Stupid fool. This Atta Akyea lacks common sense
Everybody in NDC is aware that John Mahama has a problem with Alcohol.He has been abusing Alcohol since Prof Mills died with some saying it is a curse from his late boss for the bribes he used to take under him.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
No one disputes Akufo Addo's wee smoking and addiction proficiency
CANADA TEACHING JOBS
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses i ...
VIDEO EVIDENCE OF BAWUMYA AND AKUFFO ADDO BEING DRUNKARDS ARE ALL OVER THE PLACE NOW. YOUR UNCOUTH MOUTH HAS EXPOSED BAWUMYA. FOOLISHNESS!
Ghanafuo... only some few days ago, I heard that gyimigyimi, bulubulu, kwasia-kwasia, jocular, disgusting & abominable "LYING MACHINE" called Bawumia saying that Ghana needs an upgrade and not a "reset" as The Great John Maha ...
Kwaseato bodambo @Kay, I want you to judge this matter for me! Between a man who takes alcohol, and a kobolor murderer who can heartlessly kill his own wife in a fit of rage, a wicked dwarf who was able to kill his own kinsma ...
@Kay, your stupidity and insanity is a legendary.
What kind of talk is that? TWEAAAAA
NDC lives in glassy house yet they throw stones but immediately someone throws gravel they shiver. When it comes to insults and lies no party comes close yet they are by the least provocation peaved and want an apology. It's ...
On the contrary, Kofi. Why does the NDC want to own a statement in which Mahama’s name wasn’t mention. And aren’t there more than one presidential competing with Dr. Bawumia? So, again why is the NDC putting Mahama into ...
@ Kojo. Mention chimpanzee and let's see how a certain short old ugly fool will squeeze his gyimie face with anger. Does the cap fits him? So why is he at loggerheads with mirrors.
Those who don't know must know that Mahama is really a drunkard. He drinks and many a time looses his sense and spill rot.
The NDC is saying something because the little PIGLET Atta Akyea is being mischievous and lying again as the NP-PIGS AND PIGLETS do! The only Ghanaian president to ever get drunk and miss an official function is John Kuffuor ...
AH AH AH AH AH AH
How I wish I was Atta Akyea. Like I’ll repeat it and say it plainly to the Ndc that their candidate is a full time boozeman. Who doesn’t know Mahama is a drunkard? Look at his face. Akpeteshie has snap ...
This is childish and very stupid from ndc, you are telling the world that mahama is a drunkard. No wonder your own kwasi pratt describes ndc as the most useless party in Ghana. Cant you think a little? And they always have fo ...
LET IT BE CLEAR TO ATTAH KYEA AND HIS AKYEM MAFIA THAT A DRUNKARD IS FAR BETTER RESPECTED THAN COCAINE AND WEED INHALER/SMOKER
May be you people don't know. Mahama is truly a drunkard else he wouldn't be spilling faulty and indecent things. How can he say a manifesto he said to be bad is an AKPLE manifesto. No abaaba see whilst you are calling for Sa ...
Akyea Attah, now that you have refused to apologise, it means you have opened the flood gate and also you have demonstrated your readiness to equally embrace returned attacks on your personae.
Babies with sharp teeth let' ...
Just listen to a member of the family of apes monkeys and baboons insulting a very good gentleman. The descendants of traitors and criminals and thieves who presented an ill bred weed smoking ape called akuffo addo to Ghanaia ...
NDC enjoy a Gutter to Gutter political Fight but when you engage them in it and you give them a sound beating in it they out crying all over the place.
Of course, who doesn’t know the NDC is a party of “ sharp teeth”. Rawlings couldn’t have been wrong about his own party. You’ve never restrained yourselves from insults. You can go burn the sea now.
THE NPP IS A PARTY OF 'BLUNT TEETH' THAT LIE, STEAL, ARE CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT!
Why should this be a problem for NDC? Are there only two flag bearers in Ghana now?
Ask again ooooh
Atta Akyea should not mind NDC and their womaniser, drunkard, flagbearer.These and other attributes of the man are no secrets.NDC is just pretending,playing a game of 'damage' control.It's not Atta Akyea who bestowed those at ...
