Madam Mami-I-come do not allow your 'GONORRHEA' infestation Judgment to disrespect and insult the Peace Council made up of well- meaning and noble Ghanaian citizens .Long standing ndc disguised ashawo bottom power std woma ...
Are you okei BottomPower? Did you really not understand that she never insulted or disrespected any individual in the council but the handicapped peace council, its formation, and their inability to function to achieve its ma ...
It's not just a useless council, but a super useless one, Unpredictable Onye, this guys are stupid and crazy, they are brainless, that's why they in the first place are still following these thieves and liars, u shouldn't pay ...
PEACE COUNCIL IS VERY VERY USELESS AND MUST BE DISSOLVED ASAP!! THEY WILL GO TO SLEEP FOR 3 AND HALF YEARS AND COME AND BE MAKING NOISE WHEN THEY SMELL ELECTION IS AROUND THE CORNER... USELESS NPP PEACE COUNCIL
Hannah Bissiw herself has a personal problem and her family members shd assist her b4 it gets out of hand.For a 47 year old woman to accept a marriage from a 30 year old man means there is something wrong somewhere.
Go trace her roots
I blame Agyemang Rawlings for she should have allowed this uncouth woman to stay at techimentia and continue searching for snails in the forest
Taking her at early age to Cuba to study didn’t bring anyt ...
Kwaku Tee, Hannah Bissiw is not my favourite, but her marriage to a 30 year old, (whether true or false) is neither your business nor my business and has nothing to do with what she is saying.
That's NPP footsoldiers for you. The only thing they know is insults. NO MESSAGE. Everything JDM has said on his campaign has been captured and put in their manifesto. Shameless party full of thieves. We have the men my f ...
Where is the NDC manifesto for 2024 election though? You are very very stupid to say the least.
You Hanah are rather useless and hopeless with your sinking and stinking ndc.
Listen to a fool talking
Why don’t write your name.
A dog has more dignity than you.
Bravo Bissi
Their pockets are full and they are saying let bygone be bygone.Fools, idiots, Mmoa ,mponkye,
O Ayigbes! Are all Togolese like you?
The problem of peace council is ineffectiveness. Instead of using the peacebuilding approach, they are using the fire fighting approach. With peacebuilding approach, they will have resolved these conflicts long before now. Th ...
So this woman is now getting regular cock that is why we no longer hear any of her bitter rants no more. Sex is good and very therapeutic. See how this mad woman has now become sane. Hawa koomsoon, stop lick with your dog t ...
Come again Ghana Stinks. Your contribution does not make sense
Yes i agree. They're useless indid.They only think about think about the
ir selfish interested so they allow them self to be use by these Akoful Addo and the whicked npp people shame on to you. Ndc will not sign it today an ...
Ashawo baa ndc will lose again
Son of bitch. Foolish Burkinabe Moosi truckpucher bastard son. Go to Burkina and look for your stinking father and stop wasting your time here, fool who doesn't have no respect for women.
You are lower than an animal. You write under the appellation "Fante Warrior"? In which war did Fantes excel or were victorious that gives you the title Fante Warrior?
It is a useless Pinse council- lolz
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Xddfff
Mahama is a Thief.
Mahama is Corrupt
Mahama is a Drunkard
Mahama is a Talkative
Mahama is a Liar
Mahama us a Bribery &Corruption Maestro
Mahama is Immoral
Mahama is Greedy Bastard
Mahama is disrespectful
Mah ...
YOU ARE MORE USELESS THAN THE NATIONAL PEACE COUNCIL?IF YOU ARE NOT MORE USELES YOU WOULLD NOT GO AND HIJACK A 26 YEAR BOY AS YOUR HUSBAND TOTAL NONSES
If you are not usele ss will marry a boy as young as your son? Madam come again
Yes, it is as very very useless as the so called Christian Council
TO BE FOREWARNED IS TO BE FOREARMED. Ghanaians let us prepare well ooo.. NDC by their utterances are telling us that they have decided to unleash war on us if they lose the elections. They have already started attacking the E ...
My lady everything has become useless like elephant shit in elephants kingdom. Kwame Nkrumah Ghana is total backward now in hands of illiterates educated villagers criminals.
AH, SPEECH IS CHEAP. ANY IDIOT CAN SAY ANY NONSENSE THEN GO TO CHURCH ON SUNDAY TO DANCE ABOUT WITH WHITE HANDKERCHIEF LIKE A ROBOT. IF NOT FOR POLITICS, AN IDIOT LIKE THIS CANNOT OPEN HER MOUTH WIDE TO SPIT OUT THIS THRASH.
Like yourself
Kurasenii woman
Listen to this too.
Politics has made these non-entities functional to talk shit
One nil
Look at her, you want to come to power but look at a childish behavior and senseless talk that comes from your mouth, shame on you. From pndc to ndc we haven't seen a better Ghana.
The council should shame the NDC and do the needful to the hearing of the general public.
What Bissiw said make sense. Ghana needs impartial Peace council
This is all they know. Insulting every state institution and expect to win elections.
Look at this dirty smelly old woman insulting very decent personalities. Useless old woman who lacks proper upbringing. Anyone who gets close to her observes that she stink, smells.
Kwasia baa.
Nana Addo should borrow from the J J Rawlings and kojo Tsikata play book. While he is at it, he should form his own 64th battalion , led by his own Gbevlo lartey. This will make Ghana very peaceful , like Togo.
Foolish girl
Kwasia baa
Of course the national peace council is a very useless body and this reflects on every member in that group.
Some NPP members have threatened not to hand over power to the NDC even if they win the elections but this useless ...
AKUA BADU HANNAA BISSIW, a village girl from Techimantia in Ahafo, always displays her naive.skills.people like these are helping NDC to remain in opposition. Is it not this some person who never saw the usefulness of drone, ...
Shit talks happen every day.
Rule of the jungle where this chimp comes from is bugabuga insults and fisticuffs. Some one should tell this chimpanzee lady to be civil in her utterances. NDC is full of people with inhuman attitude.
This woman’s insecurity and stupidity have no boundaries.
Hannah Bissiw peace Council is useless as you are and you're more than useless, kwasia baa gyemiii fo) aboa bi ba te s3 wo, you people's think Ghana is for you whether you like it or not Dr Bawumia will be the next presiden ...
You are good for nothing. Stupid idiot ashowo woman. You the problem of our NDC party. You stink like Koobi.