What an empty former President. Has it now become a crime to stammer when speaking?Desperate con man.
The desperate SCAMMER and scared fool should debate Dr Bawumia then.
Hahaha, OSABARIMA MENSA you funny and moron like your orangutan Akuffo Addo. Bawumia together with entire NPP have turned to keyboard warriors and serial liars on media. I call your cursed and drunkard father human animal!
@Abass.Your useless father is the moron you are talking about.You are fit for no purpose because you are an accursed person.Stop insulting President Akufo Addo.
Akufo Addo is a stupid fool
Abass the orangutan is neat without no body odor
As for debate no way
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128_~#•*
BAWULIAR IS AS EMPTY AS AN EMPTY BARREL..... KWASHIA BUULU ALSO WANT TO CHOP PRESIDENT... HE CAN GO TO WALEWALE AND CHOP FULANI BOY OVER THERE.... ABOOZIGI...
NDC MORONS LIKE YOU SHOULD KNOW THAT THE ONLY BLOODY LIAR WE HAVE IN GHANA IS YOUR FLAGBEARER THE FORMER PRESIDENT MAHALAIR, HE HAS NO SHAME TO EVEN CLAIM THAT HE WAS THE ONE THAT INTRODUCED FSHS. SUCH AN BITTER LOSER PREPAR ...
NPP should know that they are dealing with a one-time VANDAL. If he wants to take Bawumia to the cleaners, he will weep like a child. The one who was rhyming with his political points is now stammering and you say Ghanaians h ...
Perhaps u lack understanding of what JM is saying. What jm meant is that bawumia under the media scrutiny - one-on-one questioning and answering, bawumia was incompetent unlike his ordinary platforms he talks smoothly. JM did ...
It’s because he didn’t choose the media of his choice to be given the questions before the encounter or ask the media to bring their specific questions days before the encounter and that the person would know the question ...
Freewill is this a campaign message? I also stammer is it a crime? Mahama should explain his twenty four hours economic policies to Ghanaians especially the intellectuals. That is what the people needs more understanding an ...
@Kofi Adu
Wo y3 odwan papa. Your party claims to be full of learned people and yet you guys claim you don't understand 24hr economy after all the travelling lots of you have embarked on. Continue fooling yourselves when th ...
Mr. PRINCE, it is rather you who is odwan pa pa. Even that you Mahama himself does not understand his 24 hours economy.
Like when Mahama was asked if he was corrupt during an interview.
Insults doesn't win elections your flagbearer and the Ndc should know that Ghanaians don't like people who insults and make funny with people's disabilities. You fools should remember what Kalapo did to you Ndc jokers durin ...
This Mahama man is not a serious presidential candidate. Why does he make light of serious election issues? How can Mahama tell his opponent who is a serious presidential candidate that he speaks like a machine-gun, AK 47 ? ...
Oh why? Are you not in Ghana? Does he stammer when speaking about incompetence and suffering? Bawumia asked the late Paa Kwesi Amissah 170 questions but when media asked him just 6 questions, come and see stammering and cough ...
Hahaha!!!
Only 6 questions?
And he did what?
Hahaha!!!
I laughed enter Akufo Addo shower plane
Don't mind John 5 million Airbus Mahama, he encountered the NDC press and answered questions he already knew. If you look at the line of questions put to him. How come that no question was on government official 1, no questio ...
Opoku, I don't blame you because fish is also called Opoku in Akan. How do we expect Opoku-fish to talk sense. You muppet!
@Abass.You cow man should should be attending to your cattle instead of insulting the elderly on social media.
Coward and brainless Mahama just meet Bawumia to debate him.
Mahama is always drunk so he doesn't think before he speaks. He now looks older than NANA Addo due to excessive boozing. Hopelessly hopeless.
HAVE YOU TAKEN BRIBE BEFORE?....AS A HUMAN BEING?...YES, AS A PRESIDENT...MMM...NO ANSWER...TWEAA.
These are the only issues John Dramani can debate. It's not his problem, but the fault of those who keep responding "Ey3 za". If a person who wants to be president comes before you and this is his message you should advice yo ...
