Mustapha don't mind that my country man , they formally used we voltarians for their personal gain's and neglect our region. We are now wide awake.
You are lying, you are not from Volta lol. All he mentioned were shambolic free shs and uncompleted low level hospitals in 8 years. They moved our debt from 120bn to 760bn, destroying COCOBOD, TOR, PBC, stealing lands, destro ...
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
NPPIG FOOLSOLDIERS WILL BLEED SAAAAA.... A NEW BORN BABY TODAY EVEN KNOWS NANA TRUMU ADDO IS THE MOST USELESS RECKLESS WORTHLESS CERTIFICATELESS GORMLESS PRESIDENT GHANA HAS EVER HAD..... A PRESIDENT WHO WANT TO INTRODUCE TRU ...
Foolish Mustapha.
In 2016, the national debt was 120billion cedis ( debt since independence)
In 2024, national debt is 761billion cedis (x6 by Akuffo Addo and Bawumiah).
In 2016, 1 dollar=3.8 cedis
In 2024, 1 dollar=16.0 ...
The useless guy is insulting the holy prophet of islam... You have to desist from this religious bigotry, if not your ending in this world will be terrible.. useless fool.
You are a lunatic. Go back and worship the gods of your ancestors who are dogs!!!
Collapsed banks and messed up our economy more, made his relative Ofori Attah used his bank and insurance companies to facilitate loans and government projects, Bank of Ghana making losses, losing 60billion
Gave his daughter's husband a Nigerian big contract, gave Bawumia's brother big contracts, captured Airport for themselves including the shops, disrespects traditional leaders
TEACH IN CANADA
NGOs in CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mo ...
@ Frankie you mean the government that has build HO town roads, HOHOE town roads that monumental edifist at our Volta regional pride and paid all our younger brothers and sisters SHS fees for us?. come on Nye bro wake up.
Nana-Borrowia after borrowing and stealing over 500billion Cedis in 8yrs used a meagre 10billion for Fshs to scam Ghanaians which even cost him parliament and had to be the support of EC to help him in his second term even wh ...
Blocked headed
You mean, using our taxes to address the bottlenecks in the country is a favor? What are governments for? Reason up.
Scammers on show. Agbenyo open your eyes. Which roads do you use to enter Ho & Hohoe townships? Don't be a fool. Everything introduced by this govt is a scam. I spend a lot more on my child in (F)SHS than I spent on my senior ...
Made his daughter head Creative Arts and messed up, destroyed harbour, e-levy failed, Planting for food failed, One district one factory failed, one district one dam failed...
Why do you think that he is "not from Volta"? Are you confirming that all trokosis should think alike? O Ayigbes! A trokosi can kill his own mother if she doesn't share his political leaning. But I digress. A look at Franklin ...
All that you are good for is to insult. Just stay shut away in your stupidity.
Foolish Mustapha.
In 2016, the national debt was 120billion cedis ( debt since independence)
In 2024, national debt is 761billion cedis (x6 by Akuffo Addo and Bawumiah).
In 2016, 1 dollar=3.8 cedis
In 2024, 1 dollar=16.0 ...
NPP destroyed La hospital, judges buildings, increased poverty levels to historic numbers, unemployment to historic numbers, stolen pensioners monies for them to protest, patients protesting, disabled sacked from toll booths ...
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
Unpaid NABCO workers employed by Bawumia protested unpaid, trade fair captured, Ada salt captured, Achimota forest captured, Sakumono site captured, 2 million youth, Otumfour doing lala sulala to renovate komfo Anokye hospita ...
ONLY AN IDIOT WILL NOT AGREE WITH FRANKLIN
So in eight years nana Addo's policies would have pushed nearly one million Ghanaians into poverty and you are saying this character is not a failure. Indeed three is no adjective i ...
I don't believe you are a true Voltarian. if you are, then you must be the "Judas" of Voltarians, who has chosen to trade the aspirations and dignity of your people for a few crumbs which fall from your master's table. A gove ...
Does the Bolta region vote 100percent for NDC? Not all Voltarians are NDC. Just like not all Ashanti’s are NPP.
NDC is full of idiots who cannot reason so they clap for 24hr discotheques to create jobs. Such foolishness.
