Mahama has no proud record in Zongo; he even cancelled Arabic instructors allowance - Zongo group to NDC

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Julis 1 year ago

So why did the zongo people hooted at Bawumia early this year? Your Bawumia is not a true moslem. A munafiki sanla. He's more comfortable in church than mosque.

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

The NDC most often take advantage of the Zono people and ride on them for votes because most Ghanaians are so much addicted to tribal affiliations instead of their welfare or wellbeing.

Until the dynamics change, the NDC, especially, corrupt greedy selfish John Mahama who only pursue selfish interest with his "short memory" thoughts of Ghanaians, will always take advantage of the Zongo people and abuse you f ...

Politicians do not do any much work but to use public resources (money/taxes, labor and national assets; natural or created) and make the best decisions with the right policies and laws to transform low value into great value ...

When I see corrupt selfish leaders with pretense and false humility like John Mahama and Ofosu Ampofo etc, I feel like slapping them. Akuffo Addo is also corrupt but he never pretends to be humble. So I never feel like slappi ...

• GhostOfMillsOnMahama 1 year ago

May whoever killed Prez Mills whether drunk or HI suffer the same ailments pain agony and fate as our beloved Prez Mills. You Drunkard Dumsor Deadgoat Thief mahama said four years is a short period for any president to a ...

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

'ASEM ATO KUSIE'....THE MORE REASON THE STAEMENT WAS WRITEN...INSULTING BAWUMIA GALORE...TWEAA.

• Simpa Panyin Nunoo M. 1 year ago

Why should Arabic instructors be paid an allowance?

• DIGITAL BAWUMIAH IS NOT CORRUPT 1 year ago

Ndc go explain taya

• Abass 1 year ago

Even if John Dramani Mahama did not visit any Zongo on his campaign tour, Zongolese will vote massively for him because NDC is a traditional party for them. For NPPs information once again, if John D. Mahama did not even prov ...

• Yeti sika so 1 year ago

This letter was written at the headquarters of npp, whatever u do, bahumia is a fake moslem and a political prostitute. He's Muntun banza

• Oga 1 year ago

We have to watch this space. Some people are cunningly pushing religious and ethnic buttons. It is not good for the future of the country.

• kweku 1 year ago

dollar is at 16 plus you are here talking gibberish religion and state shouldn't mix

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Mahama's attack dogs will fail to do any harm to Dr. Bawumia. The people have gotten their minds made up. We are voting for Bawumia because he loves Ghana and is not corrupt.

• Kojo Sromani 1 year ago

The Zongoz will be NDC for ever. NPP should rather be telling us what they have done for moslems and the Zongos apart from the lies and empty promises which have remained unfulfilled. From my finger tips, I can state that NDC ...

• Baba 1 year ago

Propaganda we shall still vote for them they are better than National Pick Pocket

• Sir 1 year ago

For 8 years this so called Z group never wrote this stupid letter. To hell with your letter. Literate Muslims will vote for JDM. Bawumia will never become president of Ghana.

• godfather 1 year ago

Are all moslems from the zongos? Certainly not. So if they talk negatively about the veep, what's the big deal? Ever given national moslems holidays, streamlining Haj operations, development in zongos infrastructure and educa ...

• Kevin 1 year ago

Why this obsession with islam in every election in Ghana? Is Ghana no more secular? How come we are not seeing a proportionate appeasement when it comes to the Christian side? Please Mr. desperate politician, do not fund reli ...

• The Don 1 year ago

John Ford Papano Thief Mahama is a womaniser, a drunkard and a thief.
    Every Womaniser is a liar.
    Every Thief is also a liar.
    Every Drunkard's judgement can't be trusted.
    Stop calling Bawumiar, who is husband of one wife ...

• Onyansanii 1 year ago

Ofui where's the Nima vilargio Atta Akyea Built

• Apedwa Sendo 1 year ago

Good work.Dr Bawumia will win by 50.7%

• Thieving&Drinking Oldman 1 year ago

Wrinkled Oldman is a notorious Julor Fiafitor Barawo Drunkard AttaaAyi indescribable Thief.
    Dear Ghanaians Dr Bawumiah has opened Ghana up with his DIGITAL MAPS Address Systems of Ghana to the whole wide world for busine ...

• À ç t ï ø ñ 1 year ago

Who are those idiots with no identity?
    I believe they're ignorant on what they are saying. The NPP did nothing at the zongos. Zongo development fund is a scam, even the zongo ministry created was scrapped by the same NPP

• Alhassan square 1 year ago

I hope this insults from the coments section are not from npp simpatizers. What can be more insulting Than calling somebody an incompetent. When you throw a ball against a wall it bounces back to you. The exchange rate have ...

• Alhassan square 1 year ago

We have pass the stage of religious and tqhibal politics. Stop that hipocricy. Ghana is now hot in the hands of the men. Its not Ndc that insult bawumia its he himself. How can we trust bawumia as being a moslem when he took ...