Akufo Addo's cousin in London was the first to hint at Agyapadie on TV in 2015. That was when the Kyebi crooks called themselves Kyebi Mafia. Ken was their boss and bankroller.
A wicked plot has leaked. Who will admit to have knowledge of it?
A fake product is a product that does not meet specifications of a genuine one.
A fake doctor eventually gets exposed because of wrong surgical procedures o ...
This is sometimes agyapadieɛ book is nothing but mere propaganda by the NDC to tarnish the image of the Akyims. They hatched the plan the moment Mahama started tagging the Akyims as sakawa peoples, if the NDC thinks such tac ...
This agyapadieɛ .....sorry for the typo
Ofui, hide your small single testicle , if you have nothing sensible to say.
That book or document was leaked way back in 2012 with it's popularity soaring up, in 2016, so what the hell have you been smoking, Mr little ...
Massa just wise up and stop this unhealthy defensive tactics. Every ploy in the book has materialised and you are here defending the indefensible. Btw have you asked your Akufo Addo to tell us how his former wife died?
It is annoying when adults speak like a year old toddler. Stupid conclusions
Gyimii gyimii chief with no manners and dignity. Only idiots will not believe the book. They have been badly exposed by God Almighty. Stupid people ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity
If its true that what they're saying than God should not be kind to you and your entire household. Go to health centre and hospitals see our people seriously suffering and with the people mandate you pillaging the State be p ...
Where is this goat coming from, telling us what is true and not true, now every mad man is calling himself chief
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
You might be a small mind not to believe in the Agyaoadìe book.
What does this idiot know.
Illiteracy is a disease.
Kurasinie Kwame appiah who are u to tell us what is true and not true. U think we are as dumb as u and ur kings men? Foolish fool.
There are too many imbeciles in Ghana. Listen to this old moron. It is not true bcause the President has denied its existence. What weed are he is smoking?
STUPID FOOOL BCOS YOU ARE A BENEFICIARY.IDIOT .AKYIM CRIMINAL MAFIAS
And who made you judge over public disclosure? A joker at that? Mtcheeew
Kaakyire almost everything has been implemented. Contact Hopeson Adorye to give you better particulars if iyou are a novice. Fanatic.