Fiifi Kote3 Fiifi penis don't foget to apologize for ssaying Bawumia is disgrace to Notherners. dead goat desendant
Nobody will apologise. But how do ndc see themselves. You insult everyone in this country including chiefs and religious leaders are not spared. Now you commissioned insults in your campaign. Go burn the sea
Atta Akyea’s disciplined man who doesn’t drink alcohol is a vice president in a government that has led Ghana into bankruptcy.
Cowards die many times before their death
As for this, I disagree with NDC. Atta Akyea was referencing Nana Addo as drunkard and not Mahama.
Of course you didn’t name a name, and there are more than one presidential candidate so why the NDC is demanding a retraction and apology is simply confounding. Indeed, “he who the cap fits, let him/her wear it”. The ND ...
Intact I prefer a drunkard who is honest and trustworthy than a person who mocks himself.
The last time I checked, it's practically impossible to find a drunkard who's honest and trustworthy.
Citizen8, the 'shame' like Bawumya who was heavily drank and fell in a mosque. The video is all over the place. Drunkards are not trustworthy at all! Idiots!
Why don't you share the video?
Kwasia stupod foolish Atakyea or whatever
You are a fool because you drink alcohol
He was tagged as incompetent now his a drunkard. Hahaha
Are the NDC insinuating that Mahama is a drunkard? Because Atta Kyea never mentioned Mahama‘s name. He only praised Bawumiah for not being a drunkard. So why all this long press statements? Wisdom!
If indeed this is what Mr. Ataa Akyea said then my humble view is that he never insinuated or said Mr. John Mahama is a drunkard.
Akyem police, don't chew what you can't swallow
He even looks like a baboon. These little little baboon-like creatures dont respect human beings. If an 80 year old saliva drooling weed smoking orangutan can be president why someone who drinks alcohol cannot?
I chuckle with your unique and vivid imagery, though I must admit, it tiptoes on the wild side of political discourse! While the comparisons to our primate cousins, from baboons in labor to orangutans finding novel uses for r ...
But who doesn't know Mahama is a drunkard. This is no news. The man is a drunkard.
Inferential remarks from him was unnecessary and below belt punch. I thought moslems don't drink alcohol. This is in fact a stigmatization of moslems.
AN ECONOMIST WHO CAN'T TURN AROUND THE ECONOMY ONLY TALK TALK
Rich man can never apologize oo
Let’s be More Serious.What happened to the TRACKER that was developed for Npp Projects? Want to know what happened to 1 Village 1 Dam Projects. There’s shortage of water for Irrigation so where are the Dams?Give us the Di ...
Atta Akyea go one there. You are really sensible.No apologies for no one.NDC can go burn the sea.Thats it mean Ghana should vote for an economist,he should apologize for that one too.When someone said Kyebi is galamsey headqu ...
Akuffo Addo the crack head vrs Mahama the drunkard hahahahahah, gh de sweet
Right or Wrong is not the issue.
Is it politically correct?
Has he wondered the number of voters he may be antagonising?
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
IF MAHAMA WAS THE SUBJECT OR OBJECT OF THAT COMMENT, YOU ARE CURSED WITH YOUR GENERATIONS AND ......... WHY DENY ? I SAID "IF" MAHAMA WAS THE ONE YOU WERE REFERING.......
How stupid
Fires what back...he just denied he didnt mean Mahama ,simplicita.
NDC must ignore this arrogant as usual kyebi abuakwa oforipaninfi3 biffoon.
John Ford Papano Thief Mahama is a womaniser and a thief.
Every Womaniser is a liar.
Every Thief is also a liar.
Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and father to kids from one woman a liar.
Don't mind them; they are saying Mahama is a drunkard.
Atta Akyea never said that Mahama is a drunkard. However, whoever the cap fits, let him wear it. Akutia Biara Nim Ne Wura. To wit, a tongue in the cheek attack knows its target.
