The policy involves export of snakes, lizards, tortoise which can be produced 24h
A LION HAS A TAIL
How I wish Ndc supporters had attended school. Only uneducated people believe in this 24 hour economy where lions and elephants will be reared. Not forgetting the Waakye sellers.
NPP fools exhibiting their ignorance
Most NDC are people, especially, the leader John Mahama, because there is no policy like 24-hour economy. You cannot force people business 24 hours because it is the demand that drives business. A great a economy will automat ...
Honestly, NDC does not have much smart people and their leader, John Mahama is the worst, especially as he talk about a 24-hour economy as if it is an economy policy or something he can implement and control. I read another p ...
Which school have you attended that NDC supporters did not? If your so called education is what made you to understand 24-hour economy as the rearing of lions and elephants, then your time in the classroom was a waist of valu ...
Akufo Addo nnipa foo saa no. Nanim sɛɛ anopa bini.
EVEN AKUFO ADDO MANAGED TO BRING TOTAL FREE SHS
You listen to another NPP fool. They don't think, they only think of how to the country.
Ghanaians and their pull him down syndrome ,PHD. Mahama is coming and 24 hour economy will work and be successful insha Allah
Atik, nothing under this sun is easy. It takes courage and candour to achieve things like the 24-hour economy. It is not surprising that even PhD holders understood it to be the exportation of lizard, snakes and lions.
Mahama is afraid of Bawumia in a public debate. Bawumia will force him to tell Ghanaians what businesses we have to support the 24-hour Economy. Mahama who gave us four years of dumsor, how will his dumsor support a 24-hour e ...
If you truly and honestly understand the situation of this country as of now, you will appreciate the idea of 24-hour economy. On your claim on "dumsor", Mahama did not give Ghanaians four years of "dumsor". "Dumsor" occurred ...
That your mind. What ever you think will suit you best you can can take it.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
I thought you were intelligent... foolish man
so one district one dam did work right? other places are doing 24 hours economy so why not Ghana? People like you are the reason why we are backwards. Look at Malaysia, Singapore etic yet Ghana is full of selfish bigotry poli ...