You will lose again
Tweaa
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
#I'm for Mahama. I will wisely give my vehicle to an experienced licenced driver instead of an inexperienced, failed, untested and ulicenced Aplanke
tell me what john mahama did when he was vice president. apart from air bus deal
When Mahama was a vice President he failed to arrest the dollar and handcuffed it. Kwasia
From Nkrumah to JDM, national debt was 120 billion with lots of development to show.In less than 8 years,npp has borrowed over 800 billion with not much to show.Only scandals on minute based.This is the difference between JDM ...
Do it first
This is the mark of a true and confident leader. Such unprecedented positivism and confidence can only come from John Dramani Mahama, the nation builder and the Real McCoy who knows exactly what he is about. Soldier on boss! ...
This drunkard knows what he's talking about? What has he said about the 24-hour economy? Manyaaa
Drunkard Old Wrinkled Thief mahama day dreaming and hallucinating in his demented LOW IQ mind.
Even with Kufour Oil find , mahama for 8 years pained and paid Ghana back with DUMSOR and IMF excruciating conditionalities ...
Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia's deep expertise and analytical prowess position him as one of the great visionaries in modern governance, eclipsing traditional figures like the "Real McCoy." Dr. Bawumia's data driven strategies could r ...
Who will like a big time international fraudster like mahama to be president again in ghana. You brought Dumsor to ghana for 4 years. You are most corrupt president ever. You are drunkard and a womanizer sleeping with slay qu ...
Is it a prophecy or prediction mr mahama, Bawumia will win mark it on the wall
Incoming president, you have already won the elections. Please start setting up your plans and ministers. congratulations.
He will get 24%. That's what the 24-hour economy is all about. It's a prophecy from his numerous JuJu men and false prophets. Who in their rightful mind will vote a person who visited 4 years of dumsor on his citizens with no ...
Don't be too confident.
If the damage caused by NPP will take years to repair, then it doesn't lie with you who has only 4 years with 6 months honeymoon to be able to repair the damage.
It still doesn't make sense for npp to continue to be there...to put the final nail in the coffin. Just park somewhere
Kio u ppl ur text sometimes make ppl thing u have not been to school before or you r forced to write these text or is the English u don’t understand… Did he say year or years so if he says yrs and he will be on post for 4 ...
He will cry again.I am a teacher and I will vote for NPP.In September,all teachers are getting Ghc 2100.00 for free from the great Nana Addo Danquah Akufo Addo.Anyway Dr Bawumia will win by 50.7%
@ Apedwa Sendo. I am also a teacher and will vote for Mahama. Akufo Monkey should share the Ghc2100.00, I will collect and chop am for him. I am not a fool like you and your useless father to sell my birthright. The thief sh ...
@Jaffaru, did you have to insult Apedwa Sendo? He expressed his opinion just as you expressed yours. That's the beauty of democracy. Let's learn to agree to disagree in a decent manner.
I am not an NDC member or sympather but I there is no way the NDC should lose the 2024 general elections even if Rebecca Akuffo Addo becomes the EC chairperson, the corrupt NPP government under the criminal Akuffo Addo the m ...
Akuffo Addo is not on the ticket ooh. Compare Mahama Ford to Digital Bawumia and make a wise choice. One is government official 1, individual 1, akonfem 1, hope city 1, dumsor 1aaaaaah.... Choose well.
Who will like a big time international fraudster like mahama to be president again in ghana. You brought Dumsor to ghana for 4 years. You are most corrupt president ever. You are drunkard and a womanizer sleeping with slay qu ...
And who took pastors to Akosombo Dam to pray for megawatts? Is it not your NPP?. Stop that your 4 year dumsor lies. Has that your stupid comedian Bawumia seen a Karpower ship before? If not Mahama adawroma Bawumia was at Zi ...
According to your words the damage will take years to fix. Tell the people what you can bring on board. Do you think that you can rule better? Because you want Power you want to tell people that your opponent is not good. Jus ...
And Bawumia wants to continue staying in power to thief more money into his chop chop stomach until it explodes like a punctured balloon. Kwasea. Because he wants to continue staying in power he is saying he will stop E-Lev ...
Will Mahama tell his teeming supporters that he is going to lose the election, hell no but on the ground, he knows he is losing.
Mahama's loss will be historic and a record which will stand the test of time.
@ Pelicles. Massa please with all due respect be honest to yourself. Who do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia? Maybe Wontumi your farting chairman
All Ghanaians say they will not vote for a known and certified corrupt former president.
@Abdul, since the 4th Republic, when was the last time you heard or see NPP supporters holding a political rally in the Volta Region?
Also, do you hear what is going on, on the ground and what some Voltarians are saying a ...
Mahama and the NDC are deceiving themselves to think they will win. Ghanaians will not vote a corrupt president to office. Mahama is corrupt.