AND NPP USED THE WHOLE NATION TO GAIN POWER AND DIVIDE (AGYAPADEA) AND RULE. ARE YOU EDUCATED OR HAVE THE ABILITY TO REASON? LOOK, NPP PUNISHED VOLTARIANS IN 2023 BY USING AKOSOMBO DAM SPILLAGE. YOUR NPP NAPO CAME OUT OPENLY ...
Ghana is now the MOTHERLAND of Ayigbes? Hehehehe... are you Togolese no longer patrilineal? You who voted to remain Togolese in the 1956 plebiscite and were dragged into the Republic screaming and kicking by Nkrumah pursuant ...
Franklin Cudjoe saying Akuffo Addo is a monumental failure is an understatement. Akuffo Addo is the worst leader in Ghana's history and possibly in the whole of Africa. That kobolor weed smoker just came to power to destroy ...
TRUTH is truth, Truth can not be hidden. Monumental failure is an understatement. We have been sent 30 years back by this Akufo Addo/ Bawumiah regime. Don't pretend things are OK in Ghana. FSHS, NHIS, 1D1F, Cape Coast Airport ...
Is Mustapha foolish, untruthful or just can see the monumental failures?
BUT AKUFFO ADDO HAS SENT GHANA BACK 20 YEARS. HE IS THE ONLY PRESIDENT WHO HAS FAILED TO PAY OUR FOREIGN DEBTS. EVEN BURKINA FASO HAS NOT DONE SO. AKUFFO ADDO IS THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT IN THE 4TH REPUBLIC.
HIS OWN VICE IS RUNNING AWAY FROM HIM
Why bother yourself with a fraudster who uses his so called think tank to enrich himself by dubious means.
What a perfect description of Franklin Cudjoe.They say he is a MERCENARY HIDING BEHIND A CSO.
Jealousy will “KILL”. kojo and the likes of franklin codjoe. Fooolsss from imaaani.
How do we mind a mortuary man?
@Kofi, If Akufo Addo has transformed Ghana into some kind of an OECD country in West Africa, why on are you still living in Paris, and probably struggling to construct a single correct sentence in French and constantly bei ...
Akuffo Addo is a Big Big Big time monumental failure and every body including right thinking NPP members knows including Akuffo Addo himself that's why he checked out since last year saying that a new president will come and ...
I wonder what can be done to young Ghanaian who claimed they're politicians. They think their relevance and credibility depends on how blindly they defend their so-called god-fathers.
NANA-ADDO-BAWUMIA COMBINATION IS A MONUM ...
Too bad Ghanaians didn't see it coming. The guy is a con. Truly a fucked up ! His ass should be in jail and all the stolen monies confiscated.Daughters assets must be frozen and their passports seized.
You are such an arrogant who lacks respect for the good people of Ghana...Do you think are that gullible to fall for your lies?... Franklin is right in his assertion about the president... Ghanaians are suffering,all we need ...
May God's wrath & curses befall the one who always attacks the QURAN, prophet MUHAMMAD (SAW) and ISLAM where ever he is and be crashed into pieces preferably by Bola car in the next attempt to use any road and the in-depth he ...
That thing called Mustapha is threat to Ghana,s democracy, if power changes, I don't think that idiot can stay in Ghana
Akufo Ado is the most disastrous thing to have to Ghana. The most evil old man ever who cane to loot
Look at their arrogance even a small kid knows the truth because truth is truth
The definition of failure is nana akufo addo
@Sak......not just failure. Akufo Addo is the epitome of gross incompetence, failure, corruption, Nepotism, Cronyism and outright uselessness! Nobody with a modicum of sense will praise Akufo Addo for putting us into the unp ...
Governance is never about attacking and clashing with the public wai
Yes me what pains me kuraa is behaving like a non Muslim, no we are not lik this
You mustapha look like you have been pumped with carbon dioxide. You are a danger to the suffering people of Ghana. After your president has done all that Cudjoe has listed you have the temerity to insult him? You and your NP ...
Foolish boy because you are sharing in the loot you will surely defend this good for nothing president . At the time the country was sinking he was bathing in the shy with dude chick serwaa broni . Who dont know nana addo ...
This NPP government has collapsed the economy of Ghana with its mismanagement and bad economic policies. Why do we still have drought in the northern Ghana when NPP promised to end the perennial drought in northern Ghana with ...
You are very stupid to enumerate what your government has achieved. The things that Franklin mentioned are they not true?They are facts. No one is a fool.