HA HA
WHEN THE FUNDAMENTALS EXPOSED THE BAWULIAR HE BECAME STAMERER AUTOMATICALLY
MAHAMA $1 = 4CDS
BAWULIAR $1=16CD=STAMERING
ABUA
Mahama indeed is a joker. Ghanaians are looking forward to hear practical solutions to challenges the COVID and the Ukraine & the Russia war has brought upon the world economy and you on a platform performing concert antics. ...
Dr. Bawumia caused a lot of harm to himself during the meet the press. In fact he will lose like anything
JDM, please Ghanaians are begging of you. Slow down with the pressure you are exerting on Bawulair. The pressure is too much for him, please.
Mahama and Trump, ‘Who is wiser?’. Comparing Mahama and Donald Trump who do you think says sensible things and therefore appears wiser? Let’s get your comments please
They are both SCAMMERS.
The biggest problem America is facing is the democrat party and you have the gut to insults Donald Trump ? Check out the records of Donald Trump compared to Obamshit and sleepy joe. Fools like you are brainwashed to hate the ...
TRUMP IS RICH IN STUPIDITY SO ALSO WITH MAHAMA
Kwasia CNN programmed idiot. What do you know about Donald Trump ? I know you gays hate Trump because of his conservative beliefs.
Don't compare Mahama to Donald Trump. Trump apart from politics his business alone can employ Mahama. His hotel the Five Avenue in Manhattan do you know how many people work there?.John Mahama apart from politics what else ...
Womaametw3 paaaa @ kwame Yeboah to compare this drunkard foolish incompetent Mahama to Don Donald J. Trump. Which America president is more wiser than Donald Trump ? The LGBTQ Obama idiot ? Or the crook Joe Biden with dementi ...
The only way Mahama will proof to Ghanaians that he is better than Bawumia is for him to have a face-off with him in a debate not this touchline rantings. Afraid man. If you want say fin with debate. You could not think with ...
Bawumia will disgrace himself in such a debate. The fool just wants to display his "Fa sitieer no ma mi " dancing skills with his big stomach on stage like a goat with a lady's scarf around his waist dasooor. Nothing else. In ...
Bawumia is not even sure of the state of Cocobod. He has to go and find the facts- wow. I thought the abysmal performance of the cocoa subsector should be among issues someone who wants a debate should at the finger tips.
Mahama is dead news, can't march Dr. Bawumiah
Gyeimiaa saaa y3333 then 2024 December come pass but still in opposition
That is the reason he is calling you for a one on one debate to prove him as a liar and incompetent as you say with your people every day. A former President who is so frivolous and so childish that he comes out to say Bawumi ...
But you’re still running away from debating someone who stammers. You’re also mocking those who stammer naturally. Not very wise, I’m afraid. Lies come very easily to some people so they hardly stammer.
Perfectly said.
John mahama is not serious. NPP and NDC can have an event the same day so why crying like a baby. What is your message? Tell us what you can do to help Ghana instead complaining about your opponent events.
But truth be told. Who will vote for a rat like Bawumia
Abdul, wait and see that apart from you the rest of your whole family will vote for Bawumiah. Because they have seen that he's the most distinguished person to be President of Ghana
And Abdul who will vote for a mouse like Manama?
All Mahama does is eat, sleep, cheat on his wife and talk rubbish. As Bawumia said mention one single policy you introduced as both vice president and substantive president during your 8yrs in office. Shamefully you can't men ...
I will vote for Mahama and you and your stupid father can not do me anything.
You have expired. Your time is past. No sensible person will waste his time on you. You represent the past
Bawumia thinks before he talks. If that's what you consider as stammering then you are rather digging your own grave. JM, reply to Bawumia the salient questions posed to you. Debate Bawumia and let's see how smart and prepare ...
