We have a clear message to help us break the 8 – Godfred Dame

Read Comments Comments (90)

• Tuffour 1 year ago

For these morons, governance is all about power. And what is so idiotic is that these are hardened economic bandits, worse than Boko Haram bandits in Zambesi forest. Hardened criminals who should rot at Nsawam.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

This guy,is going to jail,and even a suspended sentencing with his GBA licenses permanently revoked.

Ofui

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

When will these Akufo Addo's Simpa Mpanyin and Konongo Kaya people stop amazing me? Monkeys are working for the Akyempanzees to chop through agyapadie formula. Idiotically idiot Ofui ampa

• Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago

The DDEP message or hyperinflation message?
    The $1 to 16 ghs exchange rate message or the beyond JUNK economy message?
    The Highly Indebted country Ghana or the banned from internal market message?
    The Agyapadie message or ...

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

LGBTQ is part of Ghanaian culture and values. We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation. Say YES to LGBTQ.

• Sethoo 1 year ago

Can I please have sex with you?

• SHIHATA 1 year ago

Godfred Dame the DISGRACED & CRIMINAL BOY! We have heard all the sweetest messages from your NPP since 2016, now we know you people to be all HEARTLESS VAMPIRES wearing suits. Keep your new message up your STINKY asses!

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ SHIHATA: YOU PATHETIC NDC DESPERATE SOULS!

And who told you people that Ghanaians trust NDC more than NPP? You people will continue to live fantasy and keep running to the Supreme Court after every elections.

• 1FISHERMAN 1 year ago

You seem to have forgotten about the "stollen verdict " in 1992,1996 and the needless attempt to scuttle the 2008 and 2012 elections by using the same supreme court. Okisi

• Wontumi (London) 1 year ago

The Ndc cannot be that desperate. But it's very clear to the good people of Ghana, Npp is so desperate to the fact that, Ghanaians are aware of the destruction they had brought to the country Ghana. When we were tricked to be ...

• GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago

VERY WICKED PEOPLE. AFTER ALL THE SUFFERING GHANAIANS WENT THROUGH FOR EIGHT (8) YEARS OF NPP, YOU STILL WANT TO CONTINUE. NEVER AGAIN. CHANGE MUST COME

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@Ghana:
    Why do you fools keep talking about suffering of Ghanaians? Fa firi ho! Those are NDC’s own rhetorics. Which is more suffering than sleeping in darkness and still don’t get paid your salary for months perhaps ye ...

• MoonGod 1 year ago

cleaning toilets in NY has made you very stupid

• DotCom 1 year ago

He is not just stupid, he is out of his mind. These are the people who have lost contact with their relatives in Ghana otherwise, they can just call them and ask how the situation in Ghana is. Ghanaians are desperate to kick ...

• MoonGod 1 year ago

very stupid comment from the only disgraced AG of our time . what message do you have ? the destruction of the economy and lining your pockets and those of the kyebi mafias ? idiotic comments

• Peace maker 1 year ago

Send that fraudulent message to your families... Akronfuor mu Akronfuor

• Augustine Boahen 1 year ago

The people in Bono region should look at the developments that has been made in their region by the NPP as compared to those in other regions as the basis to vote for the NPP to break the eight.

• Winston 1 year ago

Oh don't worry Bono will vote against Npp evil agenda

• The Face of NPP!s Criminality 1 year ago

In fact Ghanaians are not serious with our political life. This criminal syndicate are getting respect they don't deserve one bit. This fraudster is allowed to keep his law licence?

• Bukba 1 year ago

The useless NDC and their hollow Mahama have no credible message and are always making idiotic noises.

• SHIHATA 1 year ago

Aboafunu kromfuor @Bukba! With all the message your NPP claims to have, you have landed Ghana's economy in the MORTUARY! You idiots have made this country TOTALLY BANKRUPT

• Abusebacktoyou 1 year ago

The usefull npp is the one that collapsed the economy in 7 years under unprecedented income from 3 oil fields,, run the country into its biggest debt ever, could not even finish a single hospital, its members stealing millio ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Yaw 1 year ago

Useless AG ghana has produced so far

• Ghana never produce such a useless fruit boss 1 year ago

He was never produce but prematurely made by his sleeping and wicked boss

• Princewilly@ymail.com 1 year ago

UGLY MONKEY ODAME,JAKPA KICKED YOUR FUCKING ASS MOTHERFUCKER PUNK.

