I will return to Kyebi after hopefully handing over the presidency to Bawumia – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (97)

• JK 1 year ago

Foolish talk. God will curse you big time for putting us through this suffering. Thief

• Freewill 1 year ago

It's not bad to be hopeful.

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

You this Akyem Mafia rogue, just try something stupid and see! You hope to hand over to your poppet so that he would continue to loot the nation for you and your Akyem brigade. Your own Supreme Court has ruled that our consti ...

• AGBESI KWASI 1 year ago

Going back to your Kyebi village to enjoy your loot. Ghana regrets voting you into office.

• Winston 1 year ago

He will run away from Ghana when NDC wins

• Rex 1 year ago

Julor, u will return to Kyebi as a trillionaire after stealing almost everything Ghana has and keeping them as your agyapade3 with ur family and friends, krcmfo trekyiramoa like yourself, u must never be allowed to know peace ...

• Ghana Kanea 1 year ago

Comrades, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know w ...

• Kaka 1 year ago

Did Mahama run away when he lost dont dare some of us whom will not take it lightly when you try any usless noise

• MoonGod 1 year ago

he will vomit the loot occasioned by try me syndrome .

• JJ 1 year ago

You’ll account to Ghanaians after you have handover to President Mahama

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

Very, very corrupt man, a thief who connive with his cousins and daughters to run Ghana down. You and your cousin used the name of Ghana to go on an unprecedented borrowing using his bank, knowing very well what you were doin ...

• Joe Car 1 year ago

MY DREAM OF ANOTHER LAURENT GBAGBO APPEARING IN GHANA IS GRADUALLY BECOMING A REALITY. ALSO I SAW SOMEONE SIMILAR TO LAURENT GBAGBO YOUTH LEADER, BLEGOGE, ALSO ARRESTED IN THE DREAM WITH SOME MILITARY PERSONNEL PUT BEFORE A W ...

• Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago

SO THAT IS THE RESSON YOU COLABORATED WITH YOUR GALAMSEYHENE TO RIP OFF GHANA. YOUR DOUGHNUT HEAD AND YOUR NUMEROUS LIES HAS EARNED YOU THE WORST PRESIDENT GHANA HAS HAD. I TRULY HOPE FUTURE LEADERS AND GHANAIANS WILL NEGLECT ...

• NDC die hard man. 1 year ago

@JK your ndc is already under a big curse! You will never win power until ndc confess all their propagandas, spreading of false news, killing Professor Mills and many more.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

You can never stay in Ghana after retirement because you have destroyed Ghana as president and the country will be too hot for you to live

• FIRE 1 year ago

We all know that. Where else can you go; either you stay in your father's hoùse at Nima, Accra or Kyebì.

• Samwise 1 year ago

You will surely die before your dream materialise

• Agyaaku 1 year ago

Are you God? Nonsensical talk.

• JACK TORONTO 1 year ago

HE IS NOT GOD, BUT HE WILL DIE THE WAY HE KILLED TO WIN POWER.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Stop it , and seek life.

It's not up to you and I to wish anybody evil, at least not those indirectly hurting us.

Wish him a long life and leave the rest for his baal cathedral god, and see something.

• Kaka 1 year ago

Pray to God so death dont visit you to witness what he is saying

• Edward 1 year ago

What else is there to do? Don’t deceive us. You will not return to Kyebi. You have always lived in Accra, East Legon where your small house is, and Nima where your father’s house is. You will spend the rest of your days a ...

• See am. Short fool 1 year ago

You will be a past president like all others. Very ordinary. When people talk shit to you get annoyed and go and report to police. Kwasea. How are you different?

• Korbla 1 year ago

You will also be visiting Accra often because the courts are waiting for you. You have destroyed livelihoods and decimated the purchasing power of Ghanaians. Posterity will never be kind to you

• Sandy 1 year ago

Nonsense handing the Ghana Election to the Party of your choice

• Kwame Pee 1 year ago

Don't worry to tell us where you will stay. The good people of Ghana will decides where you will stay not you and we are going to drag you to Nsawam until you say goodbye to this earth.

• Tuffour 1 year ago

Who has time to visit an evil old overly arrogant man? No. You go down in history as the most tragic thing to have happened to Ghana. The worst evil being ever created.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Nana Akufo-Addo is an example of a true Democrat, he has served the people for almost 8 years and is not at all bitter for leaving the seat of power to another. That is Democracy.

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

You call this thief a democrat? This corrupt man? He said he is going to leave the seat for Bawumia, the man of his choice. Read well.

• Babylon 1 year ago

maame abena, thanks for that deep thoughts. if u come across my message, hit me back. got something for u. thanks

• You'll be ARRESTED 1 year ago

Mark it down

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Akufo Addo must sure face international criminal court for killed innocents 8 Ghanaians on 2020 election. That's not the democracy Ghanaians and the world want. Akufo Addo must be arrested after his presidency.

