To NDC supporters who are arguing that the dollar is cedis to whatever, I have this simple question for you. Yes, the dollar is 16 cedis and can Mahama reverse it to 3 cedis if Ghanaians made the mistake of bringing him bac ...
Bawumia is not next president lnsha Allah Vote for him to change Ghana
TIME TO ENFORCE STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
STOP THE GOLD FOR OIL PROGRAM ASAP,OUR GOD-GIVEN
NATURAL RESOURCES SHOULD BENEFIT ALL THE CITIZENS AND NOT ONLY GREEDY POLITITIANS AND FOREIGN EXPL ...
When the fundamentals are weak , the exchange rate will expose you”
Then $1=4 ghc
Today, $1=17 ghc
Bawumia clap for yourself. Head of economic management team
You dey rush,you dey rush well well Bawumia.Tnx.
I think Ghanaians deserve the suffering that they are going through. Who, in his right thinking faculties, greet Bawumia not to talk of listening to him speak. Speak about what? You need 4 police recruits salary to buy one cr ...
And Mahama is the alternative for the old ways of doing things. Set up a secretariat for siphoning money in the name of 24 hour economy like MASLOC
How many tomato seedlings have you planted in your life since you becsme an adult? And you want to buy tomatoes at Ghc1.00 per kilo?
Where is the video
The NPP is the political party of our times. Generally, our chiefs do not get involved with politics but would know that because of what they of Bawumia, a few are out with comments of support.
Samini has lost my respect. I will never like him again. Kwasea
Shame NDC just listen to your manifesto in this modern age where by the word is competing in science, technology and innovation John Mahama is talking about ice cream, night club and sanitary pads. He’s got nothing good to ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 66yyyy ...
If you pay people GHC 50 / 100 to attend your campaignp, you will definitely have them to attend your event but you can't get their votes because they are suffering the NPP misrule, corruption and deception.
Broilers for sale. Contact call 0506332550 or send txt
BAWUMIA SHOULD KEEP DREAMING, MAHAMA IS THE PRESIDENT 2025