TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Even self toilet better pass Akufo Addo
NPP IS THE VIOLENT PARTY BECAUSE THEY KILLED 8 PEOPLE IN ELECTION 2020... NDC HAS NO TIME FOR VIOLENCE.... AS FOR THE PEACE PACT NDC WILL NEVER SIGN.... YOU CAN GO AND BURN THE SEA
We will take our guns to the polling station and collation centers, we will be better prepared this time round masa.
You're a fool to die for some people and their families to enjoy. Ofui.
Bring it on and hope ypu tell yoyr famlies you will not return home till you meet again in the next world because take it from me you will not return home alive as you set the tone then we all will end it there kwasia like th ...
All they know is talking, empty headed people
EC IS MUCH OF THE PROBLEMS. HOW CAN THE REGISTER BE GIVEN TO THE PARTIES 12 HOURS TO EXIBITIONS. ASEMTA
Another aspect is taking like animal again
Bawumia promised teachers he will build houses for them. How many has he built before talking about teachers cars loans?
Bawumia promised to give okada riders cars to replace the motorbikes how many cars has he delivered?
B ...
Adam take ur nonsense away
If u go vote and return home who is going to hurt u
Stop the noise making and advise voters to return home after voting wat is this nonsense of people crowding at polling stations and collation ce ...
Repeat u are predicting?? Haha with these thieves in power??? There will be war in short
You people sit there and talk of war. Go to Siera Leone and see. We have a place called Amputee Camp. You will weep when you get there all because of war.
The military should get ready and take over the country when the loser of the pending election misbehave. Am for it.