Postpone voter’s exhibition exercise if you want peaceful elections - Asiedu Nketiah to EC

Read Comments Comments (165)

• SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago

Are You Looking For A Tech Consultant or Digital Marketing Expert With International certification to Help You Promote your Business,Campaign or Products..Then contact us...We help you reach up to a million well targetted aud ...

• Kay 1 year ago

NPP & The Security institutions shd ensure that Asiedu Nketia's children and wife are brought back to Ghana by 7th Dec 2024 .He is planning for VIOLENCE after the election so they be here to experience the war.

• DotCom 1 year ago

@Kay:

Can you read and understand things? Where in the statement did Asiedu Nketia call for violence? Is it not fair to all parties that the register, those who have registered and are eligible to vote, is given to all par ...

• NPP is a Scam so Give your Life to Jesus Christ 1 year ago

You see! That is why the first and most significant thing to do in life is to invest your treasure in the Kingdom of God, heaven (Read 1 Peter 1:4, 2 Peter 3:11, John 14:2-3). That is, you accept God and Jesus Christ into you ...

• Michael 1 year ago

Are you sure the form and shape in which some of you Christians present Jesus Christ and the word of God today is not the greatest scam? Is it not notable Christian leaders such as Victor Kusi Boateng A.K.A Adu Gyamfi and Owu ...

• Sycamore 1 year ago

You took the wind out of my sail

• Akwasi Donkor 1 year ago

Blindfolded by white people's beliefs... that's why Africa doesn't progress. Stupidity nkooooaa

• Onana 1 year ago

Be alone with your foolishness ok
    Don't spew nonsense everywer

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Hey, are you cretin aka Christian?
    If yes then you have nothing to do with the bible.

If you want to follow Jehova/Christ then get out from the lying serpent tongue religion.

Shalom

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

The wicked and evil triumvirate of the EC/NPP/SUPREME COURT SILLY 7 have something sinister and cynical up their sleeves.
    What is so difficult about providing copies of electoral register to all stakeholders before the comme ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Go home Togolese trokosi Ayigbe FRANKIE and preach democracy to Faure and your Kabre masters. Here in Ghana where you and your ilk occupy the bottom rung of the social ladder you have no political clout and your chicken shit ...

• K'wuo 1 year ago

Please, where on earth is this practice?
    Oh, just asking.

• Jimbo 1 year ago

How are the political parties going to scrutinize the register better than the individuals whose names constitute the register? Does Asiedu Nketiah or his NDC party know every individual Ghanaian?

• bugbaba 1 year ago

etuya wo nyoko aaa etuya duya,npp in power ,so everything the Ec does is correct if the tables turn, dont complain about the ec

• Steve Kaye London 1 year ago

@ Jimbo, Asiedu Nkatia and his morons know that they have lost the elections already so they are only fooling their gullible followers so that when the incompetent dead goat is humiliated in December they will cry foul that t ...

• Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago

The voters register is a record of citizens who are eligible to vote. The exhibition is for individual voters who have registered to verify their information. Why should the EC provide the register to political parties before ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

You don't understand the process, that is how it's done,even the pressure the ex EC executives were subjected to by your Npp whilst in opposition, can not be compared to what those in opposition today are calling for.

Sup ...

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago

Foolish. Partisan idiot. Can you read at all.

• Osei Tutu 1 year ago

Massa, the NDC is not the only political party in Ghana. They should stop all the threats and panic attacks. The voter's register is not running away anywhere. They still have 4 good months to scrutinize everything. Asiedu Nk ...

• Odjame 1 year ago

you are just an idiot , dont you dee the demand is legitimate ? A fool

• Odjame 1 year ago

*see

• DotCom 1 year ago

Of the NPP attempts to steal the elections, I can assure you that Ghanaians will react to it strongly, to put it mildly. They should not underestimate how we feel about what they have done to our country and how much we want ...

• dboyy 1 year ago

And you think it’s just easy like the way you envisaging things? NDC has a tall mountain to climb since H.E John Mahama is leading the party. JDM performances as a presidential candidate is not encouraging (50.70% in 2012 t ...

• Mahama dumsor,corrupt thief. 1 year ago

You're the biggest idiot, moron, tribal bigot motivated by sheer hatred, envy and suffering from inferiority complex. That uncivilized,primitive, un cultured dangerous half illiterate bastard called asiedu nketia is a coward ...

