Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
CenPOA, we want to see your "hope manifesto". You make noise but you don't provide us with an alternative or what a good manifesto should look like.
Fools like you are the ones dragging the nation back! Kwasia, is CenPOA the one you voted for? Aboa ba...!
Ghana will contiune to sink with fools like you in it. SMH. I don't pity Ghana - let the nation hit rock bottom, a ...
@Agbesi.You are the biggest fool on this platform.You are one of the fools in Ghana who just insult people for expressing their views.Typical backward trokosi.
YES, CenPOA OR WHATEVER CAN TURN ITSELF TO A POLITICAL PARTY AND OFFER US THE HOPEFUL MANIFESTO...'TOO KNOWN' GALORE...TWEAA.
ANOKWARE ANOKWARE NKWASEASEM PAA NIE
WHO IS THIS ONE TOO? CEN WHAT? HERHH GYAE DEDE NE GYIMIE NO WATI. DONYINA WHAT? SOCIAL MEDIA HAS ALLOWED WHAT WAS NORMALLY DISCUSSED AT LORRY PARK AND AKPETESHIE JOINTS TO ENTER THE MAINS ...
Every foolish writes in block letters
The manifestos are deficient but the Ndc one is better and more realistic.
We must move away from taxation to production
any idiot gets up and forms an ngo and spews garbage
Stop equating NDC TO npp or comparing them, because NDC is far better than Npp.
Yeah, I agree. Both are making promises but have not been able to tell us where they go na get the money from. It is easy to promise but how to fund your program will be a challenge especially when the country is broke and in ...
Okay can we please have your HOPFUL manifesto? It is freedom of speech so every bloc head can talk. Anyway do understand governance. Useless talk. Bring yours now. Shameless ones
Talking about CenPOA talk is cheap, but there's no solution. You are a complete moron. Would you mind explaining what a hop manifesto is to the NPP and NDC?
Our ancestors never had the kind of education we have today but they were able to feed themselves. They kept the environment clean by preserving our natural heritage. They constructed roads with shovels and pickaxes but they ...
WHAT WAS THE POPULATION OF YOUR ANCESTORS...AND THE NUMBER OF CARS THAT PLIED THEIR HAND CINSTRUCTED ROADS?...
That too known some of you NGOs do in this country annoying. These NGOs seem to know everything. They have solutions for every problem in this country. What is wrong with you people. Nonsense. What sort of people are you. I w ...
Who is this? What is preventing you to give them your hopes policies?
Mr know all write your own for us
Mr Executive Director why don't you volunteer to be at least an MP to enable you help Ghana with your expertise? You sit on the fringes, form phoney CSOs and just criticise. Characters like you can't provide any evidence of a ...
Why Not Launch Your Manifesto... NOISE.. .??
The two parties have no interest whatsoever to solve any problems Ghanaians are facing. The two parties are made of corrupt, callous, irresponsible people who are only interested in themselves. Ghana is on a dangerous path to ...
While both major political parties in Ghana are indeed plagued by corruption and self-interest, the NPP distinguishes itself with a clear vision of leveraging technology to modernize governance. This focus on digital transfor ...
Useless movement with hopeless sayings
Look at this disappointed NPP supporter who doesn't know what he's talking about. He is totally disarrayed and perplexed knowing well that his party is heading toward opposition.