I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128**••
Idiotically idiots must apply knowledge and precedence in their suggestions. The same reasons why NPP prevented Akufo Addo and Bawumia from deleting their counterparts in 2016 and 2020 still stands.
Obviously they want to ...
The name Dr Bawumia puts fear and panic in the buga buga party.
He disgraced himself potooor on Sunday night. The " I will see the minister to find out" moron. Bawumia kwasea. His debate will be "fa sitieer no ma mi" stomach dancing. Apuuu
Listen to this moron too. Bawuliar is a well-known liar so how do you debate a liar to win?
This guy Nana Akomea is a corrupt guy at STC. He is part of the akyem agyapadie group.
NPP never again.
There should be a presidential debate. Any one who refuses is then scared of being exposed or beaten, period. Trump and Kamala are going to have one. Bawumia and Mahama should also have one. If Mahama is running away from it ...
I can put my last GHC5,000 for betting John Dramani Mahama can never beat Dr Mahamudu Bawumia in any academic debate wherever and whenever. NDC took the right decision they dare not bring him Bawumia will destroy him and prov ...
Some one who takes 30 to 45 minutes to answer 1 question? Keep quiet.
SIMPLE, he beats about the bush and ignore the substantive question even when the facilitator reminds him. Bawumiah is no match to JM. It's only the ignorant who can not see the difference.
FACT. It is only ignorant Ghanaians who are being taken for fools by the NPP/ Bawumia , bewitched and under their curse and spell who think Bawumia even did better with the media.
Please don't say that in public. BAWUMIA will be discouraged.hahahah
Like he will cough aaa, like Ayaricough. Next time give him water
As Kamala said , “ If you have something against me , tell it to my face ! “ . If Mahama is a man enough , he face Dr Bawumiah in the face and debate him
One upper cut, "I have "locked up the DOLLAR and I have handover the cell key to the IGP", this punch will floor your deceptive veep.
Say cheese
Dasoooo if you're a man come and face me so that I would beat you mercilessly with my walking stick in front of your father that is what my Grandmum used to tell us when were kids.
It means Bawumia is not man enough in 2016? Tell that to the marine
Empty analysis idiot
You should be ashamed supporting a liar when your last is 5000 cedis
Even Meet the press BAWUMIA performed 1/10. And you need a debate? BAWUMIA is needs the mandate from we GHANAIANS so he should try his best and convince me us.
His own question that he set for himself, he used 1 hour to answer it and worse of it deviated because he had nothing tangible to stand on. He went on a wild expedition for answers and finally ended up listing a whole of task ...
Bawumia is daft and Mahama has no time to debate a liar and nonentity.
Bawumia could not even debate the late Paa Jwesi Amissa Arthur.
Debate is not about joking.
Bawumia should debate market women, spare parts dealers, business men and women.
You guys should stop these nonsense.
TT God hate foolishness reset your brain.
Prince you too upgrade to mind and brain.
Prince upgrade your mind and brain.
Donatus upgrading it better than resetting.Or you have started your 24hrs clubbing?oo John
Yes, you are perfectly right.
Yes NABCO is better for debate
EYE ZU... IN ORDER TO WIN OUR PARTY NDC BACK AND CLEAN IT UP MAHAMA MUST LOSE THIS ELECTION. WHEN WATER LIKE MAHAMA STAYS IN A POT FOR 15 YEARS IT SMELLS. WE MADE A MISTAKE BY CHOOSING STALE MAHAMA. BAWUMIA IS ATTRACTING THE ...
I agree with you. One man no chop indeed. That is the reason these hyenas and thieves from your party that you are now ashamed to associate with must be voted out on 7th Dec. Under Mahama, obiaa b3 di di
There is no point debating " a liar or an idiot." If bawumia is able to bring the dollar to even 6gh, H.E will debate him.
Slow a liar is better than a thief may God forgive you for your foolishness.A liar is paying for your children school fees so stop cursing your innocent soul
Paying you lazy man’s children’s school fees. Not mine. Besides is the money his? Balderdash!
You are a genius.matter don finish
The ordinary Ghanaians are calling Bawumia, a liar. He should go and debate them.
The "ordinary Ghanaians" may be those Empty Barrels who have been polluted by NDC CRIMINALS who cannot stand Dr Bawumia's intelligence & charm.
Erik is only ndc fools who is calling Bawumia a liar we prefer him than someone who is a thief
Mahama is a better man when it comes to debates and not Bawumia who responds to one question by reading from already prepared script. Debates are timed and given his performance at the media encounter I believe even Alan will ...
Nana Akomea no wonder your request. You are a liar yourself so how can you realise that Bawumia is a liar. You remember you told the whole nation that a factory was running in the North knowing very well that the building for ...