• Ojah 1 year ago

THE DOTARD WILL NEVER LEAVE HIS FATHER'S HOUSE AT NIMA! 'I BORN HERE, I GROW HERE, I DIE HERE'.

• Abu 1 year ago

Rather go to your grave in a very painful and horrible manner. Foolish bastard, greedy dog. See how you have destroyed our country with your greed. May God punish you severely. May the reminder of you life be painful and may ...

• jagadu 1 year ago

Useless president. To return to all the loot from the akyem mafia and the agyapadie. 300 sites of galamsey is listed under agyapadie to be operated by the you and the akyem mafia that is why you are not serious about fighting ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Ugly stinking dark old chimpanzee if not stupid evils majority in Ghana you don't deserve to live in the city of Accra, you'll go back to your Kyebe forest and your empty head foolish mountain goat always will go back to dese ...

• Royal Rich 1 year ago

God Almighty will never forgive you, nana akuffo addo and your entire family for the pain you've caused us as a nation. May you suffer even in your grave, so shall it be.

• Efo magavu 1 year ago

Agyapadie documents ampa,this is why all along kyebi is called Dubai

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ftyhhg

• Erik 1 year ago

That's a bare faced lie.You would rather run to a different country to seek refuge.

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

No more Kyebi Mafia at the Presidency.Capo,please leave the office with your Bawumia to Kyebi or wherever you want.Voting for Bawumia is a vote for Nana Addo.
    Npp is already in opposition.Tnx.

• The Voltarian 1 year ago

This Kyebi criminal will run to one of his mansions abroad and spend the stolen loot with his dirty criminal family.

• Jb 1 year ago

You have to stay in Accra so that you can attend court everyday. Numerous scandals hang over your head.

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

U are just talking empty trash shit with your ugly mouth
    How do you know that npp is going to win the election?. U are just fooling yourself old man
    Hand over power and go to your kyebi and leave your old lady woman for N ...

• Nuumo Ga 1 year ago

After the thievery in Accra, can you stay here. I pray that you can take all that to your grave. Disgraceful man . After begging Ghanaians to try you.

• Esem pii 1 year ago

Listening NDC Losers aka Silly-Soldiers! Odehye Nana Akuffo Addo does not owes you (lazy dogs) no chicken sh;t. So you can go-on to cry more until your idiotic face bursts out.

• Kb 1 year ago

You better hope so because we shall come after you to answer some questions

Aren't you the one who promised you would do everything possible to find out the killer of Ahmed, Tiger Eye journalist, chased and killed in a bl ...

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

OSP will come after you with your own corruption laws.
    Don't dream of Kyebi,think of Nsawam prison.Tnx.

• Bb 1 year ago

No wonder you are developing kyebi like Tema

• Bobby 1 year ago

Wo maame tw3 wai. Who said you are handing over to Bawumia. Do you want everything you have stolen to burn? Silly mam, no sense.

• EVIL NANA AKUFFO ADDO WANTS 100% STATE CAPTURE 1 year ago

This wicked criminal of a president is not satisfied with how the Agyap3 content has been implemented. He wants to sell all state resources to build the Akyem dynasty. So he needed a stooge like Bawuliar so that the looting s ...

• Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago

You think Serwa Broni will still mind you?
    We will recover all the loot and reverse all the state capture deals. You will be a miserable soul just like you have inflicted pain on Ghanaians

• Ashantis 1 year ago

Kyebi is very close to nsawam prison area. Hopefully mahama realise that to. Best of luck

• handson 1 year ago

yeah your Kyebi people will vote for that …disgusting…

• Abi Moses 1 year ago

You can relocate at Okponglo and nobody cares. Remember, one day you shall die and go to render account of your stewardship. This is serious matter you should care for not Kyebi! Do they think they will loot the state and do ...

• K.N Arkaaa 1 year ago

Thief. Shameless old fool

• Amos 1 year ago

Has he ever stayed in Kyebi since he was born?
    Is it now that he wants to retire and stay there?
    They should not take Ghanaians for fools.
    He thinks he has stolen enough to enjoy but he will pay for it before he dies.

• Molemole 1 year ago

A FOOL IS ALWAYS A FOOL

• Kwasia man like u 1 year ago

We know that’s why u used our money to fix Kyebi to look like small London at the expense of the rest of the country

• Martin 1 year ago

THIS GUY MUST BE JAILED WITHOUT TRIAL

• Oh God …. Where are you ? 1 year ago

God is watching you Akuffo Addo . He’s the only one who holds our life . He can take it away anytime he wants. Your life is not guaranteed so give your life to God and selflessly serve Ghanaians with honesty , humility and ...

