Ayawaso Wuogon Widows Association condemns Dumelo over 'bloody widow' allegation

Read Comments Comments (22)

• WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago

• Enoch 1 year ago

So them get Widows Association for Ghana here .... disgraceful witches.....

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

I SHOCK SEF.... THE MAN HAS APOLOGISED SO LET BYGONES BE BYGONES

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Exactly

• Mensa 1 year ago

Enoch,your mother was,is or will be the leader of the " witches " your talking about. Shameless son of a goat

• Sankofa 1 year ago

So they now name foolish witches of npp Widows Associations. The disingenuity of these nppigs is truly laughable. Poor nppigs!

• Obempe Mensah 1 year ago

So he can be called a thief but she is not a murderer you people have being calling Mahama murderer has he complained? If you hate nonsense dnt start nonsense I support Dumelo if you stop calling him thief he will also stop ...

• Citizen8 1 year ago

@Obempe Mensah, please is there any argument about how Dumelo came by that V8 vehicle? Did you follow the story of how Dumelo attempted to change the chassis number of the vehicle to conceal the true source of the vehicle? It ...

• Citizen8 1 year ago

@Obempe Mensah, kindly apprise yourself on John Dumelo's controversial V8 on a ghanaweb.com publication of June 25, 2020 on the subject. You'll get the understanding that John Dumelo's integrity is questionable.

• Afriyie 1 year ago

This is called losing the election before the polls. Dumelo has messed up big time. After all the work the NDC has done in Ayawaso West Wuogon, he has destroyed all their effort. What an immature guy. Is this what the NDC wan ...

• Kpando 1 year ago

Politics is about tolerance and facts. It is a fact you returned the v8 to the government after pursued to do so. However, in your unguided statement it can not be proved that opponent is the one who killed her husband

• Dread 1 year ago

Widows association? When was it formed?

• Bh 1 year ago

Foolish widows

• Kojos 1 year ago

Thief man want to be mp. Go to your home town to stand there not east legon

With all humility, did my granddaughter made an effort to visit the families of those who shot dead and maimed during the election for her to become a member of parliament?
    She made no effort to clean that perception of blo ...

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago

I don’t condone his comments but do we really have a widows association in West Wuogon?

• Kwasi Nyarko 1 year ago

John Dumelo is a disgraced person who doesn’t know what to say. He has no message.

• Talk is cheap 1 year ago

Desperation paa nie we now have widows association

• Benjilo 1 year ago

Eeeeiii....widows also have association??? Are they all innocent of allegations that they killed their husbands???

• Kwame marfo 1 year ago

From Asiedu Nketiah to John Mahama there's no sensible person in the NDC party currently. Foolish people

• BrainBox 1 year ago

Not all widows,widows who kill their husbands and go to Parliament,some of you are very stupid

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Dumelo, first your supporters/members of your party attacked and burnt down your opponents office and campaign vehicle,now this! If you see big head chewing palm nut you think it is soft because you’re a fool.You see your l ...