NPP appointees have looted money that can only be kept at home – Asiedu Nketiah

Read Comments Comments (58)

• Fact 1 year ago

Fact **

• Talking from your looting of Bui Dam block deals 1 year ago

I don't doubt you as you looted enough through the Bui Dam block deals to acquire properties in Canada to send your family there. Stop thinking everyone is like you.

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Yoko 1 year ago

Who gave birth to an idiot like you and why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media?

• Yoko 1 year ago

@BUI DAM, who gave birth to an idiot like you and why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media?

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128_#

• Apraku 1 year ago

A whole national chairman of a party spewing such garbage.It's below the belt and ugly as himself. If you know any of those people, why don't you take legal action against them?
    All these accusations can't and won't win you ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

In more advanced jurisdictions, you would not go free with such utterances. Only in my motherland do we take baseless suspicions like these right to the bank.

• Saeed Osman 1 year ago

The whole of Ghana is now a crime scene.

• Johnny 1 year ago

Such a rat has his family in Canada whilst he stays behind in Ghana and promoting violence on daily basis.Does he deserve to be given power?

• Opinions 1 year ago

Did you not hear Bryan Acheampong? And where is his family? W'agyimi.

• Check the water tanks 1 year ago

Every odd place you can think of sometimes the stupidier the more likely the more obvious the more its right in front of you. Then check your regular hard places relatives homes relatives foreign accounts etc Offshore account ...

• Saeed Osman 1 year ago

Opinion. don't forget we are talking about the NPP where one of the criteria to join them is to be mentally deranged.

• Sly 1 year ago

I am beginning to like this Asiedu Nketia. He is smart and knows what he says

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago

It is because you don't put on your thinking cup. What about stealing from the GETFUND to educate your kids abroad? Monies that are meant for the needy but bright students. Make use of your brains and leave Asiedu Nketiah's m ...

• ndc is a curse 1 year ago

Asiedu nketia the booty you kept in your palm plantation in Seikwa has finished so you want power at all cost to reload yourself. You are a master in looting tax payers money that's why you know where to keep those stolen boo ...

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

It's a shame really...Find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting anoth ...

• KB 1 year ago

NDC is blinded to see who he really is. He is damaging the party but very difficult to see and to talk about. Chambas and others should call him privately and speak with him other than that NDC will be in opposition for ever. ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Xxxsrr ...

• Why not Facts, Evidence, Proof? 1 year ago

And why not PEACE, ENDURING PEACE : the fertile ground for the growth of things great and glorious ?

• Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago

Another mere sensationalism and wickedly evil-filled accusations against political opponents, which are notoriously known to be the cup of tea for most low-achieving NDC's followers! Why doesn't the shameful and perverse Asi ...

• RUGALLO 1 year ago

@Ye de Owuo ka - Wó ho kankan wae! What amount of foreign monies did we not see at Cecilia Dapaah's house...???? And what similar amounts did we not see being stolen at John Kumah's house..???? And who were those found to be ...

• Opinions 1 year ago

You so soon have forgotten Cecilia Dapaah, isn't it?

• Kilogram 1 year ago

We live under rule of law. Arrest Cecilia Dapaah if you can prove her guilt.

• OGyam 1 year ago

Her guilt is as fat as the weigthy kilogram nose on her black face. Only in corrupt Akufo Addos govt can she get away with such blatant thievry.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Yeah, insults upon insults are what NDC do best. What did the court tell the OSP about Cecilia Dapaah?

Can you mention any law in Ghana that criminalizes the keeping of monies at home? Before the advent of "BANKS", where ...

You are a culprit as well when you always went to ur dead friend with uber @12am carrying loads of money or you think we didn't see u. Useless organism.

• Wimbledon 1 year ago

Ofui

• Kobby 1 year ago

The deacesed ndc vice President Amissa Arthur's wife matilda had her 50.000 pounds stolen. Mr Nketa can you imagine your accusation

• Ama ghana. 1 year ago

2008 campaign of deception is being resurrected again by no other person than their party chairman, the walking skeletal being all because their manifesto has fallen flat under water, ghanaians haven't forgotten the money sta ...