Oh NDC, the man didn't mention any name but you have rather pushed Mahama under the bus by mentioning his name. You have exposed Mahama. Fifii Kwetey should bear in mind that he is dealing with an astute lawyer....
Who the cup fits.
Law of Karma now at your doorstep NDC.
"Who the cap fit, let him wear it", according to the late Bob Marley. Does the cap fit Mahama or Alan Kyeremateng? Akuffo Addo used to be tagged as a "wee Smoker" but NPP did not issue any threat. What a hypocricy"
Is Mahama the only other contest for the position of president? So why is the NDC coming to such conclusion?
Or maybe they know something that the rest of us don’t. Bawumia doesn’t drink alcohol. Does it mean somebody el ...
Suddenly, Association of Widows and Stammerers emerged. A consequence of "apologies" - I apologize/I won't apologize. In the coming days, gird your loins for more associations and apologies. If you don't have the stamina don' ...
Honourable, call a spade a spade every body, young and old in Ghana and abroad can tell you that mahama is a seasoned dipsomaniac intoxicant alcoholic and a prolific boozeman. Too much promiscuity and drunkenness have made ...
Osansani, kuraseni, kwaseato, bodambo, tokebelleh! I said, I wanted one brainless stooge following that stupid, gallivanting, lunatic imbecile called Akuffo Addo, aka Serwah Broni "Papa" to judge this special matter for me! B ...
Atta Akyea, you dare not apologize else. If blood runs through all NDC member therefore making them fearful, the same blood is in your system, and never be afraid of them.
Did you mention anybody's name? NDC officials are ...
TWO STUPIDLY MAD FELLOWS... @Pelicles & Citizen Kwakye! Please, tell me... "Why at all is your FILTHY, BITCHY, SMELLY, BLEACHING, UGLY, SHAMELESS ASHAWO JEAN MENSAH IDIOT, who uses CorelDraw to do her BALLOT ADDITIONS for cru ...
Stop ranting and stay with the issue, okay? Mahama is accepting the fact that he is alcoholic, and should Ghanaians accept such a feral to be their leader?
Atta Akyea did not mention any name so, why should Mahama and NDC ...
Pls oo, let me ask, are you guys sure Fiifi quertey wants Mahama to come to power? Coz I don’t get it, why issue such statements to make people draw conclusions. Personally, if not for this issue, I never knew Mahama is alc ...
Just look at the head like a sharping stone .kwasiatooooo .yiu think ghana is for your family.
I'm sure NDC leaders are intentionally destroying Mahama's campaign for having greedily usurped the candidacy
I thought the ndc zombies are also going to apologise to Alhaji Dr Bawumiah for John Ford gov't official 1 calling the Hon VP a liar who turned to a stammerer at the media engagement. ndc tweaaaa, apuuuuuuu, I thank God non o ...
Hahahaha... Massa @Kee, wó y3 aboafunu paaaaa...!!!!!! It is our almighty Google that has awarded your Mutum Banza Bawumia as the world's number one LIAR. Say hallelujah............
If Atta Akyea is referring to those who drink alcohol in the NDC , the NDC must also refer to the wee smoking people in the NPP
Nkwasias3m kwa from akronfuo ndc. U sey wetti Atta Akyea shld apologise to who, mahama? Damned stupid ndc!!! What did you not say to Fmr Prez Kuffuor??? If insults is an infection His Excellency NADAA would be dead by now. In ...
@Nana Yaw bankye konkonte! Please, stop crying!! Gyimifuo, osansani, kuraseni, kwaseato, bodambo, tokebelleh! I said, I wanted one brainless stooge following that stupid, gallivanting, lunatic imbecile called Akuffo Addo, aka ...
NDC should know that Mahama is a drunkard, thief and a womanizer
Did your ashawo mother also tell you that your smelly Kyebi chimpanzee Nana Akuffo Addo is 1) A BLOODY MURDERER... 2) A NOTORIOUS DRUG ADDICT... 3) A HOPELESS ACADEMIC FOOL..., and 4) A LUNATIC IMBECILE..????