• thetruth 1 year ago

shame on you! anything relevant or intelligent in that coconut on your shoulders

• Ked 1 year ago

Another broken robot call Kay made in suame magazine and station at the julorbi house .

• The Lado 1 year ago

Kay is like some of you just type anything. Did you read what Asiedu Nketiah said? Doesn't that makes sense to you? Just because of blind support you people don't see reason. How difficult is it for the EC to do this for the ...

• Asídu Keta 1 year ago

You mean Asiedu Nketsia wants the uncorrected list inorder to blame the EC of incompetence. It is after exhibition and corrections that the final list is given to political parties.

• Already in Ghana bro 1 year ago

Nketia’s children and family are here already so chill

• Osei Tutu 1 year ago

That a lie. The second child, she's still in Calgary working at ATB Bank and Nana Kwame, the eldest child is studying in the UK. Asiedu Nketiah is just an evil person who doesn't care about the death of other people's childre ...

• Dee 1 year ago

Asiedu nketia is right because he wants everything to be transparent so that a loser can accept defeat. Electoral commission must do the right thing

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

Take responsibility now - Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame ...

• EFO KOKU 1 year ago

ONE MAN ONE SEAT
    This old Seikwa buffoon isn’t ready to die alone. He wants to go with some of the youth therefore preparing their minds for violence. His family is in Canada so if you want to join him to his grave, over t ...

• Mese Hmm 1 year ago

What is wrong with this village boy chairman of NDC, and with everybody who is affiliated to the NDC, that every word that proceeds from their mouths is related to violence and call to violence on Ghanaians? Even when they ha ...

• Joe 1 year ago

@Mese Hmm!
    What is wrong with his proposal? How can you use a register not available to political parties? Why are there so many ignorant fools in the country like that? Know that wars/conflicts are easy to start but very di ...

• Yaovi 1 year ago

This register is not the final register going for the elections. How can EC give a register to political parties when there is work on it to be done, like removing dead people's names from it?

• Mohamed 1 year ago

Please, I can only be convinced the ec is transparent if it provides me a copy of my polling station register to verify the names and numbers on it to cross check with the one that will be used by the EC officials at my polli ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

@Yaovi:

Final or not, all political parties must have access to the register. It is even more important for the parties to have the developing register so that they can follow how it develops and whose names are included i ...

• Larbi 1 year ago

Ei,Ei Asiedu Nketsia, he speaks as if Ghana rests on his shoulders and apart from him there is no man in Ghana apart from him. God is not asleep oooo.

• DotCom 1 year ago

He has the people of Ghana behind him.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Yes he has right thinking Ghanaians behind him. The EC wouldn’t lose anything if he allows political parties to scrutinize the register, so why is it that the EC is proving stubborn. It’s obvious there are some questionab ...

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago

@Dot Com.Right thinking people my foot.Only shallow minded and gullible Ndc supporters will follow this evil old man

• Evans 1 year ago

@Mese Hmm, whatever you choose to call yourself. What is wrong with the General's statement, his request is very simple, EC should provide all the Political parties with copies of the voter registration for them to also check ...

• K Baffuor 1 year ago

Nana Addo in opposition said worse and went ahead to remove all the Electoral C’ssioners. A very unpopular decision yet head went ahead and now have his wife’s niece as the Commissioner. FACT!

• Yaovi 1 year ago

Is his wife's nice not a Ghanaian ?

• Sammy 1 year ago

Don’t worry,Lordina niece will be the next EC chairperson

• Yaovi 1 year ago

No problem.

• Saint Ato 1 year ago

Kwasia ....if you think the NDC will sit aloof and watch your evil dwarf of a president to steal the elections for that clown then you are mad.....if it gets there we will not hesitate to spilt blood on the streets of Ghana.. ...

• dk 1 year ago

sia have u slaughtered a bird before.

• The Lado 1 year ago

When it comes to conflict or war people learn to defend. Shot and act in seconds. Pray not to see trouble you might be the biggest hit

• CAR TRACKING INSTALLATION 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

Always threatening the EC. No policies. NDC is empty

• K'wuo 1 year ago

You are right paah.

• This buffoon and his utterances 1 year ago

This idiot run away when gun shots run out at his party's building in Kumasi, and he never stops agitating for violence. The security agencies must be vigilant and brutal on anybody who will dare engage in violence during the ...

