Bawumia represents the future; Mahama represents the past - Kow Essuman

Read Comments Comments (66)

• ANOLD 1 year ago

Your BAWULIAR is dumb head,

• Abdul 1 year ago

Funny. Who will vote for a rat like Bawumia? Unless Wontumi. The Tui Tui farting bastard and his fellow villagers

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

See face! Like orangutan.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• YSL 1 year ago

Yes, you and your Npp leaders and members represents dreaming and delusions, you represent hallucinations and premonitions, you will be awakened after the results are declared. So until then keep on day dreaming and hallucina ...

• .mr amin 1 year ago

Do you want brand new or used second hand vote for Bawumia Brand new with good idea not dead goat will you eat a resurrected dead goat? Don't.votr for mahama

• EIKNARF 1 year ago

And yours look like an orangutan attempting to solve calculus.

• THE TRUTH 1 year ago

Many will collapse on the 9th Dec 2024 when the results start coming out.Mahama is aware but it is his followers that I pity.

• Sly K. Ed 1 year ago

Yes, with a hair grown like your family has a taboo against razor, your brain needs air to function proper. You're not thinking well.

• Buame 1 year ago

The only reason why these nation wreckers are breaking their neck to break 8 is purely to protect their loot.

A vote for Bawumia is a Third term for Akuffo Addo. Shine your eyes

• Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago

Replace the 'K' in his name with a 'C', and you can tell what he is.
    A very fat cow!

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Nana Addo represents the present anaaa?

• MoonGod 1 year ago

a very stupid lawyer

• Dungeon Master 1 year ago

Like a car, sometimes you have to backup (go backward) to go forward. Going back to Mahama or any of the third-party candidates is worth it. We are a nation of blind people, but we can all see the level of corruption in this ...

• W.H.O 1 year ago

Look at the face of a fool. See his wide mouth. Flies trap. Gbagayaaaa like a fool. Away. Away. Away

• ANOLD 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo and his BAWULIAR want to stay in power to protect Agyapadie.

• Ruthan 1 year ago

We are going forward to upgrade Ghana's devt.No resetting of any Wristwatch. We did reset in 1979,1981 & 1992 we can't start from zero again.

• Sir 1 year ago

Idiot

• Ama 1 year ago

Your INSULT has reduced Mahama votes by 500votes
    Keep on insulting your opponents.

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

These aew they who collapsed Ghana completely into their personal and family and friends bank accounts. They are all candidates for Nsawam. Thieves and nation wrecking family and friends.

• ABU,USA 1 year ago

FOOL,SHUT UP

• SHAOLIN 1 year ago

CHOP B3L3 FULL.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• concern ghanaian 1 year ago

Yes, your bush hair shows where you represent.

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

See his foolish face like that of stupid Akufo Addo. Nkwasifo) asefo)

• Buame 1 year ago

Go get a hair cut and revive your dead brain

• nii 1 year ago

his face like toilet. No wise person will vote for bawumia

• Agnes 1 year ago

Comparatively Mahama was better while in government in many sectors of the economy and so we will vote for him. If that means we are going to the past, so be it.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

You called this failure future. What future does he represent.

• Annie 1 year ago

Kwasiato

• These are the CRIMINALS that will be ARRESTED in 2025 1 year ago

Criminals in the Julorbi House. Your days are numbered. sharp sharp.............

• Pee 1 year ago

Am sorry for you Eastman. Do you know Bawumia is bipolar? He’s not a stable person for the country

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

All that BAWUMIA was able to do after Akufo Addo has introduced him to us as economic wizkid to handle the economy bcos he Akufo Addo had 3rd Class in economics was to collapse the economy with hair cuts DDEP on people inve ...

• BabZee 1 year ago

How are you going to spring forward to the future, if you have destroyed the fundamental; that’s the past. Unless the past is reset with solid fundamentals of good governance and accountability to avoid such abysmal economi ...

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

A useless man with open mouth let Bawmia go and manage the property you have

• KWAME 1 year ago

BAWUMIA REPRESENTS YOUR FOOLISHNESS IDIOT, COME AGAIN.

