We can’t afford to lose 2024 election - Charles Bissue

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago

This galamsey corrupt jail bound PC is still making noise around and some ghanaians are listening to him. Are we cursed or normal or for partisan sake. Such people can only be tolerated under a banana Republic.

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

LGBTQ is part of Ghanaian culture and values. We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation. Say YES to LGBTQ.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

BISSUE IS AN AKYEM MAFIA STOOGE!!!!!!!!

A THIEF WITH A FAKE PhD!!!!!!!

A DUTCH PASSPORT IS WORTH MORE THAN HIS PhD!!!!!

• DotCom 1 year ago

Non Nonsense Attitude

We gave the NPP the chance to prove themselves but they have failed the test. Time to give Mahama the chance. And we will kick Mahama out too if he fails Ghanaians. We need to adopt a no nonsense att ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

I pity the NPP. The free shs students are gearing up to vote against the NPP come 7th December. The maltreatment of these young ones by feeding them with animals' food and asking them to bring to the dinning hall their own su ...

• POMPEII 1 year ago

THE WILD THIEVES AND ARMED ROBBERS CAN NO LONGER SLEEP OO. THEY KNOW ALL THE EVIL THINGS THEY HAVE DONE. HAHAHAHA

• Blueprint writes from Essikado-Ketan 1 year ago

Kwasia gyemiefo at least sense should tell u that no court in Ghana has convicted him B3l3 B3l3. Bissue is going to retain the Essikado-Ketan seat. Aboa fun NDC useless ofui

Your NPP looting and mismanagement days are drawing closer to an end. How can the NPP claim it can't afford to lose the election when its own flagbearer incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is now conveniently running from his own NPP ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Massa u have already lost 2024 election, be ready to handover

• Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago

The NPP will be lucky to have 70 seats in parliament. The NPP will lose the Eastern Region for the first time in the 4th Republic. It will be like a movie. Their executives can go to the Bolga shrine as the Abetifi MP says ...

• Miss Mae 1 year ago

Another idiot spewing nonsense

• GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago

SORRY, YOU HAVE LOST IT ALREADY.. GHANA WANT CHANGE AND IT'S COMING 7TH DECEMBER.

• Truth 1 year ago

You all scared abi

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

When People cannot Buy Fuel, Pure Water, Gas for Cooking. Gari, Rice and Beans you are talking about Votes. What about the Galamsey you and others are doing to Destroy Forests , Rivers and Roads (Konongo- Kumasi) ? You h ...

• Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago

Now they are all scared of the economic harm they have done to Ghanaians! All must face investigations, retrieval of funds and jail time!

• Kobina Boafo 1 year ago

Let no one think Ghana is their personal property. Especially those who together with their ancestors haven't played a positive role in the development of Ghana. This goes for Charles Bissue and Afenyo Markin. If necessar ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Because you are afraid to go to jail criminals

• Kaakyire Kwasi 1 year ago

YOU ARE SCARED OF GOING TO JAIL FOR SELLING THE EXCAVATORS

• Iron 1 year ago

Sure because you are all scared of jail but you will loose anyway

• Buluu 1 year ago

Prepare. It is coming

• Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128***•••

• Kanewu 1 year ago

He knows he will be jailed so that's all he can say. Charlse Bissue is one of the people who are destroying our lands through galamsey. This guy was caught red handed on video taking bribe to allow illegal galamsey.

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Very stupid stupid statement.What happened to your parliamentary seats in 2008 and 2020?
    Npp is already in opposition so don't worry my friend.Tnx.

• Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago

Thieves you have lost the 2024 elections already if you don't know or you are drunk

• Kay 1 year ago

hahahahaha....the man is just scared of what will happen to him when dey lose ...masa get prepared bcus ur npp party is already in opposition..
    #NoMoreNpp

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

Nana Ama Dokua Asiamah-Adjei's concuban Charles Bissue is a criminal

• Blueprint writes from Essikado-Ketan 1 year ago

Charles Bissue is indeed a solid guy and he has hits the nail on the head. Breaking the 8 is possible.

Charles Bissue is our next MP for Essikado-Ketan

• Joe 1 year ago

Bawuliar thieves, NPP will loose big time

• Collins Saah 1 year ago

The Victory of the NPP is certain, Ghanaians will protect their future through the ballot as a testament of appreciation of Good governance delivered by the NPP to Ghanaians. We will vote for the NPP to help Ghana develop.

• Galamsey THIEF Bissue 1 year ago

This guy is afraid of being jailed for his galamsey activities. Forgetiiiiiiiii

• Babatunde Ojo 1 year ago

NDC has never been able to win Essikadu/Ketan constituency. Dr Ayensu Danquah, the NDC candidate will cry again on Dec 7th.

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

Armed robbers can't afford to lose 2024 elections. Hahaha. The fear of going to jail alone is scary.