost of theoretical vice president

• Opanyinbon 1 year ago

Kwasiapanin, what have you done? Where is the cedi you proclaimed you have arrested? From Ghc4.20 to Ghc16.00 are you not ashamed of yourself? Only talking rubbish to his useless party supporters.

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

Just listen to this stupid fool. Instead of you to focus and convince Ghanaians to win their vote, you're always denigrating your opponent. Kwasiaman who in his right senses will vote for a a foolish dancing goat like you. Ap ...

• Kay 1 year ago

Oh garout with your foolish talks.....always nonsense talks s333 no message. Even his 28% is visible for all us to see....what abt urs...

• White 1 year ago

There goes the Npp Clown again,spitting out rubbish.Its only in Ghana where you have buffoons and thieves like these parading as presidential candidate, what do you expect. Just look at the frog comparing itself to the Eagle, ...

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

What kinds of work have you done by yourself in the 8 yrs?. U knows nothing about your so called vice president
    U knows nothing about economics and you want to be come Ghana president. U can only control kayayei people livi ...

• Akwasi Addai 1 year ago

If the fundamentals are weak the exchange will betray you. Bawumia, stop your stupid statements. Publish your doctorate thesis and let's see your fake doctorate degree. There is nothing in your head; only foolish and childish ...

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

Whom the gods would destroy, they first make mad:

"QUEM IUPPITER VULT Perdere, Dementat Prius..."

• Rio 1 year ago

Masa you time is up go make we think

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Illiterate educated villager empty head, when your fundamental is very weak the exchange rate will expose your foolishness and illiteracy. Dirty stinking Fulani.

• Observer 1 year ago

What happened to the economic management team you boasted about. This morning I heard Pro. Agyeman Duah wondering what Mahama is coming to do differently? He is coming to fix the economic mess which the over bloated NPP econ ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

The past is history and it must remain so. We will not return to the past while the future is promising. Do we go for Mahama while Bawumia is digitizing Ghana for the future?

Maame Abenah, be honest and tell us what Bawumia has added to the digital infrastructure he came to meet.

• Kwami 1 year ago

Ma'ame, the past 8 years is a disaster. We are not going back to it. Another banking crisis, debt restructuring, hair cut? No. Bawumia headed a solid economic management team to bring us 54% inflation, a valueless cedi at 16 ...

• Godfred 1 year ago

I would rather 28% than 0%. Nothing you and your government has touched in Ghana has worked, you have made it 5x worse. Comparing everything from 2016 until now, you have scored 0% and all you do is copy peoples idea’s and ...

• Cici 1 year ago

Shameless goat

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago

Bawumia the Cedi is searching for. you.because it has omposecdtoo much hardship on ghanaians and we are suffering.

• Michael 1 year ago

Look at this "driver's mate" again.

• patriotic ghanaian 1 year ago

During the term of the 28% man I bought petrol at 14 cedis per gallon, Olonka of gari at 10 cedis, a bag of maize at 170 cedis etc.
    Today a bag of maize is 1020 cedis, olonka of gari at 40 cedis a gallon of petrol at 70 cedi ...

NONSENSE. INCOMPETENT BAWUMIA AND HIS CORRUPT NPP CAN'T EVEN DELIVER ON THEIR PROMISE OF CHEAP VILLAGE DAMS. HOW CAN YOU MAKE YOUR NOISE WHEN YOU AND THE NPP HAVE DONE NOTHING BUT SPEND YOUR DAYS LOOTING AND MISMANAGING? ARE ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Yes Mahama fulfilled 28% of his promises and you fulfilled 13%. Which one should Ghanaians choose.

• Molemole 1 year ago

Confused idiot with no plans. Just talks by heart.

• E! 1 year ago

Ahhh hmmm let me rest my case

• Ogbo kwaku 1 year ago

I will prefer a truthful person to a liar

• Kissangani 1 year ago

That exactly who we are bringing. You lie too much to be a president bro. Sit somewhere.

• Angela 1 year ago

Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar

• Sugri 1 year ago

Going back to 28% fulfillment is better than 100% liar.