• Arab 1 year ago

Who is this Madagascar hair do man, foolish and stupid fools are in this government

• Agyei Agyeman 1 year ago

So this current hardship is the future we deserve
    You this guys are very foolish and annoying paaa
    One day the suffering masses senses will come home and they will use it well
    God help Ghana

• Sule Mohammed 1 year ago

Lol. Stupid ass

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

No sensible thing will come from ugly fools like Ekow whose life is going back to hopelessness despite the monies Nana Addo has made them amass. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless,, careless, gormless, la ...

• MKult 1 year ago

this fools brains need to be scattered

• Why are you fixated on Nkrumah? 1 year ago

What kind of future is that ? Bleak and miserable with pensioner hair cuts ? Corruption , propaganda derived governance . Bawumia is a bad choice by NPP - not matured or fit to be even a VP. He is over rated

• Donatus 1 year ago

Bawumia is agyapadea poodle.

• Kojos 1 year ago

You ssid it all. Dead goat is always dead goat

• Orji 1 year ago

Is that another policy from Bawumia camp?

• BB 1 year ago

Another foolish lawyer

• Essilfie 1 year ago

A fool called Cow Essuman. His mouth is like a obtuse angle. Kwaseakwa

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

Bawumia Push the NARRATIVE, Supporters DRIVE It to Become a REALITY, On Village One Dam, One Constituency One Million Dollars, One Village One Factory, One District One Hospital, No IMF LOANS, Just to Get Votes. Like Adol ...

• Koliko 1 year ago

I will like Ghanaian to assess Bawumia if he is a presidential material? I do not see Bawumia like that because he and Akufo Addo performance is very very bad - worst performance as a head of a country. For Kow Essuman, let m ...

• Agnes 1 year ago

Gyimigyimi. Look at his basabasa face. Cheap twerp

• DOOBIA 1 year ago

They are both 60 plus. Cheda represents the future

• All die be die 1 year ago

Don't worry this your urgly teeth will soon come out after December 7th

• All die be die 1 year ago

Don't worry this your urgly teeth will soon come out after December 7th elections

• Doisa 1 year ago

nation wreckers…see face…

• Baluk 1 year ago

We have a new comedian in the country who can danc off bit but can be funny. He can be hire for wedding and birthday entertainment his name is Bawuliar Abdul Masheed

• Bigi 1 year ago

Gyimiiiii saaaaaaaa

• Star from the North 1 year ago

Why is Ghana so deprived of intelligent people like this evil man. Right now an 80 years old man is ruling us and you don’t see anything wrong with that Mr evil. We don’t blame you because you have gained so much from thi ...

• Gh boy 1 year ago

Fellow Ghanaians, do you all notice bawuliar when he was struggling in answering questions at his media encounter or is only me alone,

Every one seconds, this man will shift his left mic,
    Ad3n mic no way3 wo den?
    And al ...

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

If this is how the future looks like, then I prefer to live in the good old past. If $1=¢16 represents the future, then I'm better of voting for the past which afforded me $1=¢4. No gree for nobody ooo. The 2024 elections i ...

A MONUMENTAL FAILURE APLANKE BAWUMIA CAN'T DO ANYTHING ABOUT THE PRESENT HEADACHES HE AND HIS NOO GOVERNMENT HAVE CREATED FOR GHANAIANS LET ALONE REPRESENT THE FUTURE. WHY SHOULD GHANAIANS WASTE THEIR VOTES ON AN INCOMPETENT ...

• Kofi NYANTEKYE 1 year ago

THE OAST DID NOT LOOT AND TRIED TO OWN THE RESOURCES OF TBIS COUNTRY. WE WANT THE PAST .
    YOU HAVE A LOT AHEAD OF YOU

• JK 1 year ago

See mumu, stupidity is not in the market for sale any zombie can exibid it. Your days are numbered in this thievery government

• Because U Don't 1 year ago

Some stupid person dey sit some where dey say make we take Ghana do ma try ma kw3.
    Youth of Ghana think Siaa Na so dem take kalypo spoil der for u wey it Don cast.
    Many youth come turn sex workers sake of bad leadership.

• ORTORFUOR 1 year ago

Look at this Esuman with his crocodile teeth, just yesterday Bawumia fumbled about simple question put before him, what future does Bawumia represent?

Its a future that was unable to prevent one of he calamities it claims to have affected the Ghanaian economy, the Russian Ukraine war which started on 13th March, 2014 and became a full blown war on 24/2/2022.

• Nuumo 1 year ago

You seriously sounds like baptized and an accomplished fool.
    Gerrout with your nonsense, we are hungry.