Ohhh yessss. We shall win
Tweaaaaaaaa never again will u come near the seat .over our dead body
@ Twum. Yes over your dead kwasea body. Then you will die. Fool.After you have died miserably like John Kumah. That disgraceful thief
Yes NDC will definitely win but open your eyes cos Jean Mensa, NPP and Anokye are cooking up some thievery machinations to divert the will of the people. Ghanaians can not wait to vote NPP out. God have mercy on Ghana.
NPP will win the elections, mark my words.
I don't think Ghanaians are foolish enough to give power to a president who has only four years to be in power
Who will vote for a dirty rat like Bawumia. Apocalyptic
You are a crook. You do not deserve to rule Ghana again. If you are counting on your Russian money to corrupt the system and buy votes better think again. It worked for you in 2012 but not this year. We are all watching your ...
Kwasiaaaa man, 24hrs Disco can't win elections in Ghana. We want serious people not drunkards like you. Gyimiii Gyimiii
Kantamanto urine is far better than Bawumia
Buffoon shame on you!
It is because of this foolish man i left the NDC. I will never return to them again, I will vote Bawumia, my house will vote Bawumia. My family members are 1 million people.
And who wants a fool like you in the NDC. Take your fucking vote away to the villagers NPP. Who is begging you? Kwasea
Is this what your mallams are telling you? Hmmmm Ghanaians go shock you ruff!
I will vote against corruption. I will vote for 24 Hrs Economy. I just checked my voter ID to make sure that I don't misplace it. I call on all Ghanaians, including youth and adult voters to cast/vote for John Mahama who is a ...
A day dreamer. Ghanaians are not fools. NDC will stay in opposition for ever and ever.
Anti God anti Christianity Pro Trokosi Voodoo Thievery mahama is a cursed man for his blasphemous desecration of the first ever National Temple Of God in Christian country Ghana.
God is angry with the Thief and his anti G ...
Where bole bamboi
Elephant is a dead animal stinking all over in Ghana but NPP foolsoldiers idiots animals toilet eaters can't smell it. Ghana is sitting on money and still Ghanaians are suffering, this is what ugly old chimpanzee mafia used t ...
Only 4 years he want but he has promise 1000 jobs for the youth very soon free chop money for all married women
Mahama, if you allow these tricksters to slip through your fingers and repeat what they did in 2020 elections erh, you will answer to us. I will organize the coupe against you myself. These jokers a sleezy! Keep an eagle eye ...
* sleazy is the word
Mahama is only day dreaming, Assemblyman,MP, deputy minister, minister, vice-president, president and former president.What else do you want from Ghanaians again.
You said you're not a magician to create jobs.Sir! Are you no ...
Wagner hopes.The Russians are giving him false hopes.
You just tickle yourself and laugh. DR BAWUMIA will retire you in December
Joker. Akans are not fools to vote for greedy thief. Are you the only wise person in ghana?
Eeee Ghana official one are you sure? Don't let me break my heart ooh JM
This is surely akpeteshie+ pito talk from this useless Bole’ odwanfunu’ . Is this your policy statement? Who in his right mind will vote for this this thief, corrupt, government official one moron to be president?
John Mahama is day dreaming. With what records is he going win the election?
BAUXITE FOR YOUR BROTHER.
You've lost in advance. The signs are clear but you're ignoring them. All the guys around you are not selling your policies but insults and threats. Ghanaians are now discerning and JM has no place
Sure
NDC will lose election. Mark my words
Whether we peer into a crystal ball, consult the stars, or just examine the tea leaves, it certainly seems like NPP has the edge at the moment. The current momentum and strategic positioning of NPP gives them a notable advant ...
God will do it for you sir
For the where? Bawumia all the way!
Oh Mahama, Mahama, Mahama. What has befell you. You are a celebrated liar and scammer. A notorious and deceitful person in history, a confident trickster, the most incomparable corrupt Ghanaian president in history, the super ...
Where? Who will vote for a drunkard and a thief like you
“NDC will win the elections, mark my words – John Mahama!” WHATEVER Mr. INCOMPETENT ONE! Your lying empty mouth is not the word of God. So vamoose from here!!
Stop drinking and you will surely start making sense you alcoholic bastard
What words? So what do you think you do for Ghana in four years?
You can bodly say ndc will power but when someone says npp will win power at all cost then npp n ec will rig an election. Double standard mahama
I THINK IT IS A SLIP OF TONGUE. HE REALLY WANTED TO SAY, 'NDC WILL LOSE THE ELECTIONS, I TELL YOU'.
The drunkard is talking
You will loose and cry like a mad big mark my words. You think Ghanaians are fools to vote for you to come and steal again.only the fools will vote for you.
Surely NDC will win massively.
Teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors are suffering
Dumsor,bribes,padding of contracts and the game-changer,FSHS,has finished you and you say what?