Nonsense
This your diabolical "Agyapa Adie" plan for akuffo Addo to rule-by-proxy through Bawumia will never come to pass!
The Government Official 1 is in the news again according to proceedings in the US Court regarding the bribery scandal in the Power Perchasing agreement. So tomorrow morning that will be the talk of the town and it will domin ...
EMT Chairman is a small space. What else is larger.
What else is bigger?
Bawumia loose more votes whenever these Akyempanzees open their mouths
Gabby you are right on the description for Bawumia, the problems solver. Some of us agree with you 100%. The examples you gave are there for all to see. Those who make hollow arguments about the economy, the dollar, etc have ...
So Bawumia is that good but Gabby's uncle The President gave him a small space to operate leaving Ghana in such a dire economic straits. What a diabolic and wicked Present.
kwasia like Gabby needs to be sent to the Gonja barracks,he is a criminal.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. UT668I
Bawumia proven mettle has taken the Cedi he arrested at 4gh to 16gh. That ishis ompetence as head of the EMT . Has run away from the economy no longer talking about .
NDC Fool Soldier do you understand the meaning of economy?Is digitalisation not part of economy?
Stupid comment. And do you understand an economy? Idiot like you. Gerroit!
What about the Economy for which he was the Chairman? Dr when the Fundermentals are weak…….. Never Again. From 4 Cedis to 16 Cedis a Dollar with Nothing to Show?Only People who Benefited from his Incompetence will Vote fo ...
Don't try to deceive us. Though you guys always disrespected him, he had all the spaces to operate. It is now too late to campaign for. The rot is there for all to see. You guys are heading to opposition. Mark my word!
Dr. Bawumia has proven himself the best VP in Ghana's history. If he is elected the President he may very well make history. Nobody can say Bawumia is corrupt, because he is not. I think we will never regret empowering Bawumi ...
Crazy fool who is that vp
Which kind of benefits we get from this guy
If he's not corrupt where from all the money he's spending on his campaign? I think you are not only stupid but naive too!
A broke arse petty criminal for years goes from zero to multi millionaire in 7 years. Ghanaians are not stupid the US, UK and other authorities are also monitoring you. Come and declare your income from your so called law fir ...
WHAT A JOKE!!!!!!!
WHAT ACHIEVEMENTS????????????
TIME TO ENFORCE STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY,OUR GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES SHOULD BENEFIT ALL THE CITIZENS NOT ONLY GREEDY POLITITIANS AND SELFISH FOREIGN EXPLOIT ...
Gabby can say the worse things against Mahama or the best things for Bawumia. One thing remains a fact that we're fully voting to kick out this insensitive NPP government and bring back John Mahama. So Gabby better gets that ...
Sad. You gave a vice president a small space. . The guy was right about the ‘trotro mate’ story.
Shut that gutter you call mouth. Should you be talking in this country?
what did you prove with your bigger space? state capture
If being a Vice president is a small space then who controls the Larger space.
That's heavy coming from the Prime Minister himself.
This dynasty will end one day.
You are such an asshole and idiot sometimes there are no words to describe you. Why has Nkwaseafo Peoples party and Bawuliar taken the dollar to 16ghc from 4ghc? Why did the stupid NPP take Ghana to debt restructuring and IMF ...
IT IS SO SAD. THESE NPP GUYS HAVE TOLD SO MUCH LIES THAT THEY CAN NO LONGER DISTINGUISH BETWEEN THE TRUTH AND FALSEHOOD. IT SEEMS OUR NPP FRIENDS NOW SEE THINGS IN THE INFRA RED SPECTRUM HENCE THEIR INSENSITIVITY TO THE SUFFE ...
You gave him a small space and kept a bigger space for your, my prime minister?
Many Ghanaians have become parrots, parroting digitisation without telling us what the game plan of digitization is. If Bawumia is a problem solver as claimed by this beneficiary of nepotism why is he not providing solutions ...
Gabby, you are doing Bawuliar's campaign more harm than good. In one breath an NPP communicator is asking Ghanaians to distance Alhaji Dr Timothy Mahamudu Bawuliar from the AGYAPADE3 agenda. In another breath, it is the Don D ...
EVIL & FOOLISH MAN
YOUR DAY OF VOMITING YOUR LOOT OF GHANA IS ON THE WAY TO CATCH UP ON YOU!
THE BLOOD OF CHILDREN LOSING THEIR LIVES BECAUSE OF YOUR LOOTING IS UPON YOUR NASTY HEAD!
if a whole vice president only occupied a small space as you`re claiming then it was because you and ofori attah occupied most of the space he was supposed to occupy!! you won`t stop there if he`s elected, you`ll continue to ...
Gabby and his family must stop talking about the coming elections because the more they talk the more ghanaians get angry with Bawumia and the NPP, after destroying the country you want to force Bawumia on us so that you and ...
Waaa hwe ooo!!!!
Ofui, after you and you so called uncle made the VP redundant, look at what he is saying!!!
I would have slapped you if you are near me
Proven what? What sensible thing has he said so far? Like he will let Telcos give phones to people and allow them to pay in 1500 years? Bawumia is curse and a liability.