The three idiots.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
As for mahama, he clearly has too much dirt on his hands. Some even suspect he may even have blood on his hands. I love Mills
If Mahama is really corrupt, then NPP under Nana Akuffo Addo/Bawumia are the most useless government. The question is what is the government for the past eight years doing if Is true that Mahama was corrupt. Mahama has been c ...
They are just treacherous embittered fools, no sane brain takes them for serious, just a year ago, they were all telling the whole world that Mahama was the best thing that could happen to Ghana and Bawumia and Akufo Addo wer ...
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128__~~*
If it was not these 3 reasons; (1) any suspected plot of Obama/CIA conspiracies to return their corrupt John Mahama for Directed Energy Weapons, (2) the excessive ignorance or real stupidity of some NDC executives/members and ...
Corrupt Greedy Selfish John Mahama stole so much from Ghana to high-jack the NDC party by materially controlling the party and intimidating all other potential leaders of NDC to sucuumb to him and support him, including; Alab ...
John Mahama intimidated Alabi Joshua to sucuumb to him and support with a hope for political appointment.
The same John Mahama intimidated Ofosu Ampofo to also succumb to him for a possible political appointment.
John Mahama consistently intimidated Spio Garbrah to give up on his aspirations and succumb to him, Dr. Garbrah would support him John Mahama with a hope of being politically appointed.
John Mahama used his money to influence the party through Stingy Mosquito and intimidated Nana Dufuor with a disgraceful 3% delegate votes in order for Dufuor to give up or succumb and support John Mahama for a possible polit ...
Did Mahama steal your money
Useless article from an empty writer.
say that again 00. borlaweb
you stinking fool
They are very discerning NDC members why would they throw their weight behind a Greedy Corrupt Drunkard who has hijacked the party. Has John Mahama bought the party?
This writer forgot about Mr. Atubiga and the tons of ndc defectors in Volta region. The ndc is always smelly of corruption and violence whether they are in power or opposition and as such no loyal and patriotic Ghanaian will ...
@sir how did you no they are idiot, but you right.
September is a birth cycle month for all your desires since January, so find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for ...
These are stomach politicians whose brains will be RESET from December 7. Hahahahaha
We support political parties with our brains not our stomach. What is currently happening to the flagbearer of NDC shows that they took a very wise decision.
Allotey knows he was sacked as the Chairman of EC because of his incompetence and corruption. This man called board meeting three time a week so as to draw sitting allowances. The man mostly lodged at Movenpick Ambassador H ...
This 3 or the whole NPP bunch of rumors and lays can"t do fokoo.
Ghanaians are wise enough to think for themselves.
May God's wrath & curses befall the one who always attacks the QURAN, prophet MUHAMMAD (SAW) and ISLAM where ever he is and be crashed into pieces preferably by Bola car in the next attempt to use any road and the in-depth he ...
Point of correction, that Mohammed is the Same man like you , he isn't a prophet and will be a prophet, and again God has no time to waste on Islamic because allah is devil and has nothing to do with God.
Even if mahama was corrupt and has ran out of ideas, it is nothing compared to what is going on today and will continue tomorrow if DMB is president and the status qui remains. Mahama is our only alternative in this situation ...
Non entities....they add no value to the NDC.....their Modus operandi is to sabotage the party and has been exposed big time....they ll leave to regret....
@ ATAKPA
Wait till the Dec 2024 election results are announced and you will see the number of NDC members who will Jubilate for the defeat of their party.Mahama's leadership has hurt the party so deep.
Skin pain?
Shame on you guys Allotey Jacobs, Koku Anidoho and Stephen Atubiga, it's through NDC that you guys have gained all your wealth and now you have turned back to the party no wonder God will punish you guys. If you chew Gari one ...
Can you list the NPP ones too such as Alan Kyerematen, Nana Ohene Ntow, Hopeson Adorye, Alhaji Abubakar Saddique etc? Useless, senseless, ignorant and primitive reporters.
Koku has mental health problem. Who will follow you in a demonstration? Think again
The three good for nothing idiot's.
God's hand is on JM and the NDC God bless JM
And a country Ghana
Mahama is corrupt to the bone
That your illiterate hopeless father and your prostitute mother are corrupt not JM. @pepenyi Bastard.