• Abu 1 year ago

The EC wants to thief the elections for NPP. They should give copies of the register to all parties before the exhibition. Richard Ahiagbah voted without his name on the register. That is why that fool had an accident. They ...

• FOCUS 1 year ago

How many are the security agents,if its that easy Ruto would have had a kids play.Look...go and check how many security agents we have compared to well awake vigilant and undump citizens.
    That security gatr is what we dont n ...

• Agya 1 year ago

Is it NDC who is checking the list or individual who is checking his or her name? What is wrong with this Asiedu Nketia or their Russia connection has arrived?

• Bukyi 1 year ago

Nonsense

• Agnes 1 year ago

It is true, without a register, how can you check illegal names on the register

• Yaovi 1 year ago

Who will cheek my name for me rather than me myself ?

• Bigray Obuasi-KTS 1 year ago

@Agnes
    How would he identify your thought here
    This register is meant for public confirmation before the real one wai
    Let's all becareful of views of some leaders of the various parties oo
    Just send your agents to do need ...

• Kobby 1 year ago

Agnes what will be the illegal names. Fo you know that after this a lot of names will be removed. What would the parties do if given out the sheets now and find out later that the figures are down?

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Is it now the responsibility of political parties to compile an electoral register? That is the sole responsibility of the Electoral Commission according to the Constitution. Political parties are given copies of the Register ...

• K Baffuor 1 year ago

It is exactly what their plan. Extension to perpetuate the grand rigging is what you are prescribed. They’re very much aware that a delayed submission will call for extension

• Yaovi 1 year ago

Please, whom are you referring to here?

• Gracy 1 year ago

What will the parties use the register that is not final for? Let the register be ready then when election comes and you see any thing wrong then you complain. Ndc paaa de3 boi

• Abu 1 year ago

Useless EC. Richard Ahiagbah voted without his name in the register. That is why that fool has an accident. They should cut his leg. Jean Mensah and Bossman Asare are NPP people so they want to thief the elections for NPP

• Yaovi 1 year ago

You introduce your comments with insults?

• JBosco 1 year ago

It's unfortunate the way some people reason.

Why must it take 4 weeks for the EC to release a register that they themselves promised to make available to public?

To the extent that a day to the voter exhibition and the ...

• Agbeko Kulikuli Ede 1 year ago

Electorates are not the property of any Political Party. Who told General Mos that electorates are identified by party colours. The EC should show the register for all to see. Asiedu should not be allowed to poison the well ...

• Mohamed 1 year ago

I can tell you for a fact that, I know ninety percent of the people in my polling station who are either npp or NDC sympathisers. If you are not a politician kindly stay in your corner and allow the politicians to demand what ...

• Naomi 1 year ago

Don't you know that if you meet 100 NPP supporters, 99% of them are fools? That is a fact

• Yaovi 1 year ago

Fools, and a self-acclaimed Dead goat which one is better? Decide.

• Odjame 1 year ago

This is simply tells how stupid you could be . Do you understand the idiomatic term dead goat ? no doubt 99% of npp guys are very stupid

• Sam 1 year ago

Scientifically verified. Lol

• Lick Toto 1 year ago

Guys who have passed so far on the platform seems clueless on Ghana's Electoral Procedures. Prior to EC's Exhibition of Provisional Register, copies of same are given out to participating Political Parties to help cross-check ...

• Donatus 1 year ago

Can think far with this EC's attitude.

• Ghana 1 year ago

Npp with their so call policies, cedi is ghc16 to a dollar from ghc40.20 they took it from John Mahama... npp

• Yaovi 1 year ago

The NPP has performed marvelously well! Did you check your facts?

• Kwaky 1 year ago

Asiedu Nkatia are you better able to check my particulars for me than myself? Always thinking evil.

• CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago

EVEN IF ASEIDU NKETIAH CALLS FOR VOILENCE,ITS EVEN A SOFT WORD...WE WILL CALL FOR WAR....IDIOTS....WHO IS BRINGING THAT? YOUR CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT AND THE HARLOT EC...GHANA HAS MOVED BEYOND VOILENCE...WE NEED WAR...SO THAT TH ...

• Yaovi 1 year ago

Is it because the NDC is being led by a self-acclaimed Dead goat?