• Atsu 1 year ago

This is what Asiedu Nketia and the NDC idiots know best making wild allegations without any substantial proof if what you’re saying is true why not mentioning names. Kuraseni

• Jk 1 year ago

Same old strategy just like your edited manifesto. Laughable

• Larry sho 1 year ago

Good advice .
    Since Ghana web is sold to NPP .. it’s been hard getting your comment across as they are waiting to insult whoever is against thieves in power .

Take the money and vote them out

• Kweku 1 year ago

Both NPP and NDC politicians are corrupt

• Ohene 1 year ago

How much money are you giving to people in your village to vote for NDC

• Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago

Yes ooh Chairman General. The NPP are made up of Nation wreckers.
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power piriod.
    I laugh enter Cicilia Dapaahs bedroom Oooh.

• dzimakpla 1 year ago

I FEEL FOR YOUR WIFE.SHE MUST BE GOING THROUGH A LOT.NO WONDER SHE LIVES IN CANADA

• Paa Mills 1 year ago

That rotten egg chairman has started his loose talks again , He said same to former auditor General and that unrefined character called Asiedu nketisiah is running away from answering his unsubstantiated loose talk in cour ...

• Leo 1 year ago

Of course, it's a known dirty practice used by some government appointees, under this administration. Now Cecelia Dapaah is free, enjoying her looted monies. So ghanaians only need to vote wisely for NDC to recapture power, ...

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago

@Leo.Have you lost any money?Has any investigation found found Cecilia Dapaah to have stolen any money? Just leave her alone.

• KPMG 1 year ago

So Ghana still has an idiot like ASIEDU NKETIAH. Who's this kraaaaaa. is that his policies for Ghanaians.

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago

Aboa Nketia, where did you get dollars to send your kids, Jacqueline Nketia, among others, to school in North America. You take to platforms and spews violent nonsense.

• Agya 1 year ago

Is that your old trade of tapping palm wine and distilling Akpeteshie that had made you full of Nkwaseakeka and insults?

• Kofi NDC 1 year ago

Gyimi saaa,,that's exactly what our people did when the dead goat was in power so you know it all

• Odjame 1 year ago

The General has spoken the truth , the absolute truth . The evidence is there only fools and idiots will will deny the fact and insult .

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Why not. The same NDC in 2008, held press conferences announcing that Kufuor had stolen all our gold bars including Kufuor bathing in a bathtub made of gold.

Kufuor invited the press to his home for verifications which pro ...

• Broilers for Sale 1 year ago

Broilers for sale. Contact call 0506332550 or send txt

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago

What about the cache of monies lost under Dr. Obed Asamoah's bed?

• Opuni 1 year ago

Chairman you are above this propaganda. If you know mention names and report them to appropriate institutions

• Pelicles 1 year ago

NDC, your 2008 tricks against NPP under Kufour will not work this time because we are aware that you spread false accusations against Kufuor of stealing all our "GOLD BARS" which was just an election trick.

Here they go a ...

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Kettle calling the pot black! Your inferior cement blocks for the Bui project were four times the price of any cement blocks in Ghana then. All politicians are the same. If you are the most sincerest politician in Ghana openl ...

• Kwame J 1 year ago

But Aisedu, you did the same when in power. This guy needs to have his brain checked

• JackGyau 1 year ago

That sweet talk from someone who stuck his loot in a water tank as stated by Kennedy Agyapong, these politicians

• Kwami 1 year ago

Look at who is talking, Asiedu Nketia, we know you from your days as a teacher with your faded up and down atire to today. Politics have made you a multimillionaire. Now you are educating your children abroad and have numero ...

• KB 1 year ago

This man always talks foolish. He is killing NDC. I have said it over and over. NDC are afraid of him and until he is removed NDC can never attain Power. Mark my word today.

• Robert 1 year ago

Mr ofui kwasiato Nkatia u think ur propaganda politics can win power? Only ndc short memory will believe u.

• James 1 year ago

Don't just make a sweeping statement......

• Kwamejazi 1 year ago

What about you - Asiedu Nketiah. You looted a lot of money for yourself that JM lost the December 2016 elections when NDC were in power. Money meant for polling stations official was looted by you and your dumb executives.