People are not entitled to their views anymore
Anybody who can't see the HARM caused by Akufo Addo and Bawumia is IGNORANT about the economy. A total public debt of GHS 761 billion of which GHS 641 billion representing 84 2% was borrowed and chopped by this govt alone wit ...
When do we start eating projects JM time you people say they eat roads
The IMANI boss is right.
All that he said is true.
This guy just use words anyhow without eye on the ground, wonder black man mentality, always pretending doing things to please other or proof neutrality, if what this government has done is monumental failure then don't kno ...
The truth is that Nana Addo Presidency has failed Ghanaians, he had many resources, but we have not seen much from him. He is indeed a monumental failure. That is why the Elephant will go to the bush comes December 7th
Akufo Addo is a SATAN and I can look at his face and tell him that he’s an evil man. We need to find out if this Mustapha guy is a Ghanaian. He’s been making noise all over the place with reckless rhetoric. This is my fou ...
Salam needs a serious slap to clear his blurred eyes.
Intolerant NPP. You destroyed Ghana and you are not humble enough to accept and apologize. I believe until you people are held accountable by law or by the anger of the people, you will not wake up to the coffee
Akufo-Addo is right beauus his aim was to come and see loot and distroy our beautiful country, Ghana and that's exactly what he has done. So it will not be out of place if he says that he has delivered his mandate.
By the w ...
WITH ALL HONESTY AKUFO ADDO IS NOT ONLY A HOPELESSLY USELESS PRESIDENT EVER TO RULE GHANA BUT ALSO FULL OF EVEL INTENTS. HOW COULD SUCH WICKED LEADER SIT DOWN TO IMPLEMENT AGYAPADEE AGENDA.? HE HAS DESTROYED THE NPP PARTY. TH ...
Akufo-Addo is right because his aim was to come and see loot and distroy our beautiful country, Ghana and that's exactly what he has done. So it will not be out of place if he says that he has delivered his mandate.
By the ...
Gaby ,Ken Ofori ATTA, asnte bediatuo and others who are direct beneficiaries of the agypadie looting brigade did not attack Franklin because they know the truth it is you mustpha, an imp from the poorest part of Ghana because ...
What a pity, mustapha is blinded by the little money stollen for him. Why won't he act like a peecok. December 7 is coming soon. Thieves
Ano kwale mpo
NPP has become the party of propaganda and insults. Nana Addo is a total failure.
Nanaborrowmia government is hugely a failure useless failure.
Franklin Kudjo is pure Ndc card bearing member
Monumental failure is an understatement. Akuffo Addo is an epitome of the word crass disappointments and he himself isn't enthused at all for his underperformance and the NPP knows it only that most of them are pretenders an ...
Homebutton for mobile
Business
News
Sports
Entertainment
›
'Sorry Sir, you failed monumentally' - Franklin Cudjoe to Akufo-Addo
Read Article Comment ...
There's nothing Akufo Addo will do to make this INWARD-LOOKING AYIBGE JUJU BUFFOON BEAST satisfied. NDC CSO. What a BITCH
if Akufo Addo is 'monumental failure'. Then i wonder who John Mahama is .
Not his fault! Abi he is doing what he is paid to do. Per your post he has no authority abi? At least it his tax that pays the Prez so he has every right to criticize, so stop fooling and being a braggart and stupid. Nkwasias ...
FOOLS ALWAYS DEFEND FOOOOLISH THINGS,FLANKLIN, DONT MIND THAT EMPTY GUY, NANA AND BAWULIAR HAVE WOEFULLY FAILED THE PEOPLE OF GHANA.THEY ARE GOING.
Akuffo addo has been a disastrous failure. try me and see man, bad luck man. we told you you couldn't do free shs, look at the mess because you have been burnt on free shs
The salam should keep quiet, the free shs is a failure, look at the price we are paying for it?
If you are not an illiterate or corrupt, why would you read what Franklin has written and think it's not true? The reasons are all there. This Nana led government has made us worse off and it has nothing to do with covid or U ...
Mustapha, u can't even construct an English sentence correctly. You jxt making noise with nothing sensible...u are jxt being emotional without facts... think logically and not with emotions. ...ask yourself, what Frankly has ...
The bandit cannot relate to our reality. Because he is benefiting from the rot.