Gymie
Mahama doesn't need your apology because you are going to opposition.
Kwasia man
I tot you were part of the wise few.
But you've proven to be more stupid.
NDC People don't always read any time there opponents play a political football ⚽ to the public. Please to my little advice to them make sure you consult well before responding to your opponents
So who is that drunker Ghana has, Akufo Addo or John Kufuor ? Whether John Mahama is a drunker or not he gonna be our president again. Useless illiterates educated villagers criminals.
If NDC PEOPLE know that Mr Mahama is a drunkard then they have to advise him to stop.
This new thing the NPP is struggling to tag JM with won't stick nor wash. Mahama appears everywhere very clean and cannot be associated with drunkenness. It's your Bawumia that lies, womanizes and drinks alcohol as well.
Insinuation...?? Sarcasm.....??Totally Unnecessary Comments.... WHY IS THE ECONOMY IN A MESS....?? GET REAL....!!
Even the chimpanzee which smokes weeds in the jubilee house is respected by some people. Just wait until the time comes.
Mr Atta Akyea, I know you did not say anything against the drunkard John Mahama. I remember when akomfem John Mahama delivering speech,all his speech documents were flying into the roof so he is a drunkard. I say anybody can ...
Bless your Heart. Clearly your elevator never left the basement.
This is very funny. Someone praises his presidential candidate as an economist full of wisdom, and not alcoholic. Then another party says you have insulted my presidential candidate. I am wondering why other political parties ...
What is he to apologize for, he did not mention anybody's name, if he says DR Bawumia does not drink what is wrong with that, There is nothing to apologize for and he should not apologize, they can do their worse. why are the ...
O so Mahama is that drunkard. Then advise him to stop because I didn't hear Attach Akyea mention any name
This inference is a stigmatization of moslems!!!!, since when do moslems drink alcohol?
Mahama is a Russian VODKA trained DRUNKARD,intoxicant and an ALCOHOLIC..
Boozeman pungent "Fuse Blowing" mahama is a THIEF
Anti Christianity anti God pro Voodoo Pro Trokosi mahama an occultist.
3y3 Su/zu 3Y3 Azaa maha ...
Let's face the fact.....Is Mahama not a drunkard? Who doesn't know Mahama drinks like " asomorodwe " ? Stop acting like you don't know NDC....the guy is a heavy drunkard. And by the way the MP didn't mention his name. He sa ...
You guys have insulted Ghanaians through overt n covert means. After running down this economy, you now turn to impose your puppet on us. We saw how you guys came begging us for power. How did you move from 169 MPs to 137!!
Every body in Ghana here knows that Mahama is far smarter than all the Akyem fools leading Ghana now
Even drug addict self is a president. If they lie, I am also lying.
What is the problem If he is not a drunkard why worry.
Achohol and Wee which one is legal?
NPP is a failure. JDM if a drunkard is far better than Weed smoking Akuffo Addo and Bawulair Timothy.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
Why are you associating someone with us who has refused to join our illustrious well-known Association. Despite our efforts to give Mahama a Honorary Membership for life, he has refused our offer.
Atta-Akyea, we have resp ...
Atta Akyea what is your worry. Whether you said it or not, Ghanaians know John Mahama is a DRUNKARD. No wonder he speaks anyhow.
Hon.Atta Akyea never mentioned names but who the cap fit,let them wear it.Did Fiifi Kweateh.apologise when he said in 2008 at NDC rally that Kufour has stolen Ghanas gold?
JM and his ndc should quote where the man mentioned his name or said he Mahama is a drunkard. Let’s be weary of ndc. They need psychologist to lecture the party. Mahama teases stammers and he is right. Ghanaians should be c ...
Ok. We have a chimpanzee at the Jubilee house. I haven't mentioned any name.
Why is NDC crying more than the bereaved?
Did Ata Kyea mention any name?
Besides Ghana now has more than 2 flag bearers. Why is NDC claiming drunkenness for Mahama? Why?
But you did say that incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia is a thieving liar and a monumental failure. Atta Akyea, please apologize to Bawumia for that statement.