Did Bawumia not tell Ghanaians that NPP has completed the Pwalugu dam? Do you want more?
No Nana Akomea. Mahama must not give this liar the honor of sharing a platform. Two people you don't debate; a liar and a fool, not so sure the latter applies to him though.
But bawumia said mahama should go and debate the exchange rate in 2016. Why is he saying otherwise now???
Ghanaians prefer a liar than a thief.Mahama is a thief who want to come back to loot from the nation coffers
After Bawumia's abysmal performance yesterday, are they still calling for a debate. I know they don't mean it.
They will run away if Mahama accepts to debate them
Nkum Bawumia abysmal performance from the presser is better than 24hrs night clubbing your Mahama is proposing
Bleeding is allowed. Bawumia all along was not on top of issues confronting COCOBOD, the country's most important industry. No wonder Ken and Nana Addo ignored his advice, bcos he was not on top of issues.
It's on the number 1 LIAR IN AFRICA to proof otherwise. BAWULIAR!
Lol you want Mahama to give Bawumia platform tweaaa.
I laugh enta illegal exchangers change dollars as its Exposing Bawumia.
Credibility JM will never debate a liar who has no credibility. Go burn the sea…
THIS AKOMEA'S PSYCHO & IMBECILE VIRUS IS GETTING SERIOUS BY THE DAY . I THINK HE FORGOT TO TAKE HIS MEDICATION BEFORE COMING TO THE STATION. WHO EVER IS CLOSE TO HIM SHOULD ALWAYS REMIND HIM TO TAKE THE IT. HE ALWAYS MAKE THE ...
Pawlugu dam project completed
The NDC have NO time debating incompetent Bawumiàh, even meet the press see how he was dodging questions, the annoyed thing is that he laughs and time he answering or speaking on national issue. Let's get serious for once
In all Presidential elections in Ghana's history, there has been a public debate between candidates before the election. If Mahama thinks he is special, then he is taking Ghanaians as fools. We are demanding a presidential pu ...
Why didntbyouvrequestvsame in 2016? Hypocrite, fork off!
Even Ekua Donkoh can debate Bawumia. She can prove to Bawumia that he is a liar.
It is not only because bawumiah is a liar and also disrespectful that mahama should not debate him. For him to have the nerve to ask for a dabate after what he had said about such deabates shows how hollow he is. Akomea i don ...
DEBATE IS NOT PART OF OUR POLITICAL SYSTEM IT IS A USA SYSTEM AND FEATURES IN THEIR POLICAL CALENDER . THEY HAVE A COMMISSIONER GENERAL IN CHARGE OF DEBATES !!!! WHAT TAKES PLACE IN GHANA IS A PRIVATE INTIATIVE . YOU HAVE TO ...
The guy was given the podium with the media. Did you see how abysmal he performed. Imagine the results from a debate
No wonder we are where we are.
Foolish old man like you.
The small boy Bawumia that you are supposed t ...
Just fix the economy
Onukpa buulu. The old men are talking like fools.
You think debate is what Ghanaians need right now?
Ghana needs a reset.
Nonsense, debates are not for those silly things , this shows how shallow the NPP/Bawumia cabal are
He could not answer a simple question to explain " If the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose you".
Bawumia was evasive in his encounter with journalists. Mahama should not debate someone whose strategy is to avoid the issues by beating about the bush.
After Disgracing himself at the meet the pres series, they still believe his last chance to redeem his image is to debate JM. The man himself has proven to be a liar so you don't need anybody to prove it. A VP without authori ...
Boss, the debate argument is over. In any case, Bawumia will have the chance to debate Allan, Hassan and Perhaps, Bernard Morna. And to those of you who believe Bawumia will perform any better in a debate, be guided by his pe ...
IF THE FUNDAMENTALS ARE WEAK THE EXCHANGE RATE WILL EXPOSE YOU.
GHS16 TO A $, HAS EXPOSED HIM TO BE 1. A LIAR WHO PROMISED TO BE THE ECONOMIC MESSIAH BUT NOW A MESS
2. PROMISED TO ARREST THE CEDI,LOCK IT AND HAND OVER THE K ...
John Ford Papano Thief Mahama is a womaniser and a thief.
Every Womaniser is a liar.
Every Thief is also a liar.
Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and father to kids from one woman a liar.
Go away with your NONSENSE DEBATE. Do debates connote good governance? Talk about the DOLLAR, ECONOMY, TAXES and general WELL BEING of the citizenry today and stop the NONSENSE.
Akumea is old but not matured, his arguments sometimes are so infantile.no wonder stc is run aground
This guy never open his mind before his mouth, which is really sad.