• they say they say 1 year ago

Hahaha that's the original Chilli Willie talking, hahaha...steady folks

• Abu usif 1 year ago

You have not told us what your achievements are, but rather saying NDC has no message.local champion.

• yaw 1 year ago

This Man doesn't even look back when he's talking, Your time will soon come

• Bugi 1 year ago

Ohhhh so You are one of them.I seeeee.

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

Voters will look at your Record . What you Promised and what you’ve done to Alleviate the suffering of the Workers,Pensioners and Investors. You have Collapsed the Economy. In Addition you don’t care about our Forests an ...

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

Voters will look at your Record . What you Promised and what you’ve done to Alleviate the suffering of the Workers,Pensioners and Investors. You have Collapsed the Economy. In Addition you don’t care about our Forests an ...

Nothing but a Julor House message riddled with NPP lies, deceptions, broken promises, failed policies, demented excuses, and a total lack of remorse for causing hardship on the people of Ghana. These elephant-riding arrogant ...

• MY OWN DUMSOR TIMETABLE 1 year ago

ANOTHER IMBECILE

• Asantehene 1 year ago

A dirty, nauseating being, You will fall with a heavy thud

CAN'T BREAK THE 8 WITH YOUR NPP COMATOSE ECONOMY, RECYCLED BROKEN PROMISES AND FAILED POLICIES. EVEN YOUR INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA IS NO LONGER RUNNING FOR PRESIDENT, FOR HE SPENDS THE BULK OF HIS TIME RUNNING FROM HIS OWN ...

• PROSPER DUGBATEY 1 year ago

You are bath with politics like this ? How can you judge a case against your opponent? May Yeshua Christ save this nation come December 7th 2024

https://raztune.com/?r=813371

The DDEP message or hyperinflation message?
    The $1 to 16 ghs exchange rate message or the beyond JUNK economy message?
    The Highly Indebted country Ghana or the banned from internal market message?
    The Agyapadie message or ...

• Abusebacktoyou 1 year ago

Look at his ugly stupid face. I could give him a dirty slap .

• Apuuuuuuuuuuuuu 1 year ago

Tweaaaaa gyimigyimi

• GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago

WHAT'S WRONG WITH THESE NPP PEOPLE. AFTER ALL THAT GHANAIANS WENT THROUGH IN THIS EIGHT (8) YEARS OF YOUR RULE, YOU STILL WANT TO PUNISH US MORE. GOD FORBID NPP BREAKING THE EIGHT. CHANGE WE WANT.

• Eric Mensah 1 year ago

So your stupidity in court is all about breaking the 8 and nothing more. Shame on you

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

YOU FOOL!. YOU WILL ROT IN NSAWAM

• Joe 1 year ago

Bawuliar will be defeated December 7th

• Abi Moses 1 year ago

Damn Dame the dummy! Why are you worrying? Aren't your NPP Big men saying they are not going to hand over after the elections?

• LOOK AT THIS IMBECILIC IDIOT 1 year ago

Do you think the majority of Ghanaians are so stupid to vote for you again, you vicious, vindictive and evil Attorney General. Message my foot.Continue to tickle yourself, you will spend much of your life at Nsawam when presi ...

• Catapillar steer 1 year ago

Look at this dishonest, shameless man

• Me 1 year ago

Clear Message:
    HUNGER DIE BE DIE. LOL

• Bri 1 year ago

He who has the best message wins? God deliver us

• Umofia 1 year ago

When the fundamentals are weak..the exchange rate will expose you..look at the economy now..still wants to cling to power..gyimi fo)

• Mark 1 year ago

Hahahaha your message or your character? Never again to the most useless inefficient government in history. Go back to the bush.

• The Devil’s Advocate 1 year ago

Please what is your clear message? The article does not say.Same

• Senseless 1 year ago

The meaaage is clear : Continuation of the Agyapadie agenda . Finito. Ghana is doomed forever if these evil people come back to power again

• Nana oppong 1 year ago

Don't here his Golfred Dome he is domi the hardship Ghanaian are going through well look at your condition ,your situation ,your life , life of your wife children families members before you vote .

• BASHIRU JEBUNI 1 year ago

shameful AG

• No Nonsense 1 year ago

THEY ARE TAKING GHANAIANS FOR GRANTED AND HAVE NO SHAME FOR THE UNTOLD HARDSHIPS THEY HAVE PLUNGED GHANAIANS INTO.
    MAY THE LORD DELIVER GHANAIANS FROM THE GRIP OF THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION SINCE 1957 AND HIS SERPENTIN ...