• You are the best President Ghana ever had. 1 year ago

Thank you president Akuffo Addo. You came to power at the right time. When you are gone you would always be remembered by the real intelligent people of this country as the best president Ghana ever had. Evil people don’t ...

• Talil 1 year ago

I just vomited at this comment. Yuck!

• Babylon 1 year ago

I love your comment, u are very intelligent person

• SOA Oversight 1 year ago

We are also aware of you plans to live between London and France. We are also aware of the Kesington property and the property in the south of France.

• Gyimifuonkwaseafuo 1 year ago

Airports in Ghana will be closed on December 7, 2024. No corrupt official will be allowed to leave the country.

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

Better one here. Thanks for reminding the new government.

NPP LOOTING AND NATION-WRECKING DAYS WILL COME TO AN END ON DECEMBER 7.

You will indeed be returning to Kyebi, but you can rest assured your steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia and his foot-in-the-mouth Napo will ...

• Garby Okwere-Darko 1 year ago

You would return to Kyebi to enjoy the Agyapadea loots. Wicked clan. Shame unto you. You will hand over the government to JDM. God willing

• The Jandam Destroyer is Back 1 year ago

And don't forget, from Kyebi, your final destination will be Nsawam, Jack Toronto!!!

• The Voice 1 year ago

Bawumia SHALL NEVER be president! NEVER!!!!!!! Somebody note today’s date and time reading this: August 20, 2024 at 00:38GMT.

• Yaa Mansa 1 year ago

Massa, you will head straight to prison

• Carlos 1 year ago

Iddi Amin of Ghana will soon go for Ghanaians to have peace

• E k 1 year ago

Intact you will still be in Accra and still be the same person controlling your apprentice if he wins power again stop deceiving us sir

• You will die in pain 1 year ago

Your going to to your village is your funeral arrangement .
    I thank God you will suffer before you die . Useless man

• Athena- US 1 year ago

In your jaundiced dreams WE AKANS ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. You will hand over to who handed to you and you will still go Kyebi.

• Umofia 1 year ago

When the fundamentals are weak..u tink we are fools eh ..talk talk talk we have the men we have the men..look at our economy now..balawo

• King 1 year ago

This nonsense must stop

• Tygar 1 year ago

Wicked man

• Onyansanii 1 year ago

No wonder you used the Nima vilargio money to decorate kyebi cemetery

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

This con man would dash straight to London after his dream becomes a nightmare. He would then claim he is being disturbed by the new government. Mark my words

• Bk man 1 year ago

We will come after you in kyebi
    Where are you running to
    You dirty man like that, you think is going to be easy for you like that. You will have to pay for the consequences.

• John Vince Cofie 1 year ago

SHAMELESS INCORRIGIBLE BEING!!! WHO CARES WHERE YOU RELOCATE TO.

• Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago

Liar, ugly old fool..if Ghanaians stupidly give bawumia liar power, u are indirectly in power, the same men in akufo Addo administration wil still be in power, so what wil change? Same fools will steal Ghana for the next 4 ye ...

• Onyansanii 1 year ago

I remember Akufo Addo and the NPP any time I read this.
    And now whereas my father did lade you with a heavy yoke, I will add to your yoke: my father hath chastised you with whips, but I will chastise you with scorpions.1 kin ...

• Street boys association. 1 year ago

And so what. Let me think

• Street boys association. 1 year ago

Are you proud of what you have done about galamsay. Bow down your head in shame. Interested in monetary gains than the lives of those who voted you into power

• Ama Koranteng 1 year ago

So why build a mansion in France?

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago

No way will u return to kyebi. U wl be put in Bolgatanga prison. With all this ur scandalous conduct in office, u expect to go and enjoy ur loot? This corrupt man paaa

• Ghana Man 1 year ago

Nkwasia keka

• Citizen 1 year ago

Yordo keme enye adzinor ade tor. Etwenviwo nlor yamabe

Don't worry. One day, no one will remember anything because its all vanities. So says, the wise man. Vanities upon vanities. And please, don't forget the calamity that ...

• Bikabe 1 year ago

Now you are using the word 'hopefully'. The reality is now dawning in you.

• ObuasiMan 1 year ago

He can learn a new hobby - do Galamsey in his backyard in Kyebi.

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Deceitful man
    After destroying the country and our lives.
    You will be prosecuted for the abuses and corruption.

• Obroniba 1 year ago

You can go to hell, nobody cares about where you go. Ghanaians shall deal with you for subjecting us to unbridled hardships with your thievery government. Go away sir

• Angela 1 year ago

Nsawam is shorter than kyebi , criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals

• ghanaba 1 year ago

MASTER RIVER BIRIM WILL NEVER ACCEPT YOU IN KYEBI MARK MY WORD .