NPP looks stupid now. You're in government and talking like Mahama is still the President. The signs are clear. They have destroyed the economy. People are suffering in this country whilst these motherfuckers have stolen big ...
We don't need a debate to prove that Bawumia is a liar. I want to differentiate between lies and unfulfilled campaign promises.
Bawumia had interviewed with Kwame Sefa Kayi in 2020 and said that his government has construct ...
GET OUR COMPLETE WEBSITE AND SOCIAL MEDIA PACKAGE FOR YOUR BUSINESS TO GROW FASTER...OUR PACKAGE COVERS EVERYTHING FROM WEBSITE DESIGN OR REDESIGN,ALL SOCIAL MEDIA SERVICES AND GRAPHIC DESIGN SERVICES PUT TOGETHER AS ONE PACK ...
All those calling for a debate now are you not insane? When JDM called for a debate what did your disco dancer Bawumia said. Bawumia told JDM to go and debate the market women and the people of Sangbaa. Bawumia should debate ...
JDM will not debate a FOOL. That has been made crystal clear by the Chairman of the Party. Period.
rubbish,bawumia should go back his own tapes and prove to Ghanaians he is truthful…very stupid statement from akomea
Nana Akomea is the most dangerous person in the NPP when it comes to using the media to propagate lies. He is clandestinely clever to deceive, polish, maneuver, divert and situate any rotten thing in the NPP and sell it to Gh ...
Bawumia should go and debate Bukom Banku if he needs debate so badly.
Masa go find somewhere sit go ask google e will give u prove 4 der Concert man. JDM no go debate Bawumia
He should bring down the dollar.....
He first lied was ...if the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose you.....now the cedis is in ICU...That joker want to be a president..
Why is the ruling NPP forcing Ex President Mahama for debate? Will the debate fix the economy? The high prices of goods and services, the high dollar to cedi, bad roads, poor health facilities, low income of workers, galamsey ...
Kwasia
Bawumia knows the OSP has officially cleared Mahama of any wrong doing regarding the Airbus, yet he still uses Airbus for political expediency like a serial caller, is he not a liar?
Bawulair Timothy have no moral right to even stand before the Nation builder JDM.
Bawulair Timothy is the biggest Lair in Ghana. Just go to Google.
Where is the cedis to the dollar today?
Where is the one million one const ...
I don't need any other proof to know Dr. Bawumia is a liar.
Sorry oooo Akomea. It looks like you are not in this country. It is not NDC that is saying Bawumia is a liar. It is the Ghanaian public that is saying it. That is what they know him for and confirmed by Google. If he thinks o ...
Another disappointed politician. Mahama needs not to waste his time on any politician who lacks integrity. Besiades, Mahama doesn't read from text book when answering questions from Journalist. Shameful people, aren't you fee ...
Haven't you read the chairman of the NDC father's advice to him that he should never debate a fool or a lair. Even your presidential candidate was avoiding some questions posed to him during his encounter with the journalist ...
Master don’t Insult the Intelligence of Ghanaians and Make them Say ‘Thing’ What Are Talking About ? Dr When the Fundamentals Are Weak, The Least said about him the Better, Collapsed the ECONOMY, We Will Not Go to The ...
Why NPP members always talks like a little children or no sense in their heads ? Prove to Ghanaians like Ghanaians don't know what's going on.
TELL BAWULIAR TO GO AND DEBATE THE MARKET WOMEN AND TROTRO DRIVERS AS HE TOLD MAHAMA A FEW YEARS BACK. APLANKE BOY
Ghana needs a RESET. Liars are now preaching Upgrade. How can you upgrade on a WEAK foundation and fundamentals???? Bawumia is OUT of the contest.
The proofs are all over the place so it's not a debate which will confirm it. Senseless, shameless, gormless, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Nana Akomea Where's the airport Bawumia promised the people of Central Region??
Or He's fulfilled it.?
One million one consistency
Bawumia is fired.Tnx.
I am very disappointed in this man because he is incompetent on his job at the state transport company. He shouldn’t be talking on TV stations about policies and matters of national interest because he is unable to manage a ...
WHO IS ADVISING WHO........SICK MAN
no sensible person debates a fool
Mahama is a conman
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
With the below par performance Bawumia put out on Sunday during his media engagement i'm afraid Bawumia has exposed himself big time for public ridicule. The man i thought all this while was indeed knowledgeable and up to spe ...
I now know Mahama is a whole course Mahama name had to spears in every answers bawuliar have.
USELESS TROTRO MINISTER AKOMEA KNOWS THAT INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A NOTORIOUS SERIAL LIAR.
If Akomea doesn't know by now that incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia is a helpless serial liar, then ...