• FTT 1 year ago

EC did the same thing in 2012 you didn't complained so why now. Allow the EC to work

• Gh 1 year ago

The NDC must ensure that they receive the provisional voter register ahead of the exhibition tomorrow, August 20th, 2024 or stop the electoral commission from conducting the exhibition, since it is their failure.

• Bobby 1 year ago

Period. Let anyone try any nonsense and that will be it

• Kumepreko 1 year ago

Yabr3 mo ne ahunahuna

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Mr. Asiedu Nketia, you do not control Ghana. Also, Ghana's Peace does not rest with you. What you have said is not a statement but a warning, and that nobody is bigger than people. Those days of "Patapaa" will not work today.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Saa kwasia Wie koraaa what's he about? You think Ghana belongs to you and your foolish party ndc? Who do you think you are? The exhibition is coming on as scheduled and we shall wait and see what you will do. Kwasiat ...

• Yaovi 1 year ago

He controls NDC

• Abubakar Shuabu 1 year ago

Jean Mensah's clitoris will be hoisted as Olympic Games Flag if she tries anything stupid. She fear self. Kwasea girl

• AD 1 year ago

If is by law to give parties the register before exhibition, why is the EC not doing that? I don't just understand why people in Authorities always want to creat problems for the innocent Ghanaian??

• Akua 1 year ago

Are we not tired of these same old faces?

• Kings 1 year ago

Ec where's the register?

• Po 1 year ago

I think the EC is showing every party members to check their viability in the upcoming exercise taking place in August
    Every eligible voter in Ghana can verify if they can vote in December, it's an individual exercise, all ...

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

EC what is Preventing the Release of the Register? Is it Part of ‘ Bryn Acheampong’s ‘ by all means possible’ ? You Started with withdrawal of INDELIBLE INK, Now Keeping the Register. PEACE COUNCIL MEMBERS are Wat ...

• Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago

ELECTORAL COMMISSION PLS JUST RELEASE COPIES OF THE VOTERS REGISTER TO THE POLITICAL PARTIES.WHAT ARE U HIDING FROM THEM? THIS IS JUST A SIMPLE THING TO DO.

• Afriyie 1 year ago

The exhibition exercise is only for the voters to check their names, venues, numbers, etc. Why is Asiedu Nketiah asking for the list? This is not the final exhibition; after this exercise, the EC will then give the political ...

• Didi 1 year ago

Mosquito is talking rubbish

• Erik 1 year ago

Where's the peace council and all peace loving chiefs, bishops, priests all the eminent persons in the country. Is the national chairman of the NDC just blowing hot air or hehe's raising the red flag. Please speak up now bef ...

• Odjame 1 year ago

the demand is legitimate

• Yaw 1 year ago

What's wrong with this evil criminal party npp

• KINGDUS 1 year ago

If the mind cannot comprehend issues threats become the norm. What is wrong if the EC calls for individual voters to check their details and eligibility. Instead of encouraging and educating your supporters to take the exerci ...

• Abubakar Shuabu 1 year ago

Jean Ashawo Mensah's clitoris will be hoisted as Olympic Games Flag if she tries anything stupid. Irrespective of how stinky it smells. Fu. Stupid girl with bleached face. She wants to thief the elections for NPP. Kwasea

• Blocker 1 year ago

E C....be very careful, don't put this our beloved country into jeopardy ...Ghana is a hope for African.

• Ogyam 1 year ago

Asiedu Nketia isn't the one running the Electoral commission. Electoral commission should not postpone the exhibition. Electoral commission should stick to their time lines always.

• Boss 1 year ago

Even when they are in power, they always suspect the NPP will rig an election years ahead of the poll. When they are in opposition, it becomes worse. They will even blame every institution in the country, including Peace Coun ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

I cannot understand General Mosquito. I am going to verify my name in the register. You cannot do so on my behalf. So why are you requesting for the register in advance? Do you know everybody?

• Kf 1 year ago

How does me as a voter checking my name concern a political party

• JM 1 year ago

Diversionary tactics to sway people from Npp manifesto
    Don’t give him any attention. He’s political animal

• Qa 1 year ago

Can Aseidu nkatia be sensible once in his lifetime and reason
    Can he think about peace in this country
    Winning election is not the end of everything
    NDC telling truth and lies to win power what next

• Afrifa the first coup plotter in Ghana 1 year ago

Stupid NPP. Try thiefing the elections this time around. Idiots. You will all run away

• Jack 1 year ago

Funny,
    Where in the ELECTORAL laws is it stated that during exhibition copies of the register should be given to political parties?