Lucifer was an angel of God. These three demons are wasting their time.
They are 4 including Stephen Atubiga but have all left the party.They are no more ndc members so why concentrate them ?
Is that what you are doing to npp also? Stop the childish journalism
These are useless people
Nonsense Who are dey ? are dey having more dan 1 vote ? We are seek n fed up with dem , dey are stomach politicians n as such we don't need dem anymore
Who cares?
How comes a single chief in this country form his military and design uniform for them
Covidiot
But these are no more NDC members? Since mid 2017, every Ghanaian knew these men to be NPP " Cheerleaders " singing praising and clapping " for Nana Addo and his NPP to date. And Allotey saying he will be retiring from " Gha ...
Hai noshake or whatever, who the hell is kofi bentil that if he endorses gyimi gyimi bawumia, we should be concerned? Who is bentil?
That Bentil fool like mumu
If NDC member begins to think reasonably they prefer NPP but if NPP member begin to fool he chooses NDC.
It's good these former NDC members have seen the light, you peoples will be vindicated come December 7.
Who cares what they do withbtheir votes, with or without them , the party moves on, that's the beauty of democracy in NDC.
Unambiguously, these three ex-NDC's executives have truly seen the light. John Mahama has, indeed, got too much corruption and corruption-related issues hanging very heavily around his neck. Indeed , it's only those compatr ...
They're all after their STOMACH. Noko fioooo.
They are greedy,
8 years of hunger and suffering under Akuffo Addo's government
Ghana must be stupid to vote for NPP in Ghana again
we know that they are using Anyidoho
But that can't help NPP
No they are not former executives but Monkees trying to be like human take a critical look at them weed smokers.
Traitors
The Three idiots, Paul Afoko even a national Chairman was sacked and never have i heard a single word from him since, this people have no shame.
Hahaha, master you are free agent. Why NPP is even afraid of you, because your resume with your former party is very very bad. Kofi Adam tried it but smartly learned his lesson and went with apologies and he was accepted and ...
Hahaha you said it all. Their resume is beyond repairs. No political party is Ghana will hire them even for free. How can you little boys tried to disrespect General Mosquito. Now BITTERNESS IS ALL OVER YOU GUYS. As for Kiki, ...
The NDC has become the property of some people headed by Mahama. The NDC at this juncture is not practicing democracy. It is the party that is very hungry for power. The NDC will do anything for power. If you are an NDC, unle ...
NDC at this juncture is better the NPP who don’t recognized the Founder of Ghana. We all learned this in Social Studies when we are growing up. Every one knows Kwame Nkrumah is our Founding Father, the man who lead Ghana in ...
Nkwaseafo 3
History had it that in some cases people break the ranks, for their own financial interest or ideological and socioeconomic interest.
In ancient Greece Plato broke rank with his teacher Socratis because the later was agains ...
One of the mysteries of contemporary Ghanaian politics is the election of John Mahama as NDC flagbearer at their congress without guns being pointed at the heads of the delegates.This party has been in opposition for 7 long y ...
The three stinkers .
Disgruntled fellows wishing to spill the milk or overturn the boat.
Old Allotey, greedy Koko and toxic Moshake can go to hell. The NDC will win in landslide performance.
Agenda setting by GhanaWeb. God is watching us all
This 3 guys are the most useless people living in this country because of their stomach sake. They are hungry men behind the NDC . As they are sacked they turned out to be lions because they can't feed themselves again. They ...
They are all politically dead and what is currently happening are their obituaries been posted. Their funerals will be on the election day 7th December 2024.
Their burials/internments will be on the close of elections 7th De ...
These will not have a good future if they bite the breast that fed them.
Media still giving audience to these "3 dead goats". All 3 should plan to relocate outside Ghana post Jan 7th, 2025. They would never be comfortable in Ghana especially the drunkard & weed smoker Koku who now portray himself ...
Faces of confused idiots
THOSE DEMENTED THREE STOOGES? MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING.
These misguided three stooges can bark all they want, but still remain toothless attack dogs on the payroll of NPP galamsey crooked politicians.