Calls for Bawumia to apologise for Ghana's economic difficulties are baseless - Egyapa Mercer

Read Comments Comments (41)

• DotCom 1 year ago

The NPP cannot even recognise the socioeconomic mess they have caused, how do we give you another chance?

• PIOP 1 year ago

YOOOO IT IS BASELESS ABI ? WE HEAR - LETS WAIT TO SEE:

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Idiotically idiot NPP FoolSoldiers always agree only when it suits them.

If it was right to ask Sankofa Mahama to apologise and went on to set fake economic 170 questions for Late Paa Kwesi Amissa-Arthur to answer then it ...

• Rex 1 year ago

Its in opposition after the power drunkenness has totally cleared off from your eyes that you will realize how necessary it was for the one who promised them good economics indicators but ended up giving them the poorest indi ...

• JEFF 1 year ago

Such kwasia!!!!!

• Sul 1 year ago

SURE..... BECAUSE YOU LACK THE ABILITY TO REASON

• TJ 1 year ago

Why don’t you add Sudan and Gaza war. Foolish criminals

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

Tell EC to Release the Voters Register to Parties. Where is the $10 Million Cash for the Sky Train ? You have to Defend Npp because you Skeletons in your Wardrobes.

• Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago

U ARE ALL CRIMINALS.U WILL SEE UR LEVEL IN DECEMBER.THIEVES

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Was Ghana paradise under Mahama, and did Mahama apologize for the mess then? When teachers, doctors were not paid, did Mahama apologize? When businesses were not having power to do business, did Mahama apologize?

When scho ...

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

Mahama did not cause mess. Kenley was 1 cedi now 6. Yiu are a fool! Y9u are saying this because you don't like mahama because he is not ashanti.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

@Ghanaba. I will never, I repeat, I will never support someone is indecisive. Any indecisive person is a fool, idiot, silly etc and that person should never be given any position as far as humans are concern.

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

A fool like your stupid father right?

• scorpion 1 year ago

Then John Mahama have to be crucified for DUMSOR.

Nonsence people

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

But he solved dumsor before he left office. What about you idiots?

• Joe 1 year ago

John mahama solved dumsor , Bawuliar is a fake economist and a fake doctor

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Why will Bawumia apologize for Ghana's economic difficulties? Is Bawumia the cause of Russia's invasion of Ukraine? or Bawumia the cause of COVID-19?

• Seidu Abass 1 year ago

Another stupid fool. Full of arrogance. Always shouting like an idiot on TV. I respect the good people of Sekondi but because of this baboon Agyapa Mercer, I am having a contrary view. Stupid fool

• Molemole 1 year ago

SUCH AN IDIOT .KWASIAKWA .

• Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago

Oh yea, Ukraine and the Russian war is only fought in Ghana right, ! Asem oooo

• Mary 1 year ago

If Bawumia should apologize then what will Mahama with his massive corruption, mismanagement when there was no covid but plunged the whole country into darkness for four bad years do after numerous power purchase agreements. ...

• Kosi 1 year ago

I don't understand these stooges. They are claiming the problems with the Ghanaian economy is caused by the Ukraine Russian war. It means as long as the war continues they can't do anything about it. So why do they want to be ...

• Rev Evangelis 1 year ago

All our politicians must repent. They have decieved Ghanaians for far too long.

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. GFVBHN

• Joe black 1 year ago

Mr. Galamsey too

• Yaw Asabre 1 year ago

Those calling for an apology from Dr. Bawumia are stupid illiterates. Yes some of them have gone to universities. But the universities did not pass through them . They just went to read useless courses like History, Archeolog ...

• Joe 1 year ago

The exchange rate alone has defeated Bawuliar, John mahama will finally finish Bawuliar 7th December

• jagadu 1 year ago

Idiot, why is it baseless. You have been an MP for Sekondi and nothing substantive has come of your tenure. Sekondi should vote you and the nkwaseafo peoples party out!

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Only foolish people will think that the economic crisis is only in Ghana. Idiots

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Nobody wants Bawumia's apology,let him keep it to himself.
    The only thing we want Bawumia to do is to sit in opposition with NPP.Tnx.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Bawumia doesn't care what's going on he just want to become president in anyway. The fundamental and exchange rate is exposing his foolishness and illiteracy but the fool still don't have no shame. Illiterate educated village ...

• Tenanye 1 year ago

Greedy sycophantic bastard. He is only talking from his anus.

Baseless, you say? That incompetent serial liar Aplanke Bawumia played a big role in his Julor House NPP galamsey government's looting, mismanagement and collapsing of Ghana's economy. Instead of apologizing to Ghanaians for ...

• Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago

Good one there. NPP thinks Ghanians are fools like themselves.
    When Bawulair Timothy was going round asking 170 questions and giving luctures on the Economy before 2016 where were you.
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curs ...

• Athena- US 1 year ago

Egyapa Mercer has never made sense. This guy is an apology to lawyers

• LONGJOHN 1 year ago

YOU EGYAPA THINK ABOUT WINNING YOUR SEAT TO PARLIAMENT AGAIN AND STOP DEFENDING THE INFENDABLE ALWAYS!!YOU NPP HAD THE GUTS TO GO TO TAKORADI TO LAUNCH YOUR MANIFESTO TO SOLICITE FOR VOTES WHILES ALL PROJECTS BEING DONE I ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Is he not the head of the economic management team? Bawumia has failed all Ghanaians and we don’t even need his apology.

• h muc soendSchrodinger's Equation and Solid State Physics 1 year ago

Even the USA which has directly donated hundreds of billions of dollars to Ukraine and continues to do same is now the strongest economy in the world. America lost thousands of people during COVID but has now 3% inflation et ...

• The Devils Advocate 1 year ago

Why is Mr Adams apologising for something he did not cause? Is he stupid or someone is forcing him to be the fall guy?

• Kobina Boafo 1 year ago

All these pretenders to the throne. Egyapa needs to shut up abd crawl back into his Sekondi holr he crawled out of.
    Of course the VOODOO ECONOMIST BAWUMIA needs to apologize for his sheer incompetence. Ghana card yes, mone ...

• JK 1 year ago

Foolish talk
    Thief