• Agya Atta 1 year ago

A position that is supposed to be apolitical has now been politicized to the core. Bad governance

• Angela 1 year ago

Look at the face of a criminal criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals crim ...

• Jb danquah 1 year ago

Very corrupt and stingy n you want to continue

• Meet the best hacker good God 1 year ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    Bank flash ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

A clear rigging plan not a message.

• Kofi 1 year ago

No way for Akyem mafias. Will nevet allow this small fraction to break the 8

• Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago

The NPP campaign messages are EMPTY do you understand

• Sir Agogo 1 year ago

YOU ARE MORON PERIOD !!!

• Law 1 year ago

Ghanaians will have to fight for independence for the second time. ‘So help me God’

• Odjame 1 year ago

The good people of Ghana are not stupid like npp footsoldiers

• Mammoth Agenda 1 year ago

It is very sad! Does it mean that governance is all about power? If it is , then, it is so much idiotic. And
    what is so much foolish is that these are hardened economic bandits, worse than Boko Haram bandits in Zambesi for ...

• BUNCH OF BANDITS 1 year ago

These Criminals should be ashamed of themselves and
    History will remember them.

I understand Bawumia and Samira now have digital sex organs, they have having sex

I understand Bawumia and Samira now have digital sex organs, they have gone digital when having sex! When a disgraced so-called economist gets beaten by the real economic, they become digital chameleons!

• THINK TWICE 1 year ago

YOU COULDN'T STATE THE MESSAGE YOU CLAIM THE NPP HAS I'M YOUR LENGTHY TALK.

• Kings 1 year ago

He fears going to nsawam

• Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago

Just because this Shameless, dishonest, Attorney general NPP is going back to the bush.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

A message full of corruption
    A message full of nepotism
    A message full of arrogance
    A message full of state capture
    A message full of thievery
    A message full of economic hardship
    A message full of create,loot and ...

• Paninyena 1 year ago

The posture of NDC members is very bad and insulting to Ghanaians. The choice of president is the sole right of Ghanaians and not by coercion. If they don't vote for you you have to take it like that. Signing or no signing of ...

• Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago

As usual, NDC's insults and curses and other wicked abuses abound on this portal, at the least provocation. Albeit, proper education is the cornerstone of all successes in every human endeavour. The supposed ability of Coll ...

• Alossman 1 year ago

Godfred Dame, don't worry you are not only breathing the '8' ,npp will rule Ghana forever.Gank of thieves and arrogance .abuuuaaa to se mu.

• Pee 1 year ago

The most useless and hated man ever in Ghana

• Oman Ba 1 year ago

AND WHAT IS THAT MESSAGE IS ALL ABOUT?

We the voters also are carrying our own messages about you and your party. It’s as simple as ABCD ! Just wait until 7th December, you will read our messages and manifestos of kokro ...

• Carlos 1 year ago

He needs protection from prosecution, but the almighty God is watching

• Kay 1 year ago

Never in my life hv I seen a whole AG who is so partisan, tribal and wicked like dis Godfred Dame guy bt God will speak on the 7th Dec...
    #NoMoreNpp

• Annie 1 year ago

In any serious country, these disgraced criminals who have plunged the country’s economy into a dark abyss would bow their heads in shame, but not so in this now turned banana republic called Ghana. They proudly walk around ...

• ANM 1 year ago

There is really something wrong in Ghana! Should the Nation's Chief Prosecutor, paid by taxpayers (not a political party) to represent the interest of every citizen be practicing open politics? Our constitution needs to be re ...

• Antiba 1 year ago

I don’t blame you. I blame the wealth you’ve accumulated since your party came to power

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Man nothing can help your criminals villagers this time. Elephant has dead since 3 years ago and stinking all over in Ghana but you fools brains dead illiterates educated villagers can't smell it.

• IVY KUMASI 1 year ago

jakpa alone can handle npp. criminals, jakpa is waiting for u on the street and u will learn sense, ur red lips like my anus, kwasia bi ba

• Iron 1 year ago

Message can't break the 8 it is achievement that can do the trick

• Kim 1 year ago

Attorney General be this????¿God continues to safe ghana

• SO 1 year ago

You mean pack the courts with NPP appointees so you can rig. Go back to your hole you discredited oaf.