Bawumia will disgrace himself in a debate. Only Godfred Dame and Napo chewing ebro will clap small for him. Bawumia is a flop
Allah bless Mahama. We Muslims are behind you. We thank you for condemning events in Gaza. You are not a hypocrite like that Akwapim Presby comedian
Aaba.How can a former president speak like a footsoldier. Shameful
Ratatatatatatatatatatatata
Hahahaha
You made my day JM
Bawumia is really confused.
Mahama the drunkard is suffering 00000
Eeiii Mahama too can be funny sometimes oooo.
Machine gun indeed... BAWULIAR....
Mahama, this is below the belt
This dead GOAT will never learn.Its the same way u were mimicking Nana Addo,yet he defeated u twice.Tell Ghanaians what u are bring new,not insults.Grow up u have aged.Leave that to the small boys.Market ur policies by debati ...
Upper cut paaa nie. I laugh enter the bathroom. Sir you have won my vote.
SIMPLE INTEGRITY EQUATION
Brain Dissonance. ++ Toungue Disconnect=
Confused Stammerer, robed in Doctorate
in Lying ++( ??PhD Econs )& Speciality in
Laughing Jakal.
THE WIND DE BLOW---- COCK YIN NAASH DE SWOW!!
What a useless Low IQ lunatic Thievery Corrupt man.
No wonder Prez Mills investigated him for Aircraft Purchase corruption.
No wonder JJ founder of ndc was alleged to have named him appropriately as a GREEDY BASTARD. ...
Any sane person who watched Bawumia's media engagement was enthralled by his bold solutions to the myriad challenges facing us as a people. Infact JM you are no match for DMB. The gap is so huge. Its a done deal for DMB in De ...
Ndc and their rudeness
Any sane person who watched Bawumia's media engagement was enthralled by his bold solutions to the myriad challenges facing us as a people. Infact JM you are no match for DMB. The gap is so huge. Its a done deal for DMB in De ...
Dr BAWUMIA is our choice
Anytime the former president gets the opportunity he engages in pettiness instead of outlining his polilicies. He is gradually registering himself as unserious politician. He will eventually lose the elections and complain of ...
One thing Ghanaians know and believe is Dr Mahamud Bawumia is not Corrupt. Bam
Bawumia and Akuffo Addo created a junk economy. Cannot pay internal and external debts. What at all do you want to tell us again. Your exchange rate has also exposed you. Failure portor. Ghanaians hwe wo asitrem netu aba pa. ...
Ooooooooooooch. Bawumia too dey suffer oo. You set 170 questions for someone like a parrot or machine gun. But when you were asked just six questions you started stammering like a goat on heat. You see your life? Naniema, tom ...
Anane sensible intellectual s like DMB don't just answer quatestiks. You think through answers before you give them. This is why the ndc does not attract intellectuals. Your level of reasoning is below average. Your JM is a c ...
But what important policy was in your manifesto to be discussed the next day? The meet the press much important than your empty state of the NDC address.
Which sense does your manifesto has...You think Ghanaians were interested with your nonsensical manifesto. Bawumia has more ideas than all the useless entire ndc.
NPPIANS ARE OLD CROOKS COWBOYS LOOKING FOR ANY PESEWA TO STEAL
I am very disappointed in Mahama. I normally speak without trouble and taught for 40 years but the stammering comes sometimes. Does that make me a liar? He has certainly lost my vite
Your vote is a foolish vote. Take it to Bantama. Who is begging you. NPP ni aboa. Fucking villager. NDC don't need your villager vote okay? Gerrout
I blame Ecowas and Ghana immigration you Kafirtbila jaffaru.Lucky you to meddle in Ghana politics
So now a pause during speaking while’s processing data in one’s head amounts to stammering? The former president should find out about the definition of stammering and come again!! He “stammered” to properly answer a ...
Mahama can’t sleep because of DR BAWUMIA’S campaign strategy
Small minds, they say, discuss people; Great minds discuss ideas.
Even my ghost will not vote for a stupid fool like Bawumia. Big stomach comedian. Tweaaaa. With his 32 teeth exposed
Why do you always discuss Bawumia?
This man will not change. This is exactly what he did in 2016 and 2020 and lost the elections. He is doing it again. He mimicked Nana Addo in 2016 and in 2020 during his campaign tours and he lost the election. He has done it ...
