Come let’s compare data – Nana B dares NDC

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Ghananom 1 year ago

Lol Come where? Can't you do it now? Your economic wizkid took Dollar from 4 to 16, because of galamsey by your people, there is drought, bad weather, polluted water. Food shortage, cocoa shortage, COCOBOD collapse, old men a ...

• Ghananom 1 year ago

Indebted Ghana from 192 billion to over 700 billion with nothing to show. Only for Ofori Atta's bank to get paid, his Insurance companies getting paid, you have taken over Achimota forest, trade fair, wanted to sell labadi be ...

• Ghananom 1 year ago

Obnoxious taxes supervised by Bawumia, collapsed TOR and brought in private company, Bawumia's NABCO failed, messed up graduates and still owing them, Bawumia's Gold for oil failed as dollar still rises and oil and prices of ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

YOU CANT BE PART OF NPP IF YOU ARE NOT A CERTIFIED FOOL... 4cedis Mahama & 16 cedis Nana Addo..... 30cedis cement Mahama & 110cedis cement Nana Addo...... Who in his right senses will choose NPP over NDC... That person like N ...

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Compare which data? 1 year ago

Compare your data of these item below with 2016 data because these were the campaign messages in 2016 and 2020.
    > the exchange rate,
    >the inflation,
    >the borrowing,
    >the economy,
    >the market women on food prices,
    >t ...

• ANOLD 1 year ago

Blooted Nana bs time is up!

• Ghananom 1 year ago

Many foreign companies leaving the country in numbers BIC, NIVEA, GLOVO... The trained youth running out in numbers. Komfo Anokye and many hospitals dilapidated, patients protesting, collapsed toll booths brought in e-levy th ...

• Ghananom 1 year ago

Assaulted journalists, MP (ken) threatened Suale, got shot and killed, Manasseh flees for life, arrested media men in Rambo style, NPP thugs invade UTV, assault worker, Accra FM bombing, 8 killed in election,NPP thugs attack ...

• Ghananom 1 year ago

Bad roads, flooding, worst record poverty rate Kumasi leading, worst record unemployment rate, worst record corruption perception

• Ghananom 1 year ago

Insult traditional leaders, force traditional leaders to salute you embarrassing them, NAPO insults Nkrumah, Attah Mills, Attorney general insults fantes,

• Why not Facts, Evidence, Proof? 1 year ago

And why not PEACE, ENDURING PEACE : the fertile ground for the growth of things great and glorious ?

• Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago

No need to compare data. Today's living standards are what matter. The NPP came, saw money and decided to steal. THe NPP saw and they stole nyafu nyafu

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Xxxxdx ...

• Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago

FOOL go and read what's written about you in the AGYAPADIE book by Akyem Sakawa guys and stop fooling

• Nana Ayw 1 year ago

Nana fuuullll, first compare fraudulent loans and exchange rate to settle this matter once and for all

NPP IS SO DESPERATE !

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Donatus 1 year ago

Look at yourself. Data? Just publish yours.

• Proszy 1 year ago

Pls go and find one serious and good journalist who has Ghana at heart to debate Bawumia for as

• Joe 1 year ago

NPP campaign is dead. That media engagement burried it completely

• Ghana Man 1 year ago

Another imbecile, are still talking
    By the way £1= 21 Ghana cedis

• Sir 1 year ago

Do we eat data?

• Sul 1 year ago

THEY WILL COME FOR YOU TO COMPARE STUPIDITY.

YOUR PARTY IS SOO LUCKY TO FIND THEMSELVES IN GHANA

• Papa 1 1 year ago

WHAT IS THIS BABY PIG SAYING? YOU ARE JUST INVITING GHANAIANS TO INSULT YOU. SHAMELESS PEOPLE WHO THINK THEY OWN GHANA.

• John 1 year ago

Hallucinating bastard! Keep dreaming.

• You've FAILED portorrr 1 year ago

This foolish guy is still making noise???? Really???? Go and compare your so-called data with Drivers, Nurses, Teachers, welders, etc.....

• BOAFO 1 year ago

COME WHERE ? COME OUT WITH YOUR DATA INTO THE MEDIA FOR US TO DISCUSS.

• Nuumo 1 year ago

So, what do you Npp guys take us for?
    Very disrespectful.
    How much was gari olonca and now?
    Fools.
    We have regretted so much for tolerating you these Npp criminals.
    Shame on the npp

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

There is no comparison between the NPP and NDC. How can we compare Free SHS to Dumsor? Who can study in the dark?

• Boss 1 year ago

Your mother

• ABU,USA 1 year ago

FOOLISH MAN,SHUT UP

• Karaoke 1 year ago

Another empty headed fool. Which data ?

• Abu D 1 year ago

This substandard guy will not stop displaying his incompetence. What data are you talking about? Data on dollar or fuel. Just take that your bogus data to the market and start comparing prices for 2016 and 2024. The next time ...