• Insan 1 year ago

Rubbish, Asiedu Nketiah. Is the duration of the ehibition one hour? Why are you always dictating to the EC to do what you think?

• Kow 1 year ago

NDC knows they are losing the election so always threatening violence. Never under Nana Addo's watch

• Jimbo 1 year ago

Does Ghana belong to Asiedu Nketiah and his people? He can't take Ghanaians at Ransome. There is nothing anybody can do if the EC exhibits the electoral register from tomorrow.

• Who’s this useless fool. Asiedu Nketiah womaametw3 1 year ago

Foolish man, I was going to vote for NDC but cos of this foolish man’s threat I’m voting for Bawumia. Hey Asiedu Nketiah wo maametw3 wati

• Agyengo 1 year ago

Why is it that every party in opposition always criticizes the EC but when in power do not? Trust me NPP will also do same when in opposition. Is there something they do with the EC when in power that makes them suspect fowl ...

• KINGDUS 1 year ago

Very brilliant from you. They know more than we know. It's a game they play

• General 1 year ago

Who is Asiadu Nkatia to be threatening our peace,is just a loose talk The E.C. will do it the way it has been done since 1992 and you can't do foko
    This violence statements you have been making it since the beginning of tim ...

• Kweku 1 year ago

Fool, what can you do

• Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago

This corrupt EC again?
    The opposition must allow the EC to have the way to rig the elections

• Nee 1 year ago

NDC cannot keeps treating Ghanaians that they will cause war if we do not do this or that. No one is afraid of them. This idiot asiedu thinks he is a thin god. A complete liar who disgraced himself at the supreme Court is now ...

• Moro 1 year ago

ONLY IN GHANA WILL THIS IDIOT DRUNKARD BE TALKING ANYHOW..

• GHANABA 1 year ago

This man should just shut up. After all the ugly noise about the previous election, the idiot disgraced himself and their supporters at the supreme Court.

Have never seen a hard hearted n war monger like this EC before.. how can u do voter exhibitions without voter register. The npp will benefit with this rigging machinations n are in bed with the EC that’s no they are always ...

• Bobbie Ankrah 1 year ago

Oooh this man Asiedu tiaan is deranged. There's something very seriously wrong with him. Can you hold a gun, and will stay when the violence breaks in your presence? When you sensed common blows didn't you run under table lea ...

• Foli Foli 1 year ago

I don't understand why the EC is not playing well in Ghana's elections. You have to be seen doing the right thing to favour all tye electorates and the parties that are being voted for. Why are the EC leaders so entrenched in ...

• Jkn 1 year ago

This is not a big deal madam EC. Just provide the list of names and be free.

• PROJECT MANAGER BASED IN GT. ACCRA 1 year ago

SUPERB VACANT PLOTS OF LAND AVAILABLE FOR SALE @ HIGHLY DESIRABLE SUBURBS IN GT. ACCRA, (CALL/WHATSAPP +233 (0) 57 3838 773)

1. WEST TRASACCO, NEAR MOTORWAY (58,545 $); 2. KATAMANSO, NEAR REGIMANUEL GRAY (178,545 GHC); 3. ...

• Kojos 1 year ago

Cheap talk. Is ghana for you father. Useless talk.

• Amegahoho 1 year ago

Asiedu is jumping the gun. This exhibition is for registered voters to verify their names and records and to notify the EC of any needed corrections. It is after this stage has been done that the EC will have the register in ...

• Moshe 1 year ago

General Mosquito, I salute you. You are a just man. Hold the corrupt EC and NPP to task. We are behind you. You are the best Chairman of your party. Don't allow EC and NPP to take your party for granted. Never!

• Abugre 1 year ago

How I wish I had money to carry me to court to quedtion why political parties should be given the register?

• Yaw 1 year ago

he sounds like a land guard

• Koo 1 year ago

Foolish man always talk bulshit,bring all you family from Canada ,so you can talk like that,you the yourth will fellow stupid oldman like you to fight for the sake of election ?

• Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo is calling for a coup seriously.

