Ashawo.
This Hannah Bissiw is too foolish not so sensible. No wonder at her age of 48yrs a young boy of 26yrs is having sex with her.What sort of analysis is this?
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
How can you be saying this? You must be arrested. I will report you to the police. Expect a visit from them.
You are idiot, so you think Hanah does not make sense but Bawumia makes sense by equating his work as VP to that of a trotro mate..
So why is Bawumia treated as the 2nd most important Govt official and Ghn citizen..Kwasea Th ...
Why should this animal doctor be taken seriously? Was she not the one who said that the only purpose of the delivery of essential medicines to remote areas by drones was to spy on women having their bath in the open? Can a pe ...
This type of infantile and communist inferior tactics will not wash. People are tired of ndc's divisive politics.
This woman is always full of shit nothing sensible comes from foolish mouth and mind. Was she not the one who said the drones will be used to see people's wives nakedness so its not good to use drones for medical supplies? A ...
The woman does not have a doctorate which is the highest academic qualification. Rather she is a veterinary doctor: that is, a specialist in the treatment of animal diseases. Though there are medical doctors who have attained ...
Useless talk.
Where is the useless talk. But you think Bawumia makes sense by equating his work as VP to that of a trotro mate..
Do you understand the word Vice president ??..Kwasea Think
Oh NDC , akekakeka saaaa, Aba biara enimu
A Dr. With no iota of sense...
Where is the reasoning power of this doctor?
Hahahaaaaa this lady cannot pass any Logic exam.She's a disgrace to the Cuban Veterinary degree.Do you remember drones spying on naked women in their bathrooms?
She said the drones will capture women's nakedness in the bath rooms. Hmmm!
But who do you think in his or her right senses will vote for a rat like Bawumia. Abomination
Abdul, if you’re a Muslim may Allah forgive you for insulting a fellow Muslim as a’rat’ without any provocation. On the other hand, if you’re a Christian may the Almighty God have mercy on you and forgive you, know th ...
Abudu abudu do you know the meaning of your name ?
Abdul,, you are a product of rape. Foolish man.
And this hog is a vet with title DOCTOR,my God!She has never made sense,always talking rubbish!
THE GOLD FOR OIL PROGRAM SHOULD BE STOPPED ASAP,
PERIOD!!!!!!!!
TIME TO WAKE UP AND ENFORCE STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY.STOP INYTERNAL CORRUPTION AND PUT AN END TO DECADES OF EXTERNAL FOREIGN EXPLOITAION AS NOTHI ...
Ah ah ah, he has even elevated their work, but NDC is dumb enough to not see that and think they can score political point out of that.
Yieee! This woman indeed is very stupid!. No further comments.
Tweaa ndc you're going to do photo copy of the the NPP manifesto. Ti bon ko sor , gye se nkwasiasem na mo nim
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Do u need his apology to add to your agyapadie book and your manifesto?
Give us policies to earn our votes, not these unnecessary stuff. Clueless party.
Animal Doctor really
Missing never says anything intelligent. Do you remember the reason she gave a few years ago against the deployment of drone technology by the NPP? Now she is making a literal interpretation of the metaphor of a "driver's mat ...
Bissiw never says anything intelligent. Do you remember the reason she gave a few years ago against the deployment of drone technology by the NPP? Now she is making a literal interpretation of the metaphor of a "driver's mate ...
I don't know what to say mpo. A doctor who speaks like a KG kid because of NDC but not Ghana. It also shows how NDC is desperate for power but NDC can't come to power without convincing people like me that they are capable of ...
Bissiw you never talk sense
Dirty hoare fucked around by mahama and ndc big men. Tell your fucked partner mahama to apologise million times to every Ghanaian. All a party no.1 party woman leader can tell voters is asking for undeserved apology. Is this ...
Look at something bi. So ndc think they can use this propaganda to win an election. Your flag bearer said the same thing however you did not find anything wrong with it. Aw mother ghana I cry for you.
Madam Hannah Bissiw, please if you have nothing saying don't say it here.
Stupid fool what should he apologize for? Is the statement insult? Kwasia ba
I am now very sure that Hannah Bissiw is just an empty head. Talk about John Mahama who has insulted Ewes by saying that the NPP’s manifesto is as deceptive as akple. Grow up. Idiot.
I was going to write something, but, i wouldn't. I'm in support of comments addressed to her. I'm so sorry for her. A fool is always a fool, no matter what.
If by chance you come across any 100 NPP supporters, bet immediately without betting tax that 99% of them are fools. Bingo. You will hit the jackpot. What a useless party full of smelly apes. Bastards
Explain your 24 hour economy and stop this this. Another buffoon. I remember this same woman saying the drones for health deliveries were meant to take pictures of woman bathing.
Hannah Overgrown Hair, do you understand what an analogy means? Very obvious that too much closeness to animals has affected your reasoning skills. Like animals like Hannah Bissiw.
Hannah Bissiw, Bawumia's drones are snapping naked pictures of our women bathing in our towns and villages. This lady professes as a doctor meaning, she understands her surroundings but that is not the case.
Hannah Bissiw ...
Can we get serious in this country? What kind of mediocrity is this?
Another useless woman. All these rat want power.
So without NDC this woman cannot live? Every apparel she wears has to be party colours?
Why are some people only write irrelevant issues for people to read. We must t as l on issues that will bring development, knowledge wisdom etc but not to have interest of someone's opinions. Are we serious at all?
With such people leading Ghana, how do we develop? What is the sense in this? What about when Mahama said he was a dead goat? They are wasting our time.
You are not campaigning. Just fooling about with extravagant figures of speech
But it's truth Bawumia foolish empty head is driver banza mate and fool like him can't drive Ghana, even his chimpanzee master himself can't drive. Bawumia can only manage his Fulanis family cows and produce more milk and mea ...
What is the name given to your presidential candidate's nominee is it not running mate are you serious at all since when does calling someone a driver's mate is a crime
This woman again, everything that comes from your mouth is senseless not wisdom.
Sick,your utterances tell it all,find a better job,shameful bitch
No wonder she is an animal doctor!!
Did you apologise when you said drones will take naked pictures of women bathing?
No senseble person in ndc party kroaa
Listen to this chimp lady, uttering nonsense syllables as typical of the inhabitants of the jungle, where she belongs. Look at how ugly she this old uncultured lady looks even in makeup dresses. A decorated chimp remains a ch ...