NPP has dehumanised us, let’s restore our dignity by voting them out of office – Sulemana

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago

Dead Goat
    Airbus Gangster
    Confidence Trickster
    The most Corrupt Politician in the history of Ghana
    Atta Mills Ghost will continue to haunt you
    Never Again John Kwame Dramani Mahama

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

The only President of Ghana whose kids are cultivating Pot in commercial quantities is your Wofa daughters.

Ofui, liar 8 solid years into your empty heads government, tell us the whereabouts of your solid EMT !
    Are they ...

• scorpion 1 year ago

24 hour fraudster

• Kay 1 year ago

O how times have changed and what free education and politics have done!!!

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Really? How can Ghanaians go to the banks and withdraw their money from the banks under a collapse economy while they could not do that under Mahama and his NDC government?

Before Mahama and his NDC government left office, ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

If the NPP is not in power, the alternative is Mahama. Mahama has demonstrated he is corrupt. We may ask, did Ghana's bauxite belong to Mahama when he gifted it to his brother? I didn't think so. Mahama is corrupt. If the NPP ...

• Sage 1 year ago

Look at the face of this useless Bole idiot.
    Mahama is a Thief and Drunk.

• Qwesietu 1 year ago

@ Sage you said it all the useless liar couldn't look into the camera for he knows he's just propagandering to Ghanaians .

• Joe 1 year ago

Bawuliar is a stupid useless scammer

• James 1 year ago

Really!

• NPP IS TRAGEDY OF UNSPEAKABLE PROPORTION TO THE COUNTRY 1 year ago

They are not only a bunch of conscienless criminals led by an old rogue, but determined to treat the majority of Ghanaians as animals. They have allocated more than 60% of state resources to themselves through state capture a ...

• Odjame 1 year ago

Mahama and NDC all the way . The fools who don't think with their head won't understand . Npp animals

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Christopher 1 year ago

Akoa wei paa

• Jimbo 1 year ago

Listen to yourself. If you think NDC is good for you, just keep quiet and vote for Mahamah. You can't tell some of us who to vote for. Who should vote for who to come and chop Ghana money nyafu nyafu. Not again oo. I won't vo ...

• Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago

So you the NDC party members have forgotten what you did to Ghanaians making us sleep in darkness for more than 4years dumsor. You told Ghanaians to pay more if we want light.It was under care as President when Tamakloe stole ...

• Job Over freebies 1 year ago

And how did you Solve Dumsor in just 2weeks after assuming office. Or you think Energy is got from the air. You talk as if JM imported Dumsor to Ghana.

• ATOPAHENE MAHAMA 1 year ago

Who informed you you are human to be dehumanized
    You are a DEAD DONKEY

• Batule 1 year ago

1 D 1 F and where is the value chain? No way to Tema, Takoradi, Kumasi and Potholes after years of Road constructions. The money is finished, but what is on the ground? Covid and other Levies such as E - Levy. Tollbooth is co ...

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

You think Ghanaians are fools
    They are not dogs to go back and eat their own vomit

• Nana 1 year ago

Give your head a shake. So you think ndc is any better. They are all bunch of liars. The devil you know is better than the angel you don't know so I prefer npp.