• Adanko 1 year ago

The particulars of individual voter is private . It cannot be passed on to an organization for so called vetting .

• Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago

First of all, you Asiedu Nketiah are the architect for bussing foreigners from neighboring countries to come and write their names in Ghana's voters register. So whose names are you going to scrutinize to remove? Is it your f ...

• K.K 1 year ago

You waited for a day to the exercise before issuing this important notion. What were you doing all this while? The good people of Ghana won't forgive NDC if you allow Npp to rig this elections.

• Chariman 1 year ago

I was planning to vote for NDC,but off late this chairman behavior nowadays making me to avoid voting self.Masa tone down.

• Komodo T 1 year ago

Oh, so you want people to die like how you instigated them in Techiman? How many of your relatives were involved?
    Asiedu you are suffering from TB and you want people to die with you? Nonsense nko are

• Ndc chair 1 year ago

Mosquito and gymie gymie
    Aboafunu

• Kee 1 year ago

All that NDC think and dream of is rigging of elections. Instead of putting things in place and strategizing to make sure the election is fair, all they do is sounding war drums. If someone says, ‘if you want peaceful elect ...

• Jackk 1 year ago

Opana pls stop playing war drums. You never witnessed war before and never let your empty red smock deceive you.

• kwame 1 year ago

Who does the man think he is? Ghana does not belong to you alone, stop threatening the nation

• Asiedu Kwasia 1 year ago

Asiedu Kwasia

• Asem 1 year ago

Asiedu nketia only civil war in Ghana will bring peace therefore prepare yourself for it, we are tired of your foolishness.

• Senseless 1 year ago

The incompetent Jean Mensah and Bossman Asare who calls himself a doctor should ashamed for conniving with the Npp to bring chaos to Ghana . Was it not Jean Mensah who used to preach the he gospel in public spaces some 4 year ...

• Yak 1 year ago

Would your household be left untouched? A big joker some of you are!!. Lovers of war will always be the first to be consumed.

• Mate 1 year ago

Jean Mensah is such a useless woman and the most incompetent EC chairman ever . She almost brought confusion during the declaration of the electoral results. She had to declare it for about 3 times .
    Why is it that providin ...

• Kobie 1 year ago

Nkwasiakeka nkoa na wo nim panin hunu .
    Don't blame him but our because majority of our so called journalists are corrupt can't think as journalists.
    This mosquito after 2020 was inciting ndc fools soldiers to go on the st ...

• Jigsaw 1 year ago

What can this idiot asiedu nketia the useless coward do.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

NDC shouldn't coward this time, they must match this useless illiterates educated criminals boots for boots. Save mother Ghana from the vultures and pigs.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

The political parties need to explain something to me, I seem to be confused. I registered as a voter and the EC wants me to check whether my name is indeed captured on the Voters Register. Meanwhile, NDC says until the EC gi ...

• Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago

If Citizen8 checks his name is there that ends it, who checks for the names that have been added by the EC/NPP to the register to rig the elections??

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Whoever wants to check whether unauthorised names have been added to the Register, including the political parties, is free to do so. But that shouldn't be a condition for me a registered voter to check my status in the Voter ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

NPP want civil war and it's only that can save Ghana. Let it happen.

• Anasco 1 year ago

May God bless you my idol

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Asiedu Nketiah, don't be stupid. For any violence that erupted in Ghana because of the Ndc your family in Canada will not be safe. So please watch you public utterances.

• Edward 1 year ago

Go ahead with the exhibition and let's see how violent the election 2024; would be. Nonsense

• Yaw 1 year ago

When did the EC announced to embark on this exercise, and it is just fees days to start that, you are suggesting this as a party?. Aseidu Nkatsia is a joke.

• AMARIYA 1 year ago

IN WHAT COUNTRY IS THAT DONE - Asedu -Nketiah

Asiedu Nketiah is fermenting trouble.What he is advocating is usurping the work of the Electoral Commission. He would regret later as once he boycotted a meeting setup by the ...

• God is good 1 year ago

General we're tired of you and your peaceful election statement. Pls Ghana first be4 your selfish interest to all politicians in this country. Where are your families they are all in Canada living a luxurious life with our co ...

• KOBBY 1 year ago

you are not serious

• Sem Cudjoe 1 year ago

Asked him where are his families. They lived in Canada.