Stupid Franklin Cudjoe..even your mahama is not called a failure. Gbeenabu mouth
So what is the NPP fooling about? Is it an issue of a debate or argument that the Nana Akufo Addo, Bawumia government has failed monumentally? By God's grace, come December 7,2024 Ghanaians will vote out this NPP non performi ...
Akuffo Addo is truly a monumental failure.
Kudos to Franklin Cudjoe for telling the truth.
Because of arrogant and stupidity this so called NPP Youth Organizer will always attack people who criticize this NPP failed govern ...
You call a former president a failed President but when same word is used on your sitting president you cried foul
You called a sitting president incompetent Mahama,but when same word is used on your super incompetent Nana ...
Stupid Cudjoe knows everything. Only wise person in ghana.
Every Ghanaian now knows that Franklin Cudjoe enjoys licking the anus of useless Mahama
Franklin, you said it all. One thing I observed about Akpefu Addo and Bawulair government is that they always pray for calamity to befall this country, then they would pretend to be solving the problem and this opens the door ...
Who is this fool? Npp communications team thinks Ghanaian are fools. Stop this nonsense. Npp is a monumental failure....... period
Franklin Cudjoe you yourself what have you achieved in life? you depends on politicians Kwasiatoo gyemiiifo) aboa funnu
HE HAS ACHIEVED AGYAPADIE
YOU SIT THERE FOR THE MOST UGLY PRESIDENT GHANA HAS EVER HAD TO LOOT THE WEALTH OF THE COUNTRY FOR HIS AKYEM MAFIA FAMILY
Anyone who takes Mahama money exhibit corruption characteristics in their demeanour.They intend create a situation using controversial words to deceive imbeciles and morons to believe his story or views.Franklin Cudjoe must r ...
SIMPLY PUT AKUFO ADDO IS A DISASTER TO GHANAIANS. IT IS PEOPLE WHO ARE BENEFITTING FROM THE LOOTING GOING ON WHO KEEP ON DEFENDING THIS SHAMELESS PRESIDENT.
YES AKUFO ADDO IS UNDESCRIBEBABLY FAILURE
EVEN THE CATHEDERAL HE PROMISED HIS GOD HE COULDN'T COMPLETE IT RATHER HE STOLE OUR DOLLARS AND GAVE IT TO THE RAPIST ARCHITECT DAVID ADJAYE
AKUFO ADDO UNDER HIS PRESIDENCY GHANA ...
THIS YOUTH ORGANIZER IS NOT RECIDING IN GHANA ABIIIE, CHECK THE WATER BODIES
Eeiii Ghana, you asked the man under which authority does he have to criticize the president and the same person telling the man, he's free to criticize but should tell the truth. Very interesting indeed. You insult the man o ...
Salam Mustapha a fool indeed. What achievement, this mediocre achievement. Corrupt government. Get out with your stupidity.
When we talk about failures of this government they start mentioning free shs. Fools. In your response did talk about the economy? Sala does not know anything. Common English he can't put up proper sentences. Idiots
Akufo-Addo is indeed a monumental failure and nation-wrecking mafia boss whose Do Nothing Administration (DNA) has brought nothing but untold hardship on Ghanaians. Looting and destroying are in Akufo-Addo's DNA. Unfortunatel ...
Franklin cudjoe is very ungrateful to Nana Addo. Did you use the phrase to describe John Mahama who during his tenure Ghanaians slept in darkness for 4years. Dumsor. I dont think he goes to church and an untruthful person. ...
@Ralph, our question is very simple yet you constantly fail to answer. Mahama added over 700 megawatts of power to the national grid, just tell us how many megawatts of power has your Idol Akuffo addo added onto the national ...
Franklin Cudjoe should be ignored because firstly he is a Togolese trokosi Ayigbe and he has never hidden his NDC leaning. Secondly he is a conceited narcissist who has an inflated idea of his political relevance in Ghana. Ho ...
How many of the politicians, academics, prophets and all professing solutions to the galamsey problem and condemning the government for not having solved the menace ever knew the difference between galamsey and small scale mi ...
Franklin Cudjoe is not an academic and lack the rigors of intellectual reasoning. If Nana Addo is a monumental failure because he puts his presidency on the line then what will John Mahama who claimed he would free all the ga ...
What Franklin Coudjo is saying is the truth. This government has failed in all sectors of the economy. Economy,education,environment and agriculture. The painful aspect is that our debt keep on ballooning. Let wake up