Mahama, that alone should tell you that it wasn't staged like yours. Your meeting with the press was like writing exams with ap). Go and debate him, Dead Goat Airbus Ford Geda Sada Mahama of NTAKRABOA DEVELOPMENT PARTY
BUT HE IS CORRUPT/THIEF AND A SICKLER LIKE YOU
Dr. Bawumia's vision and efforts, despite critiques, underscore a leadership committed to economic innovation and policy-driven governance. His detractors' often miss the mark on appreciating the strategic planning he embodie ...
Akoayi agyimi
The fake Dr economist was caught by surprise with a difficult question that he never expected. This is what happens to dishonest people who have no shame in speaking lies to power. The worst is yet to come for Dr Bawumia for ...
This is why Mahama will cry again.In 2008 vice presidential debate, Mahama nearly cried when he was asked to describe himself.Anyway Dr Bawumia will win by 50.7%
Mahama and gyimii, he should remove the glasses so that his eyes can be seen. It looks as if he is always on drugs.
Mahama should always be tested for drugs and alcohol when on stage. Mahama will always fail drugs and alcoho ...
Very unfortunate that Ghanafo once voted for you to lead us.
Never again will you ever get the chance to lead us.
Such a weak mind mahama
Mahama is not serious at all
Nppigs will never learn a good lesson! You don't have to start insulting first. See how your Nana and his Bawumia are being attacked as a retaliation. If you know that you have performed well, you need not insult, let people ...
“When the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose you”
Then $1= 4ghc
Today $1= 17 ghc
Bawumiah the head of the Economic Management Team, clap for yourself for the depreciation of the cedi to a junk cu ...
JM will kill Bawumia and Akufo Addo. Hahahahaha pressure paa nie?????
CLUELESS, VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT MAHAMA KWASEATO KROMFOC, AIRBUS THIEF, NKOMFEM MAHAMA, SADA MAHAMA, FORD EXPLORER MAHAMA, NKOKO BUO NKETE NKETE MAHAMA, NEVER, NEVER, NEVER, AGAIN
This man is never serious
NAPO ACTUALLY SLEPT ?
I saw him chewing ebro like a villager. With his nose wide open. Foolish Napo. Bawumia shit in his dress when a GHone journalist asked him a question. Empty Bawumia. You have been exposed big time. You don't know kobo
Truly Mahama has fully degenerated into a pathetic imbecile. Tell us the lie and stop this imbecile nonsense.
Hahahahahaha, herrr JM, you won't kill me, what an upper cut, ratatatatatatata bawuliar now turn in to mumu stammer
Non-fact throughout...... Mr Mahama you want score point this. "No es Bueno "
JOKES!!!
Karma pls can you answer me a very polite question I have for you?
Hw much is a dollar to cedi now? Very simple one for you,
So u believe JM can "reset" the dollar to 3.8 during his time as he has always claimed?Hahaa, then u living in a fool's paradise
If DMB is a stammerer then it's to your advantage so come debate him. Don't run away by giving reasons. Odwan funu like you!!!
Is this INCOMPETENT john mahama also among the prophets??? Is this john mahama a Presidential Material??? Lord help Motver Ghana
This Mahama is a joke and a drunkkard
INCOMPETENT MAHAMA, DO YOU THINK DISCERNING GHANAIANS WILL VOTE FOR A CONFIDENCE CRIMINAL AND MURDERER LIKE YOU?
YOU HAVE DISGRACE YOURSELF AND GHANA ON THE INTERNATIONAL SPACE FOR OBTAINING THE NAME OF GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ...
Go and debate Bawumia. Refusing to debate him shows that you have admitted that you are incompetent. Discerning Ghanaians will not take you seriously again. What are you afraid of?
Now I understand why people say John Mahama is not a serious person. A former president behaving like a clown because he has no serious ideas to share with the electorate. I'm sure he was high on alcohol or something.
So why don't you master the courage and meet DMB for a presidential debate?